Previous Page Next Page

Deals from Topeka Lawrence

Aduro Sport Waterproof Smartphone Bag with Audio-Out Jack

Aduro Sport Waterproof Smartphone Bag with Audio-Out Jack
Price
$7.99
Savings
80%
Retail
$40
Topeka Lawrence Deals

Aduro Sport Waterproof Smartphone Bag
  • Once snapped and locked, bag keeps phones and devices safe and dry
  • IPX8 certified for submersion up to 33 feet, so it's safe for your bathtub's deep end
  • 3.5mm jack accessible with waterproof headphones (not included)
  • Clear windows on each side for taking underwater photos (app must be open before submersion)
  • Maintains full touchscreen functionality
  • Fits any smartphone with a screen size of up to 5.3"
  • Protects phones from sand during trips to the beach
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Aug 09 2014 by Groupon
    Aduro Sport Waterproof Smartphone Bag with Audio-Out Jack

    Advanced Ultrasonic Toothbrush with UV Sanitizer

    Advanced Ultrasonic Toothbrush with UV Sanitizer
    Price
    $49.99
    Savings
    75%
    Retail
    $199
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Advanced Ultrasonic Toothbrush with UV Sanitizer
  • Ultrasonic toothbrush
  • UV sanitizing and charging stand
  • 31,000 strokes per minute
  • Three speed settings
  • Gray/Yellow or Sky Blue color
  • Charge level indicator
  • Auto timer
  • No-mess drip cup
  • Dimensions: 4” x 10.5” x 4”
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Aug 05 2014 by Groupon
    Advanced Ultrasonic Toothbrush with UV Sanitizer

    All-Inclusive 4- or 5-Night Stay for Two with Activities at Sunset at the Palms in Negril, Jamaica

    All-Inclusive 4- or 5-Night Stay for Two with Activities at Sunset at the Palms in Negril, Jamaica
    Price
    $929
    Savings
    63%
    Retail
    $2500
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Top Reasons to Visit Sunset at the Palms
  • At this adults-only resort, you can enjoy unlimited alcoholic beverages at three onsite bars, including a swim-up pool bar and a martini lounge with nightly piano music.
  • The buffet-style restaurant serves up Jamaican and international dishes for breakfast, lunch, and dinner in an open-air dining room. Make a reservation at Lotus Leaf to dine on à la carte Asian-fusion fare.
  • Head to the adjoining 2-mile-long beach—known as Bloody Bay—to go kayaking, windsurfing, or snorkeling around submerged coral gardens and reefs.
  • Guests can take complimentary excursions in and around Negril, including a historical walking tour and a sunset trip to the cliffs at Xtabi.
  • Staff members at the onsite spa administer coffee body scrubs and aromatherapy massages in a tranquil, outdoor treatment garden.
  • Stylish accommodations with private verandas and sleek, dark-wood furnishings have earned praise from Architectural Digest and Frommer’s.
  • Negril, Jamaica: Laid-Back Beach Town with Picturesque Sunsets, Snorkeling, and Cliff Diving

    Located on Jamaica’s western coast, Negril is known for its white sand beaches, dramatic rugged cliffs, and coral reefs lying just offshore in the Caribbean. Its underwater beauty makes the town a popular spot for scuba diving and snorkeling at Negril Marine Park, and anglers have found the sea filled with blue marlin, wahoo, and mahi-mahi. The city has a front-row seat to some of the world’s most beautiful sunsets, and people often climb to the top of waterfront cliffs just to watch. At Lotus Leaf, groups congregate every night to watch the sun dip below the horizon; some brave adventurers even leap off the 35-foot cliffs into the water.

    Often called "the capital of casual," Negril is best defined by its laid-back vibe, from the slow and steady rhythm of the indigenous reggae music to its unofficial uniform—swimsuits and flip-flops. Running along the town is Seven Mile Beach, a stretch of powdery, white sand coastline that earned a spot on Frommer’s Best Beaches in the Caribbean list. The town center comprises a shopping mall and a craft market where visitors can pick up locally produced goods.

