Previous Page Next Page

Deals from Topeka Lawrence

$129 for an Oracle-Certification Training Bundle from GogoTraining ($2,798 Value)

$129 for an Oracle-Certification Training Bundle from GogoTraining ($2,798 Value)
Price
$129
Savings
95%
Retail
$2798
Topeka Lawrence Deals

The Deal
  • $129 for one Oracle-certification training bundle ($2,798 value)
  • The training bundle includes:

  • Two-year access to all courses that starts upon redemption of Groupon voucher
  • Course materials, exercise guides, and hands-on labs
  • Seven instructor-led online self-paced video courses
  • Course transcript to track and monitor progress
  • Course Completion Certificates for every course
  • Courses prepare students for up to five Oracle exams in SQL, PL/SQL, and Database Administration. They are taught by expert instructors, require no previous skills, and include the following courses:

  • Programming for Non-Programmers with JavaScript
  • Oracle 10g/11g: Introduction to SQL
  • Oracle 10g/11g: Advanced SQL
  • Oracle 11g PL/SQL Programming Part 1
  • Oracle 11g PL/SQL Programming Part 2
  • Oracle 12c: Database Administration 1 Part 1
  • Oracle 12c: Database Administration 1 Part 2

  • Mar 19 2015 by Groupon
    $129 for an Oracle-Certification Training Bundle from GogoTraining ($2,798 Value)

    $14 for Four Weekly Snack-Box Deliveries from Graze ($27.96 Value)

    $14 for Four Weekly Snack-Box Deliveries from Graze ($27.96 Value)
    Price
    $14
    Savings
    50%
    Retail
    $28
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Statistics show that you're most likely to snack when you're bored or trapped inside a vending machine. Munch on something healthy with this Groupon.

    The Deal
  • $14 for four weekly snack-box deliveries ($27.96 value)
  • See the snack options

  • Nov 26 2014 by Groupon
    $14 for Four Weekly Snack-Box Deliveries from Graze ($27.96 Value)

    $14 for Two Weeks of Unlimited Boxing and Kickboxing Classes at Title Boxing Club ($44.50 Value)

    $14 for Two Weeks of Unlimited Boxing and Kickboxing Classes at Title Boxing Club ($44.50 Value)
    Price
    $14
    Savings
    69%
    Retail
    $45
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Kickboxing is hybrid fighting form, like mixed martial arts, or changing into a werewolf mid-battle. Become part kicker, part boxer with this Groupon.

    The Deal
  • $14 for two weeks of unlimited boxing and kickboxing classes (a $44.50 value)
  • This deal is redeeemable at either the Topeka or Lawrence location, but not both.


    Oct 17 2013 by Groupon
    $14 for Two Weeks of Unlimited Boxing and Kickboxing Classes at Title Boxing Club ($44.50 Value)

    $14.95 for a Married Name-Changing Service or Gift Card from MissNowMrs.com ($29.95 Value)

    $14.95 for a Married Name-Changing Service or Gift Card from MissNowMrs.com ($29.95 Value)
    Price
    $14.95
    Savings
    50%
    Retail
    $30
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Planning a marriage brings about many challenges, such as choosing whose name to list first on the balloons and identifying which bridesmaid has been licking the wedding cake. Overcome one of many nuptial anxieties with this Groupon

    The Deal
  • $14.95 for a Married Name-Changing Service or Gift Card ($29.95 Value)
  • After brides-to-be answer a few questions, MissNowMrs.com fills out all the forms needed to legally change names in a process lauded for its simplicity in myriad publications. Wedding and shower gift givers can exchange this Groupon for a gift card.

    See a video of how the process works.


    Feb 23 2015 by Groupon
    $14.95 for a Married Name-Changing Service or Gift Card from MissNowMrs.com ($29.95 Value)

    $148 for Personal-Trainer and dotFIT Certification Courses from National Council for Certified Personal Trainers ($644)

    $148 for Personal-Trainer and dotFIT Certification Courses from National Council for Certified Personal Trainers  ($644)
    Price
    $148
    Savings
    77%
    Retail
    $644
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Science tells us that people have a better chance of living longer if they exercise, eat healthy, and refuse to acknowledge their birth. Work toward longevity with this Groupon.

