Previous Page Next Page

Deals from Topeka Lawrence

$19 for an Online Photography Course from Photography Made Easy ($449 Value)

$19 for an Online Photography Course from Photography Made Easy ($449 Value)
Price
$19
Savings
96%
Retail
$449
Topeka Lawrence Deals

The Deal

$19 for an online photography course ($449 value)

  • 20 in-depth modules covering over 20 fields of photography
  • Unlimited lifetimes access to course
  • Optional practical assignments
  • Downloadable work files
  • Online photo-editing software
  • Qualify for an ISIC student card
  • Qualify for student-only competitions

  • Jul 26 2015 by Groupon
    $19 for an Online Photography Course from Photography Made Easy ($449 Value)

    $19 for Two Weeks of Unlimited Boxing and Kickboxing Classes at Title Boxing Club ($44.50 Value)

    $19 for Two Weeks of Unlimited Boxing and Kickboxing Classes at Title Boxing Club ($44.50 Value)
    Price
    $19
    Savings
    57%
    Retail
    $45
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Kickboxing is hybrid fighting form, like mixed martial arts, or changing into a werewolf mid-battle. Become part kicker, part boxer with this Groupon.

    The Deal
  • $19 for two weeks of unlimited boxing and kickboxing classes (a $44.50 value)
  • This deal is redeeemable at either the Topeka or Lawrence location, but not both.


    Oct 17 2013 by Groupon
    $19 for Two Weeks of Unlimited Boxing and Kickboxing Classes at Title Boxing Club ($44.50 Value)

    $19.99 for a Skin, Face, and Body-Cleansing Brush at Spin for Perfect Skin ($100 Value)

    $19.99 for a Skin, Face, and Body-Cleansing Brush at Spin for Perfect Skin ($100 Value)
    Price
    $19.99
    Savings
    80%
    Retail
    $100
    Topeka Lawrence Deals
    The Deal
  • $19.99 for a skin, face, and body-cleansing brush ($100 value)
  • Includes four specialized attachments
  • Alternatively, this Groupon can be redeemed for $100 worth of products on the Spin for Perfect Skin site. A $2.50 fee for flat-rate shipping still applies.


    Jun 03 2015 by Groupon
    $19.99 for a Skin, Face, and Body-Cleansing Brush at Spin for Perfect Skin ($100 Value)

    $19for $40Worth of Personalized Gifts from PersonalizationMall.com

    $19for $40Worth of Personalized Gifts from PersonalizationMall.com
    Price
    $19
    Savings
    53%
    Retail
    $40
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    After purchasing this deal, you will need to visit the website listed on your Groupon voucher to complete redemption. See voucher for more information.

    Personalized Gifts from PersonalizationMall.com

    Customize a wide variety of gifts for loved ones through PersonalizationMall.com. Items are available for upcoming holidays, as well as happy occasions that take place throughout the year, such as birthdays, new babies, and the day each month dedicated to Chester A. Arthur.

  • Personalized photo frames, tees, doormats, and more
  • Gifts for upcoming holidays
  • Gifts for weddings, babies, and homes
  • Traditional and modern designs
  • Design-your-own options available
  • Shipping not included
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Jun 03 2015 by Groupon
    $19for $40Worth of Personalized Gifts from PersonalizationMall.com

    $20 for $60 Worth of Custom Photo Products from Picaboo

    $20 for $60 Worth of Custom Photo Products from Picaboo
    Price
    $20
    Savings
    67%
    Retail
    $60
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Picaboo

    Picaboo’s high-quality custom photo books turn digital photos into lifelong memories with thousands of customization options and an easy-to-use interface. Whether you’re capturing life’s big moments or all the great times in between, it’s never been easier to create gorgeous, unique photo books. The glossy, coffee-table-style Classic Custom hardcover book is professionally bound and emblazoned with your photos on the front and back cover and customizable text on the spine. The intuitive design tool lets users drag and drop photos across more than 300 predesigned page layouts or customize pages with text and tens of thousands of available backgrounds. Picaboo will autocreate your book using Easy Mode, or you can edit away in Creative Mode to get your book just how you’d like. With a plethora of themes in categories such as wedding, just for mom, and travel, the books make great gifts or personal keepsakes. Customers may choose from a selection of styles including Classic, Regency, Madison, and Flush Mount. Prestige Books are handcrafted with genuine leather and full-bleed custom covers. Customers may also upgrade to lay-flat paper and add extra pages.

