Previous Page Next Page

Deals from Topeka Lawrence

2-Night Bahamas Cruise for Two from Celebration Cruise Line

2-Night Bahamas Cruise for Two from Celebration Cruise Line
Price
$199
Savings
50%
Retail
$398
Topeka Lawrence Deals

Trip at a Glance: 2-Night Bahamas Cruise

Sprinkled with white-sand beaches, botanical gardens, and National Parks, Grand Bahama Island is a tropical paradise. Fodor’s called it “one of the most well-rounded, diverse destinations in the Bahamas” for its natural beauty and resort attractions. For this 2-night cruise, you'll have one full day on Grand Bahama Island and spend the rest of your time on the cruise ship.

  • Grab a bite at one of the on-ship restaurants; meals at four of the restaurants are included in the price of your ticket.
  • Now that's entertainment: Live performers, including comedians, singers, and acrobats take the stage twice nightly.
  • Place your bets at the onsite casino, home to slot machines and poker and roulette tables.
  • Go for a swim: The cruise’s ocean-view pool deck is the place to be during the day. Grab a chair by the pool and soak up the Caribbean sun, or sip frozen cocktails at the tiki bar.
  • Relax and enjoy services at the on-ship spa.
  • Day out on Grand Bahama: During your full day on the island you can choose to go on an organized excursion, such as swimming with dolphins, snorkeling, or touring the island in a Jeep.
  • Love to travel? Follow us on Facebook and Twitter for travel tips, inspiration, and photos from around the world.


    Jul 22 2014 by Groupon
    2-Night Bahamas Cruise for Two from Celebration Cruise Line

    2-Pack of NFL Sculpted Field Mugs

    2-Pack of NFL Sculpted Field Mugs
    Price
    $19.99
    Savings
    37%
    Retail
    $32
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Two-Pack of NFL Sculpted Field Mugs
  • Two 15oz. ceramic mugs
  • One side emblazoned with football field image
  • Other has image of pigskin leather
  • Official team logos
  • Stitching detail on handle
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Jul 20 2014 by Groupon
    2-Pack of NFL Sculpted Field Mugs

    2.1-Channel Bluetooth Speaker System

    2.1-Channel Bluetooth Speaker System
    Price
    $69.99
    Savings
    46%
    Retail
    $130
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    2.1 Channel Bluetooth Speaker System (BT-206)

    This bookshelf audio system's two speakers and resonant subwoofer can breathe life into parties or enhance gaming experiences. The system is Bluetooth enabled, so it can stream playlists from smartphones and tinfoil-covered LPs. Thanks to its separate treble and bass controls, users can fine-tune their music to achieve the greatest clarity or most bass-heavy party soundtrack.

  • Product number: BT-206
  • Bookshelf stereo system
  • Two satellite speakers
  • Subwoofer
  • Speaker peak output: 50W each
  • Subwoofer peak output: 150W
  • Bluetooth enabled
  • Treble, bass, and gravity-strength controls
  • USB, SD, and aux-in ports
  • AM/FM radio
  • Condition: new
  • One-year warranty from QFX
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Jul 21 2014 by Groupon
    2.1-Channel Bluetooth Speaker System

    20- or 30-Page Custom Classic or Deluxe Photo Book from MyPublisher (Up to 79% Off)

    20- or 30-Page Custom Classic or Deluxe Photo Book from MyPublisher (Up to 79% Off)
    Price
    $10
    Savings
    78%
    Retail
    $46
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Choose from Four Options
  • $10 for a 20-page 11.25”x8.75” Classic hardcover photo book with a linen, book-jacket, or photo-finish cover and super-gloss printing ($45.99 value)
  • $15 for a 30-page 11.25"x8.75" Classic hardcover photo book with a linen, book-jacket, or photo-finish cover; super-gloss printing; deluxe paper; and deluxe patterned end sheets ($62.87 value)
  • $19 for a 20-page 15"x11.5" Deluxe hardcover photo book with a linen, book-jacket, or photo-finish cover and super-gloss printing ($89.99 value)
  • $25 for a 30-page 15"x11.5" Deluxe hardcover photo book with a linen, book-jacket, or photo-finish cover; super-gloss printing; deluxe paper; and deluxe patterned end sheets ($113.88 value)
  • To make your book, download the MyPublisher Book Maker, choose your photos, and then drag and drop them onto the page. MyPublisher’s website is easy to navigate; you can upload photos and craft books with complete control of the design process from cover to cover. Choose from a variety of layouts and fonts, as well as color schemes and backgrounds. You can also add text in the form of captions or whole pages. Books are printed on thick, high-gloss archival paper.