    The Deal

    $148 for a deluxe personal-trainer certification course and a dotFIT certification course ($644 value)

  • Online study materials, including videos of exercises
  • Official online personal-trainer certification manual
  • PDF study guide
  • PDF sample exam
  • One exam voucher, valid for a final certification exam within six months of registration
  • Nationally accredited personal-training certificate upon passing the exam
  • During the deluxe online course, you’ll progress through written information on nutrition, anatomical terms, and exercise applications and watch online videos that showcase standard gym equipment and exercises. After completing a practice exam, you can take the official certification exam. If you pass, you’ll receive a certificate to prove your status as a nationally accredited certified personal trainer. You must have a valid photo ID and CPR card to take the exam.

    The online dotFIT course provides the basics necessary for fitness professionals to properly oversee dotFIT Me programs. Students learn about weight control, nutrition, integrated training, sales, and client coaching. Successful completion of the course results in a certification, which is highly recommended before administering dotFIT programs.


    Jan 01 2015 by Groupon
    $148 for Personal-Trainer and dotFIT Certification Courses from National Council for Certified Personal Trainers  ($644)

    $149 for an Introductory Helicopter-Flying Lesson at Timberview Helicopters ($299 Value)

    $149 for an Introductory Helicopter-Flying Lesson at Timberview Helicopters ($299 Value)
    Price
    $149
    Savings
    50%
    Retail
    $299
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Flying is a lot like having a staring contest: even with utter concentration, you’ll never be better at it than birds. Go toe to beak with our winged companions with this Groupon.

    The Deal
  • $149 for a 45-minute helicopter-flying lesson (a $299 value)
  • Students spend 30 minutes on the ground learning how to pilot the Robinson R44 helicopter in a group setting. Then they take to the skies, spending 15 minutes with the pilot. Lessons take place every other Friday, Saturday, and Sunday between 8 a.m. and 5 p.m.


    Oct 24 2013 by Groupon
    $149 for an Introductory Helicopter-Flying Lesson at Timberview Helicopters ($299 Value)

    $149 for an Online Adobe-Approved Graphic Design and Webmaster 48-Course Package from e-Careers ($4,192 Value)

    $149 for an Online Adobe-Approved Graphic Design and Webmaster 48-Course Package from e-Careers ($4,192 Value)
    Price
    $149
    Savings
    96%
    Retail
    $4192
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    The Deal
  • $149 for an online graphic design and webmaster 48-course package ($4,192 value)
  • Covers basic to advanced skills
  • Learn to create and add interactivity to websites
  • Customize existing movies and sound files
  • Make animated effects
  • Create your own professional portfolio

  • Dec 26 2014 by Groupon
    $149 for an Online Adobe-Approved Graphic Design and Webmaster 48-Course Package from e-Careers ($4,192 Value)

    $15 for $120 Toward Hairstyling Tools and Products from NuMe

    $15 for $120 Toward Hairstyling Tools and Products from NuMe
    Price
    $15
    Savings
    88%
    Retail
    $120
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Hair is a lot like water: it can flow smoothly, cascade dramatically, or fill a mattress. Make waves with this Groupon.

    The Deal
  • $15 for $120 toward hairstyling tools and products
  • See the online inventory
  • NuMe brand known for original curling wand designs for lasting curls
  • Hair dryers and tools for all hair types
  • 100% ceramic curling wands with temperature control
  • Winner of two 2013 SheKnows Beauty Awards
  • Not valid for Accessories page, Hair Care page, Steals and Deals page, holiday catalog, or feather extensions.

