Previous Page Next Page

Deals from Topeka Lawrence

18"x30" Anti-Fatigue Kitchen Mats

18
Price
$19.99
Savings
80%
Retail
$100
Topeka Lawrence Deals

18”x30” Anti-Fatigue Kitchen Mat

Easy on the joints, back, and feet, these anti-fatigue kitchen mats stave off aches and pains as you wash dishes or prepare a meal. They also come in vibrant colors that blend in well with kitchen decor. A subtle weave pattern decorates the front of the mat, whereas the underside stays put with a nonslip backing. The attractive faux leather requires minimal upkeep, coming clean with the swipe of a wet rag.

  • Thick NBR material eases discomfort of standing
  • Rectangular or wedge-shaped mats
  • 18”x30”
  • Resistant to stains, mold, mildew, and peer pressure
  • Non-slip surface
  • Easy-to-clean faux leather top
  • Help relieve pain and support the knees and back while standing
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Sep 24 2014 by Groupon
    18

    2"x2" Custom Wood Photo-Block Ornaments from PhotoBarn

    2
    Price
    $5
    Savings
    81%
    Retail
    $26
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    After purchasing this deal, you will need to visit the website listed on your Groupon voucher to complete redemption. See voucher for more information.

    PhotoBarn Custom Wood Photo-Block Ornaments

    PhotoBarn splashes favorite photos from customers across the textured surface of wood blocks to create personalized ornaments. Customers can also choose a holiday greeting and pattern to add to the art, and an attached ribbon lets owners easily hang the pieces from their reindeers' antlers.

  • Wooden cubes
  • Printed with user-selected photos
  • Include holiday greeting and pattern
  • Hang with a sheer ribbon
  • Dimensions per cube: 2"x2"x2"
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Sep 07 2014 by Groupon
    2

    2- or 4-Pack of Royal Luxe 350 Thread-Count Queen Pillows

    2- or 4-Pack of Royal Luxe 350 Thread-Count Queen Pillows
    Price
    $29.99
    Savings
    70%
    Retail
    $100
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Royal Luxe 350 Thread-Count Queen Pillows

    Stuffed with a polyester fill that offers down-like comfort without rousing allergies, these queen-size pillows quickly whisk sleepers off to slumberland. A 1” gusset helps keep the pillows fluffed, ensuring necks and heads are properly supported. The 100% cotton covers feature a 350 thread-count surface that feels smooth against the skin and is woven in an elegant damask-stripe pattern.

  • 350 thread count
  • 100% cotton, damask-stripe cover
  • 1” gusset provides extra support
  • Lofty polyester fill
  • Dimensions: 28”x20”x2” (each)
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Sep 24 2014 by Groupon
    2- or 4-Pack of Royal Luxe 350 Thread-Count Queen Pillows

    2-Night Stay for Two in a River-View Room and Spa-and-Food Package at Yosemite View Lodge near Yosemite National Park

    2-Night Stay for Two in a River-View Room and Spa-and-Food Package at Yosemite View Lodge near Yosemite National Park
    Price
    $219
    Savings
    55%
    Retail
    $488
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Riverside Lodge Minutes from Yosemite National Park

    Once it leaves Yosemite National Park, the Merced River picks up speed, developing frothy whitewater rapids by the time it barrels past Yosemite View Lodge. This secluded inn is tucked into the Sierra Nevada mountains along the park's western border. Guest-room balconies overlook vistas of untouched wilderness centered on the rushing river and towering pines lining it on both sides.

    One of these private balconies or terraces is attached to each queen river-view room. After admiring the swift-moving waterway, step back inside to warm up by the fireplace or brew a pot of coffee in the kitchenette. Each guest room is also outfitted with a spa tub, where you can make use of the products included with the spa gift basket.

    A slew of outdoor hot tubs burble on the river's edge, enabling splash wars with passing trout. To fuel up for outdoor adventures, the mountain-cabin-esque River Restaurant & Lounge serves upscale, traditional American breakfasts as well as dinner year-round. For lighter bites, the Yosemite View Convenience Store sells an array of groceries for lodgers looking to prepare their own meals and snacks.