    Farther inland, the mountainous terrain harbors several eco-tourism attractions including hiking, ziplining, and waterfall tours. Take a 60- to 90-minute drive east to reach the cascading YS Falls or Mayfield Falls, where you can wade in 21 natural pools shaded by exotic tropical flowers and ferns. Or stay close to Negril by visiting the Royal Palm Reserve, where 300 acres of swamp forests and wetlands shelter more than 300 types of birds, butterflies, and abandoned Rubik's cubes.

    Frequently Asked Questions

    1. What is the best way to travel to the hotel from the airport? The property is about 44 miles (71 km) from Sangster International Airport (MBJ).

    2. Is there an additional occupancy fee, or do I have to purchase another Groupon? The Groupon covers two adults, and one additional guest 18 or older may stay for an additional $150 per night (all-inclusive).

    3. Will I be approached to attend a timeshare sales presentation? Groupon customers are never obligated to attend a sales presentation. If you are approached and decline a presentation, you will not lose the value of your Groupon or have to pay additional fees.

    4. Which activities and amenities are included in the resort credits? No resort credits are included in this Groupon.

    5. Are dinner reservations required for restaurants? Is there a dress code? Dinner reservations are required only at Lotus Leaf and Chef's Table In The Bush, and there is no specific dress code. For more information about your dining options, please click here.

    Love to travel? Follow us on Facebook and Twitter for travel tips, inspiration, and photos from around the world.


    Aug 14 2014 by Groupon
    All-Inclusive 4- or 5-Night Stay for Two with Activities at Sunset at the Palms in Negril, Jamaica

    Amrita Singh Broadway Necklace | Brought to You by ideel

    Amrita Singh Broadway Necklace | Brought to You by ideel
    Price
    $9.99
    Savings
    90%
    Retail
    $100
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Amrita Singh Broadway Necklace
  • Statement necklace
  • Ideal as a jewelry centerpiece with low-cut tops and dresses
  • Resin beads
  • Gold-tone brass metal
  • Lobster clasp
  • Length: 18" with 2" extension
  • Brought to You by ideel

    ideel's members know the thrill of discovering great deals on name-brand fashion and home products. That's because ideel partners with brands to offer dozens of sales each day on everything from a Prada handbag to a Cuisinart food processor. Because ideel is the newest Groupon company, you'll now find some of their best deals featured on Groupon Goods.

    For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Jul 26 2014 by Groupon
    Amrita Singh Broadway Necklace | Brought to You by ideel

    Apple 13.3" Macbook Pro Notebook with 2.5GHz Intel Core Processor, 4GB RAM, and 500GB Hard Drive

    Apple 13.3
    Price
    $1079.99
    Savings
    10%
    Retail
    $1199
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Apple 13.3" Macbook Pro

    Apple's flagship notebook delivers on the company's reputation for intuitive, beautifully designed technology.

    Designed for Speed

    The Macbook Pro runs smoothly and quickly thanks to an Intel Core i5 processor with Turbo Boost speeds up to 3.1 GHz. The 500GB hard drive has space to store documents, photos, and movies without overloading the system. If you use a memory stick or external hard drive, Thunderbolt and USB 3.0 ports transfer data fast.

    User-Friendly Operating System

    When OS X Lion was released, PCMag called it "the best operating system ever made." A slew of well designed apps unleash productivity and creativity, supported by intuitively designed navigation.

    Sleek, Lightweight Design

    The Macbook Pro's durable aluminum body is less than an inch thick, so you can easily slide it into a backpack or briefcase—and at 4.5 pounds, it won't weigh you down. The full-size keyboard is backlit, with an ambient light sensor that turns up the glow when it's dark, so you won't have to work by candlelight.

    Specifications
  • Product number: MD101LZ/A
  • 13.3" LED-backlit glossy display
  • 1280x800 resolution
  • Intel Core i5 2.5GHz dual-core processor
  • Turbo Boost up to 3.1GHz
  • 4GB RAM
  • 500GB hard drive
  • 720p FaceTime camera
  • OS X Lion
  • Dimensions: 12.78"x0.94"x8.94"
  • Weight: 4.5lb.
  • Condition: new
  • One-year Apple warranty
  • Full specifications
  • About Apple

    From the start, Steve Jobs was enthralled with not only the novelty of technology but also its design. When speaking about the Apple computer, he said it was “going to be insanely beautiful.” Over the years, Apple’s products have worked to fuse innovative technology with almost artful design. The iMac stunned the world with its colorful plastic shells, which the New York Times said “more closely resemble a pack of Life Savers than a new computer line.” The glossy white iPod—no bigger than a deck of playing cards—could hold an entire library of music. Time Magazine named the iPhone the Invention of the Year for its stunning design and—uniquely—because of the promise it held for even better products in the future. With each new item they launch, Apple works to shape the way future societies communicate, learn, and dance when they're alone.