    Jun 23 2014 by Groupon
    20- or 30-Page Custom Classic or Deluxe Photo Book from MyPublisher (Up to 79% Off)

    24-Piece Makeup-Brush Set

    24-Piece Makeup-Brush Set
    Price
    $29.99
    Savings
    80%
    Retail
    $150
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Set Contents
  • Angle brush
  • Powder brush
  • Duo-fiber brush
  • Chisel blush brush
  • Foundation brush
  • Deluxe fan brush
  • Deluxe shadow brush
  • Chisel shadow brush
  • Brow/lash brush
  • Angle liner brush
  • Oval lip brush
  • Spoolie brush
  • Smudger brush
  • Angled fluff brush
  • Retractable lip brush
  • Detail brush
  • Concealer brush
  • Lash fan
  • Large crease brush
  • Square camouflage brush
  • Angled brow brush
  • Oval concealer brush
  • Small crease brush
  • Eyeliner brush
  • Leatherine case
  • 24-Piece Makeup-Brush Set
  • Every brush necessary for a full face of professional-looking makeup
  • Includes basic brushes and specialized tools
  • Mix of sable-blend, two-tone taklon, red sable, and duo-fiber brushes
  • Leatherine case makes it easy to take brushes on the go
  • Top overlay keeps brushes from falling out
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Jul 24 2014 by Groupon
    24-Piece Makeup-Brush Set

    28-Day Weight Loss Meal Program or $200 Towards Any Meal Program at Personal Trainer Food (Up to 51% Off)

    28-Day Weight Loss Meal Program or $200 Towards Any Meal Program at Personal Trainer Food (Up to 51% Off)
    Price
    $99
    Savings
    51%
    Retail
    $200
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    While some diets are restrictive, others let you eat whatever you want, provided you eat it while sprinting. Eat your way to a thinner you with this Groupon.

    Choose Between Two Options
  • $199 for a 28-day meal program with 28 lunches and 28 dinners (a $334 value)
  • $99 for $200 towards any meal program; see the available programs
  • For more information, see the menu and the FAQs

  • Jul 24 2014 by Groupon
    28-Day Weight Loss Meal Program or $200 Towards Any Meal Program at Personal Trainer Food (Up to 51% Off)

    3- or 12-Month Membership with Unlimited Online Classes from YogaDownload.com (Up to 67% Off)

    3- or 12-Month Membership with Unlimited Online Classes from YogaDownload.com (Up to 67% Off)
    Price
    $15.99
    Savings
    33%
    Retail
    $24
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Yoga can help you relax, despite a hectic morning at work or a whole year of not being able to find your keys. Don't panic with this Groupon.

    Choose Between Two Options

    $15.99 for a 3-month online yoga membership (a $24 value), which includes:

  • Unlimited yoga-class streaming
  • 15 yoga-class downloads
  • $29.99 for a 12-month online yoga membership (a $90 value), which includes:

  • Unlimited yoga-class streaming
  • Unlimited yoga-class downloads
  • Members can download or stream more than 400 classes onto their computers and smartphones, choosing from styles such as Hatha, Prana, and Vinyasa, or Pilates, and selecting from themes such as yoga for families or yoga for back pain.


    Jun 25 2014 by Groupon
    3- or 12-Month Membership with Unlimited Online Classes from YogaDownload.com (Up to 67% Off)

    3- or 4-Night Stay in a Three- or Four-Bedroom Villa at CND Holiday Homes in Orlando, FL. Combine Up to 20 Nights.

