Previous Page Next Page

Deals from Topeka Lawrence

$399 for $1,700 Toward Any Memory-Foam or Spring Mattress from Zen Bedrooms. Additional Option Available.

$399 for $1,700 Toward Any Memory-Foam or Spring Mattress from Zen Bedrooms. Additional Option Available.
Price
$399
Savings
77%
Retail
$1700
Topeka Lawrence Deals

A good night’s sleep is necessary if you want to be at your best and keep having those dreams in which you drive a monster truck over a mountain range. Dive into your subconscious with this Groupon.

Choose Between Two Options
  • $399 for $1,700 toward any mattress
  • $50 for $100 toward beds, comforters, and pillows
  • Zen Bedrooms stocks Classic memory-foam mattresses ($899.98 for a twin, $1,099.98 for a queen), Luxury memory-foam mattresses ($1,600 for a queen, $1,700 for a king), and spring mattresses. Other bedding items include down alternative comforters in summer and winter weights ($149.98+), memory foam pillows ($179.98 for two), and large selection of beds.


    Jul 20 2014 by Groupon
    $399 for $1,700 Toward Any Memory-Foam or Spring Mattress from Zen Bedrooms. Additional Option Available.

    $40 for Two Movers for First Hour from Bellhops ($80 Value)

    $40 for Two Movers for First Hour from Bellhops ($80 Value)
    Price
    $40
    Savings
    50%
    Retail
    $80
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    The frustrations of moving are many, from packing all your stuff into boxes to forgetting which boxes are safe to kick down the stairs. Get a hand with this Groupon.

    The Deal
  • $40 for two Bellhops for first hour ($80 value)
  • Students from local colleges, a.k.a. Bellhops, help you move into your new residence. The service is ideal for small-scale moving, such as apartments, condos, and 2-3 bedroom houses. The students are all recruited from reputable student organizations, such as ROTC, and they all undergo a pre-screening process. Before your move, Bellhops sends you an email with your two movers’ pictures and profiles so you know who they are when they arrive.


    Aug 22 2014 by Groupon
    $40 for Two Movers for First Hour from Bellhops ($80 Value)

    $49 for Air-Conditioner Safety Inspection and Tune-Up for One System ($129 Value)

    $49 for Air-Conditioner Safety Inspection and Tune-Up for One System ($129 Value)
    Price
    $49
    Savings
    62%
    Retail
    $129
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Air conditioning can keep your body cool when you eat a spicy chip or fall in love with a model in a shampoo ad. Cool off with this Groupon.

    $49 for an Air-Conditioner Tune-Up and Inspection for One System ($129 Value)

    Certified and insured technician Larry Wilson inspects air-conditioner units for safety before tuning up machines to prepare them for the summer.


    Jun 24 2014 by Groupon
    $49 for Air-Conditioner Safety Inspection and Tune-Up for One System ($129 Value)

    $55 for $100 Toward Flooring Products at The Floor Project

    $55 for $100 Toward Flooring Products at The Floor Project
    Price
    $55
    Savings
    45%
    Retail
    $100
    Topeka Lawrence Deals
    The Deal
  • $55 for $100 worth of flooring products
  • See the store’s inventory of carpet, hardwood, laminate, glass-back vinyl, and luxury vinyl tile.


    Jul 22 2013 by Groupon
    $55 for $100 Toward Flooring Products at The Floor Project

    $59.99 for $139.99 Worth of Personalized and Framed Alphabet-Photography Keepsake Art from Sticks and Stones

    $59.99 for $139.99 Worth of Personalized and Framed Alphabet-Photography Keepsake Art from Sticks and Stones
    Price
    $59.99
    Savings
    57%
    Retail
    $140
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Some family heirlooms, such as jewelry and photographs, are enthusiastically accepted by younger generations, and others, including Grandpa’s gallstone and Betamax copies of Ishtar, are not. Procure a pride-inspiring heirloom with this Groupon.