  • Customer-designed products
  • Photo books
  • Greeting cards
  • Calendars
  • Posters, prints, and canvases
  • Upload personal photos
  • Dozens of customization options
  • How to get your goods: after purchasing this deal, pull up your Groupon with our mobile app or by going to My Groupons (or to My Gifts if you are giving this as a gift*) and clicking the view voucher link. Then, follow the instructions on your voucher.

    For questions pertaining to this deal, please visit the deal Q&A on this page. For post-purchase inquiries, please see your voucher for customer service contact information.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ for additional information.

    *Once the recipient claims your gift, you will no longer be able to print the Groupon.


    Aug 01 2015 by Groupon
    $20 for $60 Worth of Custom Photo Products from Picaboo

    $20 for $60 Worth of Custom Photo Products from Picaboo

    $20 for $60 Worth of Custom Photo Products from Picaboo
    Price
    $20
    Savings
    67%
    Retail
    $60
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Picaboo

    Picaboo’s high-quality custom photo books turn digital photos into lifelong memories with thousands of customization options and an easy-to-use interface. Whether you’re capturing life’s big moments or all the great times in between, it’s never been easier to create gorgeous, unique photo books. The glossy, coffee-table-style Classic Custom hardcover book is professionally bound and emblazoned with your photos on the front and back cover and customizable text on the spine. The intuitive design tool lets users drag and drop photos across more than 300 predesigned page layouts or customize pages with text and tens of thousands of available backgrounds. Picaboo will autocreate your book using Easy Mode, or you can edit away in Creative Mode to get your book just how you’d like. With a plethora of themes in categories such as wedding, just for mom, and travel, the books make great gifts or personal keepsakes. Customers may choose from a selection of styles including Classic, Regency, Madison, and Flush Mount. Prestige Books are handcrafted with genuine leather and full-bleed custom covers. Customers may also upgrade to lay-flat paper and add extra pages.

  • Customer-designed products
  • Photo books
  • Greeting cards
  • Calendars
  • Posters, prints, and canvases
  • Upload personal photos
  • Dozens of customization options
  • How to get your goods: after purchasing this deal, pull up your Groupon with our mobile app or by going to My Groupons (or to My Gifts if you are giving this as a gift*) and clicking the view voucher link. Then, follow the instructions on your voucher.

    For questions pertaining to this deal, please visit the deal Q&A on this page. For post-purchase inquiries, please see your voucher for customer service contact information.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ for additional information.

    *Once the recipient claims your gift, you will no longer be able to print the Groupon.


    Jul 25 2015 by Groupon
    $20 for $60 Worth of Custom Photo Products from Picaboo

    $20 for 90-Minute Guided Tour of Arrowhead Stadium for One from Kansas City Chiefs ($30 Value)

    $20 for 90-Minute Guided Tour of Arrowhead Stadium for One from Kansas City Chiefs ($30 Value)
    Price
    $20
    Savings
    33%
    Retail
    $30
    Topeka Lawrence Deals
    The Deal
  • $20 for a guided tour of Arrowhead Stadium for one ($30 value)
  • The 90-minute guided walking tours, which run from March through December, explore the stadium’s press box, the locker room, and the Chiefs Hall of Honor presented by Time Warner Cable. Tour routes are subject to change.


    Jun 07 2015 by Groupon
    $20 for 90-Minute Guided Tour of Arrowhead Stadium for One from Kansas City Chiefs ($30 Value)

    $20 for a Lifetime Subscription to the Learn to Read Digital Edition from Hooked on Phonics ($49.99 Value)

    $20 for a Lifetime Subscription to the Learn to Read Digital Edition from Hooked on Phonics ($49.99 Value)
    Price
    $20
    Savings
    60%
    Retail
    $50
    Topeka Lawrence Deals
    The Deal
  • $20 for a lifetime subscription to the Learn to Read digital edition ($49.99 value)
  • The Learn to Read program helps kids become stronger, more confident readers. Groupon holders get lifetime access to the program, which fully synchronizes with your computer, iOS, Android, and Kindle devices. It teaches reading based on the principle of sounding out letters to read words through interactive games, engaging stories, and award-winning videos. Best suited for children 3–5 years old. Read more about how it works here. 


