United States Zeltiq Deals

$699 for One Zeltiq CoolSculpting Body-Contouring Treatment at Dermatology and Cosmetic Surgery of Dublin ($1,400 Value)

$699 for One Zeltiq CoolSculpting Body-Contouring Treatment at Dermatology and Cosmetic Surgery of Dublin ($1,400 Value)
Price
$699
Savings
50%
Retail
$1400
Columbus Deals

Losing weight is a challenge almost as difficult as reading an entire dictionary or climbing a tree that’s covered in canola oil. Take an expert approach to tackling the task of slimming down with today's Groupon.

$699 for One Zeltiq CoolSculpting Treatment ($1,400 Value)

In a one-hour, noninvasive body-sculpting session, the CoolSculpting handpiece draws an unwanted bulge up between its two panels to cool the problem area under the skin, causing the underlying fat cells to crystallize and die off. The treatment targets one exercise-resistant pocket, such as the belly, hips, or bra line, shrinking an area about the size of a stick of butter. Customers should notice up to a 20–25% reduction in the treated area within three to six months after treatment as the body flushes away the frozen adipose tissue.

Dermatology and Cosmetic Surgery of Dublin

Dr. Mary Beth Luca’s skincare expertise has led to a career path that meanders between the clinical and academic worlds of dermatology. Though formerly an assistant professor of dermatology at The Ohio State University, the board-certified dermatologist now dedicates her full attention to patients at Dermatology and Cosmetic Surgery of Dublin, where she and her trained aestheticians help to keep skin healthy and youthful.

The dermatology practice—which specializes in treatments for malignant melanoma, skin-cancer surveillance, and connective-tissue diseases—carries the equipment necessary for advanced skincare treatments that target health and aesthetic concerns. Among these advanced products and devices are the body-slimming CoolSculpting system and skin-rejuvenating products from Obagi, Jane Iredale, and Clarisonic. Dr. Luca and her team also cleanse complexions with exfoliating microdermabrasion treatments that uproot spying devices implanted in pores.


Apr 26 2012 by Groupon
$699 for One Zeltiq CoolSculpting Body-Contouring Treatment at Dermatology and Cosmetic Surgery of Dublin ($1,400 Value)

M.D Aesthetics and Wellness Institute :

M.D Aesthetics and Wellness Institute :
Price
$450
Savings
50%
Retail
$900
Tampa Bay Area Deals
When fighting the battle of the bulge, there comes a time to call in reinforcements. Pull on your combat boots and form an alliance with M.D. Aesthetics and Wellness Institute. Dr. Anitha Reddy will deploy her finest soldiers on your fat cells during a CoolSculpting by Zeltiq treatment for... (show more)When fighting the battle of the bulge, there comes a time to call in reinforcements. Pull on your combat boots and form an alliance with M.D. Aesthetics and Wellness Institute. Dr. Anitha Reddy will deploy her finest soldiers on your fat cells during a CoolSculpting by Zeltiq treatment for one small area for $450 (a $900 value). This noninvasive procedure freezes fat cells, providing a nonsurgical path to permanent fat reduction. Stubborn lumps and bumps will be banished with a quick, easy treatment and you will be back on the battlefield in no time. (show less)
Mar 04 2012 by Living Social
M.D Aesthetics and Wellness Institute :

Zeltiq CoolSculpting Body-Contouring Treatment and Consultation for a Small Area (a $900 value)

Zeltiq CoolSculpting Body-Contouring Treatment and Consultation for a Small Area (a $900 value)
Price
$399
Savings
56%
Retail
$900
Tampa Bay Area Deals

Roughly 85% of New Year's resolutions never make it past the hypothetical phase, according to an unfinished study that was abandoned in early February. Achieve goals to lose a few inches with today's Groupon to M.D. Aesthetics & Wellness Institute. Choose between the following options:

  • For $399, you get one Zeltiq CoolSculpting body-contouring treatment and consultation for a small area (a $900 value). Small areas include:
  • Love handle
  • Small lower abdomen
  • Small upper abdomen
  • Back fat
  • Inner thigh
  • Bra fat
  • Arm

  • For $799, you get one Zeltiq CoolSculpting body-contouring treatment and consultation for a large area (a $1,650 value). Large areas include:
  • Large lower abdomen
  • Large upper abdomen
  • Large love handle
  • Large inner thigh

  • Dr. Anitha Reddy's alternative approach to fat reduction passes on surgical procedures in favor of CoolSculpting's noninvasive body-contouring technology. Following a consultation to determine the target area of the body, visitors lay back for one to two hours as they shed inches, enabling them to fit inside their favorite jeans or Hot Wheels car. The CoolSculpt apparatus defends waistlines by chilling the adipose in the isolated area, causing finicky fat cells to crystallize and eventually flee the body through natural cleansing mechanisms. The crystallized fat takes two to four months to completely metabolize, and the body-slimming procedure requires little to no downtime.