    For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Jul 31 2014 by Groupon
    Apple 13.3

    Apple iPad mini 32GB with WiFi

    Apple iPad mini 32GB with WiFi
    Price
    $329.99
    Savings
    17%
    Retail
    $399
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Apple iPad mini 32GB with WiFi

    Good things come in small packages, which is why this Apple iPad Mini isn't mailed to you inside a gift-wrapped airplane hangar. The 7.9" LED-backlit display is just as vibrant as the larger one on its elder sibling, and it operates just as fast thanks to an A5 chip processor. The iOS 6 operating system makes navigation intuitive and easy, especially when you're surfing the web using the device's built-in WiFi. High-definition photos and videos come courtesy of the integrated 5MP iSight camera, which is powerful enough to see right through all those shoddily assembled Loch Ness monster models.

  • Tablet with built-in WiFi (802.11a/b/g/n)
  • 7.9" LED-backlit display
  • 32GB hard drive
  • A5 chip processor
  • 5MP iSight camera with 1080p HD video recording
  • FaceTime camera
  • Up to 10 hours of battery life on a full charge
  • Over 275,000 apps on the App Store
  • iOS 6 and iCloud
  • Condition: new
  • One-year warranty from Apple
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Jul 16 2014 by Groupon
    Apple iPad mini 32GB with WiFi

    Aquaswiss James Aviator Sunglasses for Men and Women

    Aquaswiss James Aviator Sunglasses for Men and Women
    Price
    $44.99
    Savings
    85%
    Retail
    $295
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Aquaswiss Aviator Sunglasses
  • Unisex aviators
  • Thin, lightweight metal frame in matte gold
  • Colorful mirrored lenses
  • Adjustable nose pads
  • Clear plastic ear protectors
  • Comes with matching case
  • Sizing: eye: 58mm; bridge: 14mm; bar: 135mm
  • Made in Italy
  • About Aquaswiss

    Ian Afshar vowed to create something brilliant the world had never seen. Growing up, Afshar worked in his family’s century-old jewelry business, and as a boy he became fascinated with watches. By the age of 20, he had already begun to source timepieces from around the world and help others with their watch designs. Finally, like a pupil at the end of a movie training montage, Afshar felt ready to strike out on his own in the late ‘90s. His focus was on creating fully three-dimensional watches, and his initial models featured striking, original elements such as domed crystal chronographs. Met with great acclaim, those first watches have since been joined by newer ones designed by the constantly innovating Afshar, who isn’t ready to stop creating even after cementing his and Aquaswiss’s place in watchmaking history.

    For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Aug 20 2014 by Groupon
    Aquaswiss James Aviator Sunglasses for Men and Women

    ASUS T100TA Transformer Book 10.1" Touchscreen 2-in-1 Laptop/Tablet 32GB SSD (Manufacturer Refurbished)

    ASUS T100TA Transformer Book 10.1
    Price
    $224.99
    Savings
    36%
    Retail
    $350
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Any price comparison is to a new, nonrefurbished product price.

    ASUS Transformer 2-in-1 Laptop and Tablet (Manufacturer Refurbished)

    Living up to its name, the ASUS Transformer converts quickly between a tablet and laptop, so you never have to choose between the convenience of one-handed computing and a traditional typing experience. The sleek tablet runs Windows 8.1 and has built-in WiFi and Bluetooth to keep it wirelessly connected to the Internet and other devices.

    All-Day Battery Life
    Whether you're doing serious work or seriously bingeing on Netflix, this tablet—which runs for up to 11 hours before needing a recharge—has you covered. A 8,060mAh battery is built into the display side of the tablet, so users get the same all-day productivity whether or not they're plugged in to the keyboard.