    El Portal, California: Gateway to Winter Adventure in Yosemite National Park

    California State Route 140 follows the snaking Merced River 20 miles into Yosemite National Park, a UNESCO World Heritage site that welcomes millions of visitors every year. Thanks to low elevations, much of the Yosemite Valley, as well as the Wawona area farther south, remains accessible to drivers, hikers, and snowball poachers throughout the winter.

    Crowds are much smaller in the cooler months than during the summer rush, allowing for leisurely exploration of the park as well as an introduction to its cold-weather phenomena. In autumn, the leaves of big-leaf maples, black oaks, and pacific dogwoods turn brilliant shades of yellow and orange, providing a sharp contrast with the park’s many evergreens. During a short span in late February, the Horsetail Fall cascade often glows orange at sunset, flowing down El Capitan like a plume of flaming lava.

    Love to travel? Follow us on Facebook and Twitter for travel tips, inspiration, and photos from around the world.


    Sep 16 2014 by Groupon
    2-Night Stay for Two in a River-View Room and Spa-and-Food Package at Yosemite View Lodge near Yosemite National Park

    2-Night Stay for Up to 10 in a Cabin, Lodge, or House at White Wing Resort in Branson, MO. Combine Up to 4 Nights.

    2-Night Stay for Up to 10 in a Cabin, Lodge, or House at White Wing Resort in Branson, MO. Combine Up to 4 Nights.
    Price
    $109
    Savings
    35%
    Retail
    $168
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Resort at a Glance: White Wing Resort

    The White Wing Resort is set right on the banks of Table Rock Lake, a premier Missouri fishing destination. Each of the resort's rustic-looking yet modern cabins and lodges is steps from the water, so you can cast out for freshwater bass and then cook your catch on a charcoal grill or in your cabin's fully equipped kitchen.

  • See a show: You'll be 10 minutes from the bright lights of Branson's entertainment strip and close to the rides and arcade games of Silver Dollar City.
  • Year-round fun: Ideal for both families and couples, White Wing Resort features a picnic area and playground and welcomes pets.
  • In warmer weather you can jump off the swim dock into the lake, go boating, or dive into the outdoor swimming pool.
  • Home away from home: You'll have access to a recreation room, laundry, and all the linens and furnishings you'll need.
  • Branson, Missouri: Family-Friendly Theaters and Concert Halls in the Ozarks

    If you take a drive through the Ozarks in Missouri, it might seem like an unlikely place to find glittering lights and stage shows—for the most part, it's a rolling plateau of wooded hills, snaking rivers, and limestone bluffs. But follow down Route 76 and you'll find Branson, which looks like a miniature, more family-friendly version of Las Vegas.

    Dozens of stages and music halls line Branson's main strip, some of which are owned by stars such as Dolly Parton. On any given night you can watch anything from country music performances to circus acrobatics to magic shows.

    If you're traveling with kids, Silver Dollar City is a safe bet; it's located about 5 miles west of the strip. The popular theme park is built around Marvel Cave and modeled after an 18th-century frontier town. Here you can hop on a mine-car roller coaster, take a tour by lantern through limestone caverns, or watch as blacksmiths hand-forge mailboxes for the mayor's private collection.

    Branson is a popular destination during any season. The changing colors of the leaves in autumn provide a beautiful backdrop to the season's fall and harvest festivals. Then, starting on November 1st, all shows in Branson switch to their Christmas lineup, and the Christmas lights are lit.

    If you want to duck away from the lights, it's worth it to explore the surrounding countryside. Within about 30 miles, there are two large lakes—Table Rock and Taneycomo. Taneycomo is stocked with trout and both lakes have boats available for rent. Or head to Ruth and Paul Henning Conservation Area, where you can bike or hike along Roark Creek and through dense oak forests. Paul Henning, who was inspired to create the Beverly Hillbillies after a Boy Scout trip to the Ozarks, donated the 1,534-acre reserve.

    Love to travel? Follow us on Facebook and Twitter for travel tips, inspiration, and photos from around the world.


    Sep 16 2014 by Groupon
    2-Night Stay for Up to 10 in a Cabin, Lodge, or House at White Wing Resort in Branson, MO. Combine Up to 4 Nights.

