Previous Page Next Page

Deals from Topeka Lawrence

20- or 30-Page Custom Classic or Deluxe Photo Book from MyPublisher (Up to 79% Off)

20- or 30-Page Custom Classic or Deluxe Photo Book from MyPublisher (Up to 79% Off)
Price
$10
Savings
78%
Retail
$46
Topeka Lawrence Deals

Choose from Four Options
  • $10 for a 20-page 11.25”x8.75” Classic hardcover photo book with a linen, book-jacket, or photo-finish cover and super-gloss printing ($45.99 value)
  • $15 for a 30-page 11.25”x8.75” Classic hardcover photo book with a linen, book-jacket, or photo-finish cover; super-gloss printing; deluxe paper; and deluxe patterned end sheets ($61.87 value)
  • $19 for a 20-page 15”x11.5” Deluxe hardcover photo book with a linen, book-jacket, or photo-finish cover and super-gloss printing ($89.99 value)
  • $25 for a 30-page 15”x11.5” Deluxe hardcover photo book with a linen, book-jacket, or photo-finish cover; super-gloss printing; deluxe paper; and deluxe patterned end sheets ($113.88 value)
  • To make your book, download the MyPublisher Book Maker, choose your photos, and then drag and drop them onto the page. MyPublisher’s website is easy to navigate; you can upload photos and craft books with complete control of the design process from cover to cover. Choose from a variety of layouts and fonts, as well as color schemes and backgrounds. You can also add text in the form of captions or whole pages. Books are printed on thick, high-gloss archival paper.


    Oct 28 2014 by Groupon
    20- or 30-Page Custom Classic or Deluxe Photo Book from MyPublisher (Up to 79% Off)

    3-Piece Pet-Food Storage-Container Set

    3-Piece Pet-Food Storage-Container Set
    Price
    $24.99
    Savings
    44%
    Retail
    $45
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Set Contents
  • One 25lb. capacity container
  • One 10lb. capacity container
  • One 2-cup scoop
  • Three-Piece Pet-Food Storage Container Set
  • Storage containers for pet food
  • Helps keep snacks and dry food fresh
  • Lids create airtight seal to protect against pests
  • BPA-free plastic
  • Large container has four removable caster wheels for mobility
  • Airtight
  • Scoop includes 1/2 cup measuring marks up to 2 cups
  • Made in the USA
  • Dimensions:
  • Large: 16.5” (L) x 10.8” (W) x 18.6” (H)
  • Small: 16.5” (L) x 10.8” (W) x 6.5” (H)
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Oct 16 2014 by Groupon
    3-Piece Pet-Food Storage-Container Set

    3.00 CTW Certified Diamond Solitaire Ring in 18K Gold

    3.00 CTW Certified Diamond Solitaire Ring in 18K Gold
    Price
    $4999.99
    Savings
    77%
    Retail
    $22000
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    3.00 CTW Certified Diamond Solitaire Ring in 18K Gold
  • Stunning round-cut diamond solitaire stone
  • Total diamond weight: 3.00 carats
  • 18-karat white-gold band with a polished finish
  • Diamond color: H-I
  • Diamond clarity: I2-I3
  • Prong setting
  • Certified diamond products ship with an individual quality certification issued by a third-party gemological laboratory that provides a general product assurance as per the quality range stated. View proof of certification.
  • Ring-sizing guide
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Oct 18 2014 by Groupon
    3.00 CTW Certified Diamond Solitaire Ring in 18K Gold

    30-Servings Muscletech Essential Series Platinum Multivitamin

    30-Servings Muscletech Essential Series Platinum Multivitamin
    Price
    $9.99
    Savings
    66%
    Retail
    $29
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    30-Servings Muscletech Essential Series Platinum Multivitamin
  • Advanced multivitamin
  • High-potency vitamins and minerals
  • Antioxidants and Vitamin C & E
  • 30-day supply
  • See the list of ingredients here
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Oct 23 2014 by Groupon
    30-Servings Muscletech Essential Series Platinum Multivitamin

    300-Thread-Count Wrinkle Resistant 100% Cotton Solid Sheet Sets from $34.99–$44.99