    Jul 28 2015 by Groupon
    $20 for a Lifetime Subscription to the Learn to Read Digital Edition from Hooked on Phonics ($49.99 Value)

    $22 for Print Package of One Pose at Worth A 1000 Words Studio ($55.80 Value)

    $22 for Print Package of One Pose at Worth A 1000 Words Studio ($55.80 Value)
    Price
    $22
    Savings
    61%
    Retail
    $56
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    People often frame pictures of their favorite things, such as their children or neighborhood children who get better grades. Showcase what matters with this Groupon.

    The Deal
  • $22 for print package of one pose with one 8”x10” print, two 5”x7” prints, and two additional print sheets ($55.80 value)

  • Jun 23 2014 by Groupon
    $22 for Print Package of One Pose at Worth A 1000 Words Studio ($55.80 Value)

    $25 for $50 Worth of Vaporizers and Accessories from Atmos

    $25 for $50 Worth of Vaporizers and Accessories from Atmos
    Price
    $25
    Savings
    50%
    Retail
    $50
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    After purchasing this deal, you will need to visit the website listed on your Groupon voucher to complete redemption. See voucher for more information.

    Warning for California residents regarding Proposition 65: product contains nicotine, a chemical known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm.

    Vaporizers and Accessories from Atmos

    Vaporizers from Atmos release the essential elements of a substance, such as herbs, without burning or smoke. The process quickly delivers the effects of an herbal extract into the body with minimal change to its chemical composition. The shop’s line includes vaporizers for dry herbs and waxy oils. They also carry an assortment of herbal formulas to help ease stress, boost energy, or bolster weight loss.

  • Electronic vaporizers
  • Smoke-free
  • Designed for dry herbs or waxy oils
  • Herbal formulas made in the USA
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Atmos. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Jul 05 2015 by Groupon
    $25 for $50 Worth of Vaporizers and Accessories from Atmos

    $25 for a Personalized Online Microsoft SharePoint Course from Excel with Business ($250 Value)

    $25 for a Personalized Online Microsoft SharePoint Course from Excel with Business ($250 Value)
    Price
    $25
    Savings
    90%
    Retail
    $250
    Topeka Lawrence Deals
    The Deal

    $25 for an online SharePoint course ($250 value)

  • Course diagnostic that personalizes the course to the user
  • 15 hours of learning material
  • 12 months of access
  • Aimed at end users not SharePoint developers
  • Written by Don Cox who has 30+ years experience working with large scale IT systems
  • Worked examples with screenshots, videos, and downloadable templates
  • Exercises and multiple-choice tests
  • Certificate of Attainment upon completion
  • With 100 million + users SharePoint is an essential part of the modern corporate environment. If you are managing content, collaborating with others, or leading a project or team, you could be using SharePoint.


    Aug 01 2015 by Groupon
    $25 for a Personalized Online Microsoft SharePoint Course from Excel with Business ($250 Value)

    $25 for an Online Mindfulness Based CBT Diploma Course from Centre of Excellence Online ($426.63 Value)

    $25 for an Online Mindfulness Based CBT Diploma Course from Centre of Excellence Online ($426.63 Value)
    Price
    $25
    Savings
    94%
    Retail
    $427
    Topeka Lawrence Deals
    The Deal
  • $25 for a Mindfulness Based CBT diploma certification course ($426.63 value)
  • The course, which can be worked through at your own pace, takes up to 150 hours to complete. Students learn about mindfulness-based cognitive behavior therapy, which can help alleviate stress and reduce the likelihood that depression will return in people who have dealt with it before.

    The 10 modules cover such topics as behavioral changes, key concepts of mindfulness, and cognitive behavior therapy in practice. The course includes full tutor support and an assessment (quizzes and written questions), which will be marked and evaluated for feedback. Successful completion of the course results in a certificate.


    Jul 24 2015 by Groupon
    $25 for an Online Mindfulness Based CBT Diploma Course from Centre of Excellence Online ($426.63 Value)

    $261 for $475 Groupon — CURE Group Consulting

    $261 for $475 Groupon — CURE Group Consulting
    Price
    $261
    Savings
    45%
    Retail
    $475
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Every local community has a story, a history, and a unique personality that cannot be replicated. This is often thanks to specialized, small-scale businesses, like this one, which contribute to a neighborhood’s distinctive character and promote a thriving ecosystem in their community. Small, independent businesses offer diverse products and services, fostering economic resilience by removing the local economy’s dependence on a single industry. When you buy local, you build local, and deepen your connection to your own community.

    As a result, patronizing a local business like this is an act of community building. Check out their website to learn more about the local experience you can discover today.

