Previous Page Next Page

Deals from Topeka Lawrence

$149 for an Online Adobe-Approved Graphic Design and Webmaster 48-Course Package from e-Careers ($4,192 Value)

$149 for an Online Adobe-Approved Graphic Design and Webmaster 48-Course Package from e-Careers ($4,192 Value)
Price
$149
Savings
96%
Retail
$4192
Topeka Lawrence Deals

The Deal
  • $149 for an online graphic design and webmaster 48-course package ($4,192 value)
  • Covers basic to advanced skills
  • Learn to create and add interactivity to websites
  • Customize existing movies and sound files
  • Make animated effects
  • Create your own professional portfolio

  • Dec 26 2014 by Groupon
    $149 for an Online Adobe-Approved Graphic Design and Webmaster 48-Course Package from e-Careers ($4,192 Value)

    $15 for $120 Toward Hairstyling Tools and Products from NuMe

    $15 for $120 Toward Hairstyling Tools and Products from NuMe
    Price
    $15
    Savings
    88%
    Retail
    $120
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Hair is a lot like water: it can flow smoothly, cascade dramatically, or fill a mattress. Make waves with this Groupon.

    The Deal
  • $15 for $120 toward hairstyling tools and products
  • See the online inventory
  • NuMe brand known for original curling wand designs for lasting curls
  • Hair dryers and tools for all hair types
  • 100% ceramic curling wands with temperature control
  • Winner of two 2013 SheKnows Beauty Awards
  • Not valid for Accessories page, Hair Care page, Steals and Deals page, holiday catalog, or feather extensions.

  • Nov 27 2014 by Groupon
    $15 for $120 Toward Hairstyling Tools and Products from NuMe

    $15 for $30 Worth of Vitamins, Supplements, Natural Skincare, and Health Food from LuckyVitamin.com

    $15 for $30  Worth of Vitamins, Supplements, Natural Skincare, and Health Food from LuckyVitamin.com
    Price
    $15
    Savings
    50%
    Retail
    $30
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    The Deal
  • $15 for $30 worth of vitamins, supplements, herbs, natural foods and snacks, and organic beauty and skincare products
  • See the online catalog.

  • Dec 29 2014 by Groupon
    $15 for $30  Worth of Vitamins, Supplements, Natural Skincare, and Health Food from LuckyVitamin.com

    $15 for $30 or $30 for $60 Worth of Adult Merchandise at Lion's Den

    $15 for $30 or $30 for $60 Worth of Adult Merchandise at Lion's Den
    Price
    $15
    Savings
    50%
    Retail
    $30
    Topeka Lawrence Deals
    Choose Between Two Options
  • $15 for $30 worth of merchandise
  • $30 for $60 worth of merchandise
  • Web content related to this deal may contain graphic adult imagery unsuitable for minors or workplace viewing.


    Jan 19 2015 by Groupon
    $15 for $30 or $30 for $60 Worth of Adult Merchandise at Lion's Den

    $15 for $30 Worth of Chocolate, Sweets, and Gifts from the Sweet Shop on FTD.com

    $15 for $30 Worth of Chocolate, Sweets, and Gifts from the Sweet Shop on FTD.com
    Price
    $15
    Savings
    50%
    Retail
    $30
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    The Deal
  • $15 for $30 worth of chocolate, sweets, and gifts from the Sweet Shop on FTD.com
  • Delivery fee not included (see details below)
  • Send a special gourmet fall gift basket and add to any fall or Thanksgiving Day celebration.

  • Fall gourmet gifts
  • Birthdays
  • Best-sellers
  • Gift baskets
  • Teddy bears
  • FTD’s Sweet Shop features an array of treats, gift baskets, and teddy bears for a variety of holidays and occasions. Featuring Mrs. Fields Cookies, Eli’s Cheesecakes, Godiva Chocolates, and FTD’s own Chocolate Dip Delights, the Sweet Shop offers great treats all year round. Visit the FTD Sweet Shop for a full assortment of treats and gifts.

    FTD offers same-day delivery in most areas for orders placed before 2 p.m. in the recipient’s time zone. Service and shipping fees apply to each order, typically ranging from $16.99 to $29.99 but varying based on the order’s contents and delivery date. Click here for additional information about redeeming your Groupon.