    300-Thread-Count Wrinkle Resistant 100% Cotton Solid Sheet Sets from $34.99–$44.99
    Price
    $34.99
    Savings
    73%
    Retail
    $130
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Options
  • Twin: flat sheet (66”x96”), fitted sheet (39”x75”), one pillowcase (20”x30”)
  • Twin XL: flat sheet (66”x102”), fitted sheet (39”x80”), one pillowcase (20”x30”)
  • Full: flat sheet (81”x96”), fitted sheet (54”x75”), two pillowcases (20”x30”)
  • Queen: flat sheet (90”x102”), fitted sheet (60”x80”), two pillowcases (20”x30”)
  • King: flat sheet (108”x102”), fitted sheet (78”x80”), two pillowcases (20”x40”)
  • California king: flat sheet (108”x102”), fitted sheet (72”x84”), two pillowcases (20”x40”)
  • Wrinkle Resistant Solid Sheet Sets
  • 100% wrinkle-resistant cotton
  • Less ironing means more time for making the ultimate bed fort
  • 300 thread count
  • Fitted sheet pocket depth: 15”
  • Fits a mattress up to 18” thick
  • Machine wash cold, gentle cycle
  • Do not bleach
  • Tumble dry low
  • Remove promptly
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Oct 17 2014 by Groupon
    300-Thread-Count Wrinkle Resistant 100% Cotton Solid Sheet Sets from $34.99–$44.99

    32 Degrees Men's Tundra Chronograph Watches

    32 Degrees Men's Tundra Chronograph Watches
    Price
    $39.99
    Savings
    96%
    Retail
    $989
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    32 Degrees Men’s Tundra Watches
  • Analog display
  • Metal case
  • Adjustable metal link bracelet
  • Case dimensions: 50mmx58mmx15mm
  • Strap dimensions: 197mmx24mm
  • Japanese quartz movement
  • Three subdials: 1/10-second, 60-second, and 60-minute
  • Stainless steel back and clasp
  • Unidirectional bezel
  • Multitextured face
  • Ion plating
  • Pressure-sealed back
  • Push/pull crown
  • Coin-edged bezel
  • Luminescent hands
  • Water resistant to 30 meters
  • Case dimensions: 50mmx58mmx15mm
  • Band dimensions: 7.8”x24mm
  • Overall dimensions: 7.8”x2”x0.6”
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Oct 24 2014 by Groupon
    32 Degrees Men's Tundra Chronograph Watches

    4- or 7-Night All-Inclusive Stay for Two at Smugglers Cove Resort & Spa in St. Lucia. Includes Taxes and Fees.

    4- or 7-Night All-Inclusive Stay for Two at Smugglers Cove Resort & Spa in St. Lucia. Includes Taxes and Fees.
    Price
    $999
    Savings
    72%
    Retail
    $3508
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Hotel at a Glance: All-Inclusive Smugglers Cove Resort & Spa

    On the western side of St. Lucia, the crescent-shaped Rodney Bay gives way to a smaller cove. Here, tucked between palm trees, stands Smugglers Cove Resort & Spa. This all-inclusive resort spans 45 acres and encompasses four restaurants, five bars, and seven floodlit tennis courts. The tranquil cove in the hotel’s front yard is a great spot for guests to try kayaking, snorkeling, or windsurfing.

  • Step into the tropics from the terrace of your guest room, which features satellite TV, air conditioning, and tea and coffeemakers.
  • Splish splash in one of seven pools, two of which are adults only; one kid-friendly pool is equipped with a 100-foot water slide.
  • Pamper yourself by getting an outdoor massages at the spa (for an additional cost).
  • All-inclusive meal plan: Enjoy unlimited meals at four onsite restaurants, where offerings include an international buffet as well as Pan-Asian, Italian, and creole seafood.
  • Kid-friendly activities: cooking lessons, pool volleyball, and archery competitions
  • Saint Lucia: French-Inspired Cuisine and Spectacular Volcanoes

    Located in between Martinique and Saint Vincent in the eastern Caribbean, Saint Lucia was coveted by the British and French, who quarreled over the island for more than a century. Although English is now Saint Lucia’s official language, the French seem to have left a more noticeable influence on its arts and cuisine. Along the coast, a string of marinas exhibits a cultural blend through restaurants ranging from fried-fish shacks to upscale French eateries. Grab a table to sample meaty pepperpot stew, spinach-like callaloo soup, or the country’s national dish of green fig—a Caribbean term for small, unripe bananas—and salt fish.

    With several beaches, Saint Lucia attracts those looking for snorkeling excursions, dolphin-watching tours, or deep-sea fishing trips in search of blue marlin, barracuda, and mako shark. Crowds descend on the popular Reduit Beach at Rodney Bay, not too far from the 18th-century British forts at Pigeon Island National Park. For a less hectic scene, head south down the coast to Anse Chastanet, a more secluded beach with giant palm trees and undulating green hills.