  • Nov 27 2014 by Groupon
    $15 for $120 Toward Hairstyling Tools and Products from NuMe

    $15 for $30 Worth of Vitamins, Supplements, Natural Skincare, and Health Food from LuckyVitamin.com

    $15 for $30  Worth of Vitamins, Supplements, Natural Skincare, and Health Food from LuckyVitamin.com
    Price
    $15
    Savings
    50%
    Retail
    $30
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    The Deal
  • $15 for $30 worth of vitamins, supplements, herbs, natural foods and snacks, and organic beauty and skincare products
  • See the online catalog.

  • Dec 29 2014 by Groupon
    $15 for $30  Worth of Vitamins, Supplements, Natural Skincare, and Health Food from LuckyVitamin.com

    $15 for $30 or $30 for $60 Worth of Adult Merchandise at Lion's Den

    $15 for $30 or $30 for $60 Worth of Adult Merchandise at Lion's Den
    Price
    $15
    Savings
    50%
    Retail
    $30
    Topeka Lawrence Deals
    Choose Between Two Options
  • $15 for $30 worth of merchandise
  • $30 for $60 worth of merchandise
  • Web content related to this deal may contain graphic adult imagery unsuitable for minors or workplace viewing.


    Jan 19 2015 by Groupon
    $15 for $30 or $30 for $60 Worth of Adult Merchandise at Lion's Den

    $15 for $30 Worth of Botanical Beauty Products from Yves Rocher

    $15 for $30 Worth of Botanical Beauty Products from Yves Rocher
    Price
    $15
    Savings
    50%
    Retail
    $30
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    The Deal
  • $15 for $30 worth of botanical beauty products
  • Choose from a wide selection of products and cosmetics that include skin care, body care, makeup, fragrances, and bath and shower products
  • Free gifts and samples in every order
  • Valid online only
  • Yves Rocher

    The year was 1959, the place was La Gacilly village in Brittany, France, and the moment was the beginning of a new era in botanical cosmetics and perfume. In the attic of his family home, a young Yves Rocher began formulating fragrances, makeup, and skincare products from skin-nourishing plants. For his entire tenure at the head of the beauty empire, the late Rocher insisted on taking personal control of the production cycle in order to guarantee the quality and ensure traceability.

    Today, the company stays true to his ideals while embracing new technology. Now, for instance, Yves Rocher relies on its 150 researchers to explore the compounds that provide visible beauty results.

    Yves Rocher also enhances the earth through its Plant for the Planet program, which supports over 20 planting sites in collaboration with well-established NGOs.


    Mar 16 2015 by Groupon
    $15 for $30 Worth of Botanical Beauty Products from Yves Rocher

    $15 for $30 Worth of Chocolate, Sweets, and Gifts from the Sweet Shop on FTD.com

    $15 for $30 Worth of Chocolate, Sweets, and Gifts from the Sweet Shop on FTD.com
    Price
    $15
    Savings
    50%
    Retail
    $30
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    The Deal
  • $15 for $30 worth of chocolate, sweets, and gifts from the Sweet Shop on FTD.com
  • Delivery fee not included (see details below)
  • Send a special gourmet fall gift basket and add to any fall or Thanksgiving Day celebration.

  • Fall gourmet gifts
  • Birthdays
  • Best-sellers
  • Gift baskets
  • Teddy bears
  • FTD’s Sweet Shop features an array of treats, gift baskets, and teddy bears for a variety of holidays and occasions. Featuring Mrs. Fields Cookies, Eli’s Cheesecakes, Godiva Chocolates, and FTD’s own Chocolate Dip Delights, the Sweet Shop offers great treats all year round. Visit the FTD Sweet Shop for a full assortment of treats and gifts.

    FTD offers same-day delivery in most areas for orders placed before 2 p.m. in the recipient’s time zone. Service and shipping fees apply to each order, typically ranging from $16.99 to $29.99 but varying based on the order’s contents and delivery date. Click here for additional information about redeeming your Groupon.