    $59.99 for $139.99 Worth of Personalized Alphabet-Photography Art

    Customers can select up to 14 photographs representing the letters of their chosen word, with more than 200 letter choices and options for black-and-white or sepia photographs. The finished word is set inside of a mat and framed in a 10”x26” frame. Samples include a black steel frame with a black mat ($139.99), a beveled walnut frame with a chocolate mat ($179.99), and a mahogany frame with cream and chestnut mats ($199.99). Groupon customers can apply the value toward any frame style.


    Apr 28 2013 by Groupon
    $59.99 for $139.99 Worth of Personalized and Framed Alphabet-Photography Keepsake Art from Sticks and Stones

    $6 for $10 Groupon — WantZ

    $6 for $10 Groupon — WantZ
    Price
    $6
    Savings
    40%
    Retail
    $10
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Business Basics

    Established: 2013
    Reservations/Appointments: Not offered
    Staff Size: 2–10 people
    Parking: Parking lot
    Most Popular Offering: Floating Lockets

    Every local community has a story, a history, and a unique personality that cannot be replicated. This is often thanks to specialized, small-scale businesses, like this one, which contribute to a neighborhood’s distinctive character and promote a thriving ecosystem in their community. Small, independent businesses offer diverse products and services, fostering economic resilience by removing the local economy’s dependence on a single industry. When you buy local, you build local, and deepen your connection to your own community.

    As a result, patronizing a local business like this is an act of community building. Check out their website to learn more about the local experience you can discover today.

    Did You Know?
  • 48 cents of every dollar spent at a locally owned retail business goes back into the local community. That’s more than three times the amount that local economies recover from chain retailers — Civic Economics’ 2012 survey of local businesses
  • Local businesses have generated 65% of the country’s net new jobs over the past 17 years — US Small Business Administration

  • Nov 13 2013 by Groupon
    $6 for $10 Groupon — WantZ

    $79 for 14 Days of Chef-Prepared Dinners and Desserts from The Vegan Garden ($160 Value)

    $79 for 14 Days of Chef-Prepared Dinners and Desserts from The Vegan Garden ($160 Value)
    Price
    $79
    Savings
    51%
    Retail
    $160
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    A low-calorie diet can help you feel healthier, much like getting eight hours of sleep on a soft bed of kale. Put a spring in your step with this Groupon.

    The Deal
  • $79 for a Dine and Dash meal package ($160 value)

  • Includes 14 chef-prepared dinners and desserts
  • Fully prepared and convenient
  • Microwavable
  • Dinners may include meals like lasagna napoletana and gumbo
  • Desserts include a chocolate chip cookie or apple crisp
  • See more information here

  • Dec 04 2014 by Groupon
    $79 for 14 Days of Chef-Prepared Dinners and Desserts from The Vegan Garden ($160 Value)

    $9 for $16 Worth of Pit-Smoked Barbecue and Homestyle Sides at Dickey's Barbecue Pit

    $9 for $16 Worth of Pit-Smoked Barbecue and Homestyle Sides at Dickey's Barbecue Pit
    Price
    $9
    Savings
    44%
    Retail
    $16
    Topeka Lawrence Deals
    The Deal
  • $9 for $16 worth of pit-smoked barbecue and homestyle sides
  • See a sample menu.

  • Jan 21 2015 by Groupon
    $9 for $16 Worth of Pit-Smoked Barbecue and Homestyle Sides at Dickey's Barbecue Pit

    $99 for a Seven-Day Vegan Meal Plan from Greenlite Meals ($195 Value)

    $99 for a Seven-Day Vegan Meal Plan from Greenlite Meals ($195 Value)
    Price
    $99
    Savings
    49%
    Retail
    $195
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    It’s good to be aware of all the ingredients that go into your food, just in case that’s the trivia question they ask when you call in to win concert tickets. Feed your mind with this Groupon.

    The Deal
  • $99 for a seven-day vegan meal plan (a $195 value)
  • Seven servings each of breakfast, lunch, dinner, and daily snack

  • Nov 17 2014 by Groupon
    $99 for a Seven-Day Vegan Meal Plan from Greenlite Meals ($195 Value)

    $99 for a Three-Day Juice Cleanse for One from Jus by Julie ($150 Value)

    $99 for a Three-Day Juice Cleanse for One from Jus by Julie ($150 Value)
    Price
    $99
    Savings
    34%
    Retail
    $150
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Drinking juice is a better way to absorb nutrients than wearing a hat made of fruit or a beard made of kale. Soak in the good stuff with this Groupon.