    A vacation in Saint Lucia is not complete without a visit to one of its volcanoes. Considered the country’s unofficial symbol, the Pitons are two vegetation-covered volcanic plugs rising more than 2,000 feet above the western coast. Nearby Saint Lucia Volcano is considered “the world’s only drive-in volcano,” as you can drive your car close to the volcanic crater to see its steaming sulfur springs.

    Frequently Asked Questions

    1. What is the best way to travel to the hotel from the airport? Cab fare from George F. L. Charles Airport (SLU) is about $40. Cab fare from Hewanorra International Airport (UVF) is about $110.

    2. Is there an additional occupancy fee, or do I have to purchase another Groupon? The Groupon covers two guests. Island and deluxe rooms have a maximum occupancy of three adults and one kid, or two adults and two kids. $126 per night for one additional guest 17 or older; one kid aged 2–16 stays free; $63 per night for a second kid aged 2–16; kids under 2 stay free.

    3. Will I be approached to attend a timeshare sales presentation? Groupon customers are never obligated to attend a sales presentation. If you are approached and decline a presentation, you will not lose the value of your Groupon or have to pay additional fees.

    4. Which activities and amenities are included in the resort credits? No resort credits are included in this Groupon.

    5. Are dinner reservations required for restaurants? Is there a dress code? Reservations are not required. The dress for dinner is elegantly casual (no shorts, sleeveless shirts, flip flops or tank tops). Dress shorts are allowed only in the Cove restaurant.

    Love to travel? Follow us on Facebook and Twitter for travel tips, inspiration, and photos from around the world.


    Oct 21 2014 by Groupon
    4- or 7-Night All-Inclusive Stay for Two at Smugglers Cove Resort & Spa in St. Lucia. Includes Taxes and Fees.

    400-Watt Tailgate Mobile Power Inverter

    400-Watt Tailgate Mobile Power Inverter
    Price
    $36.99
    Savings
    38%
    Retail
    $60
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    400-Watt Tailgate Mobile Power Inverter
  • Product number: PKC0BO
  • High-power mobile power strip for vehicles
  • Converts power from 12V vehicle batteries
  • For events such as tailgates and camping trips
  • Three grounded 110/120V AC outlets
  • Two USB power outlets
  • Powers electronics such as HDTVs, laptops, and fondue pots
  • Can charge mobile devices such as smartphones and tablets
  • Hooks up to car battery with included clamps or DC power adapter
  • Automatic low-voltage shut down with alarm when battery nears minimum ignition charge
  • Short-circuit protection with replaceable fuse
  • Overload and heat shutdown protection
  • Generous 10ft. cord
  • Dimensions: 9”x3.35”x11.25”
  • Weight: 3.58lb.
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Oct 27 2014 by Groupon
    400-Watt Tailgate Mobile Power Inverter

    5-Pack of Insta Heat Reusable Hand Warmers

    5-Pack of Insta Heat Reusable Hand Warmers
    Price
    $8.99
    Savings
    70%
    Retail
    $30
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    5-Pack of Insta Heat Reusable Hand Warmers
  • Keeps hands warm in the wintertime
  • Can be used outside or indoors
  • Click the warmer’s metal disc to activate
  • Heats up instantly and becomes cloudy
  • Reaches 129 degrees Fahrenheit
  • Squeeze to make soft and ready to use
  • Boil in water to recharge and reuse
  • Dimensions: 2”x2”x0.2”
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Oct 29 2014 by Groupon
    5-Pack of Insta Heat Reusable Hand Warmers

    6-Piece 100% Egyptian Embroidered LaBoheme Towel Set

    6-Piece 100% Egyptian Embroidered LaBoheme Towel Set
    Price
    $26.99
    Savings
    67%
    Retail
    $83
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Set Contents
  • Two 27”x54” bath towels
  • Two 16”x28” hand towels
  • Two 12”x12” washcloths
  • 6-Piece 100% Egyptian Embroidered LaBoheme Towel Set
  • Six towels for the bathroom
  • Matching color for a uniform look
  • Bath towel GSM: 500
  • 100% Egyptian cotton
  • Low-twist loops for soft texture, absorbency, and durability
  • Sleek embroidery on one bath towel, hand towel, and washcloth
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Oct 13 2014 by Groupon
    6-Piece 100% Egyptian Embroidered LaBoheme Towel Set