    Nov 03 2014 by Groupon
    $15 for $30 Worth of Chocolate, Sweets, and Gifts from the Sweet Shop on FTD.com

    $15 for $30 Worth of Easter Candies, Cookies, Chocolates, and Gifts from Cherry Moon Farms

    $15 for $30 Worth of Easter Candies, Cookies, Chocolates, and Gifts from Cherry Moon Farms
    Price
    $15
    Savings
    50%
    Retail
    $30
    Topeka Lawrence Deals
    $15 for $30 Worth of Candies, Cookies, Fruit, and Gifts

    Celebrate the arrival of spring by selecting from a wide selection of delicious and indulgent Easter-themed treats, including candy, sweets, desserts, cookies, and chocolates.


    Mar 22 2015 by Groupon
    $15 for $30 Worth of Easter Candies, Cookies, Chocolates, and Gifts from Cherry Moon Farms

    $15 for $30 Worth of Gourmet Dipped Strawberries and Treats from Shari's Berries

    $15 for $30 Worth of Gourmet Dipped Strawberries and Treats from Shari's Berries
    Price
    $15
    Savings
    50%
    Retail
    $30
    Topeka Lawrence Deals
    The Deal
  • $15 for $30 worth of gourmet dipped strawberries and treats
  • Treats can be coated in chocolatey swizzles, premium toppings, or nut crumbles. Available treats include strawberries, cake pops, cupcakes, truffles, and other sweets.

    Shari’s Berries

    Each day, Shari’s Berries take their haul of fresh strawberries to their dipping compound, where each batch awaits to be dipped. There, the strawberries are adorned with delicate drizzles of dark or white chocolate. Then, they snugly pack the treats and ship them to their destination before the day is out.

    They put the same care and attention into handcrafting other sweets, including cheesecakes, chocolate-coated s’mores, and cake truffles, to name a few. And they carry the ever-popular cake pops—spherical bites of cake that are mounted on sticks and made an example to cakes planning rebellion.


    Jan 27 2015 by Groupon
    $15 for $30 Worth of Gourmet Dipped Strawberries and Treats from Shari's Berries

    $15 for $30 Worth of Personalized Gifts from Personal Creations

    $15 for $30 Worth of Personalized Gifts from Personal Creations
    Price
    $15
    Savings
    50%
    Retail
    $30
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    To make an occasion truly memorable, it’s best to give your loved one a personalized gift or secretly insert the date into your country’s history books. Go the extra mile with this Groupon.

    The Deal
  • $15 for $30 personalized gifts from Personal Creations
  • Choose from hundreds of personalized Easter gifts, such as baskets and picture frames, then customize it with a name, photo, or personal message.

    Personal Creations

    There are plenty of ways to make a present special, and it seems like Personal Creations has thought of all of them. In addition to decorating gifts with a name or initials, the company can customize its items with everything from special dates to photos. These touches elevate wineglasses, children’s toys, and hundreds of other goods to the level of cherished keepsakes. Customers can shop for personalized gifts by recipient or occasion, which makes it easy to find a surprise for a specific relative or a last-minute present for Pi Day. Certain household items, including casserole dishes, doormats, and wall art, also make lovely gifts for yourself.


    Mar 15 2015 by Groupon
    $15 for $30 Worth of Personalized Gifts from Personal Creations

    $15 for $40 Worth of Toys and Gadgets from HobbyTron.com

    $15 for $40 Worth of Toys and Gadgets from HobbyTron.com
    Price
    $15
    Savings
    63%
    Retail
    $40
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Remote-controlled toys delight children with their interactive controls, high-speed twists and turns, and super high-tech real life graphics. Put down the game controller and pick up a slightly smaller controller with this Groupon.

    The Deal
  • $15 for $40 worth of toys and gadgets
  • Search the store’s inventory.

  • Dec 21 2014 by Groupon
    $15 for $40 Worth of Toys and Gadgets from HobbyTron.com

    $15 for $50 Worth of Wagering Credit to Bet on Horse Races at DerbyJackpot

    $15 for $50 Worth of Wagering Credit to Bet on Horse Races at DerbyJackpot
    Price
    $15
    Savings
    70%
    Retail
    $50
    Topeka Lawrence Deals
    The Deal
  • $15 for $50 worth of real-money wagering credit
  • Customers pick their favorite horses and place a real-money bet (which has the same odds as the horse track). Then players watch the race live via real-time online streaming, and winners receive real cash. They can play from their computers or mobile phones.