    Did You Know?
  • 48 cents of every dollar spent at a locally owned retail business goes back into the local community. That’s more than three times the amount that local economies recover from chain retailers — Civic Economics’ 2012 survey of local businesses
  • Local businesses have generated 65% of the country’s net new jobs over the past 17 years — US Small Business Administration

  • Oct 24 2013 by Groupon
    $261 for $475 Groupon — CURE Group Consulting

    $29 for an Online Beauty School Course from Skillsology ($299 Value)

    $29 for an Online Beauty School Course from Skillsology ($299 Value)
    Price
    $29
    Savings
    90%
    Retail
    $299
    Topeka Lawrence Deals
    The Deal
  • $29 for an online beauty school course ($299 value)
  • The course is intended for people looking to become a qualified beauty therapist or aesthetician, a training provider, or a business owner. The 23 units are split into two parts. The first half of the course covers topics such as business plans, professionalism and hygiene. The second half of the course is video based and covers the full spectrum of beauty treatments including eyebrow shaping, lash extensions, facials, and fake tans.


    Jul 31 2015 by Groupon
    $29 for an Online Beauty School Course from Skillsology ($299 Value)

    $35 for Delivery of 6 Bottles of Wine with Wine Club Access from Barclays Wine ($179.94 Value)

    $35 for Delivery of 6 Bottles of Wine with Wine Club Access from Barclays Wine ($179.94 Value)
    Price
    $35
    Savings
    81%
    Retail
    $180
    Topeka Lawrence Deals
    The Deal
  • $35 for 6 bottles of wine with Wine Club access ($179.94 value)
  • Orders are delivered in 3-4 business days to your home or office
  • Wine Club access includes a complimentary wood-handled waiter’s corkscrew, a $14.99 value
  • Customers get to build their own package of wines from Barclays’ extensive curated collection. Those who purchase Wine Club access receive a package of super-premium wines, many of which are award winners, every four weeks for $71.94, plus $7.99 for shipping. Wine Club membership can be canceled at any time.


    Jul 24 2015 by Groupon
    $35 for Delivery of 6 Bottles of Wine with Wine Club Access from Barclays Wine ($179.94 Value)

    $39 for a Write the Great American TV Script Online Course from Industrial Scripts ($680 Value)

    $39 for a Write the Great American TV Script Online Course from Industrial Scripts ($680 Value)
    Price
    $39
    Savings
    94%
    Retail
    $680
    Topeka Lawrence Deals
    The Deal
  • $39 for a Write the Great American TV Script Online Course ($680 Value)
  • The television screenwriting course includes:

  • 6 core modules and 32 detailed lessons, which take around 100 hours to complete
  • Lessons include: Writing for Network & Niche Audiences, How to Handle Multi-Protagonist Drama, The Many Faces of Comedy, Planning from Pilot to Multiple Seasons, and more
  • Forensic case studies of both successful and unsuccessful shows, such as The Wire, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, The Big Bang Theory, and Terra Nova
  • Freedom to learn at your own pace and in your time
  • Complete a full teleplay during the course, ready for the market
  • Certificate awarded upon completion

  • Jul 28 2015 by Groupon
    $39 for a Write the Great American TV Script Online Course from Industrial Scripts ($680 Value)

    $5 for 8"x10" Canvas Portrait from Canvas People ($49.99 Value)

    $5 for 8
    Price
    $5
    Savings
    90%
    Retail
    $50
    Topeka Lawrence Deals
    The Deal
  • $5 for an 8”x10” canvas portrait ($49.99 value)
  • Customers can immortalize a digital photo on a fine quality canvas, ideal for framing and hanging. Shipping is not included.


    Jun 16 2015 by Groupon
    $5 for 8

    $5 for a 20-Hour Online Bartending Course from Express Bartender ($79.97 Value)

    $5 for a 20-Hour Online Bartending Course from Express Bartender ($79.97 Value)
    Price
    $5
    Savings
    94%
    Retail
    $80
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Like baking a cake, mixing a drink requires precise measurements and the restraint to not ingest so many ingredients that you ruin your own birthday party. Become a power-mixer with this Groupon.

    The Deal
  • $5 for a 20-Hour Online Bartending Course ($79.97 Value)
  • Over the course of 12 lessons, nascent mixologists explore types of liquor, pouring techniques, and recipes for 125 varieties of cocktails. After completing two quizzes and a final exam, students receive a certificate of completion and employment support services, including job leads and resumé reviews.