    6-Piece Color-Coded Knife Set

    6-Piece Color-Coded Knife Set
    Price
    $16.99
    Savings
    65%
    Retail
    $48
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Set Contents:
  • 3.5” paring knife
  • 4” utility knife
  • 5” Santoku knife
  • 6.5” sandwich knife
  • 8” chef knife
  • 8” bread knife
  • Corresponding blade sheaths
  • 6-Piece Color-Coded Knife Set
  • High-carbon stainless steel blades
  • Nonstick coating
  • Color-coding for helps avoid cross-contamination
  • Protective sheaths
  • Multiple different styles of blades
  • Hand-wash recommended
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Oct 30 2014 by Groupon
    6-Piece Color-Coded Knife Set

    6-Piece Jacquard 100% Cotton Quick-Dry Towel Set

    6-Piece Jacquard 100% Cotton Quick-Dry Towel Set
    Price
    $27.99
    Savings
    83%
    Retail
    $164
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Set Contents:
  • Two bath towels (54” x 27”)
  • Two hand towels (26” x 16”)
  • Two wash cloths (12” x 13”)
  • 6-Piece Jacquard 100% Cotton Quick-Dry Towel Set
  • Fast-drying bath towel, hand towel, and wash cloth set
  • Plush, soft, and absorbent
  • Zero-twist weave quickly soaks up water
  • Uniform loops for a luxurious look
  • Sets include one jacquard and one solid bath towel, hand towel, and wash cloth (six pieces total)
  • Material: 100% cotton
  • Care: machine-washable
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Oct 06 2014 by Groupon
    6-Piece Jacquard 100% Cotton Quick-Dry Towel Set

    72-Pack of Sony Stamina Plus Alkaline AA or AAA Batteries

    72-Pack of Sony Stamina Plus Alkaline AA or AAA Batteries
    Price
    $15.99
    Savings
    63%
    Retail
    $43
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    72-Pack of Sony Stamina Plus Alkaline AA or AAA Batteries
  • Long-lasting alkaline batteries
  • Provides enduring power for high-drain devices and robot butlers
  • Expiration: 2024
  • Premium Sony manufactured quality
  • Re-closable package for easy storage
  • Safe for landfills
  • They contain no mercury or cadmium
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Oct 11 2014 by Groupon
    72-Pack of Sony Stamina Plus Alkaline AA or AAA Batteries

    adidas Men's Puremotion Geo Plaid Striped Short-Sleeve Polo

    adidas Men's Puremotion Geo Plaid Striped Short-Sleeve Polo
    Price
    $29.99
    Savings
    54%
    Retail
    $65
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    adidas Puremotion Geo Plaid Polo
  • Men’s three-button short-sleeve polo
  • Plaid stripes on the chest
  • Flexible, lightweight fabric keeps you cool and dry
  • Antiroll rib-knit collar
  • Open-hem sleeve for movement
  • 95% polyester, 5% Lycra
  • Machine wash cold
  • Men’s Sizing Chart
  • About adidas

    At age 20, athlete Adolf “Adi” Dassler set out to craft shoes that would help athletes reach their full potential and avoid injury. His timing was unfortunate: just after World War I, raw materials were scarce. Still, he managed to acquire enough canvas to construct his first pair. After only a few years, his footwear became wildly popular. In 1928, several athletes wore his shoes while competing, with one runner capturing a gold medal and setting a world record.

    His real breakthrough came, however, at the 1954 World Cup championship game between Germany and Hungary—remembered in soccer lore as the Miracle of Bern. The field was a muddy swamp, and Dassler outfitted the long-shot German team with screw-in studs, and they won their country’s first World Cup. The studs marked a turning point for not only for Dassler’s company but also soccer teams and pristine grass fields around the world.

    For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Oct 28 2014 by Groupon
    adidas Men's Puremotion Geo Plaid Striped Short-Sleeve Polo

    Aduro Portable Bluetooth Speaker with Built-In Mic

    Aduro Portable Bluetooth Speaker with Built-In Mic
    Price
    $19.99
    Savings
    75%
    Retail
    $80
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Aduro Portable Bluetooth Speaker with Built-In Mic

    With a total output of 10 watts, the Aduro speaker produces full, quality sound that can be heard over the din of parties and thundering hooves of stampeding wildebeests. The speaker plays for up to four straight hours on a single battery charge, letting owners enjoy lengthy listening sessions far from outlets.