    The Deal
  • $99 for a three-day juice cleanse for one person ($150 value)
  • Each day’s cleanse consists of of six 16-ounce drinks. All drinks are perishable after 3 days. Unless they are frozen, drinks should be consumed within that time to avoid spoilage.


    May 16 2014 by Groupon
    $99 for a Three-Day Juice Cleanse for One from Jus by Julie ($150 Value)

    1 or 2 Bottles of Designer Skin Just Say Yes! Sunless Mega Bronzer (4.5 Fl. Oz.)

    1 or 2 Bottles of Designer Skin Just Say Yes! Sunless Mega Bronzer (4.5 Fl. Oz.)
    Price
    $11.99
    Savings
    56%
    Retail
    $27
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Designer Skin Just Say Yes! Sunless Mega Bronzer Benefits

    Get one of the deepest, most natural-looking glows possible from a sunless tanner and protect your skin from harmful UV rays.

    Ingredients
  • Vitamin E and chamomile: antioxidants that soothe and nourish the skin to reduce wrinkles and other signs of aging
  • Complete list
  • Specifics
  • Satiny-smooth formula ensures even color
  • Fresh Passion Berry scent
  • No chemical odor
  • Paraben-free
  • 4.5 fl. oz. tubes
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Mar 18 2015 by Groupon
    1 or 2 Bottles of Designer Skin Just Say Yes! Sunless Mega Bronzer (4.5 Fl. Oz.)

    1 or 2 Pairs of 2.00 CTW Genuine Pink Sapphire Stud Earrings in 14K White or Yellow Gold from $19.99–$34.99

    1 or 2 Pairs of 2.00 CTW Genuine Pink Sapphire Stud Earrings in 14K White or Yellow Gold from $19.99–$34.99
    Price
    $19.99
    Savings
    95%
    Retail
    $375
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    2.00 CTW Genuine Pink Sapphire Stud Earrings in 14K White or Yellow Gold
  • Stone type: genuine pink sapphires
  • Total number of stones: two
  • Total carat weight: 2.00
  • Shape: round
  • Metal: 14k white or yellow gold
  • 6mm diameter
  • Butterfly backings
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Mar 26 2015 by Groupon
    1 or 2 Pairs of 2.00 CTW Genuine Pink Sapphire Stud Earrings in 14K White or Yellow Gold from $19.99–$34.99

    1 or 2 Pairs of 2.5 CTTW Princess-Cut Genuine Blue Topaz Earrings in Sterling Silver From $7.99–$9.99

    1 or 2 Pairs of 2.5 CTTW Princess-Cut Genuine Blue Topaz Earrings in Sterling Silver From $7.99–$9.99
    Price
    $7.99
    Savings
    95%
    Retail
    $175
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Genuine Blue Topaz Earrings
  • Gemstone stud earrings
  • Stone Type: genuine blue topaz
  • Total Number of Stones: 2 (per pair)
  • Total Carat Weight: 2.5 CTTW
  • Color: blue
  • Shape: princess
  • Metal: 0.925 sterling silver
  • Butterfly backs
  • Full Dimensions: 0.25”x0.25”x0.25”
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Mar 28 2015 by Groupon
    1 or 2 Pairs of 2.5 CTTW Princess-Cut Genuine Blue Topaz Earrings in Sterling Silver From $7.99–$9.99

    1 or 2 Pairs of 2.5 CTW Princess-Cut Pink Sapphire Stud Earrings from $7.99–$9.99

    1 or 2 Pairs of 2.5 CTW Princess-Cut Pink Sapphire Stud Earrings from $7.99–$9.99
    Price
    $7.99
    Savings
    95%
    Retail
    $175
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    2.5 CTW Princess-Cut Pink Sapphire Stud Earrings
  • Genuine pink sapphire gemstones
  • Square princess cut
  • Each pair has a total weight of 2.5 carats
  • Gemstone color: L-M
  • Sterling silver setting
  • Posts with butterfly backs
  • 1 or 2 pairs
  • Dimensions: 0.25”x0.25”x0.25”
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Mar 31 2015 by Groupon
    1 or 2 Pairs of 2.5 CTW Princess-Cut Pink Sapphire Stud Earrings from $7.99–$9.99