    Nov 03 2014 by Groupon
    $15 for $30 Worth of Chocolate, Sweets, and Gifts from the Sweet Shop on FTD.com

    $15 for $30 Worth of Gourmet Dipped Strawberries and Treats from Shari's Berries

    $15 for $30 Worth of Gourmet Dipped Strawberries and Treats from Shari's Berries
    Price
    $15
    Savings
    50%
    Retail
    $30
    Topeka Lawrence Deals
    The Deal
  • $15 for $30 worth of gourmet dipped strawberries and treats
  • Treats can be coated in chocolatey swizzles, premium toppings, or nut crumbles. Available treats include strawberries, cake pops, cupcakes, truffles, and other sweets.

    Shari’s Berries

    Each day, Shari’s Berries take their haul of fresh strawberries to their dipping compound, where each batch awaits to be dipped. There, the strawberries are adorned with delicate drizzles of dark or white chocolate. Then, they snugly pack the treats and ship them to their destination before the day is out.

    They put the same care and attention into handcrafting other sweets, including cheesecakes, chocolate-coated s’mores, and cake truffles, to name a few. And they carry the ever-popular cake pops—spherical bites of cake that are mounted on sticks and made an example to cakes planning rebellion.


    Jan 27 2015 by Groupon
    $15 for $30 Worth of Gourmet Dipped Strawberries and Treats from Shari's Berries

    $15 for $40 Worth of Toys and Gadgets from HobbyTron.com

    $15 for $40 Worth of Toys and Gadgets from HobbyTron.com
    Price
    $15
    Savings
    63%
    Retail
    $40
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Remote-controlled toys delight children with their interactive controls, high-speed twists and turns, and super high-tech real life graphics. Put down the game controller and pick up a slightly smaller controller with this Groupon.

    The Deal
  • $15 for $40 worth of toys and gadgets
  • Search the store’s inventory.

  • Dec 21 2014 by Groupon
    $15 for $40 Worth of Toys and Gadgets from HobbyTron.com

    $15 for $50 Worth of Wagering Credit to Bet on Horse Races at DerbyJackpot

    $15 for $50 Worth of Wagering Credit to Bet on Horse Races at DerbyJackpot
    Price
    $15
    Savings
    70%
    Retail
    $50
    Topeka Lawrence Deals
    The Deal
  • $15 for $50 worth of real-money wagering credit
  • Customers pick their favorite horses and place a real-money bet (which has the same odds as the horse track). Then players watch the race live via real-time online streaming, and winners receive real cash. They can play from their computers or mobile phones.


    Jan 31 2015 by Groupon
    $15 for $50 Worth of Wagering Credit to Bet on Horse Races at DerbyJackpot

    $15 for a Leather Wrap Bracelet with Sentimental Charm from Balla Bracelets ($109.99 Value)

    $15 for a Leather Wrap Bracelet with Sentimental Charm from Balla Bracelets ($109.99 Value)
    Price
    $15
    Savings
    86%
    Retail
    $110
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Jewelry helps dress up an outfit, just like high heels or a wig made from a famous person's hair. Look spiffy with this Groupon.

    The Deal
  • $15 for one leather wrap bracelet with stainless steel charm ($109.99 value)
  • Includes free shipping
  • Choose from four available dangling charms:

  • White leather wrap bracelet with the expression I love you to the moon and back
  • Black leather wrap bracelet with the expression The love between a mother and a daughter is forever
  • Black leather wrap bracelet with the expression You are my sunshine
  • Gray leather wrap bracelet with the expression I love you a bushel and a peck and a hug around the neck

  • Nov 03 2014 by Groupon
    $15 for a Leather Wrap Bracelet with Sentimental Charm from Balla Bracelets ($109.99 Value)

    $15 for One Premium Name Change Package from I'm a Mrs. Name Change Service ($30 Value)

    $15 for One Premium Name Change Package from I'm a Mrs. Name Change Service ($30 Value)
    Price
    $15
    Savings
    50%
    Retail
    $30
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Changing your name is one of the hassles that follows your wedding day, as is sending thank-you cards and burning all your pre-marriage furniture. Embrace your new life with this Groupon.