  • Powerful, clear sound
  • Hands-free call functionality
  • Two 5-watt speakers
  • 33 ft. wireless range
  • Four hours of playback time
  • Full playback and volume control
  • Rubber finish
  • Compatible with all Bluetooth-enabled devices
  • 3.5mm auxiliary input
  • Weight: 12 oz.
  • Dimensions: 8.5” (L) x 3” (W) x 2” (H)
  • One-year warranty from Aduro
  • Condition: new
  • In the box: Speaker, 3.5mm auxiliary cable, and USB charging cable

    For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Oct 26 2014 by Groupon
    Aduro Portable Bluetooth Speaker with Built-In Mic

    Aesthetica Cosmetics Contouring Kit

    Aesthetica Cosmetics Contouring Kit
    Price
    $19.99
    Savings
    67%
    Retail
    $60
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Aesthetica Cosmetics Contouring Kit

    The six pressed powders in the Aesthetica Cosmetics Contouring Kit are used to enhance natural beauty. Darker shades define and contour features while lighter shades highlight and enhance the eyes, cheekbones, nose, and jawline. An included step-by-step guide details how to contour and highlight like a professional makeup artist.

  • Contouring kit to help make faces look more chiseled and structured
  • Contains three matte powders for contouring and three illuminating powders for highlighting
  • 100% cruelty free
  • Helps sculpt and slim features
  • Arranged inside handbag-friendly refillable mirrored palette
  • Suitable for all skin types
  • Click here to view the ingredient list
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Oct 14 2014 by Groupon
    Aesthetica Cosmetics Contouring Kit

    Alpine Swiss Men's Leather Wallets

    Alpine Swiss Men's Leather Wallets
    Price
    $9.99
    Savings
    78%
    Retail
    $45
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Alpine Swiss Men’s Leather Wallets Center-Flip Bifold Wallet
  • Soft yet durable genuine lambskin
  • 10 card slots
  • ID Window
  • Two oversize card/receipt pockets
  • Alpine Swiss cross mark
  • Dimensions: 4.25”x3.375”x0.75”
  • Classic Trifold Wallet
  • Genuine leather construction
  • Six credit-card slots
  • Two additional pockets
  • Internal ID window with easy ID removal
  • Full-size, fully lined bill section
  • Alpine Swiss cross mark
  • Dimensions: 4.125”x3.25”x0.5”
  • Double-ID Bifold Wallet with Removable Card Case
  • Soft yet durable genuine lambskin
  • Seven card slots
  • Two oversize card/receipt pockets
  • Double ID window
  • Removable Card Case
  • Alpine Swiss cross mark
  • Dimensions: 4.375”x3.375”x1”
  • Classic Billfold Wallet
  • Soft yet durable genuine lambskin
  • Nine card slots
  • Two oversize card/receipt pockets
  • Flip-up ID window
  • Removable Card Case
  • Alpine Swiss cross mark
  • Dimensions: 4.375”x3.25”x0.625”
  • Removable Flip-Up ID Passcase
  • Genuine leather construction
  • Removable pass-case flap with ID window
  • Seven credit-card slots
  • Three additional pockets
  • Full-size, fully lined divided bill section
  • Alpine Swiss cross mark
  • Dimensions: 4.5”x3.5”x0.5”
  • Flip-Out Hybrid Bifold/Trifold Wallet
  • Bifold wallet with a trifold flip-out that features ID and card slots
  • Soft yet durable genuine lambskin
  • 12 card slots
  • Three additional card or receipt pockets
  • Single bill section
  • Alpine Swiss cross mark
  • Dimensions: 4.25”x3.25”x0.5”
  • Money Clip
  • Front-pocket money clip is easy on the lower back
  • Durable genuine leather construction
  • Five extra-large credit-card slots
  • ID window
  • Alpine Swiss cross mark
  • Dimensions: 4”x3.125”x0.375”
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Oct 25 2014 by Groupon
    Alpine Swiss Men's Leather Wallets

    Apple 16GB 7.9" iPad mini with 5MP iSight Camera

    Apple 16GB 7.9
    Price
    $229.99
    Savings
    8%
    Retail
    $249
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Apple 16GB 7.9” iPad mini

    Apple’s 7.9” iPad mini is not just a shrunken-down iPad, as its name suggests. Engadget raves, “This is, in many ways, Apple’s best tablet yet,” thanks to its thin profile, diminutive 0.68lb. weight, and battery life of up to 10 hours or one workaholic’s vacation. The fully realized tablet also wields a dual-core processor to power through your choice of over 500,000 available games, tools, and other apps.