    3- or 4-Night Stay in a Three- or Four-Bedroom Villa at CND Holiday Homes in Orlando, FL. Combine Up to 20 Nights.
    Price
    $199
    Savings
    49%
    Retail
    $390
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Hotel at a Glance: CND Holiday Homes

    Spread out across a handful of gated communities, almost all of CND Holiday Homes' luxury villas are within a 10-minute drive of Walt Disney World® Theme Parks. Each three- or four-bedroom home has a fully stocked kitchen, a laundry room, and plenty of space for families to stretch out. Some come with private pools, while others allow you to access shared pools in community clubhouses.

  • Choose from nearly 40 homes to find one that suits your family.
  • Grill out: Most homes have outdoor barbecue areas or access to one nearby.
  • Play games: Some homes have pool, air-hockey, and foosball tables.
  • Ask a concierge to schedule extra cleanings, stock up on basic groceries, purchase theme-park tickets, or book tours.
  • Orlando, Florida: World-Famous Theme Parks and Cultural Surprises

    Located in the center of Florida, Orlando may be forever associated with the Walt Disney World® Theme Parks, which now are part of the world’s most-visited entertainment resort. It spans roughly 30,000 acres, encompassing four theme parks, two water parks, five golf courses, and the Downtown Disney® Marketplace. There’s no shortage of things to do here: begin your day by boarding a rocket-shaped three-seater that climbs to 180 feet before entering a deep black tunnel and racing past stars, satellites, and constellations. Walk across the park to sample Moroccan cuisine for lunch, or ride a dune buggy through a haunted 18th-century mansion. Before heading back to the hotel, take in the nightly fireworks, laser, and water show. As one of the most popular family destinations in the world, sunny Orlando is home to other theme parks including Universal Orlando Resort, SeaWorld, and Gatorland.

    Those hoping to shake up the typical theme-park-dominated itinerary can head into downtown Orlando's vibrant arts district. The neighborhood boasts venues such as CityArts Factory, a multifaceted patchwork of gallery spaces, and SAK Comedy Lab, which hosts family-friendly improv shows five nights a week.

    About a 10-minute drive north, you’ll find eight cultural institutions at Loch Haven Park, including the Orlando Museum of Art, which houses pieces by Georgia O’Keeffe, Robert Rauschenberg, Ansel Adams, and Andy Warhol. The park is also home to the Orlando Shakespeare Theater, the Orlando Philharmonic Orchestra, and the Orlando Science Center. Visit the science center to take a rover across a simulation of Mars’s red surface, or race on a 70-foot pinewood derby track.

    Love to travel? Follow us on Facebook and Twitter for travel tips, inspiration, and photos from around the world.


    Jul 10 2014 by Groupon
    3- or 4-Night Stay in a Three- or Four-Bedroom Villa at CND Holiday Homes in Orlando, FL. Combine Up to 20 Nights.

    3/4-CTTW Black Diamond Stud Earrings - By Femme Luxe

    3/4-CTTW Black Diamond Stud Earrings - By Femme Luxe
    Price
    $49.99
    Savings
    81%
    Retail
    $261
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    3/4-CTTW Black Diamond Stud Earrings - By Femme Luxe
  • Classic stud earrings
  • Total diamond weight in fraction form: 3/4-CTTW
  • Cut: good
  • Shape: round
  • Color: black
  • Clarity: I2-I3
  • Set in sterling silver
  • Finished with rhodium-plating
  • Secured by push backs
  • Dimensions: 0.17" x 0.15" x 0.17"
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Jul 25 2014 by Groupon
    3/4-CTTW Black Diamond Stud Earrings - By Femme Luxe

    4, 6, or 10 Live Lobsters or a Live-Lobster Dinner for Four or Six from GetMaineLobster.com (Up to 57% Off)

    4, 6, or 10 Live Lobsters or a Live-Lobster Dinner for Four or Six from GetMaineLobster.com (Up to 57% Off)
    Price
    $75
    Savings
    52%
    Retail
    $156
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Ordering live seafood allows you to fulfill fantasies of being a fisherman on the open seas or a citizen hiding a wrongfully accused lobster on the lam from the Coast Guard. Bring the briny into your home with this Groupon.