    The Deal
  • $15 for one premium name change package ($30 value)
  • The I’m A Mrs Membership premium package includes online access to name change forms and instructions for government and financial documents, professional associations, loyalty and rewards cards, alumni associations, memberships and subscriptions, and every other organization that has your name associated with it. Read the FAQs here.


    Feb 23 2015 by Groupon
    $15 for One Premium Name Change Package from I'm a Mrs. Name Change Service ($30 Value)

    $15 for One Year of Online Ukulele Lessons from Center Stage Ukulele Academy ($108 Value)

    $15 for One Year of Online Ukulele Lessons from Center Stage Ukulele Academy ($108 Value)
    Price
    $15
    Savings
    86%
    Retail
    $108
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    The Deal
  • $15 for one year of online ukulele lessons ($108 value)

  • Dec 26 2014 by Groupon
    $15 for One Year of Online Ukulele Lessons from Center Stage Ukulele Academy ($108 Value)

    $19 for $40 Worth of Personalized Gifts from PersonalizationMall.com

    $19 for $40 Worth of Personalized Gifts from PersonalizationMall.com
    Price
    $19
    Savings
    53%
    Retail
    $40
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Monogramming an item, like labeling a casserole dish or tattooing a friend, prevents others from taking your things. Put your name on something important with this Groupon.

    The Deal
  • $19 for $40 worth of personalized gifts
  • Shoppers can personalize a variety of gifts and items for the home, from picture frames and albums to apparel and accessories. Other customizable items include phone cases, mugs, and blankets.


    Nov 03 2014 by Groupon
    $19 for $40 Worth of Personalized Gifts from PersonalizationMall.com

    $19 for an Accredited Online Animal-Psychology Course from Holly and Hugo ($175 Value)

    $19 for an Accredited Online Animal-Psychology Course from Holly and Hugo ($175 Value)
    Price
    $19
    Savings
    89%
    Retail
    $175
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    The Deal
  • $19 for an online animal-psychology course ($175 value)
  • This course is popular with groomers, veterinary technicians, animal trainers, and pet owners. Students work their way through 11 online modules the delve into the psychology behind the behavior of dogs, cats, and rabbits. They’ll learn how to relate to animals and how to resolve or reduce undesirable behaviors. A certificate is awarded upon successful completion of the course. More info can be found here. Accredited by the International Council for Online Educational Standards.


    Jan 06 2015 by Groupon
    $19 for an Accredited Online Animal-Psychology Course from Holly and Hugo ($175 Value)

    $19 for an Online Best Practices to Help You Quit Smoking Course from RedVector ($89.85 Value)

    $19 for an Online Best Practices to Help You Quit Smoking Course from RedVector ($89.85 Value)
    Price
    $19
    Savings
    79%
    Retail
    $90
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    The Deal
  • $19 for an online Smart Health: Best Practices to Help You Quit Smoking course ($89.85 value)
  • This three-hour course helps smokers understand nicotine addiction and clues them into how various smoking-cessation methods work. Students will learn about nicotine addiction’s effects on their health, find a cessation method that may work for them, and make a personal plan for quitting, which will include how to deal with smoking triggers.


    Dec 26 2014 by Groupon
    $19 for an Online Best Practices to Help You Quit Smoking Course from RedVector ($89.85 Value)

    $19 for an Online Photography Class from flying photo school ($97 Value)

    $19 for an Online Photography Class from flying photo school ($97 Value)
    Price
    $19
    Savings
    80%
    Retail
    $97
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Photographs provide the only evidence that the past existed, aside from the outdated swear words used by grandparents, such as “huckster” and “aw, chestnuts.” Make history with this Groupon.

    The Deal
  • $19 for an online photography class ($97 value)
  • Internet courses commence the first Monday of each month and range from Digital 101 classes to more complex sessions that focus on a single theme such as lighting, editing, and portrait photography. Each course includes videos, handouts, and homework assignments, as well as weekly feedback from instructors. For a complete list of available courses, click here.


    Dec 14 2014 by Groupon
    $19 for an Online Photography Class from flying photo school ($97 Value)

    $19 for an Online Screenwriting Certification Course from Industrial Scripts ($645.60 Value)

    $19 for an Online Screenwriting Certification Course from Industrial Scripts ($645.60 Value)
    Price
    $19
    Savings
    97%
    Retail
    $646
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    The best screenplay writers can craft compelling dialogue and seemlessly insert Cheetos advertising into courtroom scenes. Plot a masterpiece with this Groupon.