    2-Pack of Cellucor C4 Pre-Workout Supplements

    2-Pack of Cellucor C4 Pre-Workout Supplements
    Price
    $44.99
    Savings
    44%
    Retail
    $80
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Two-Pack of Cellucor C4 Pre-Workout Supplements
  • Two-pack of pre-workout supplement powder
  • Made to support vigorous workouts
  • Designed for rapid absorption
  • Beta alanine, creatine nitrate, and arginine AKG
  • Caffeine and vitamin B12
  • NO3 pump technology for increased vascularity
  • Multiple flavors
  • 30 single-scoop servings per container
  • Ingredients
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Aug 29 2014 by Groupon
    2-Pack of Cellucor C4 Pre-Workout Supplements

    2.00 CTTW Diamond Bracelet

    2.00 CTTW Diamond Bracelet
    Price
    $89.99
    Savings
    85%
    Retail
    $600
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    2.00 CTTW Diamond Bracelet
  • Number of stones: 160
  • Total diamond weight: 2 carats
  • Round cut
  • Color: IJ
  • Clarity: I3
  • Prong setting
  • Gold plating
  • Brass construction
  • Polished finish
  • Box clasp
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Sep 26 2014 by Groupon
    2.00 CTTW Diamond Bracelet

    3- or 4-Day Bahamas Cruise for Two from Norwegian Cruise Line

    3- or 4-Day Bahamas Cruise for Two from Norwegian Cruise Line
    Price
    $318
    Savings
    20%
    Retail
    $398
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Bahamas Cruise for Two

    Explore the tropical paradise of the Bahamas on a 3- or 4-day cruise for two on the Norwegian Sky. We've listed some highlights of the 4-day vacation below. The 3-day vacation follows the same itinerary as below, but skips Grand Bahama Island and heads straight to Nassau.

    Days 1–2: Grand Bahama Island

    You'll cast off in Miami and set sail for Grand Bahama Island, which you'll reach at 8 a.m. on day 2. Here, you can swim with dolphins, snorkel amid a coral reef, or kayak through Lucayan National Park. Beachcombers can take it easy on one of the island's sandy white shores.

    Day 3: Nassau

    You'll have 1 day to explore the capital city of the Bahamas: Nassau. Venture over to Bay Street to do some duty-free shopping, or sign up for a four-by-four Jeep excursion that cruises past old colonial forts (starts at $69). Kids will love the Atlantis Aquaventure, a 141-acre water park brimming with water slides, swimming pools, and a mile-long river-rapids ride (starts at $159).

    Day 4: Great Stirrup Cay

    You can sign up for a parasailing (starts at $89) or waverunning (starts at $69) adventure on the island of Great Stirrup Cay. Pet, feed, and play with stingrays while snorkeling through Stingray City (starts at $49). When you're hungry, head to the 8,500-square-foot beach buffet, which is stocked with pizza, fresh fruit, two grills, and more.

    Frequently Asked Questions

    1. What travel documents are required?
    You may sail with either a valid passport, proof of citizenship and a valid government-issued photo I.D. (driver’s license with a photo), or any other WHTI compliant document.

    2. What are the gratuities onboard
    Our Crew (as are the crew from other lines) is encouraged to work together as a team. Staff members including restaurant staff, stateroom stewards and behind-the-scenes support staff are compensated by a combination of salary and incentive programs that your service charge supports. A charge of $12 per person per day will automatically be added to your onboard account.

    3. Is internet service available onboard
    We have Internet Cafés on all of our ships which feature terminals where you have the ability to surf the Web, chat online and access your private e-mail account. Pricing is based on usage or a time package plan.

    4. Does my child need a Groupon
    The groupon is based on double occupancy. Any additional passenger would pay the retail rate for additional guests.

    5. Can I exchange money onboard
    All shipboard expenses are charged to Norwegian's special onboard credit program. You will not need to carry cash onboard. As far as getting off the ship, travelers checks and most major credit cards are accepted in the ports we visit.

    6. What are the government taxes and fees
    These fees are taxes and fees determined by the governments of the visited ports. Exact dollar values can vary based on itinerary and sailing.

    Love to travel? Follow us on Facebook and Twitter for travel tips, inspiration, and photos from around the world.