    Jan 31 2015 by Groupon
    $15 for $50 Worth of Wagering Credit to Bet on Horse Races at DerbyJackpot

    $15 for a Leather Wrap Bracelet with Sentimental Charm from Balla Bracelets ($109.99 Value)

    $15 for a Leather Wrap Bracelet with Sentimental Charm from Balla Bracelets ($109.99 Value)
    Price
    $15
    Savings
    86%
    Retail
    $110
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Jewelry helps dress up an outfit, just like high heels or a wig made from a famous person's hair. Look spiffy with this Groupon.

    The Deal
  • $15 for one leather wrap bracelet with stainless steel charm ($109.99 value)
  • Includes free shipping
  • Choose from four available dangling charms:

  • White leather wrap bracelet with the expression I love you to the moon and back
  • Black leather wrap bracelet with the expression The love between a mother and a daughter is forever
  • Black leather wrap bracelet with the expression You are my sunshine
  • Gray leather wrap bracelet with the expression I love you a bushel and a peck and a hug around the neck

  • Nov 03 2014 by Groupon
    $15 for a Leather Wrap Bracelet with Sentimental Charm from Balla Bracelets ($109.99 Value)

    $15 for Four Indoor-Cycling Classes and Four Yoga Classes at Body Boutique ($88 Value)

    $15 for Four Indoor-Cycling Classes and Four Yoga Classes at Body Boutique ($88 Value)
    Price
    $15
    Savings
    83%
    Retail
    $88
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    The Deal
  • $15 for four indoor-cycling classes and four yoga classes ($88 value)
  • Three Things to Know About Yoga

    Few fitness disciplines meld relaxation and strength-building like yoga. Read on to learn about its surprising origins and incredible diversity.

    1. In Sanskrit, yoga means “union.” (The word shares a root with the English word “yoke.”) The things being united are the mind, body, and breath, as practitioners use motion to guide the thoughts toward peaceful awareness and away from the funny-looking dog walking past the studio window.

    2. Historically, strength and flexibility were probably just side benefits. In fact, some of the first Indian yogis to arrive to the U.S. explicitly rejected asanas, or postures, as a distraction from meditation. Recent research by yogi and scholar Mark Singleton indicates that, starting in the 1920s, a Scandinavian fitness system known as Primitive Gymnastics became wildly popular in India, and began to meld with far older yoga traditions that were more concerned with breath and focus. Around the same time, other teachers in India traveled the country teaching strengthening and combat techniques under the guise of yoga, in the hopes of preparing to rise against British rule. This complex stew of influences eventually produced the blend of movement and meditation most Westerners recognize as yoga today.

    3. Today an estimated 20–30 million North Americans practice yoga. What that looks like in practice is wildly diverse—everything from sweaty, tolerance-testing hot yoga to quick-flowing vinyasa yoga to “laughter yoga,” which combines yogic breathing with deliberate laughter to ease stress. One of yoga’s greatest virtues is its adaptability: props make classes accessible to older students, and prenatal classes teach pregnant women poses that take into account their extra-stretchy ligaments and tendency toward lower-back pain.


    Jan 12 2015 by Groupon
    $15 for Four Indoor-Cycling Classes and Four Yoga Classes at Body Boutique ($88 Value)

    $15 for One Premium Name Change Package from I'm a Mrs. Name Change Service ($30 Value)

    $15 for One Premium Name Change Package from I'm a Mrs. Name Change Service ($30 Value)
    Price
    $15
    Savings
    50%
    Retail
    $30
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Changing your name is one of the hassles that follows your wedding day, as is sending thank-you cards and burning all your pre-marriage furniture. Embrace your new life with this Groupon.