    1 or 2 Pairs of Oval-Cut Genuine Peridot Stud Earrings in Sterling Silver. Multiple Options From $7.99–$9.99

    1 or 2 Pairs of Oval-Cut Genuine Peridot Stud Earrings in Sterling Silver. Multiple Options From $7.99–$9.99
    Price
    $7.99
    Savings
    92%
    Retail
    $100
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Oval-Cut Genuine Peridot Stud Earrings
  • One pair or two pairs of oval gemstone studs
  • Stone Type: genuine peridot gemstones
  • Stone Cut: oval
  • Total gemstone weight: 1.5 CTTW
  • Metal: 0.925 sterling silver
  • Butterfly backs
  • Dimensions: 5mm x 7mm
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Apr 03 2015 by Groupon
    1 or 2 Pairs of Oval-Cut Genuine Peridot Stud Earrings in Sterling Silver. Multiple Options From $7.99–$9.99

    1 or 2 Pairs of Swarovski Elements Double-Row Hoop Earrings from $9.99–$17.99

    1 or 2 Pairs of Swarovski Elements Double-Row Hoop Earrings from $9.99–$17.99
    Price
    $9.99
    Savings
    88%
    Retail
    $80
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Options
  • Silver-tone hoops
  • Gold-tone hoops
  • Set with silver- and gold-tone hoops
  • Swarovski Elements Hoop Earrings
  • Glamorous large-scale hoops
  • Two rows of Swarovski Elements clear crystals
  • 94 crystals per earring
  • Prong setting
  • White jeweler’s metal base
  • Gold- or silver-tone rhodium plating
  • Lever-back closure
  • Dimensions: 2.25”x0.35”x2.25”
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Apr 13 2015 by Groupon
    1 or 2 Pairs of Swarovski Elements Double-Row Hoop Earrings from $9.99–$17.99

    1 or 2 Tubes of Smartlash Eyelash Enhancer

    1 or 2 Tubes of Smartlash Eyelash Enhancer
    Price
    $14.99
    Savings
    88%
    Retail
    $125
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Smartlash Eyelash Enhancer
  • Consumer-tested eyelash serum
  • Dermatologist tested
  • Aims to create thicker, fuller-appearing lashes over time
  • Doesn’t use prostaglandin, which can cause harsh side effects
  • Can also be used to enhance brows
  • Non-irritating formula, safe for sensitive eyes
  • Safe to use daily
  • One or two 0.16 fl. oz. tubes
  • Ingredients
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Apr 15 2015 by Groupon
    1 or 2 Tubes of Smartlash Eyelash Enhancer

    1,000 Thread-Count Egyptian Cotton Rich 6-Piece Sheet Set. Multiple Options Available.

    1,000 Thread-Count Egyptian Cotton Rich 6-Piece Sheet Set. Multiple Options Available.
    Price
    $49.99
    Savings
    86%
    Retail
    $346
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Set Contents
  • Full: one flat sheet (81”x96”), one fitted sheet (54”x75”), four pillowcases (20”x30”)
  • Queen: one flat sheet (90”x102”), one fitted sheet (60”x80”), four pillowcases (20”x30”)
  • King: one flat sheet (106”x102”), one fitted sheet (78”x80”), four pillowcases (20”x40”)
  • California king: one flat sheet (106”x102”), one fitted sheet (72”x84”), four pillowcases (20”x40”)
  • 1,000 Thread-Count Egyptian Cotton Rich 6-Piece Sheet Set
  • Rich and luxurious sheet set
  • 1,000 thread count lends an ultra-smooth feel
  • Double-hole hem finish on pillowcases and flat sheet
  • 16” fully elastic pocket on fitted sheet
  • 55% Egyptian cotton, 45% polyester
  • Machine washable
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Apr 13 2015 by Groupon
    1,000 Thread-Count Egyptian Cotton Rich 6-Piece Sheet Set. Multiple Options Available.