    Fast Quad-Core Processing
    Typically reserved for laptops and desktops, this tablet's quad-core CPU delivers efficient performance. The chip's 1.86GHz speed cuts down on loading times and keeps the tablet speedy even with multiple apps running at once.

    Windows 8.1 Operating System
    Rather than running a limited mobile operating system, this tablet boast a fully fledged desktop OS: Windows 8.1. The sleek OS's touch-optimized tile interface plays nice with the Transformer in laptop or tablet mode, responding to onscreen swipes and taps as well as clicks on the keyboard's integrated touch pad.

    Specifications
  • Product number: T100TA-B1-GR
  • 10.1" touchscreen
  • 1366x768 resolution
  • 1.86GHz Intel quad-core processor
  • 2GB RAM
  • 32GB SSD
  • 802.11a/b/g/n WiFi
  • Bluetooth 4.0 wireless technology
  • USB 3.0
  • Keyboard dock included
  • Windows 8.1 OS
  • Battery life: up to 11 hours
  • Dimensions: 10.4"x6.7"x0.93"
  • Condition: manufacturer refurbished
  • 90-day warranty from ASUS
  • Technical specifications
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Jul 27 2014 by Groupon
    ASUS T100TA Transformer Book 10.1

    Atmos Jewel Waxy Vaporizer Kit with Cartridge and Watermelon E-Liquid

    Atmos Jewel Waxy Vaporizer Kit with Cartridge and Watermelon E-Liquid
    Price
    $49.99
    Savings
    64%
    Retail
    $138
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Kit Contents
  • Lithium-ion battery with patent-pending spring-loaded connection
  • Heating chamber
  • Chamber connector
  • Rubber mouthpiece
  • Packing tool
  • Cordless USB charger
  • User manual
  • 0% Atmos watermelon e-liquid; 12mL bottle
  • Warning for California residents regarding Proposition 65: electronic cigarette products contain nicotine, a chemical known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm. After purchasing this deal, you will need to visit the website listed on your Groupon voucher to complete redemption. See voucher for more information.

    Atmos Jewel Waxy Vaporizer Kit
  • Convenient portable size
  • Enjoy waxy oil blends on the go
  • Wickless ceramic heating chamber
  • Chamber holds a sizable amount
  • E-liquid ingredients: propylene glycol, glycerin, and artificial ingredients
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Aug 20 2014 by Groupon
    Atmos Jewel Waxy Vaporizer Kit with Cartridge and Watermelon E-Liquid

    Bally Fitness X-Back Sports Bras 2-Pack

    Bally Fitness X-Back Sports Bras 2-Pack
    Price
    $25.99
    Savings
    68%
    Retail
    $80
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Bally Fitness X-Back Sports Bra 2-Pack
  • 2-pack
  • Comfortable athletic mesh
  • Moisture-wicking fabric to keep wearers cool and dry
  • Wide bottom band for added comfort
  • Removable pads
  • Contrasted piping
  • Contour seaming
  • Medium-impact design
  • 89% polyester, 11% spandex
  • View sizing chart.
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Aug 18 2014 by Groupon
    Bally Fitness X-Back Sports Bras 2-Pack

    Bands of Love Wrap Bracelets | Brought to You By ideel

    Bands of Love Wrap Bracelets | Brought to You By ideel
    Price
    $14.99
    Savings
    83%
    Retail
    $89
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Bands of Love Wrap Bracelets | Brought to You By ideel
  • Leather wrap bracelets
  • Single-, double-, or triple-wrap bracelet
  • Gold-tone bar or stud accents
  • Toggle clasp closure
  • Nickel-free
  • Brought to You by ideel

    ideel's members know the thrill of discovering great deals on name-brand fashion and home products. That's because ideel partners with brands to offer dozens of sales each day on everything from a Prada handbag to a Cuisinart food processor. Because ideel is the newest Groupon company, you'll now find some of their best deals featured on Groupon Goods.

    For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Jul 26 2014 by Groupon
    Bands of Love Wrap Bracelets | Brought to You By ideel

    BassBoomz 2.0 Portable Bluetooth Speaker. Multiple Colors Available.