    Jun 17 2015 by Groupon
    $5 for a 20-Hour Online Bartending Course from Express Bartender ($79.97 Value)

    $5 for a Complete SQL Database Course from SkillSuccess ($199 Value)

    $5 for a Complete SQL Database Course from SkillSuccess ($199 Value)
    Price
    $5
    Savings
    97%
    Retail
    $199
    Topeka Lawrence Deals
    The Deal
  • $5 for a complete online SQL-database-training course ($199 value)
  • The online course teaches those interested in IT careers beginner and intermediate SQL commands. Read more about the curriculum here.


    Jul 31 2015 by Groupon
    $5 for a Complete SQL Database Course from SkillSuccess ($199 Value)

    $5 for an I Love You to The Moon & Back Necklace from Monogramhub.com ($44.99 Value)

    $5 for an I Love You to The Moon & Back Necklace from Monogramhub.com ($44.99 Value)
    Price
    $5
    Savings
    89%
    Retail
    $45
    Topeka Lawrence Deals
    The Deal
  • $5 for an I Love You to The Moon & Back Necklace from Monogramhub.com ($44.99 value)

  • Jun 17 2015 by Groupon
    $5 for an I Love You to The Moon & Back Necklace from Monogramhub.com ($44.99 Value)

    Show more Topeka Lawrence Coupons Daily Deals

    Welcome

    Current Cities


    Popular Trends


    Latest Searches


    Recent Reviews

    • Groupon Review
      Dennis: Best calamari in town! Love it!
    • Living Social Review
      Sharla: BUYER BEWARE!!!! Hopefully you read this before you waste your time and money and dont have to go thru the stress I have had to deal with and lack of sleep due to it.Ok so i got the deal from Living Social and have since gotten the money back. I called and made a reservation for Friday and was told they would be here at 6. At 6:30 I had not heard from them so I tried calling, got the st...
    • Groupon Review
      Jeff: I bought the special on dealhandler for it's plain intrinsic value. I mean, how bad could a case of wine be for $60? Okay, I admit I'm a bit of a wine snob, I love my $50+ Napa Cabernets as much as my wife does but we can't drink them every night now can we? In the supermarket, I'm always searching for decent $10-15 wine that I can enjoy with every dinner. I'm not going to get the greatest win...
    • Living Social Review
      Andrea: Actually I bought this product for a while and it's awesome!Just check my review out, this device is O.U.T.S.T.A.N.D.I.N.G!http://www.evoderma-noome-reviews.com/
    • Groupon Review
      Ael: Totally agree! If you include tip and taxes, this "deal" is actually more than if you book directly with any other professional and respectable limo firm. Don't get caught up in the "deal". You will get what you pay for and you do not want to experience being late to the airport or have to wait for something you prepaid for if you want to get home from the airport at a reasonable time. DO NOT USE...
    • Living Social Review
      Nicole: I am homeschooling my child and I love this site. They have mock tests as well as practice assessments. I wish they were running a deal on IntelliAbility content as well
    • Living Social Review
      Wanda: DO NOT use this photographer. She is unreliable and very unprofessional. She may leave you stranded like she did me and my fiancé for our engagement session. We paid for professional hair and make up to be done, rented a vehicle and waited for her to show. She never did. When she was phoned, simply said that it was too hot to shoot and that she sent an e-mail the day before. Untrue. I received a...
    • Living Social Review
      Monica: I had my carpet cleaning by Oxigreen Colorado, this guy was on time and he did an awesome job, my carpet looks great and smell great. I will definitely call him again.
    • Living Social Review
      Kimberley: Would not recommend.
    • Living Social Review
      Megan: Avoid this company and its owner 'Chuck' at all cost. Just check out their reviews..http://www.yelp.com/biz/urban-currents-atlanta
    • Living Social Review
      Hilary: Bought last month through Living Social and cancelled a couple weeks later. Total ripoff. For over a year they have been making excuses, offering "free months" and pretending to be something they are not. Most of their offerings are bar events that you could see for free anyway. Last week they actually were offering tickets to see ultimate frisbee games outside the metro area! Like I wouldn't g...
    • Groupon Review
      Mary: Bought this deal. Charges 3% on iPhone 5 then says this is not a supported accessory for this device and stops charging. Tried it on 3 separate iPhone 5s didn't work on any.
    • Groupon Review
      Carol Tillock: My daughter and I loved this comforter for her queen bedding. We now need a king. Can you reorder?
    • Living Social Review
      Emmeline: My boyfriend and I also bought two of these deals and have had no appointments made. She called me back after a couple weeks of trying to reach her And said they were fully booked. They didn't realize they were going to sell so many coupons. No offer to refund or honor it next year. She absolutely could not squeeze in two more appointments ! However, she could give me a deal on the same package...