    THE PATIENT AND ANY OTHER PERSON RESPONSIBLE FOR PAYMENT HAS A RIGHT TO REFUSE TO PAY, CANCEL PAYMENT, OR BE REIMBURSED FOR PAYMENT FOR ANY OTHER SERVICE, EXAMINATION, OR TREATMENT THAT IS PERFORMED AS A RESULT OF AND WITHIN 72 HOURS OF RESPONDING TO THE ADVERTISEMENT FOR THE FREE, DISCOUNTED FEE, OR REDUCED FEE SERVICE, EXAMINATION, OR TREATMENT.


    Feb 15 2012 by Groupon
    Zeltiq CoolSculpting Body-Contouring Treatment and Consultation for a Small Area (a $900 value)

    Asfa Plastic Surgery

    Asfa Plastic Surgery
    Price
    $299
    Savings
    60%
    Retail
    $750
    Richmond Deals

    Losing weight is a challenge almost as difficult as reading an entire dictionary or climbing a tree that’s covered in canola oil. Take an expert approach to tackling the task of slimming down with today's Groupon: for $299, you get one CoolSculpting treatment on one love handle, one thigh, or right or left back flank at Asfa Plastic Surgery (a $750 value).

    Board-certified plastic surgeon Saied Asfa and his trained staff sculpt figures into shapely silhouettes with FDA--cleared Zeltiq CoolSculpting treatments, which have garnered rave reviews from the Rachael Ray Show and Good Morning America.

    During the one-hour procedure, a tech glides a cooling device across modest-size bulges, inundating them with the frosty kiss of patented Cryolipolysis technology as well as a gentle vacuuming effect. The device grips sites of concern and sends chilled energy deep into the dermis, causing fat cells to flee, thinking that it’s a snow day.

    In the two to four months following the treatment, the appearance of fat gradually diminishes as cells shrink and the body metabolizes them. Asfa Plastic Surgery suggests patients relax during the process by reading a book, listening to music, or reciting the Scarface screenplay with the violence and profanity left out. Gentle and non-invasive, the treatment carries fewer risks than other fat-reduction methods and requires no downtime.


    Feb 03 2012 by Groupon
    Asfa Plastic Surgery

    Betty Rajan, MD, PLLC :

    Betty Rajan, MD, PLLC :
    Price
    $299
    Savings
    57%
    Retail
    $695
    Fort Worth Deals
    It's easy around Valentine's Day to secretly chow down an entire box of decadent chocolates without thinking about it (or sharing with your sweetheart). Hiding the pounds of evidence afterward, though? That's more of a challenge. Put the freeze on those telltale bulges with today's deal from Betty Rajan, MD,... (show more)It's easy around Valentine's Day to secretly chow down an entire box of decadent chocolates without thinking about it (or sharing with your sweetheart). Hiding the pounds of evidence afterward, though? That's more of a challenge. Put the freeze on those telltale bulges with today's deal from Betty Rajan, MD, PLLC: Pay $299 for one CoolSculpting treatment, including a pre-assessment and consultation, before and after pictures, and a post-session consultation (a $700 value). Trim out 25% of the fat from your targeted area with a safe, nonsurgical Zeltiq CoolSculpting treatment, an FDA-approved procedure created by Harvard scientists that freezes fat cells without damaging your skin, allowing your body to naturally eliminate and remove them. Go undercover with this deal, and reward your covert operation with 57% savings. (show less)
    Feb 03 2012 by Living Social
    Betty Rajan, MD, PLLC :

    Zeltiq Cool-Sculpting Treatment for 1 Area (a $750 value)

    Zeltiq Cool-Sculpting Treatment for 1 Area (a $750 value)
    Price
    $299
    Savings
    60%
    Retail
    $750
    Phoenix Deals