    Sep 16 2014 by Groupon
    3- or 4-Day Bahamas Cruise for Two from Norwegian Cruise Line

    3-Piece Swarovski Elements Mystery Bag Blowout

    3-Piece Swarovski Elements Mystery Bag Blowout
    Price
    $9.99
    Savings
    93%
    Retail
    $150
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    3-Piece Swarovski Elements Mystery Bag Blowout
  • Three mystery jewelry pieces
  • Stones made with Swarovski crystal elements
  • Jewelry comes in a black velvet bag
  • Fun gift for yourself or others
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Sep 15 2014 by Groupon
    3-Piece Swarovski Elements Mystery Bag Blowout

    6-Pack of Laser-Cut Microfiber Panties with Lace

    6-Pack of Laser-Cut Microfiber Panties with Lace
    Price
    $24.99
    Savings
    50%
    Retail
    $50
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Laser-Cut Microfiber Panties
  • Pack of six pairs
  • Super-soft microfiber
  • Seamless laser-cut design
  • Lace front
  • Machine washable
  • Sizing chart
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Sep 25 2014 by Groupon
    6-Pack of Laser-Cut Microfiber Panties with Lace

    7"x10", 11"x14", 16"x20", or 20"x30" Custom Photo Print on Metal from Picture it on Canvas (Up to 92% Off)

    7
    Price
    $5
    Savings
    92%
    Retail
    $65
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Choose from Four Options
  • $5 for one 7”x10” custom photo print on metal ($65 value)
  • $23.99 for one 11”x14” custom photo print on metal with shipping ($101.95 value)
  • $35.99 for one 16”x20” custom photo print on metal with shipping ($151.95 value)
  • $59.99 for one 20”x30” custom photo print on metal with shipping ($262.95 value)
  • Click to learn more about the printing process and final product.
  • Picture it on Canvas

    In the last 10 years, Picture it on Canvas’s founder and CEO Bob McKeon has applied more than three decades of software-sales-management experience to create six Internet-based companies. With Picture it on Canvas now his primary focus, McKeon strives to please all clients with approachable customer service and a no-questions-asked return policy. Picture it on Canvas takes customer-uploaded photographs and prints them on archival-quality material such as canvas, metal, and hand-chiseled slate, forging a durable keepsake for customers to hang on their walls or dangle from the grilles of their automobiles. Buyers can also blend several images into a collage or divide one photograph into four color schemes with a kaleidoscopic piece of pop art.


    Sep 27 2014 by Groupon
    7

    7-Piece Ceramic Knife Set

    7-Piece Ceramic Knife Set
    Price
    $26.99
    Savings
    84%
    Retail
    $165
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Options
  • Seven-piece ceramic knife set in white
  • Seven-piece ceramic knife set in black
  • Each set includes:

  • 6” chef’s knife and sheath
  • 5” santoku knife and sheath
  • 3” paring knife and sheath
  • Ceramic vegetable peeler
  • Folding cutting board
  • Seven-Piece Ceramic Knife Set

    With laser-honed edges that are harder than those of steel blades, these knives quickly reduce whole vegetables and meats to neatly chopped piles. The lightweight blades are made of a lightweight and rust-proof ceramic that won’t impart flavor on foods or leave oxidation behind on sliced fruit. Aside from three knives with matching sheaths, the set also includes a ceramic vegetable peeler and a folding cutting board.

  • Seven-piece set
  • Laser-honed blade edges
  • Chef, santoku, and paring knives with matching sheaths
  • Won’t cause sliced produce to oxidize
  • Rust-proof
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Sep 30 2014 by Groupon
    7-Piece Ceramic Knife Set

    8"x14" or 5"x20" Personalized Halloween-Themed Spook-tastic Metal Sign from Personal Creations

    8
    Price
    $12
    Savings
    52%
    Retail
    $25
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    After purchasing this deal, you will need to visit the website listed on your Groupon voucher to complete redemption. See voucher for more information.