    • Living Social Review
      Travis: We bought this deal for 4 hours on lovingsocial, scheduled with the movers for this past Friday, took the day off and waited, waited, waited, but THE MOVERS NEVER SHOWED UP. We called their office numerous times, leaving several voicemails with no response. This moving company really put us in a bind!
    • Living Social Review
      Martina: Scam....no allowing me to buy
    • Living Social Review
      Dawn: I had purchased a Groupon for $59 to have a mobile interior detail performed on my SUV. I called to make my appointment in early April (the Groupon would expire May 1st). At the time of making the appointment they could not fit me in until May 3rd (after the expiration of the Groupon) and I was ensured that the Groupon would be honored. (Again, not my fault that they couldn't fit me in until after...
    • Living Social Review
      Cat: Hi all, I saw I had a review here, but no comments. All of my customers left me positive feedback on my page, and I hope that whoever left that poor feedback gets in touch so we can talk. I do everything I can to leave customers happy with their images.-Catrina
    • Living Social Review
      Jenny: excellent!
    • Groupon Review
      Jess: Ive purchased from this website and took it to my local optometrist and turns out to be a fake. He had the exact pair only he had the "real name brand " also the website sells used pre owned pairs but sells it to you without informing you . Do not waste your hard earned money on rip offs like that website !!
    • Groupon Review
      Mandy: I recently purchased a deal from this gifted artist!! Not only was she EXTREMELY flexible with the times I wanted to come in, but she bent over backwards to ensure I was comfortable with my decision with the permanent eye makeup, I could see by the look on her face when she sat me up to view the results, that she had done a phenomenal job. Her lines were perfectly straight and the procedure was pa...
    • Living Social Review
      Kelly: I'd like to give this company a "FFFFFF" rating. I purchased a deal with them via LivingSocial after viewing reviews that were pretty good. I got worried because right after I bought it, their reviews started plummeting. I finally called them to schedule and their voicemail doesn't have their company name. I left a voicemail and received no response. I called several more times, no response....
    • Living Social Review
      Derek: Agree this is a scam my experience was exactly like this in Calgary. Avoid this deal
    • Living Social Review
      Sarah: Do not go there! Service is horrible! Rude staff!!!!
    • Living Social Review
      Sadie: DO NOT BUY THIS, IT IS A COMPLETE SCAM!!! I bought this "deal" on Living Social in August of 2012 and found out the hard way that Send Me A Maid is not a real company. Their address is an apartment. I tried to make appointments with them for months and either could not get them on the phone or email, or got them on the phone and got the run around. They wait until the deal you bought is...
    • Living Social Review
      Tammy: My boyfriend bought this LS special and I had my session on 1.25.13 with the promise of photos by 2.14.13; as of 4.17.13 all I have received is a promise on 2.25.13 that a CD was being mailed to me; and it has yet to arrive. Last response from B SHORT Photography was on 3.11.13 that they were checking with USPS on the CD. Nothing since. Very disappointing and now with no photos, no CD and no re...
    • Living Social Review
      Carol: I've been one of Coach Marc's students for about 6 months and have learned so much. As a beginner, golf can be quite intimidating but having a teacher like Marc who's incredibly patient and positive is so helpful. He also makes it fun so that you look forward to the classes.His classes are not limited to beginners, he teaches all levels so I would recommend him to anyone looking to improve...
    • Living Social Review
      Sharon: He does Active Isolated Stretching - he helped my plantar fasciitis.
    • Groupon Review
      Jen: Eventhough it says 3 areas she only uses up to 100 units of Dysport which is not nearly enough to treat three areas. AND my treatment only lasted 6 weeks when I went to Obecano as opposed to 3 1/2-4 months with my prior place. Cheaper is definitely not always bettter. Know what you are getting and what you need!!
    • Living Social Review
      Christine: Be careful...if you get a defective bracelet and send it back to them, not only will you NEVER receive a replacement, but you will also never see your money again and Balla Bracelets will ignore all customer service requests.

    Subscribe

    Subscribe

    Get All Groupon, Living Social, KGB Deals in one simple email.

    Deal Reviews