  • First generation
  • 7.9” LED-backlit multitouch HD display
  • Dual-core A5 processor
  • 16GB hard drive
  • 5MP iSight camera
  • 1080p HD video recording
  • Built-in WiFi
  • Bluetooth 4.0
  • Up to 10 hours of battery life
  • Weight: 0.68lb., cannot be used in regulated shotput meets
  • Condition: new
  • One-year warranty from Apple
  • Technical specifications
  • In the box: iPad mini, lightning-to-USB cable, USB power adapter

    About Apple

    From the start, Steve Jobs was enthralled with not only the novelty of technology but also its design. When speaking about the Apple computer, he said it was “going to be insanely beautiful.” Over the years, Apple’s products have worked to fuse innovative technology with almost artful design. The iMac stunned the world with its colorful plastic shells, which the New York Times said “more closely resemble a pack of Life Savers than a new computer line.” The glossy white iPod—no bigger than a deck of playing cards—could hold an entire library of music. Time Magazine named the iPhone the Invention of the Year for its stunning design and—uniquely—because of the promise it held for even better products in the future. With each new item they launch, Apple works to shape the way future societies communicate, learn, and dance when they’re alone.

    For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Oct 29 2014 by Groupon
    Apple 16GB 7.9

    Apple iPad 2 9.7" 32GB Tablet with Built-in WiFi (Refurbished)

    Apple iPad 2 9.7
    Price
    $219.99
    Savings
    67%
    Retail
    $670
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Any price comparison is to a new, nonrefurbished product price.

    Apple iPad 2 32GB with WiFi (Refurbished)

    Thinner, lighter, and more efficient than its predecessor, the iPad 2 connects you to the Web and a variety of apps when you’re away from home. Make FaceTime video calls, browse the Internet, or jot down notes on the device. It sports features the original iPad could never have anticipated: cameras, apps, and multitasking.

    Optimum Speed, Efficient Multitasking
    Considered to be the brain of the computer, the A5 chip facilitates multitasking between the Web browser, apps, and documents. According to Apple, the chip doubles the performance speed from the previous model of iPad and boosts the gaming graphics by nine times.

    Thin, Sleek Appearance
    An ultra-thin slab of aluminum sheathes the iPad 2’s innards. Familiar and simple, the iPad 2’s appearance is no more flashy than it needs to be.

    Dual Cameras
    The original iPad didn’t have any cameras, but the iPad 2 boasts two. The rear camera films in 720p HD for vibrant movies, while the front camera is great for taking advantage of the iPad’s FaceTime video chat app. The cameras also let you take snapshots, from silly Photo Booth poses to serious portraitures of visiting dignitaries.

    Specifications
  • Model number: MC770LL/A
  • 9.7” LED-backlit IPS display
  • Apple A5 dual-core chip
  • 32GB memory
  • iOS operating system
  • Built-in WiFi
  • Preloaded with apps like Photo Booth and FaceTime video chat
  • Download additional apps from App Store
  • Screen resolution: 1024x768
  • Up to 10 hours of battery life on a full charge
  • Dimensions: 9.5”x7.31”x0.34”
  • Full specifications
  • Condition: refurbished
  • In the box: iPad 2 with WiFi, dock connector to USB cable, 10W USB power adapter

    About Apple

    From the start, Steve Jobs was enthralled with not only the novelty of technology but also its design. When speaking about the Apple computer, he said it was “going to be insanely beautiful.” Over the years, Apple’s products have worked to fuse innovative technology with almost artful design. The iMac stunned the world with its colorful plastic shells, which the New York Times said “more closely resemble a pack of Life Savers than a new computer line.” The glossy white iPod—no bigger than a deck of playing cards—could hold an entire library of music. Time Magazine named the iPhone the Invention of the Year for its stunning design and—uniquely—because of the promise it held for even better products in the future. With each new item they launch, Apple works to shape the way future societies communicate, learn, and dance when they’re alone.

    For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Sep 29 2014 by Groupon
    Apple iPad 2 9.7

    Apple iPad mini 64GB with WiFi and Cellular for AT&T (Refurbished)

    Apple iPad mini 64GB with WiFi and Cellular for AT&T (Refurbished)
    Price
    $359.99
    Savings
    45%
    Retail
    $660
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Any price comparison is to a new, nonrefurbished product price

    Apple iPad mini 64GB with WiFi and Cellular for AT&T

    The Apple iPad mini straddles both hemispheres of the mobile-device world: it has both the functionality of a tablet and the friend-connecting abilities of a smartphone. The 7.9” LED-backlit touchscreen displays Apple’s iconic chiclet-style dashboard, but also has a quick-access bar for your most used apps, such as email, preferred web browser, and that app that turns your grumpy neighbor’s sprinklers on and off. The 64GB of storage can hold several reels’ worth of HD videos captured with the rear 5MP iSight camera. Back on the front, the FaceTime HD camera brings friends and family together for video calls that are almost as good as a real visit.