    Personalized Spook-tastic Metal Sign
  • 8”x14” or 5”x20” sign
  • Metal
  • Halloween-themed
  • Personalized with your name or a message
  • See more here
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Sep 25 2014 by Groupon
    8

    8-Piece Ruffle Embellished Comforter Set

    8-Piece Ruffle Embellished Comforter Set
    Price
    $69.99
    Savings
    72%
    Retail
    $250
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Set Contents
  • Queen: one comforter (90”x90”), two pillow shams (20”x27”), one bed skirt (60”x80”+15”), one square pillow (18”x18”), one boudoir pillow (12”x18”), two euro shams (26”x26”)
  • King: one comforter (106”x90”), two pillow shams (20”x37”), one bed skirt (78”x80”+15”), one square pillow (18”x18”), one boudoir pillow (12”x18”), two euro shams (26”x26”)
  • 8-Piece Ruffle Embellished Comforter Set
  • Elegant bedding set
  • Ruffle stripe details
  • Neutral hues complement a variety of decor
  • 100% polyester
  • Machine washable
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Sep 25 2014 by Groupon
    8-Piece Ruffle Embellished Comforter Set

    Abbyson Living Avery Tufted Storage Ottoman

    Abbyson Living Avery Tufted Storage Ottoman
    Price
    $89.99
    Savings
    53%
    Retail
    $190
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Abbyson Living Avery Tufted Storage Ottoman
  • Rounded storage ottoman
  • Gently padded and button-tufted lift-off top lid
  • Hardwood frame
  • Squarish tapering birchwood legs with dark finish
  • 100% polyester velvet upholstery
  • Dimensions: 20” (W) x 20” (D) x 20” (H)
  • Weight: 12lbs.
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Sep 28 2014 by Groupon
    Abbyson Living Avery Tufted Storage Ottoman

    Accumulair Diamond Air Filter 4-Pack from $27.99–$29.99

    Accumulair Diamond Air Filter 4-Pack from $27.99–$29.99
    Price
    $27.99
    Savings
    50%
    Retail
    $56
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Four-Pack of Accumulair Diamond Air Filters
  • Designed to filter entire households
  • Reduces air-borne allergens such as pet dander
  • Electrostatically charged with pleated shape
  • Does not support development of mold, bacteria, or bad juju
  • Lasts up to 90 days
  • Chemical-free
  • Efficiency up to MERV 13
  • APR 1950 rating
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Sep 30 2014 by Groupon
    Accumulair Diamond Air Filter 4-Pack from $27.99–$29.99

    Aduro 3-Piece Camera Lens Kit for Apple iPhones

    Aduro 3-Piece Camera Lens Kit for Apple iPhones
    Price
    $11.99
    Savings
    70%
    Retail
    $40
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Kit Contents
  • Fish eye lens
  • Wide-angle lens
  • Micro lens
  • Lanyard for each lens
  • Lens cover for each lens
  • Aduro 3-Piece Camera Lens Kit for Apple iPhones
  • Broadens the range of iPhone cameras
  • High-quality glass lenses
  • Durable aluminum construction
  • Attaches to phone via magnetic ring
  • Detachable
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Sep 01 2014 by Groupon
    Aduro 3-Piece Camera Lens Kit for Apple iPhones

    Aduro Apple-Certified Lightning-to-USB 10ft. Sync and Charge Cable

    Aduro Apple-Certified Lightning-to-USB 10ft. Sync and Charge Cable
    Price
    $14.99
    Savings
    63%
    Retail
    $40
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Aduro Apple-Certified Lightning-to-USB 10ft. Sync and Charge Cable
  • Sync and charge cable for Apple devices with Lightning ports
  • Works with computer, AC, and car adapter USB ports
  • Generous 10ft. length for hard-to-reach ports
  • Easily coils for storage or use as a small whip
  • MFi certification from Apple
  • Condition: new
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Sep 02 2014 by Groupon
    Aduro Apple-Certified Lightning-to-USB 10ft. Sync and Charge Cable

    AKC Puppy Pads in a Box (150 Ct.)

    AKC Puppy Pads in a Box (150 Ct.)
    Price
    $24.99
    Savings
    65%
    Retail
    $72
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    AKC Puppy Pads in a Box
  • Training pads
  • Perfect for new puppies or older pups
  • Allows for easy cleanup and leak-proof disposal
  • Built-in attractant
  • Eliminates odors and bacteria
  • Dimensions per pad: 22” x 22”
  • Quantity: 150
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Sep 27 2014 by Groupon
    AKC Puppy Pads in a Box (150 Ct.)