    The Deal
  • $19 for an online screenwriting certification course ($645.60 value)
  • The course includes:

  • Six core modules and 25 lessons, which take around 60 hours to complete
  • A combination of theory and practical exercises
  • Lessons such as The Stages of Screenwriting, Testing Ideas, Conflict, The Hero’s Journey, Developing Theme, and Character Development
  • Freedom to learn at your own pace and in your time
  • A completed screenplay by the end of the course, so you can write-as-you-learn
  • Certificate awarded upon completion

  • Dec 26 2014 by Groupon
    $19 for an Online Screenwriting Certification Course from Industrial Scripts ($645.60 Value)

    $19 for Holiday Sweet-Treats Package from The Vegan Garden ($50 Value)

    $19 for Holiday Sweet-Treats Package from The Vegan Garden ($50 Value)
    Price
    $19
    Savings
    62%
    Retail
    $50
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    A low-calorie diet can help you feel healthier, much like getting eight hours of sleep on a soft bed of kale. Put a spring in your step with this Groupon.

    The Deal
  • $19 for one holiday sweet-treats package ($50 value)
  • The package includes:

  • One shipment of 16 desserts
  • Low-calorie treats such as cookies, signature monkey bread, and scones
  • It’s recommended to warm each item for 30 seconds in the microwave to get that fresh-out-of-the-oven taste.


    Nov 17 2014 by Groupon
    $19 for Holiday Sweet-Treats Package from The Vegan Garden ($50 Value)

    $19.99 for a Six-Month Subscription to RealPlayer Cloud ($29.94 Value)

    $19.99 for a Six-Month Subscription to RealPlayer Cloud ($29.94 Value)
    Price
    $19.99
    Savings
    33%
    Retail
    $30
    Topeka Lawrence Deals
    Choose
  • $19.99 for one six-month subscription to RealPlayer Cloud ($29.94 value)
  • The premium RealPlayer Cloud subscription includes 365GB of total storage, with supported devices that include Windows, Android, iPhone, iPad, Kindle Fire, Chromecast, Fire TV, Roku, and most web browsers.

    Move
    Download videos from the cloud to your device to view your content offline.

    Watch
    View your online videos on multiple devices without the hassle of formatting and converting, or stream them to your TV.

    Share
    Share your videos with family and friends privately. They don’t even need the app to view the videos.


    Feb 26 2015 by Groupon
    $19.99 for a Six-Month Subscription to RealPlayer Cloud ($29.94 Value)

    $20 for $40 Toward a Rental from Avis Car Rental

    $20 for $40 Toward a Rental from Avis Car Rental
    Price
    $20
    Savings
    50%
    Retail
    $40
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Note: This deal cannot be combined with any other promotional codes.

    The Deal
  • $20 for $40 toward a car rental from Avis Car Rental, valid at participating locations in the United States, Canada, Puerto Rico, and the US Virgin Islands, excluding Alaska.
  • Rental rates and vehicle availability vary by day and location; consult the Avis online reservation system for estimates.

    Avis Car Rental

    Avis Car Rental’s extensive 100% smoke-free fleet of vehicles includes sizes, makes, and models fit for trips of all types. Opt for a convertible and let the top down to get stellar views of coastlines, desert plains, and palm-frond canopies; or choose a full-size four-door sedan to transport the whole family comfortably. Full-size SUV rentals provide snow bunnies space to transport their skis or for campers to tote tents, coolers, and stowaway hitchhikers.

    Travelers can upgrade their rides with helpful tools such as a step-by-step directions program articulated by Garmin’s GPS and Avis’s e-Toll program, allowing drivers to breeze through tollbooths in the electronic-payment lanes.

    Love to travel? Follow us on Facebook and Twitter for travel tips, inspiration, and photos from around the world.

    Pack Twice for Paradise Sweepstakes RulesPack Twice for Paradise Sweepstakes

    Book a spring break trip for the chance to win a second trip!
    Feb 12 2015 by Groupon
    $20 for $40 Toward a Rental from Avis Car Rental

    $20 for $50 Worth of Atmos Vaporizers, Oils, and Accessories from SMK24.com

    $20 for $50 Worth of Atmos Vaporizers, Oils, and Accessories from SMK24.com
    Price
    $20
    Savings
    60%
    Retail
    $50
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Warning for California residents regarding Proposition 65: electronic cigarette products contain nicotine, a chemical known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm.