  • Product number:
  • Black: FD536LL/A
  • White: FD539LL/A
  • Dual-core Apple A5 chip
  • 7.9” LED-backlit multitouch display
  • 1024x768 resolution at 163 pixels per inch (ppi)
  • Fingerprint-resistant oleophobic coating
  • 64GB onboard storage
  • HD FaceTime video calling puts an end to anonymous ransom calls
  • 5MP iSight camera with autofocus and face detection
  • Up to 1080p Full HD video recording
  • 802.11a/b/g/n WiFi (2.4GHz and 5GHz bands)
  • Bluetooth v4.0
  • Data-enabled for AT&T network
  • AirPlay video streaming to Apple TV (3rd and 2nd generation)
  • Up to 10 hours of web surfing (WiFi) on full charge
  • Rechargeable 16.3-watt-hour lithium-polymer battery
  • Specifications
  • Condition: refurbished
  • One-year warranty
  • In the box: iPad mini, Lightning to USB cable, USB power adapter, documentation

    About Apple

    From the start, Steve Jobs was enthralled with not only the novelty of technology but also its design. When speaking about the Apple computer, he said it was “going to be insanely beautiful.” Over the years, Apple’s products have worked to fuse innovative technology with almost artful design. The iMac stunned the world with its colorful plastic shells, which the New York Times said “more closely resemble a pack of Life Savers than a new computer line.” The glossy white iPod—no bigger than a deck of playing cards—could hold an entire library of music. Time Magazine named the iPhone the Invention of the Year for its stunning design and—uniquely—because of the promise it held for even better products in the future. With each new item they launch, Apple works to shape the way future societies communicate, learn, and dance when they’re alone.

    For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Oct 19 2014 by Groupon
    Apple iPad mini 64GB with WiFi and Cellular for AT&T (Refurbished)