    Choose from Five Options
  • $75 for 4 live Maine lobsters ($155.50 value)
  • $99 for 6 live Maine lobsters ($212.95 value)
  • $139 for 10 live Maine lobsters ($297.95 value)
  • $105 for a live Maine-lobster dinner for four ($245 value)
  • $145 for a live Maine-lobster dinner for six ($310.95 value)

  • Jul 04 2014 by Groupon
    4, 6, or 10 Live Lobsters or a Live-Lobster Dinner for Four or Six from GetMaineLobster.com (Up to 57% Off)

    6-Piece 100% Egyptian Cotton Jacquard or Embroidered Towel Set

    6-Piece 100% Egyptian Cotton Jacquard or Embroidered Towel Set
    Price
    $27.99
    Savings
    67%
    Retail
    $85
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Bundle Contents
  • Two washcloths
  • Two hand towels
  • Two bath towels
  • 6-Piece 100% Egyptian Cotton Towel Set
  • Luxurious 100% cotton towels
  • Jacquard set comes with 1 solid and 1 jacquard towel of each size
  • 600 GSM fabric weight
  • Absorbent and durable
  • Eye-catching patterns
  • Dimensions:
  • Bath towel: 28"x54"
  • Hand towel: 16"x28"
  • Washcloth: 13"x13"
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Jul 09 2014 by Groupon
    6-Piece 100% Egyptian Cotton Jacquard or Embroidered Towel Set

    62"x30" Customized Collage Beach Towel from Collage.com

    62
    Price
    $24
    Savings
    66%
    Retail
    $70
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    After purchasing this deal, you will need to visit the website listed on your Groupon voucher to complete redemption. See voucher for more information.

    62"x30" Customized Collage Beach Towel from Collage.com
  • Personalized beach towel
  • Easy customization process
  • Upload pictures from your computer, social networking websites, or internet searches
  • Incorporate up to 75 pictures in your design
  • Sharp, detailed print
  • Lightweight, absorbent microfiber
  • 80% polyester, 20% polyamide
  • Machine washable (wash before first use)
  • Dimensions: 62"x30"

  • Jul 15 2014 by Groupon
    62

    7-Day Italy Vacation with Airfare and Hotels from go-today. Price/Person Based on Double Occupancy.

    7-Day Italy Vacation with Airfare and Hotels from go-today. Price/Person Based on Double Occupancy.
    Price
    $1399
    Savings
    31%
    Retail
    $2028
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Explore Italy's Most Famous Cities

    Italy is known for its beautiful ruins, master artists, and hearty cuisine. You'll have time to enjoy all three with this vacation, which includes stops in Rome, Florence, and Venice. Travel between cities via rail while watching the beautiful countryside zip by. This vacation includes:

  • Roundtrip airfare from New York (NYC), Chicago (CHI), or Los Angeles (LAX)
  • 2-night standard accommodations in Rome at the Holiday Inn Express San Giovanni, or similar, for all departures except 9/9/14 departures, which are valid for stays at the Gambrinus Hotel, or similar.
  • Second-class rail from Rome to Florence
  • 2-night standard accommodations in Florence at the Hotel Meridiana, or similar, for all departures except 9/9/14 departures, which are valid for stays at Hotel Magenta, or similar.
  • Second-class rail from Florence to Venice
  • 2-night standard accommodations in Venice at the Smart Hotel Holiday, or similar.
  • Daily breakfast
  • Rome

    Rome is like stepping back in time, which is why it's called "The Eternal City." From the Colosseum's majestic amphitheater to the ornate architecture of St. Peter's Basilica, Rome's attractions offer an in-depth look at European history. A must-see is the Roman Forum, which served as ancient Rome's center. Today, you can see towering ruins of the Arch of Titus and the Temple of Vesta, as well as the sites where Rome's leaders gave speeches to the public. Get a taste of modern Rome at the Via Condotti shopping district—located at the base of the Spanish Steps—where you can browse the wares of powerful Italian brands such as Ferragamo and Gucci.