    Fat cells naturally fear the cold, opting to spend their winters ruining bathing suits in the Caribbean or at home roasting chestnuts over an open fire. Give pudge a frigid farewell with today's Groupon to Phoenix CoolSculpting, valid at locations in Phoenix and Mesa. Choose between the following options:

  • For $299, you get a Zeltiq cool-sculpting treatment for one area (a $750 value). Valid treatment areas include the following:
  • One thigh
  • One love handle
  • One bra/back-fat area
  • One knee-fat area

  • For $549, you get a Zeltiq cool-sculpting treatment for two areas (a $1,500 value). Valid treatment areas include the following:
  • Two thighs
  • Two love handles
  • Two bra/back-fat areas
  • Two knee-fat areas

    Phoenix CoolSculpting's licensed doctors help reduce unwanted bodily bulges with the FDA-cleared Zeltiq cool-sculpting system, which has garnered a slew of press for its noninvasive, fat-freezing cryolipolysis process. After a free consultation to determine patient eligibility, a medical staff member will glide the Zeltiq device along undesirable fat regions during the 1–2 hour procedure. Two cooling panels firmly grasp the treatment areas as the machine precisely freezes fat cells, leaving skin undamaged and ready for icicle tribute tattoos. The body then naturally eliminates the frozen particles, resulting in a possible 20%–25% fat reduction after one visit; results can be seen as early as three weeks after the treatment, and, like growing a magical beanstalk, more dramatic effects can occur after 2–4 months. Patients can read or listen to music during the process and can keep long-term results stable by maintaining their weight, normal diet, and exercise routine.


    Dec 31 2011 by Groupon
    Zeltiq Cool-Sculpting Treatment for 1 Area (a $750 value)
  • Zeltiq CoolSculpting Treatment for 1 Medium Area

    Zeltiq CoolSculpting Treatment for 1 Medium Area
    Price
    $399
    Savings
    50%
    Retail
    $800
    Raleigh Durham Deals

    Having a finely sculpted body ensures that one never looks out of place when visiting an art museum or standing in the middle of a public park for decades. Achieve a sculpture-worthy figure with today's Groupon to All About Aesthetics. Choose between the following options:

  • For $399, you get one medium-area Zeltiq CoolSculpting treatment (up to an $800 value) for one of the following areas:
  • Partial abdomen
  • One inner thigh
  • One outer thigh
  • One side of hip
  • One side of love handles
  • One side of waist
  • One side of men's chests

  • For $699, you get one large-area Zeltiq CoolSculpting treatment (up to a $1,500 value) for the full abdomen.

  • Certified CoolSculpting providers Dr. Deborah Hudak and her staff at All About Aesthetics help streamline figures with noninvasive, FDA-approved treatments. Following a 60-minute consultation, Dr. Hudak chisels problem areas with the CoolSculpt's panels that draw target areas into their folds, solidifying, shrinking, and ultimately eliminating fat cells while patients read, take care of extra work, or flash freeze copies of the New York Times to keep the news fresh for later use. The one-hour session spurs gradual weight loss over the subsequent two to six months and trims up to 20% from the abdomen. Like lips after a steady diet of cherry popsicles, targeted body areas may briefly redden or numb. Browse the FAQ's or call the office for more information. The CoolSculpting treatment is not recommended for individuals seeking to lose large amounts of weight. Prospective candidates must have a body-mass index of 32 or below.

    Though All About Aesthetics sometimes features a discounted price online, this Groupon still offers the best deal available.


    Dec 20 2011 by Groupon
    Zeltiq CoolSculpting Treatment for 1 Medium Area

    Medical Cosmetic Enhancements : Three Laser Hair-Removal Treatments, Three Chemical Peels, or Three Microdermabrasions ($165); One IPL Photofacial ($150); or One Zeltiq Treatment ($900)