    1- or 2-Night Stay for Two in a Deluxe Room at We-Ko-Pa Resort and Conference Center in Scottsdale, AZ

    1- or 2-Night Stay for Two in a Deluxe Room at We-Ko-Pa Resort and Conference Center in Scottsdale, AZ
    Price
    $89
    Savings
    59%
    Retail
    $219
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Luxurious Casino Resort in Scottsdale

    About a dozen miles northeast of downtown Scottsdale, private homes gradually give way to thousands of saguaro cacti. It’s in this secluded area that you’ll find the We-Ko-Pa Resort and Conference Center—a sprawling oasis set against the backdrop of one of North America’s largest deserts.

    Depending on which side of the building they’re on, the hotel’s deluxe rooms look out on the McDowell Mountains, the resort’s two outdoor pools, or a championship golf course. Stop by a pool for a dip or to kick back in a lounge chair, or head to the Amethyst Spa for a stone massage or hydrating facial. Groupon customers receive a waived resort fee and a $10 slot-play credit at Fort McDowell Casino.

    The resort’s onsite eateries serve everything from burgers and shakes to traditional sushi. For a more upscale dining experience, there’s the Ahnala Mesquite Room, which has a fireplace and views of the mountains. This deal includes a dining credit that you can use at any of the restaurants. Head to the nearby We-Ko-Pa Golf Club to tee off on two award-winning courses set amid the desert scenery.

    Scottsdale, Arizona: Stucco Mansions amid Rocky Desert Landscape

    Located just northeast of Phoenix in the Sonoran Desert, Scottsdale once served as ranch land where farmers grew oranges and lemons and cowboys kicked up dust in the fierce, dry heat. That era earned Scottsdale the nickname of “The West’s Most Western Town.” Today, it is an affluent city landscaped with lush green grass and lined with stucco mansions. For a glimpse of the city’s Old West roots, head to Old Town Scottsdale, where wooden boardwalks and hitching posts sit in front of a retro ice-cream parlor and rustic specialty shops.

    Upon arriving in Scottsdale, you know you’re in the desert—cacti and tumbleweeds dot the landscape, and dry shrubs and gnarled trees cover the McDowell Mountains in the distance. To get a closer look at southwestern flora, head to the Desert Botanical Garden. There, themed trails wind past huge cacti and other moisture-hoarding succulents, best seen in the cooler early morning or twilight hours.

    Love to travel? Follow us on Facebook and Twitter for travel tips, inspiration, and photos from around the world.


    Apr 14 2015 by Groupon
    1- or 2-Night Stay for Two in a Deluxe Room at We-Ko-Pa Resort and Conference Center in Scottsdale, AZ

    1- or 2-Night Stay for Two in a Two-Bedroom Luxury Condo at Starfish Point in Newport, OR

    1- or 2-Night Stay for Two in a Two-Bedroom Luxury Condo at Starfish Point in Newport, OR
    Price
    $139
    Savings
    29%
    Retail
    $195
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Hotel at a Glance: Starfish Point

    The Pacific Ocean and the craggy Yaquina Head formation are both visible from Starfish Point, a coastal Oregon condo property right on the beach. And though the condos feel tucked away, they’re also close to shopping and restaurants in quaint downtown Newport, just 3 miles south.

  • Explore tide pools on a walk down the hotel’s private illuminated path toward the shoreline.
  • Renovated two-bedroom condos overlook Agate Beach; each unit features a fully equipped kitchen, four-person hot tub, gas fireplace, 47-inch flat-screen TV, and private deck.
  • Watch for whales from the railings of the building’s multilevel main deck.
  • Notable award: TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence 2014
  • Newport, Oregon: Quiet Bayfront Area with Historical Buildings and Seafood Markets

    US Highway 101 travels the entire Oregon coast, threading through the bustling business districts on Newport’s north side and its quiet, historical Bayfront below. Along Yaquina Bay, 19th-century buildings and cottages are set amid seafood markets and the docking ships of a large commercial fishing fleet. Beach activity wanes in the winter, when windsurfers and storm watchers take advantage of high gusts and beachcombers wait for waves to wash ashore seashells and piggy banks filled with sand dollars.