    BassBoomz 2.0 Portable Bluetooth Speaker. Multiple Colors Available.
    Price
    $29.99
    Savings
    77%
    Retail
    $130
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    BassBoomz 2.0 Bluetooth Speaker

    Ready for use right out of the box, this wireless speaker streams tunes from a laptop, phone, or MP3 player. The speaker's palm-sized frame belies its impressive audio quality and volume, which rivals that of a morning zoo radio team. The durable metallic design features an accordion-like middle that expands when you want to hear music or compresses for travel.

  • Pocket-sized portable speaker
  • Amps up volume from laptops, phones, or MP3 players
  • Improved sound in 2.0 version
  • Built-in rechargeable lithium-ion battery
  • Compatible with Bluetooth-enabled devices and all audio devices with a 3.5mm jack
  • Accordion-like design compresses for easy transportation
  • Power output: 3W
  • Driver size: 1.75”x1”
  • Play time: up to six hours at 70% volume
  • Metallic finish
  • Dimensions: 2" diameter and 2.75" tall, roughly the size of your average crocodile egg
  • Condition: new
  • One-year warranty from BassBoomz
  • In the box: rechargeable speaker, USB charging cable, 3.5mm audio cable, and user's guide

    For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Jul 25 2014 by Groupon
    BassBoomz 2.0 Portable Bluetooth Speaker. Multiple Colors Available.

    Beats by Dre Solo HD Headphones

    Beats by Dre Solo HD Headphones
    Price
    $139.99
    Savings
    30%
    Retail
    $200
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Beats by Dre Solo HD Headphones

    These stylish on-ear headphones funnel clear, powerful sound into ears with a duo of speakers in each can. In addition to listening to music, you can use the headphones' built-in mic to talk on the phone. The in-line remote allows you to switch tracks or control volume easily without ever having to rustle up your phone or MP3 player. Made from a flexible material and reinforced with a metal strip, the durable headphones fold up for easy travel.

  • Sleek and lightweight headphones
  • Each can equipped with two speakers
  • Produces clear, powerful sound
  • Built-in mic for answering calls
  • In-line remote switches between calls and music
  • Folds up for easy travel
  • Type of jack: 3.5mm
  • Cable length: 1.361m
  • Condition: new
  • Comes with carrying case
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Jul 24 2014 by Groupon
    Beats by Dre Solo HD Headphones

    Buy 1 Get 1 Free: Hydroxycut Hardcore Weight-Loss Supplements

    Buy 1 Get 1 Free: Hydroxycut Hardcore Weight-Loss Supplements
    Price
    $18.99
    Savings
    68%
    Retail
    $60
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Buy 1 Get 1 Free: Hydroxycut Hardcore Weight-Loss Supplements
  • Designed to provide extreme energy and weight loss
  • Green coffee extract
  • Maximum intensity
  • 60 capsules per bottle
  • 2 bottles
  • See the list of ingredients here
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Aug 21 2014 by Groupon
    Buy 1 Get 1 Free: Hydroxycut Hardcore Weight-Loss Supplements

    Buy 2 Get 1 Free: Garcinia Cambogia Weight-Management Supplement with 60% HCA

    Buy 2 Get 1 Free: Garcinia Cambogia Weight-Management Supplement with 60% HCA
    Price
    $9.99
    Savings
    80%
    Retail
    $49
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    This statement has not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration (FDA). This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

    Garcinia Cambogia Weight-Management Supplement with 60% HCA
  • Garcinia cambogia is a small fruit grown in India and parts of Asia
  • Capsules contain 60% hydroxycitric acid (HCA)
  • HCA is thought to help control the production of fat cells
  • 100% pure formula
  • 1 bottle (60 capsules) or 3 (180 capsules total)
  • Ingredients and nutrition information
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Aug 18 2014 by Groupon
    Buy 2 Get 1 Free: Garcinia Cambogia Weight-Management Supplement with 60% HCA