    The Deal
  • $15 for one premium name change package ($30 value)
  • The I’m A Mrs Membership premium package includes online access to name change forms and instructions for government and financial documents, professional associations, loyalty and rewards cards, alumni associations, memberships and subscriptions, and every other organization that has your name associated with it. Read the FAQs here.


    Feb 23 2015 by Groupon
    $15 for One Premium Name Change Package from I'm a Mrs. Name Change Service ($30 Value)

    Show more Topeka Lawrence Coupons Daily Deals

    Welcome

    Current Cities


    Popular Trends


    Latest Searches


    Recent Reviews

    • Living Social Review
      Sharla: BUYER BEWARE!!!! Hopefully you read this before you waste your time and money and dont have to go thru the stress I have had to deal with and lack of sleep due to it.Ok so i got the deal from Living Social and have since gotten the money back. I called and made a reservation for Friday and was told they would be here at 6. At 6:30 I had not heard from them so I tried calling, got the st...
    • Groupon Review
      Jeff: I bought the special on dealhandler for it's plain intrinsic value. I mean, how bad could a case of wine be for $60? Okay, I admit I'm a bit of a wine snob, I love my $50+ Napa Cabernets as much as my wife does but we can't drink them every night now can we? In the supermarket, I'm always searching for decent $10-15 wine that I can enjoy with every dinner. I'm not going to get the greatest win...
    • Living Social Review
      Andrea: Actually I bought this product for a while and it's awesome!Just check my review out, this device is O.U.T.S.T.A.N.D.I.N.G!http://www.evoderma-noome-reviews.com/
    • Groupon Review
      Ael: Totally agree! If you include tip and taxes, this "deal" is actually more than if you book directly with any other professional and respectable limo firm. Don't get caught up in the "deal". You will get what you pay for and you do not want to experience being late to the airport or have to wait for something you prepaid for if you want to get home from the airport at a reasonable time. DO NOT USE...
    • Living Social Review
      Nicole: I am homeschooling my child and I love this site. They have mock tests as well as practice assessments. I wish they were running a deal on IntelliAbility content as well
    • Living Social Review
      Wanda: DO NOT use this photographer. She is unreliable and very unprofessional. She may leave you stranded like she did me and my fiancé for our engagement session. We paid for professional hair and make up to be done, rented a vehicle and waited for her to show. She never did. When she was phoned, simply said that it was too hot to shoot and that she sent an e-mail the day before. Untrue. I received a...
    • Living Social Review
      Monica: I had my carpet cleaning by Oxigreen Colorado, this guy was on time and he did an awesome job, my carpet looks great and smell great. I will definitely call him again.
    • Living Social Review
      Kimberley: Would not recommend.
    • Living Social Review
      Megan: Avoid this company and its owner 'Chuck' at all cost. Just check out their reviews..http://www.yelp.com/biz/urban-currents-atlanta
    • Living Social Review
      Hilary: Bought last month through Living Social and cancelled a couple weeks later. Total ripoff. For over a year they have been making excuses, offering "free months" and pretending to be something they are not. Most of their offerings are bar events that you could see for free anyway. Last week they actually were offering tickets to see ultimate frisbee games outside the metro area! Like I wouldn't g...
    • Groupon Review
      Mary: Bought this deal. Charges 3% on iPhone 5 then says this is not a supported accessory for this device and stops charging. Tried it on 3 separate iPhone 5s didn't work on any.
    • Groupon Review
      Carol Tillock: My daughter and I loved this comforter for her queen bedding. We now need a king. Can you reorder?
    • Living Social Review
      Emmeline: My boyfriend and I also bought two of these deals and have had no appointments made. She called me back after a couple weeks of trying to reach her And said they were fully booked. They didn't realize they were going to sell so many coupons. No offer to refund or honor it next year. She absolutely could not squeeze in two more appointments ! However, she could give me a deal on the same package...
    • Living Social Review