    Show more Topeka Lawrence Coupons Daily Deals

    Welcome

    Current Cities


    Popular Trends


    Latest Searches


    Recent Reviews

    • Living Social Review
      Sharla: BUYER BEWARE!!!! Hopefully you read this before you waste your time and money and dont have to go thru the stress I have had to deal with and lack of sleep due to it.Ok so i got the deal from Living Social and have since gotten the money back. I called and made a reservation for Friday and was told they would be here at 6. At 6:30 I had not heard from them so I tried calling, got the st...
    • Groupon Review
      Jeff: I bought the special on dealhandler for it's plain intrinsic value. I mean, how bad could a case of wine be for $60? Okay, I admit I'm a bit of a wine snob, I love my $50+ Napa Cabernets as much as my wife does but we can't drink them every night now can we? In the supermarket, I'm always searching for decent $10-15 wine that I can enjoy with every dinner. I'm not going to get the greatest win...
    • Living Social Review
      Andrea: Actually I bought this product for a while and it's awesome!Just check my review out, this device is O.U.T.S.T.A.N.D.I.N.G!http://www.evoderma-noome-reviews.com/
    • Groupon Review
      Ael: Totally agree! If you include tip and taxes, this "deal" is actually more than if you book directly with any other professional and respectable limo firm. Don't get caught up in the "deal". You will get what you pay for and you do not want to experience being late to the airport or have to wait for something you prepaid for if you want to get home from the airport at a reasonable time. DO NOT USE...
    • Living Social Review
      Nicole: I am homeschooling my child and I love this site. They have mock tests as well as practice assessments. I wish they were running a deal on IntelliAbility content as well
    • Living Social Review
      Wanda: DO NOT use this photographer. She is unreliable and very unprofessional. She may leave you stranded like she did me and my fiancé for our engagement session. We paid for professional hair and make up to be done, rented a vehicle and waited for her to show. She never did. When she was phoned, simply said that it was too hot to shoot and that she sent an e-mail the day before. Untrue. I received a...
    • Living Social Review
      Monica: I had my carpet cleaning by Oxigreen Colorado, this guy was on time and he did an awesome job, my carpet looks great and smell great. I will definitely call him again.
    • Living Social Review
      Kimberley: Would not recommend.
    • Living Social Review
      Megan: Avoid this company and its owner 'Chuck' at all cost. Just check out their reviews..http://www.yelp.com/biz/urban-currents-atlanta
    • Living Social Review
      Hilary: Bought last month through Living Social and cancelled a couple weeks later. Total ripoff. For over a year they have been making excuses, offering "free months" and pretending to be something they are not. Most of their offerings are bar events that you could see for free anyway. Last week they actually were offering tickets to see ultimate frisbee games outside the metro area! Like I wouldn't g...
    • Groupon Review
      Mary: Bought this deal. Charges 3% on iPhone 5 then says this is not a supported accessory for this device and stops charging. Tried it on 3 separate iPhone 5s didn't work on any.
    • Groupon Review
      Carol Tillock: My daughter and I loved this comforter for her queen bedding. We now need a king. Can you reorder?
    • Living Social Review
      Emmeline: My boyfriend and I also bought two of these deals and have had no appointments made. She called me back after a couple weeks of trying to reach her And said they were fully booked. They didn't realize they were going to sell so many coupons. No offer to refund or honor it next year. She absolutely could not squeeze in two more appointments ! However, she could give me a deal on the same package...
    • Living Social Review
      Travis: We bought this deal for 4 hours on lovingsocial, scheduled with the movers for this past Friday, took the day off and waited, waited, waited, but THE MOVERS NEVER SHOWED UP. We called their office numerous times, leaving several voicemails with no response. This moving company really put us in a bind!
    • Living Social Review
      Martina: Scam....no allowing me to buy
    • Living Social Review
      Dawn: I had purchased a Groupon for $59 to have a mobile interior detail performed on my SUV. I called to make my appointment in early April (the Groupon would expire May 1st). At the time of making the appointment they could not fit me in until May 3rd (after the expiration of the Groupon) and I was ensured that the Groupon would be honored. (Again, not my fault that they couldn't fit me in until after...
    • Living Social Review
      Cat: Hi all, I saw I had a review here, but no comments. All of my customers left me positive feedback on my page, and I hope that whoever left that poor feedback gets in touch so we can talk. I do everything I can to leave customers happy with their images.-Catrina
    • Living Social Review
      Jenny: excellent!
    • Groupon Review
      Jess: Ive purchased from this website and took it to my local optometrist and turns out to be a fake. He had the exact pair only he had the "real name brand " also the website sells used pre owned pairs but sells it to you without informing you . Do not waste your hard earned money on rip offs like that website !!
    • Groupon Review
      Mandy: I recently purchased a deal from this gifted artist!! Not only was she EXTREMELY flexible with the times I wanted to come in, but she bent over backwards to ensure I was comfortable with my decision with the permanent eye makeup, I could see by the look on her face when she sat me up to view the results, that she had done a phenomenal job. Her lines were perfectly straight and the procedure was pa...
    • Living Social Review
      Kelly: I'd like to give this company a "FFFFFF" rating. I purchased a deal with them via LivingSocial after viewing reviews that were pretty good. I got worried because right after I bought it, their reviews started plummeting. I finally called them to schedule and their voicemail doesn't have their company name. I left a voicemail and received no response. I called several more times, no response....
    • Living Social Review
      Derek: Agree this is a scam my experience was exactly like this in Calgary. Avoid this deal
    • Living Social Review
      Sarah: Do not go there! Service is horrible! Rude staff!!!!
    • Living Social Review
      Sadie: DO NOT BUY THIS, IT IS A COMPLETE SCAM!!! I bought this "deal" on Living Social in August of 2012 and found out the hard way that Send Me A Maid is not a real company. Their address is an apartment. I tried to make appointments with them for months and either could not get them on the phone or email, or got them on the phone and got the run around. They wait until the deal you bought is...
    • Living Social Review
      Tammy: My boyfriend bought this LS special and I had my session on 1.25.13 with the promise of photos by 2.14.13; as of 4.17.13 all I have received is a promise on 2.25.13 that a CD was being mailed to me; and it has yet to arrive. Last response from B SHORT Photography was on 3.11.13 that they were checking with USPS on the CD. Nothing since. Very disappointing and now with no photos, no CD and no re...
    • Living Social Review
      Carol: I've been one of Coach Marc's students for about 6 months and have learned so much. As a beginner, golf can be quite intimidating but having a teacher like Marc who's incredibly patient and positive is so helpful. He also makes it fun so that you look forward to the classes.His classes are not limited to beginners, he teaches all levels so I would recommend him to anyone looking to improve...
    • Living Social Review
      Sharon: He does Active Isolated Stretching - he helped my plantar fasciitis.
    • Groupon Review
      Jen: Eventhough it says 3 areas she only uses up to 100 units of Dysport which is not nearly enough to treat three areas. AND my treatment only lasted 6 weeks when I went to Obecano as opposed to 3 1/2-4 months with my prior place. Cheaper is definitely not always bettter. Know what you are getting and what you need!!
    • Living Social Review
      Christine: Be careful...if you get a defective bracelet and send it back to them, not only will you NEVER receive a replacement, but you will also never see your money again and Balla Bracelets will ignore all customer service requests.

    Subscribe

    Subscribe

    Get All Groupon, Living Social, KGB Deals in one simple email.

    Deal Reviews