    China Glaze 6-Piece Avant Garden or City Flourish Nail Lacquer Collection

    China Glaze 6-Piece Avant Garden or City Flourish Nail Lacquer Collection
    Price
    $21.99
    Savings
    51%
    Retail
    $45
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Options Avant Garden
  • Budding Romance
  • Sunday Funday
  • Fancy Pants
  • Snap My Dragon
  • Passion for Petal
  • Mimosas Before Manis
  • City Flourish
  • Peonies & Park Ave
  • Petal to the Metal
  • Spring in My Step
  • In a Lily Bit
  • Lotus Begin
  • At Vase Value
  • China Glaze Nail Lacquer Collections
  • Six 0.5 fl. oz. bottles of nail lacquer
  • Avant Garden brights or City Flourish pastels
  • Contain the same material that gives porcelain its shiny finish
  • Chip- and fade-resistant
  • Won’t thicken in the bottle
  • Free of DBP, toluene, and added formaldehyde
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Aug 08 2014 by Groupon
    China Glaze 6-Piece Avant Garden or City Flourish Nail Lacquer Collection

    Coleman 60-Quart Wheeled Cooler

    Coleman 60-Quart Wheeled Cooler
    Price
    $39.99
    Savings
    20%
    Retail
    $50
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Coleman 60-Quart Wheeled Cooler
  • Rugged wheeled cooler
  • ThermOzone insulation contains no ozone-depleting CFCs, HFCs, or HCFCs
  • Telescoping handle
  • Wheels move easily over rough terrain
  • Strong enough to be used as a seat
  • Hinged lid closes securely
  • Four cup holders on top
  • Lid opens easily with one hand
  • Polyethylene construction
  • Dimensions: 22.6"x17.6"x17.5"
  • About Coleman

    In 1905, W.C. Coleman saw potential in a new invention: the gas lamp. Electricity had yet to reach rural America, and the 300 candlepower lamp dramatically improved farming productivity and revolutionized mole society. In the years to follow, the lamps illuminated the deepest corners of American trenches in World War I. During World War II, troops cooked their meals atop a compact Coleman stove. Veterans, eager to enjoy leisure activities when they'd returned home, stayed loyal to the outdoor brand. Today, it continues to designs recreational lamps, grills, and coolers, inspiring Americans to explore their countryside.

    For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Aug 14 2014 by Groupon
    Coleman 60-Quart Wheeled Cooler

    COLOREVOLUTION Naturally Nude Eyeshadow Set with Eye Primer

    COLOREVOLUTION Naturally Nude Eyeshadow Set with Eye Primer
    Price
    $15.99
    Savings
    64%
    Retail
    $45
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Set Contents
  • Mocha eyeshadow; 2g.
  • Hot Bronze eyeshadow; 2g.
  • Nude Pink eyeshadow; 2g.
  • Glisten eyeshadow; 2g.
  • Chai eyeshadow; 2g.
  • Natural eye primer; 5g.
  • COLOREVOLUTION Naturally Nude Eyeshadow Set with Eye Primer
  • Softly-tinted eyeshadows
  • All-natural ingredients
  • No chemicals
  • Mix-and-match colors
  • Ingredients
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Aug 10 2014 by Groupon
    COLOREVOLUTION Naturally Nude Eyeshadow Set with Eye Primer

    Copper Comfort Compression Elbow, Knee, or Ankle Brace

    Copper Comfort Compression Elbow, Knee, or Ankle Brace
    Price
    $12.99
    Savings
    68%
    Retail
    $40
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Copper Comfort Compression Brace
  • Copper-infused compression brace
  • Aids in athletic performance
  • Provides reliable support
  • Helps soothe aches and muscle pains
  • Helps increase joint and muscle mobility
  • Helps improve recovery
  • Materials: copper, spandex, and nylon
  • Machine washable (do not bleach)
  • One size fits most
  • Dimensions:
  • Elbow: 9.5"x3.15"
  • Knee: 10.2"x6.7"
  • Ankle: 9.5"x3.15"
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Aug 03 2014 by Groupon
    Copper Comfort Compression Elbow, Knee, or Ankle Brace

    Corkcicle Sets: 2 Wine Chillers or 4 Beer Chillsners from $24.99–$29.99

    Corkcicle Sets: 2 Wine Chillers or 4 Beer Chillsners from $24.99–$29.99
    Price
    $24.99
    Savings
    50%
    Retail
    $50
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Corkcicle Sets: Wine Chillers or Beer Chillsners

    As you sip from a bottle of beer or wine, the temperature rises, affecting both the taste and how much you're able to enjoy it. But these icicle-shaped inserts slide right into bottles to keep their contents at an ideal drinking temperature. The unique design—once frozen—does away with messy ice buckets or frequent trips to and from the fridge and will maintain a liquid's temperature for up to an hour. The Corkcicle sits in the wine bottle between pours, and the Chillsner utilizes a sip-through design that lets you drink icy cool beer through it.