  • The Sistine Chapel: See one of Michelangelo's masterpieces, an expansive mural painted on the chapel's ceiling, including his famous Creation of Adam.
  • Mingle with locals at one of Piazza del Popolo's sidewalk cafes while enjoying views of ancient churches.
  • Secure a return trip at Trevi Fountain. According to local lore, if you toss a coin into the fountain over your left shoulder using your right hand, you'll come back to Rome someday.
  • Florence

    Florence is considered the cradle of the Renaissance—a reputation upheld by a vast collection of artworks by Italian masters Botticelli, Michelangelo, and da Vinci. You'll find these works dispersed across many museums, including the Uffizi Gallery. Visit the former Medici home Palazzo Pitti, where you'll find the Boboli Garden and paintings by Raphael and Titian. The city is also Italy's leather capitol. Grab a handmade handbag or belt at the San Lorenzo Market, one of Florence's most popular markets.

  • See David: Perhaps Michelangelo's most famous statue, the lifelike David stands at 17 feet high in the Galleria dell'Accademia. Reservations are recommended, as this iconic artwork tends to draw a crowd.
  • Taste Tuscany's bounty: Wash down local eats like beef steak florentine and onion soup with a glass of chianti, a classic Tuscan wine.
  • Venice

    Venice has earned the nickname la serenissima, or "the most serene," and it's easy to see why. Its whimsical cityscape is interwoven with winding alleyways and canals. No cars are allowed in the city, so it’s far removed from the sounds of blaring horns and screeching tires. You can lose yourself on narrow cobblestone streets or glide past medieval bridges on a gondola. Some of Venice's best-known architecture can be found right off the Grand Canal on the 9th-century St. Mark's Square, where a bell tower and the gilded domes of St. Mark's Basilica stand over a piazza scattered with pigeons.

  • Bridge of Sighs: This limestone bridge originally had a less-than-beautiful use: it connected Doge's Palace's old prison and interrogation rooms to a new prison. It's much more pleasant now. According to local lore, if you kiss beneath this bridge at sunset, you'll enjoy eternal love.
  • The Peggy Guggenheim Collection is a five-minute walk from the Gallerie dell'Accademia and features masterpieces by Picasso, Salvador Dalí, and Jackson Pollock.
  • Frequently Asked Questions

    1. How much would it cost to fly from an airport not listed as part of this deal?
    Call go-today at 800-227-3235 for additional pricing options from any departure airport not listed on the Groupon Getaways deal page.

    2. Can we extend our trip before or after the promotional dates for the deal?
    Yes, you can arrange for that over the phone at the time when you redeem your voucher with go-today.

    3. How do I find out if the dates I want to travel are available?
    Check the Deal Options above to see if there is availability for the specific date you are interested in. If there are multiple dates listed in a Deal Option, call go-today at 800-227-3235 for the most up-to-date availability.

    4. What happens if I buy the Groupon and my travel dates are not available?
    If go-today is unable to book the stay you want during the available dates and before the book-by date, Groupon will refund your purchase.

    5. Does my child need a Groupon, and can they stay in my room?
    For promotions which include airfare, all travelers over the age of 2 are required to purchase a Groupon. Different occupancy arrangements can be requested with go-today at the time of reservation.

    Love to travel? Follow us on Facebook and Twitter for travel tips, inspiration, and photos from around the world.


    Jul 22 2014 by Groupon
    7-Day Italy Vacation with Airfare and Hotels from go-today. Price/Person Based on Double Occupancy.

    8-Piece Embellished Comforter Set; Queen or King Sizes from $69.99–$79.99

    8-Piece Embellished Comforter Set; Queen or King Sizes from $69.99–$79.99
    Price
    $69.99
    Savings
    82%
    Retail
    $380
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Set Contents
  • Queen: comforter (90”x90”); 2 shams (20”x27”); bed skirt (60”x80”, 15” drop); square decorative pillow (18”x18”); boudoir decorative pillow (12”x18”); 2 Euro shams (26”x26”)
  • King: comforter (106”x90”); 2 shams (20”x37”); bed skirt (78”x80”, 15” drop); 1 square decorative pillow (18”x18”); boudoir decorative pillow (12”x18”); 2 Euro shams (26”x26”)
  • Embellished Comforter Sets
  • Warm, thick comforter
  • Matching decorative pillows for a cohesive look
  • Ella pickup design in neutral sand or gray
  • Savannah pleated design in neutral sand
  • 100% polyester is machine washable
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Jul 21 2014 by Groupon
    8-Piece Embellished Comforter Set; Queen or King Sizes from $69.99–$79.99