    Medical Cosmetic Enhancements : Three Laser Hair-Removal Treatments, Three Chemical Peels, or Three Microdermabrasions ($165); One IPL Photofacial ($150); or One Zeltiq Treatment ($900)
    Price
    $165
    Savings
    73%
    Retail
    $611
    Washington Dc Deals
    Your body may be a temple, but when was the last time you saw a temple covered in hair? Luckily, you can raze yourself to a new level with today's silky-smooth deal: Pay $165 and receive three laser-hair removal treatments from the talented professionals at Medical Cosmetic Enhancements in Foggy... (show more)Your body may be a temple, but when was the last time you saw a temple covered in hair? Luckily, you can raze yourself to a new level with today's silky-smooth deal: Pay $165 and receive three laser-hair removal treatments from the talented professionals at Medical Cosmetic Enhancements in Foggy Bottom (a $600 value). MCE's invisible light transmitted from the laser will target the hair follicle below the skin, reducing the risk of regrowth. Or, those looking to draw the line on wrinkles can pay $165 and get three chemical peels or three microdermabrasion treatments (each $600 value). While a peel will work to resurface the top layer of the skin for a smoother, younger, and more even tone, a microdermabrasion will reduce the appearance of wrinkles and fine lines by exfoliating and stimulating your skin. Those looking for a less-hands on approach can pay $150 for an IPL photofacial (a $300 value) that uses light pulses to restore the skin. And if you'd like to target fatty tissue and reduce bulges, pay $900 and opt for the FDA-approved Zeltiq treatment for your upper or lower abdomen (an $1,800 value). Beauty may only be skin deep, but worshipping your body should be a whole-istic experience. (show less)
    Nov 17 2011 by Living Social
    Medical Cosmetic Enhancements : Three Laser Hair-Removal Treatments, Three Chemical Peels, or Three Microdermabrasions ($165); One IPL Photofacial ($150); or One Zeltiq Treatment ($900)