    In early spring, roughly 18,000 gray whales swim by Newport’s shores during migration. When the skies and seas are calm enough, charter boats sail out for close encounters with the gentle giants as well as views of the coastline and the occasional sea lion and harbor seal.

    Love to travel? Follow us on Facebook and Twitter for travel tips, inspiration, and photos from around the world.


    Mar 31 2015 by Groupon
    1- or 2-Night Stay for Two in a Two-Bedroom Luxury Condo at Starfish Point in Newport, OR

    Show more Topeka Lawrence Coupons Daily Deals

    Welcome

    Current Cities


    Popular Trends


    Latest Searches


    Recent Reviews

    • Groupon Review
      Dennis: Best calamari in town! Love it!
    • Living Social Review
      Sharla: BUYER BEWARE!!!! Hopefully you read this before you waste your time and money and dont have to go thru the stress I have had to deal with and lack of sleep due to it.Ok so i got the deal from Living Social and have since gotten the money back. I called and made a reservation for Friday and was told they would be here at 6. At 6:30 I had not heard from them so I tried calling, got the st...
    • Groupon Review
      Jeff: I bought the special on dealhandler for it's plain intrinsic value. I mean, how bad could a case of wine be for $60? Okay, I admit I'm a bit of a wine snob, I love my $50+ Napa Cabernets as much as my wife does but we can't drink them every night now can we? In the supermarket, I'm always searching for decent $10-15 wine that I can enjoy with every dinner. I'm not going to get the greatest win...
    • Living Social Review
      Andrea: Actually I bought this product for a while and it's awesome!Just check my review out, this device is O.U.T.S.T.A.N.D.I.N.G!http://www.evoderma-noome-reviews.com/
    • Groupon Review
      Ael: Totally agree! If you include tip and taxes, this "deal" is actually more than if you book directly with any other professional and respectable limo firm. Don't get caught up in the "deal". You will get what you pay for and you do not want to experience being late to the airport or have to wait for something you prepaid for if you want to get home from the airport at a reasonable time. DO NOT USE...
    • Living Social Review
      Nicole: I am homeschooling my child and I love this site. They have mock tests as well as practice assessments. I wish they were running a deal on IntelliAbility content as well
    • Living Social Review
      Wanda: DO NOT use this photographer. She is unreliable and very unprofessional. She may leave you stranded like she did me and my fiancé for our engagement session. We paid for professional hair and make up to be done, rented a vehicle and waited for her to show. She never did. When she was phoned, simply said that it was too hot to shoot and that she sent an e-mail the day before. Untrue. I received a...
    • Living Social Review
      Monica: I had my carpet cleaning by Oxigreen Colorado, this guy was on time and he did an awesome job, my carpet looks great and smell great. I will definitely call him again.
    • Living Social Review
      Kimberley: Would not recommend.
    • Living Social Review
      Megan: Avoid this company and its owner 'Chuck' at all cost. Just check out their reviews..http://www.yelp.com/biz/urban-currents-atlanta
    • Living Social Review
      Hilary: Bought last month through Living Social and cancelled a couple weeks later. Total ripoff. For over a year they have been making excuses, offering "free months" and pretending to be something they are not. Most of their offerings are bar events that you could see for free anyway. Last week they actually were offering tickets to see ultimate frisbee games outside the metro area! Like I wouldn't g...
    • Groupon Review
      Mary: Bought this deal. Charges 3% on iPhone 5 then says this is not a supported accessory for this device and stops charging. Tried it on 3 separate iPhone 5s didn't work on any.
    • Groupon Review
      Carol Tillock: My daughter and I loved this comforter for her queen bedding. We now need a king. Can you reorder?
    • Living Social Review
      Emmeline: My boyfriend and I also bought two of these deals and have had no appointments made. She called me back after a couple weeks of trying to reach her And said they were fully booked. They didn't realize they were going to sell so many coupons. No offer to refund or honor it next year. She absolutely could not squeeze in two more appointments ! However, she could give me a deal on the same package...
    • Living Social Review