    8x8, 8x11, or 10x10 Custom Photo Book from Shutterfly (Up to 67% Off)

    8x8, 8x11, or 10x10 Custom Photo Book from Shutterfly (Up to 67% Off)
    Price
    $10
    Savings
    67%
    Retail
    $30
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Choose from Three Options
  • $10 for one customizable 8x8 hard cover photo book ($29.99 value)
  • $17 for one customizable 8x11 hard cover photo book ($39.99 value)
  • $21.99 for one customizable 10x10 hard cover photo book ($44.99 value)

  • Jul 29 2014 by Groupon
    8x8, 8x11, or 10x10 Custom Photo Book from Shutterfly (Up to 67% Off)

    Accumulair Diamond Air Filter 4-Pack from $27.99–$29.99

    Accumulair Diamond Air Filter 4-Pack from $27.99–$29.99
    Price
    $27.99
    Savings
    50%
    Retail
    $56
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Four-Pack of Accumulair Diamond Air Filters
  • Designed to filter entire households
  • Reduces air-borne allergens such as pet dander
  • Electrostatically charged with pleated shape
  • Does not support development of mold, bacteria, or bad juju
  • Lasts up to 90 days
  • Chemical-free
  • Efficiency up to MERV 13
  • APR 1950 rating
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Jul 12 2014 by Groupon
    Accumulair Diamond Air Filter 4-Pack from $27.99–$29.99

    Acer Aspire 19.5" All-in-One Desktop Computer with Windows 8 & 4 GB DDR3 RAM (AZC-102-UR31) (Refurbished)

    Acer Aspire 19.5
    Price
    $329.99
    Savings
    49%
    Retail
    $644
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Any price comparison is to a new, nonrefurbished product price.

    Acer Aspire 19.5" All-in-One Desktop Computer with Windows 8 (AZC-102-UR31)

    This all-in-one desktop's space-saving design combines the monitor and CPU, so users won't have to hide a bulky computer tower in their office's dense underbrush. Though it saves space in the office, it offers plenty of room on screen: the 19.5" HD display is big enough to comfortably multitask with several windows open at once.

  • Product number: AZC-102-UR31
  • 19.5" HD LED display
  • Windows 8 multi-language (64-bit)
  • 4 GB DDR3 memory
  • 500 GB hard drive (7,200 rpm)
  • CPU: AMD E1 1500 18W C-0 Zacate 1.48 GHz
  • USB keyboard in black
  • USB mouse in black
  • Super-multi drive 9.0 mm tray 8x SATA
  • 65 W adapter with power cord
  • 802.11 a/b/g/n+BT (combo mini-card) kit for AIO
  • Condition: refurbished
  • 90-day warranty from ChanX
  • Dimensions: 23.2"x6.5"x20"
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Jul 29 2014 by Groupon
    Acer Aspire 19.5

    Aduro 3-Piece Camera Lens Kit for Apple iPhones

    Aduro 3-Piece Camera Lens Kit for Apple iPhones
    Price
    $11.99
    Savings
    70%
    Retail
    $40
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Kit Contents
  • Fish eye lens
  • Wide-angle lens
  • Micro lens
  • Lanyard for each lens
  • Lens cover for each lens
  • Aduro 3-Piece Camera Lens Kit for Apple iPhones
  • Broadens the range of iPhone cameras
  • High-quality glass lenses
  • Durable aluminum construction
  • Attaches to phone via magnetic ring
  • Detachable
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Jul 17 2014 by Groupon
    Aduro 3-Piece Camera Lens Kit for Apple iPhones

    Aduro Apple-Certified Lightning-to-USB 10ft. Sync and Charge Cable

    Aduro Apple-Certified Lightning-to-USB 10ft. Sync and Charge Cable
    Price
    $14.99
    Savings
    63%
    Retail
    $40
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Aduro Apple-Certified Lightning-to-USB 10ft. Sync and Charge Cable
  • Sync and charge cable for Apple devices with Lightning ports
  • Works with computer, AC, and car adapter USB ports
  • Generous 10ft. length for hard-to-reach ports
  • Easily coils for storage or use as a small whip
  • MFi certification from Apple
  • Multiple colors available
  • Condition: new
  • One-year warranty from Aduro
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Jul 08 2014 by Groupon
    Aduro Apple-Certified Lightning-to-USB 10ft. Sync and Charge Cable