    Daily Deals

    Welcome

    Current Cities


    Popular Trends


    Latest Searches


    Recent Reviews

    • Groupon Review
      Mandy: You truly get what you pay for with this atrocious mistake. This is a complete SCAM, and a horribly painful one at that! This Mr.Clark Zimmerman (goes by Dr. Z) in Denver, Aurora and Lakewood Colorado of Purely You PAINFULLY destroyed my body, along with 3 other women I've found and also stole 4,500.00 from another woman citing "too bad, I have to pay my house payment!" "IF" you actually get unluc...
    • Living Social Review
      Clara: Abigall is a scammer so be very careful for she just stole 3500.00 from me and also a very big liarClara
    • Living Social Review
      Neal: See their advertisement, run the other way. Pure scam! Didn't call they were not coming after paying, didn't notify me they were sorry, nothing. After moving furniture, calling ahead to make sure they were on schedule and no response.
    • Review
      Dennis: Best calamari in town! Love it!
    • Review
      Sharla: BUYER BEWARE!!!! Hopefully you read this before you waste your time and money and dont have to go thru the stress I have had to deal with and lack of sleep due to it.Ok so i got the deal from Living Social and have since gotten the money back. I called and made a reservation for Friday and was told they would be here at 6. At 6:30 I had not heard from them so I tried calling, got the st...
    • Groupon Review
      Jeff: I bought the special on dealhandler for it's plain intrinsic value. I mean, how bad could a case of wine be for $60? Okay, I admit I'm a bit of a wine snob, I love my $50+ Napa Cabernets as much as my wife does but we can't drink them every night now can we? In the supermarket, I'm always searching for decent $10-15 wine that I can enjoy with every dinner. I'm not going to get the greatest win...
    • Review
      Andrea: Actually I bought this product for a while and it's awesome!Just check my review out, this device is O.U.T.S.T.A.N.D.I.N.G!http://www.evoderma-noome-reviews.com/
    • Groupon Review
      Ael: Totally agree! If you include tip and taxes, this "deal" is actually more than if you book directly with any other professional and respectable limo firm. Don't get caught up in the "deal". You will get what you pay for and you do not want to experience being late to the airport or have to wait for something you prepaid for if you want to get home from the airport at a reasonable time. DO NOT USE...
    • Review
      Nicole: I am homeschooling my child and I love this site. They have mock tests as well as practice assessments. I wish they were running a deal on IntelliAbility content as well
    • Living Social Review
      Wanda: DO NOT use this photographer. She is unreliable and very unprofessional. She may leave you stranded like she did me and my fiancé for our engagement session. We paid for professional hair and make up to be done, rented a vehicle and waited for her to show. She never did. When she was phoned, simply said that it was too hot to shoot and that she sent an e-mail the day before. Untrue. I received a...
    • Review
      Monica: I had my carpet cleaning by Oxigreen Colorado, this guy was on time and he did an awesome job, my carpet looks great and smell great. I will definitely call him again.
    • Review
      Kimberley: Would not recommend.
    • Living Social Review
      Megan: Avoid this company and its owner 'Chuck' at all cost. Just check out their reviews..http://www.yelp.com/biz/urban-currents-atlanta
    • Review
      Hilary: Bought last month through Living Social and cancelled a couple weeks later. Total ripoff. For over a year they have been making excuses, offering "free months" and pretending to be something they are not. Most of their offerings are bar events that you could see for free anyway. Last week they actually were offering tickets to see ultimate frisbee games outside the metro area! Like I wouldn't g...
    • Review
      Mary: Bought this deal. Charges 3% on iPhone 5 then says this is not a supported accessory for this device and stops charging. Tried it on 3 separate iPhone 5s didn't work on any.
    • Review
      Carol Tillock: My daughter and I loved this comforter for her queen bedding. We now need a king. Can you reorder?
    • Review
      Emmeline: My boyfriend and I also bought two of these deals and have had no appointments made. She called me back after a couple weeks of trying to reach her And said they were fully booked. They didn't realize they were going to sell so many coupons. No offer to refund or honor it next year. She absolutely could not squeeze in two more appointments ! However, she could give me a deal on the same package...
    • Review
      Travis: We bought this deal for 4 hours on lovingsocial, scheduled with the movers for this past Friday, took the day off and waited, waited, waited, but THE MOVERS NEVER SHOWED UP. We called their office numerous times, leaving several voicemails with no response. This moving company really put us in a bind!
    • Living Social Review
      Martina: Scam....no allowing me to buy
    • Living Social Review
      Dawn: I had purchased a Groupon for $59 to have a mobile interior detail performed on my SUV. I called to make my appointment in early April (the Groupon would expire May 1st). At the time of making the appointment they could not fit me in until May 3rd (after the expiration of the Groupon) and I was ensured that the Groupon would be honored. (Again, not my fault that they couldn't fit me in until after...
    • Living Social Review
      Cat: Hi all, I saw I had a review here, but no comments. All of my customers left me positive feedback on my page, and I hope that whoever left that poor feedback gets in touch so we can talk. I do everything I can to leave customers happy with their images.-Catrina
    • Review
      Jenny: excellent!
    • Review
      Jess: Ive purchased from this website and took it to my local optometrist and turns out to be a fake. He had the exact pair only he had the "real name brand " also the website sells used pre owned pairs but sells it to you without informing you . Do not waste your hard earned money on rip offs like that website !!
    • Groupon Review
      Mandy: I recently purchased a deal from this gifted artist!! Not only was she EXTREMELY flexible with the times I wanted to come in, but she bent over backwards to ensure I was comfortable with my decision with the permanent eye makeup, I could see by the look on her face when she sat me up to view the results, that she had done a phenomenal job. Her lines were perfectly straight and the procedure was pa...
    • Review
      Kelly: I'd like to give this company a "FFFFFF" rating. I purchased a deal with them via LivingSocial after viewing reviews that were pretty good. I got worried because right after I bought it, their reviews started plummeting. I finally called them to schedule and their voicemail doesn't have their company name. I left a voicemail and received no response. I called several more times, no response....
    • Living Social Review
      Derek: Agree this is a scam my experience was exactly like this in Calgary. Avoid this deal
    • Review
      Sarah: Do not go there! Service is horrible! Rude staff!!!!
    • Living Social Review
      Sadie: DO NOT BUY THIS, IT IS A COMPLETE SCAM!!! I bought this "deal" on Living Social in August of 2012 and found out the hard way that Send Me A Maid is not a real company. Their address is an apartment. I tried to make appointments with them for months and either could not get them on the phone or email, or got them on the phone and got the run around. They wait until the deal you bought is...
    • Living Social Review
      Tammy: My boyfriend bought this LS special and I had my session on 1.25.13 with the promise of photos by 2.14.13; as of 4.17.13 all I have received is a promise on 2.25.13 that a CD was being mailed to me; and it has yet to arrive. Last response from B SHORT Photography was on 3.11.13 that they were checking with USPS on the CD. Nothing since. Very disappointing and now with no photos, no CD and no re...

    Subscribe

    Subscribe

    Get All Groupon, Living Social, KGB Deals in one simple email.

    Deal Reviews