    After purchasing this deal, you will need to visit the website listed on your Groupon voucher to complete redemption. See voucher for more information.

    Vaporizers, Oils, and Accessories from SMK24.com
  • Vaporizers and cartridges for dry herbs, liquids, and waxy oils from SMK24 and Atmos
  • Releases essential elements without burning or smoke
  • Premium, ceramic heating chambers
  • Disposable e-cigarettes
  • Herbal formulas made in USA
  • Herbal, non-nicotine formulas, such as Energy Cartridge with taurine and caffeine
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by RY GROUP. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Jan 07 2015 by Groupon
    $20 for $50 Worth of Atmos Vaporizers, Oils, and Accessories from SMK24.com

    Show more Topeka Lawrence Coupons Daily Deals

    Welcome

    Current Cities


    Popular Trends


    Latest Searches


    Recent Reviews

    • Living Social Review
      Sharla: BUYER BEWARE!!!! Hopefully you read this before you waste your time and money and dont have to go thru the stress I have had to deal with and lack of sleep due to it.Ok so i got the deal from Living Social and have since gotten the money back. I called and made a reservation for Friday and was told they would be here at 6. At 6:30 I had not heard from them so I tried calling, got the st...
    • Groupon Review
      Jeff: I bought the special on dealhandler for it's plain intrinsic value. I mean, how bad could a case of wine be for $60? Okay, I admit I'm a bit of a wine snob, I love my $50+ Napa Cabernets as much as my wife does but we can't drink them every night now can we? In the supermarket, I'm always searching for decent $10-15 wine that I can enjoy with every dinner. I'm not going to get the greatest win...
    • Living Social Review
      Andrea: Actually I bought this product for a while and it's awesome!Just check my review out, this device is O.U.T.S.T.A.N.D.I.N.G!http://www.evoderma-noome-reviews.com/
    • Groupon Review
      Ael: Totally agree! If you include tip and taxes, this "deal" is actually more than if you book directly with any other professional and respectable limo firm. Don't get caught up in the "deal". You will get what you pay for and you do not want to experience being late to the airport or have to wait for something you prepaid for if you want to get home from the airport at a reasonable time. DO NOT USE...
    • Living Social Review
      Nicole: I am homeschooling my child and I love this site. They have mock tests as well as practice assessments. I wish they were running a deal on IntelliAbility content as well
    • Living Social Review
      Wanda: DO NOT use this photographer. She is unreliable and very unprofessional. She may leave you stranded like she did me and my fiancé for our engagement session. We paid for professional hair and make up to be done, rented a vehicle and waited for her to show. She never did. When she was phoned, simply said that it was too hot to shoot and that she sent an e-mail the day before. Untrue. I received a...
    • Living Social Review
      Monica: I had my carpet cleaning by Oxigreen Colorado, this guy was on time and he did an awesome job, my carpet looks great and smell great. I will definitely call him again.
    • Living Social Review
      Kimberley: Would not recommend.
    • Living Social Review
      Megan: Avoid this company and its owner 'Chuck' at all cost. Just check out their reviews..http://www.yelp.com/biz/urban-currents-atlanta
    • Living Social Review
      Hilary: Bought last month through Living Social and cancelled a couple weeks later. Total ripoff. For over a year they have been making excuses, offering "free months" and pretending to be something they are not. Most of their offerings are bar events that you could see for free anyway. Last week they actually were offering tickets to see ultimate frisbee games outside the metro area! Like I wouldn't g...
    • Groupon Review
      Mary: Bought this deal. Charges 3% on iPhone 5 then says this is not a supported accessory for this device and stops charging. Tried it on 3 separate iPhone 5s didn't work on any.
    • Groupon Review
      Carol Tillock: My daughter and I loved this comforter for her queen bedding. We now need a king. Can you reorder?
    • Living Social Review
      Emmeline: My boyfriend and I also bought two of these deals and have had no appointments made. She called me back after a couple weeks of trying to reach her And said they were fully booked. They didn't realize they were going to sell so many coupons. No offer to refund or honor it next year. She absolutely could not squeeze in two more appointments ! However, she could give me a deal on the same package...
    • Living Social Review