    Aduro Purse Case for iPhone 5/5s or Galaxy S4

    Aduro Purse Case for iPhone 5/5s or Galaxy S4
    Price
    $7.99
    Savings
    73%
    Retail
    $30
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Aduro Purse Case for iPhone 5/5s or Galaxy S4
  • Purse design with carry handle
  • Removable chain/handle
  • Protects smartphones from bumps, drops, and shocks
  • Built-in nodes provide extra cushion
  • Access to all ports, cameras, and buttons
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Jul 13 2014 by Groupon
    Aduro Purse Case for iPhone 5/5s or Galaxy S4

    Show more Topeka Lawrence Coupons Daily Deals

    Welcome

    Current Cities


    Popular Trends


    Latest Searches


    Recent Reviews

    • Living Social Review
      Sharla: BUYER BEWARE!!!! Hopefully you read this before you waste your time and money and dont have to go thru the stress I have had to deal with and lack of sleep due to it.Ok so i got the deal from Living Social and have since gotten the money back. I called and made a reservation for Friday and was told they would be here at 6. At 6:30 I had not heard from them so I tried calling, got the st...
    • Groupon Review
      Jeff: I bought the special on dealhandler for it's plain intrinsic value. I mean, how bad could a case of wine be for $60? Okay, I admit I'm a bit of a wine snob, I love my $50+ Napa Cabernets as much as my wife does but we can't drink them every night now can we? In the supermarket, I'm always searching for decent $10-15 wine that I can enjoy with every dinner. I'm not going to get the greatest win...
    • Living Social Review
      Andrea: Actually I bought this product for a while and it's awesome!Just check my review out, this device is O.U.T.S.T.A.N.D.I.N.G!http://www.evoderma-noome-reviews.com/
    • Groupon Review
      Ael: Totally agree! If you include tip and taxes, this "deal" is actually more than if you book directly with any other professional and respectable limo firm. Don't get caught up in the "deal". You will get what you pay for and you do not want to experience being late to the airport or have to wait for something you prepaid for if you want to get home from the airport at a reasonable time. DO NOT USE...
    • Living Social Review
      Nicole: I am homeschooling my child and I love this site. They have mock tests as well as practice assessments. I wish they were running a deal on IntelliAbility content as well
    • Living Social Review
      Wanda: DO NOT use this photographer. She is unreliable and very unprofessional. She may leave you stranded like she did me and my fiancé for our engagement session. We paid for professional hair and make up to be done, rented a vehicle and waited for her to show. She never did. When she was phoned, simply said that it was too hot to shoot and that she sent an e-mail the day before. Untrue. I received a...
    • Living Social Review
      Monica: I had my carpet cleaning by Oxigreen Colorado, this guy was on time and he did an awesome job, my carpet looks great and smell great. I will definitely call him again.
    • Living Social Review
      Kimberley: Would not recommend.
    • Living Social Review
      Megan: Avoid this company and its owner 'Chuck' at all cost. Just check out their reviews..http://www.yelp.com/biz/urban-currents-atlanta
    • Living Social Review
      Hilary: Bought last month through Living Social and cancelled a couple weeks later. Total ripoff. For over a year they have been making excuses, offering "free months" and pretending to be something they are not. Most of their offerings are bar events that you could see for free anyway. Last week they actually were offering tickets to see ultimate frisbee games outside the metro area! Like I wouldn't g...
    • Groupon Review
      Mary: Bought this deal. Charges 3% on iPhone 5 then says this is not a supported accessory for this device and stops charging. Tried it on 3 separate iPhone 5s didn't work on any.
    • Groupon Review
      Carol Tillock: My daughter and I loved this comforter for her queen bedding. We now need a king. Can you reorder?
    • Living Social Review
      Emmeline: My boyfriend and I also bought two of these deals and have had no appointments made. She called me back after a couple weeks of trying to reach her And said they were fully booked. They didn't realize they were going to sell so many coupons. No offer to refund or honor it next year. She absolutely could not squeeze in two more appointments ! However, she could give me a deal on the same package...
    • Living Social Review