    Alpine Swiss Men's Leather Wallets or Money Clip

    Alpine Swiss Men's Leather Wallets or Money Clip
    Price
    $11.99
    Savings
    66%
    Retail
    $35
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Options
  • Trifold wallet (SW143-Blk)
  • Slimfold wallet (SW543-BLK)
  • Removable two-ID passcase (SW549-BLK)
  • Flip-out hybrid wallet (SW545-BLK)
  • Commuter center flip wallet (SW546-BLK)
  • Money clip (SW912-BLK)
  • Passcase bi-fold wallet (CC135-GRY)
  • Extra capacity bi-fold wallet (CC734-GRY)
  • Front pocket wallet (SW910E-BLK)
  • Alpine Swiss Men's Leather Wallets or Money Clip
  • Genuine lambskin leather wallets
  • Slim profiles fit easily in pockets and jackets
  • Slots for cards
  • Comes in gift bag or box
  • Specifications for each model
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Sep 21 2014 by Groupon
    Alpine Swiss Men's Leather Wallets or Money Clip

    Show more Topeka Lawrence Coupons Daily Deals

    Welcome

    Current Cities


    Popular Trends


    Latest Searches


    Recent Reviews

    • Living Social Review
      Sharla: BUYER BEWARE!!!! Hopefully you read this before you waste your time and money and dont have to go thru the stress I have had to deal with and lack of sleep due to it.Ok so i got the deal from Living Social and have since gotten the money back. I called and made a reservation for Friday and was told they would be here at 6. At 6:30 I had not heard from them so I tried calling, got the st...
    • Groupon Review
      Jeff: I bought the special on dealhandler for it's plain intrinsic value. I mean, how bad could a case of wine be for $60? Okay, I admit I'm a bit of a wine snob, I love my $50+ Napa Cabernets as much as my wife does but we can't drink them every night now can we? In the supermarket, I'm always searching for decent $10-15 wine that I can enjoy with every dinner. I'm not going to get the greatest win...
    • Living Social Review
      Andrea: Actually I bought this product for a while and it's awesome!Just check my review out, this device is O.U.T.S.T.A.N.D.I.N.G!http://www.evoderma-noome-reviews.com/
    • Groupon Review
      Ael: Totally agree! If you include tip and taxes, this "deal" is actually more than if you book directly with any other professional and respectable limo firm. Don't get caught up in the "deal". You will get what you pay for and you do not want to experience being late to the airport or have to wait for something you prepaid for if you want to get home from the airport at a reasonable time. DO NOT USE...
    • Living Social Review
      Nicole: I am homeschooling my child and I love this site. They have mock tests as well as practice assessments. I wish they were running a deal on IntelliAbility content as well
    • Living Social Review
      Wanda: DO NOT use this photographer. She is unreliable and very unprofessional. She may leave you stranded like she did me and my fiancé for our engagement session. We paid for professional hair and make up to be done, rented a vehicle and waited for her to show. She never did. When she was phoned, simply said that it was too hot to shoot and that she sent an e-mail the day before. Untrue. I received a...
    • Living Social Review
      Monica: I had my carpet cleaning by Oxigreen Colorado, this guy was on time and he did an awesome job, my carpet looks great and smell great. I will definitely call him again.
    • Living Social Review
      Kimberley: Would not recommend.
    • Living Social Review
      Megan: Avoid this company and its owner 'Chuck' at all cost. Just check out their reviews..http://www.yelp.com/biz/urban-currents-atlanta
    • Living Social Review
      Hilary: Bought last month through Living Social and cancelled a couple weeks later. Total ripoff. For over a year they have been making excuses, offering "free months" and pretending to be something they are not. Most of their offerings are bar events that you could see for free anyway. Last week they actually were offering tickets to see ultimate frisbee games outside the metro area! Like I wouldn't g...
    • Groupon Review
      Mary: Bought this deal. Charges 3% on iPhone 5 then says this is not a supported accessory for this device and stops charging. Tried it on 3 separate iPhone 5s didn't work on any.
    • Groupon Review
      Carol Tillock: My daughter and I loved this comforter for her queen bedding. We now need a king. Can you reorder?
    • Living Social Review
      Emmeline: My boyfriend and I also bought two of these deals and have had no appointments made. She called me back after a couple weeks of trying to reach her And said they were fully booked. They didn't realize they were going to sell so many coupons. No offer to refund or honor it next year. She absolutely could not squeeze in two more appointments ! However, she could give me a deal on the same package...