      Travis: We bought this deal for 4 hours on lovingsocial, scheduled with the movers for this past Friday, took the day off and waited, waited, waited, but THE MOVERS NEVER SHOWED UP. We called their office numerous times, leaving several voicemails with no response. This moving company really put us in a bind!
    • Living Social Review
      Martina: Scam....no allowing me to buy
    • Living Social Review
      Dawn: I had purchased a Groupon for $59 to have a mobile interior detail performed on my SUV. I called to make my appointment in early April (the Groupon would expire May 1st). At the time of making the appointment they could not fit me in until May 3rd (after the expiration of the Groupon) and I was ensured that the Groupon would be honored. (Again, not my fault that they couldn't fit me in until after...
    • Living Social Review
      Cat: Hi all, I saw I had a review here, but no comments. All of my customers left me positive feedback on my page, and I hope that whoever left that poor feedback gets in touch so we can talk. I do everything I can to leave customers happy with their images.-Catrina
    • Living Social Review
      Jenny: excellent!
    • Groupon Review
      Jess: Ive purchased from this website and took it to my local optometrist and turns out to be a fake. He had the exact pair only he had the "real name brand " also the website sells used pre owned pairs but sells it to you without informing you . Do not waste your hard earned money on rip offs like that website !!
    • Groupon Review
      Mandy: I recently purchased a deal from this gifted artist!! Not only was she EXTREMELY flexible with the times I wanted to come in, but she bent over backwards to ensure I was comfortable with my decision with the permanent eye makeup, I could see by the look on her face when she sat me up to view the results, that she had done a phenomenal job. Her lines were perfectly straight and the procedure was pa...
    • Living Social Review
      Kelly: I'd like to give this company a "FFFFFF" rating. I purchased a deal with them via LivingSocial after viewing reviews that were pretty good. I got worried because right after I bought it, their reviews started plummeting. I finally called them to schedule and their voicemail doesn't have their company name. I left a voicemail and received no response. I called several more times, no response....
    • Living Social Review
      Derek: Agree this is a scam my experience was exactly like this in Calgary. Avoid this deal
    • Living Social Review
      Sarah: Do not go there! Service is horrible! Rude staff!!!!
    • Living Social Review
      Sadie: DO NOT BUY THIS, IT IS A COMPLETE SCAM!!! I bought this "deal" on Living Social in August of 2012 and found out the hard way that Send Me A Maid is not a real company. Their address is an apartment. I tried to make appointments with them for months and either could not get them on the phone or email, or got them on the phone and got the run around. They wait until the deal you bought is...
    • Living Social Review
      Tammy: My boyfriend bought this LS special and I had my session on 1.25.13 with the promise of photos by 2.14.13; as of 4.17.13 all I have received is a promise on 2.25.13 that a CD was being mailed to me; and it has yet to arrive. Last response from B SHORT Photography was on 3.11.13 that they were checking with USPS on the CD. Nothing since. Very disappointing and now with no photos, no CD and no re...
    • Living Social Review
      Carol: I've been one of Coach Marc's students for about 6 months and have learned so much. As a beginner, golf can be quite intimidating but having a teacher like Marc who's incredibly patient and positive is so helpful. He also makes it fun so that you look forward to the classes.His classes are not limited to beginners, he teaches all levels so I would recommend him to anyone looking to improve...
    • Living Social Review
      Sharon: He does Active Isolated Stretching - he helped my plantar fasciitis.
    • Groupon Review
      Jen: Eventhough it says 3 areas she only uses up to 100 units of Dysport which is not nearly enough to treat three areas. AND my treatment only lasted 6 weeks when I went to Obecano as opposed to 3 1/2-4 months with my prior place. Cheaper is definitely not always bettter. Know what you are getting and what you need!!
    • Living Social Review
      Christine: Be careful...if you get a defective bracelet and send it back to them, not only will you NEVER receive a replacement, but you will also never see your money again and Balla Bracelets will ignore all customer service requests.

    Subscribe

    Subscribe

    Get All Groupon, Living Social, KGB Deals in one simple email.

    Deal Reviews