      Travis: We bought this deal for 4 hours on lovingsocial, scheduled with the movers for this past Friday, took the day off and waited, waited, waited, but THE MOVERS NEVER SHOWED UP. We called their office numerous times, leaving several voicemails with no response. This moving company really put us in a bind!
    • Living Social Review
      Martina: Scam....no allowing me to buy
    • Living Social Review
      Dawn: I had purchased a Groupon for $59 to have a mobile interior detail performed on my SUV. I called to make my appointment in early April (the Groupon would expire May 1st). At the time of making the appointment they could not fit me in until May 3rd (after the expiration of the Groupon) and I was ensured that the Groupon would be honored. (Again, not my fault that they couldn't fit me in until after...
    • Living Social Review
      Cat: Hi all, I saw I had a review here, but no comments. All of my customers left me positive feedback on my page, and I hope that whoever left that poor feedback gets in touch so we can talk. I do everything I can to leave customers happy with their images.-Catrina
    • Living Social Review
      Jenny: excellent!
    • Groupon Review
      Jess: Ive purchased from this website and took it to my local optometrist and turns out to be a fake. He had the exact pair only he had the "real name brand " also the website sells used pre owned pairs but sells it to you without informing you . Do not waste your hard earned money on rip offs like that website !!
    • Groupon Review
      Mandy: I recently purchased a deal from this gifted artist!! Not only was she EXTREMELY flexible with the times I wanted to come in, but she bent over backwards to ensure I was comfortable with my decision with the permanent eye makeup, I could see by the look on her face when she sat me up to view the results, that she had done a phenomenal job. Her lines were perfectly straight and the procedure was pa...
    • Living Social Review
      Kelly: I'd like to give this company a "FFFFFF" rating. I purchased a deal with them via LivingSocial after viewing reviews that were pretty good. I got worried because right after I bought it, their reviews started plummeting. I finally called them to schedule and their voicemail doesn't have their company name. I left a voicemail and received no response. I called several more times, no response....
    • Living Social Review
      Derek: Agree this is a scam my experience was exactly like this in Calgary. Avoid this deal
    • Living Social Review
      Sarah: Do not go there! Service is horrible! Rude staff!!!!
    • Living Social Review
      Sadie: DO NOT BUY THIS, IT IS A COMPLETE SCAM!!! I bought this "deal" on Living Social in August of 2012 and found out the hard way that Send Me A Maid is not a real company. Their address is an apartment. I tried to make appointments with them for months and either could not get them on the phone or email, or got them on the phone and got the run around. They wait until the deal you bought is...
    • Living Social Review
      Tammy: My boyfriend bought this LS special and I had my session on 1.25.13 with the promise of photos by 2.14.13; as of 4.17.13 all I have received is a promise on 2.25.13 that a CD was being mailed to me; and it has yet to arrive. Last response from B SHORT Photography was on 3.11.13 that they were checking with USPS on the CD. Nothing since. Very disappointing and now with no photos, no CD and no re...
    • Living Social Review
      Carol: I've been one of Coach Marc's students for about 6 months and have learned so much. As a beginner, golf can be quite intimidating but having a teacher like Marc who's incredibly patient and positive is so helpful. He also makes it fun so that you look forward to the classes.His classes are not limited to beginners, he teaches all levels so I would recommend him to anyone looking to improve...
    • Living Social Review
      Sharon: He does Active Isolated Stretching - he helped my plantar fasciitis.
    • Groupon Review
      Jen: Eventhough it says 3 areas she only uses up to 100 units of Dysport which is not nearly enough to treat three areas. AND my treatment only lasted 6 weeks when I went to Obecano as opposed to 3 1/2-4 months with my prior place. Cheaper is definitely not always bettter. Know what you are getting and what you need!!
    • Living Social Review
      Christine: Be careful...if you get a defective bracelet and send it back to them, not only will you NEVER receive a replacement, but you will also never see your money again and Balla Bracelets will ignore all customer service requests.

    Subscribe

    Subscribe

    Get All Groupon, Living Social, KGB Deals in one simple email.

    Deal Reviews