      Travis: We bought this deal for 4 hours on lovingsocial, scheduled with the movers for this past Friday, took the day off and waited, waited, waited, but THE MOVERS NEVER SHOWED UP. We called their office numerous times, leaving several voicemails with no response. This moving company really put us in a bind!
    • Living Social Review
      Martina: Scam....no allowing me to buy
    • Living Social Review
      Dawn: I had purchased a Groupon for $59 to have a mobile interior detail performed on my SUV. I called to make my appointment in early April (the Groupon would expire May 1st). At the time of making the appointment they could not fit me in until May 3rd (after the expiration of the Groupon) and I was ensured that the Groupon would be honored. (Again, not my fault that they couldn't fit me in until after...
    • Living Social Review
      Cat: Hi all, I saw I had a review here, but no comments. All of my customers left me positive feedback on my page, and I hope that whoever left that poor feedback gets in touch so we can talk. I do everything I can to leave customers happy with their images.-Catrina
    • Living Social Review
      Jenny: excellent!
    • Groupon Review
      Jess: Ive purchased from this website and took it to my local optometrist and turns out to be a fake. He had the exact pair only he had the "real name brand " also the website sells used pre owned pairs but sells it to you without informing you . Do not waste your hard earned money on rip offs like that website !!
    • Groupon Review
      Mandy: I recently purchased a deal from this gifted artist!! Not only was she EXTREMELY flexible with the times I wanted to come in, but she bent over backwards to ensure I was comfortable with my decision with the permanent eye makeup, I could see by the look on her face when she sat me up to view the results, that she had done a phenomenal job. Her lines were perfectly straight and the procedure was pa...
    • Living Social Review
      Kelly: I'd like to give this company a "FFFFFF" rating. I purchased a deal with them via LivingSocial after viewing reviews that were pretty good. I got worried because right after I bought it, their reviews started plummeting. I finally called them to schedule and their voicemail doesn't have their company name. I left a voicemail and received no response. I called several more times, no response....
    • Living Social Review
      Derek: Agree this is a scam my experience was exactly like this in Calgary. Avoid this deal
    • Living Social Review
      Sarah: Do not go there! Service is horrible! Rude staff!!!!
    • Living Social Review
      Sadie: DO NOT BUY THIS, IT IS A COMPLETE SCAM!!! I bought this "deal" on Living Social in August of 2012 and found out the hard way that Send Me A Maid is not a real company. Their address is an apartment. I tried to make appointments with them for months and either could not get them on the phone or email, or got them on the phone and got the run around. They wait until the deal you bought is...
    • Living Social Review
      Tammy: My boyfriend bought this LS special and I had my session on 1.25.13 with the promise of photos by 2.14.13; as of 4.17.13 all I have received is a promise on 2.25.13 that a CD was being mailed to me; and it has yet to arrive. Last response from B SHORT Photography was on 3.11.13 that they were checking with USPS on the CD. Nothing since. Very disappointing and now with no photos, no CD and no re...
    • Living Social Review
      Carol: I've been one of Coach Marc's students for about 6 months and have learned so much. As a beginner, golf can be quite intimidating but having a teacher like Marc who's incredibly patient and positive is so helpful. He also makes it fun so that you look forward to the classes.His classes are not limited to beginners, he teaches all levels so I would recommend him to anyone looking to improve...
    • Living Social Review
      Sharon: He does Active Isolated Stretching - he helped my plantar fasciitis.
    • Groupon Review
      Jen: Eventhough it says 3 areas she only uses up to 100 units of Dysport which is not nearly enough to treat three areas. AND my treatment only lasted 6 weeks when I went to Obecano as opposed to 3 1/2-4 months with my prior place. Cheaper is definitely not always bettter. Know what you are getting and what you need!!
    • Living Social Review
      Christine: Be careful...if you get a defective bracelet and send it back to them, not only will you NEVER receive a replacement, but you will also never see your money again and Balla Bracelets will ignore all customer service requests.

    Subscribe

    Subscribe

    Get All Groupon, Living Social, KGB Deals in one simple email.

    Deal Reviews