    • Living Social Review
      Travis: We bought this deal for 4 hours on lovingsocial, scheduled with the movers for this past Friday, took the day off and waited, waited, waited, but THE MOVERS NEVER SHOWED UP. We called their office numerous times, leaving several voicemails with no response. This moving company really put us in a bind!
    • Living Social Review
      Martina: Scam....no allowing me to buy
    • Living Social Review
      Dawn: I had purchased a Groupon for $59 to have a mobile interior detail performed on my SUV. I called to make my appointment in early April (the Groupon would expire May 1st). At the time of making the appointment they could not fit me in until May 3rd (after the expiration of the Groupon) and I was ensured that the Groupon would be honored. (Again, not my fault that they couldn't fit me in until after...
    • Living Social Review
      Cat: Hi all, I saw I had a review here, but no comments. All of my customers left me positive feedback on my page, and I hope that whoever left that poor feedback gets in touch so we can talk. I do everything I can to leave customers happy with their images.-Catrina
    • Living Social Review
      Jenny: excellent!
    • Groupon Review
      Jess: Ive purchased from this website and took it to my local optometrist and turns out to be a fake. He had the exact pair only he had the "real name brand " also the website sells used pre owned pairs but sells it to you without informing you . Do not waste your hard earned money on rip offs like that website !!
    • Groupon Review
      Mandy: I recently purchased a deal from this gifted artist!! Not only was she EXTREMELY flexible with the times I wanted to come in, but she bent over backwards to ensure I was comfortable with my decision with the permanent eye makeup, I could see by the look on her face when she sat me up to view the results, that she had done a phenomenal job. Her lines were perfectly straight and the procedure was pa...
    • Living Social Review
      Kelly: I'd like to give this company a "FFFFFF" rating. I purchased a deal with them via LivingSocial after viewing reviews that were pretty good. I got worried because right after I bought it, their reviews started plummeting. I finally called them to schedule and their voicemail doesn't have their company name. I left a voicemail and received no response. I called several more times, no response....
    • Living Social Review
      Derek: Agree this is a scam my experience was exactly like this in Calgary. Avoid this deal
    • Living Social Review
      Sarah: Do not go there! Service is horrible! Rude staff!!!!
    • Living Social Review
      Sadie: DO NOT BUY THIS, IT IS A COMPLETE SCAM!!! I bought this "deal" on Living Social in August of 2012 and found out the hard way that Send Me A Maid is not a real company. Their address is an apartment. I tried to make appointments with them for months and either could not get them on the phone or email, or got them on the phone and got the run around. They wait until the deal you bought is...
    • Living Social Review
      Tammy: My boyfriend bought this LS special and I had my session on 1.25.13 with the promise of photos by 2.14.13; as of 4.17.13 all I have received is a promise on 2.25.13 that a CD was being mailed to me; and it has yet to arrive. Last response from B SHORT Photography was on 3.11.13 that they were checking with USPS on the CD. Nothing since. Very disappointing and now with no photos, no CD and no re...
    • Living Social Review
      Carol: I've been one of Coach Marc's students for about 6 months and have learned so much. As a beginner, golf can be quite intimidating but having a teacher like Marc who's incredibly patient and positive is so helpful. He also makes it fun so that you look forward to the classes.His classes are not limited to beginners, he teaches all levels so I would recommend him to anyone looking to improve...
    • Living Social Review
      Sharon: He does Active Isolated Stretching - he helped my plantar fasciitis.
    • Groupon Review
      Jen: Eventhough it says 3 areas she only uses up to 100 units of Dysport which is not nearly enough to treat three areas. AND my treatment only lasted 6 weeks when I went to Obecano as opposed to 3 1/2-4 months with my prior place. Cheaper is definitely not always bettter. Know what you are getting and what you need!!
    • Living Social Review
      Christine: Be careful...if you get a defective bracelet and send it back to them, not only will you NEVER receive a replacement, but you will also never see your money again and Balla Bracelets will ignore all customer service requests.

    Subscribe

    Subscribe

    Get All Groupon, Living Social, KGB Deals in one simple email.

    Deal Reviews