      Travis: We bought this deal for 4 hours on lovingsocial, scheduled with the movers for this past Friday, took the day off and waited, waited, waited, but THE MOVERS NEVER SHOWED UP. We called their office numerous times, leaving several voicemails with no response. This moving company really put us in a bind!
    • Living Social Review
      Martina: Scam....no allowing me to buy
    • Living Social Review
      Dawn: I had purchased a Groupon for $59 to have a mobile interior detail performed on my SUV. I called to make my appointment in early April (the Groupon would expire May 1st). At the time of making the appointment they could not fit me in until May 3rd (after the expiration of the Groupon) and I was ensured that the Groupon would be honored. (Again, not my fault that they couldn't fit me in until after...
    • Living Social Review
      Cat: Hi all, I saw I had a review here, but no comments. All of my customers left me positive feedback on my page, and I hope that whoever left that poor feedback gets in touch so we can talk. I do everything I can to leave customers happy with their images.-Catrina
    • Living Social Review
      Jenny: excellent!
    • Groupon Review
      Jess: Ive purchased from this website and took it to my local optometrist and turns out to be a fake. He had the exact pair only he had the "real name brand " also the website sells used pre owned pairs but sells it to you without informing you . Do not waste your hard earned money on rip offs like that website !!
    • Groupon Review
      Mandy: I recently purchased a deal from this gifted artist!! Not only was she EXTREMELY flexible with the times I wanted to come in, but she bent over backwards to ensure I was comfortable with my decision with the permanent eye makeup, I could see by the look on her face when she sat me up to view the results, that she had done a phenomenal job. Her lines were perfectly straight and the procedure was pa...
    • Living Social Review
      Kelly: I'd like to give this company a "FFFFFF" rating. I purchased a deal with them via LivingSocial after viewing reviews that were pretty good. I got worried because right after I bought it, their reviews started plummeting. I finally called them to schedule and their voicemail doesn't have their company name. I left a voicemail and received no response. I called several more times, no response....
    • Living Social Review
      Derek: Agree this is a scam my experience was exactly like this in Calgary. Avoid this deal
    • Living Social Review
      Sarah: Do not go there! Service is horrible! Rude staff!!!!
    • Living Social Review
      Sadie: DO NOT BUY THIS, IT IS A COMPLETE SCAM!!! I bought this "deal" on Living Social in August of 2012 and found out the hard way that Send Me A Maid is not a real company. Their address is an apartment. I tried to make appointments with them for months and either could not get them on the phone or email, or got them on the phone and got the run around. They wait until the deal you bought is...
    • Living Social Review
      Tammy: My boyfriend bought this LS special and I had my session on 1.25.13 with the promise of photos by 2.14.13; as of 4.17.13 all I have received is a promise on 2.25.13 that a CD was being mailed to me; and it has yet to arrive. Last response from B SHORT Photography was on 3.11.13 that they were checking with USPS on the CD. Nothing since. Very disappointing and now with no photos, no CD and no re...
    • Living Social Review
      Carol: I've been one of Coach Marc's students for about 6 months and have learned so much. As a beginner, golf can be quite intimidating but having a teacher like Marc who's incredibly patient and positive is so helpful. He also makes it fun so that you look forward to the classes.His classes are not limited to beginners, he teaches all levels so I would recommend him to anyone looking to improve...
    • Living Social Review
      Sharon: He does Active Isolated Stretching - he helped my plantar fasciitis.
    • Groupon Review
      Jen: Eventhough it says 3 areas she only uses up to 100 units of Dysport which is not nearly enough to treat three areas. AND my treatment only lasted 6 weeks when I went to Obecano as opposed to 3 1/2-4 months with my prior place. Cheaper is definitely not always bettter. Know what you are getting and what you need!!
    • Living Social Review
      Christine: Be careful...if you get a defective bracelet and send it back to them, not only will you NEVER receive a replacement, but you will also never see your money again and Balla Bracelets will ignore all customer service requests.

    Subscribe

    Subscribe

    Get All Groupon, Living Social, KGB Deals in one simple email.

    Deal Reviews