  • In-bottle beverage chillers
  • Designed for white wine or beer
  • Keeps bottles cool for up to an hour
  • Reusable
  • Choose between two wine chillers or four beer chillsners
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Aug 20 2014 by Groupon
    Corkcicle Sets: 2 Wine Chillers or 4 Beer Chillsners from $24.99–$29.99

    Show more Topeka Lawrence Coupons Daily Deals

    Welcome

    Current Cities


    Popular Trends


    Latest Searches


    Recent Reviews

    • Living Social Review
      Sharla: BUYER BEWARE!!!! Hopefully you read this before you waste your time and money and dont have to go thru the stress I have had to deal with and lack of sleep due to it.Ok so i got the deal from Living Social and have since gotten the money back. I called and made a reservation for Friday and was told they would be here at 6. At 6:30 I had not heard from them so I tried calling, got the st...
    • Groupon Review
      Jeff: I bought the special on dealhandler for it's plain intrinsic value. I mean, how bad could a case of wine be for $60? Okay, I admit I'm a bit of a wine snob, I love my $50+ Napa Cabernets as much as my wife does but we can't drink them every night now can we? In the supermarket, I'm always searching for decent $10-15 wine that I can enjoy with every dinner. I'm not going to get the greatest win...
    • Living Social Review
      Andrea: Actually I bought this product for a while and it's awesome!Just check my review out, this device is O.U.T.S.T.A.N.D.I.N.G!http://www.evoderma-noome-reviews.com/
    • Groupon Review
      Ael: Totally agree! If you include tip and taxes, this "deal" is actually more than if you book directly with any other professional and respectable limo firm. Don't get caught up in the "deal". You will get what you pay for and you do not want to experience being late to the airport or have to wait for something you prepaid for if you want to get home from the airport at a reasonable time. DO NOT USE...
    • Living Social Review
      Nicole: I am homeschooling my child and I love this site. They have mock tests as well as practice assessments. I wish they were running a deal on IntelliAbility content as well
    • Living Social Review
      Wanda: DO NOT use this photographer. She is unreliable and very unprofessional. She may leave you stranded like she did me and my fiancé for our engagement session. We paid for professional hair and make up to be done, rented a vehicle and waited for her to show. She never did. When she was phoned, simply said that it was too hot to shoot and that she sent an e-mail the day before. Untrue. I received a...
    • Living Social Review
      Monica: I had my carpet cleaning by Oxigreen Colorado, this guy was on time and he did an awesome job, my carpet looks great and smell great. I will definitely call him again.
    • Living Social Review
      Kimberley: Would not recommend.
    • Living Social Review
      Megan: Avoid this company and its owner 'Chuck' at all cost. Just check out their reviews..http://www.yelp.com/biz/urban-currents-atlanta
    • Living Social Review
      Hilary: Bought last month through Living Social and cancelled a couple weeks later. Total ripoff. For over a year they have been making excuses, offering "free months" and pretending to be something they are not. Most of their offerings are bar events that you could see for free anyway. Last week they actually were offering tickets to see ultimate frisbee games outside the metro area! Like I wouldn't g...
    • Groupon Review
      Mary: Bought this deal. Charges 3% on iPhone 5 then says this is not a supported accessory for this device and stops charging. Tried it on 3 separate iPhone 5s didn't work on any.
    • Groupon Review
      Carol Tillock: My daughter and I loved this comforter for her queen bedding. We now need a king. Can you reorder?
    • Living Social Review
      Emmeline: My boyfriend and I also bought two of these deals and have had no appointments made. She called me back after a couple weeks of trying to reach her And said they were fully booked. They didn't realize they were going to sell so many coupons. No offer to refund or honor it next year. She absolutely could not squeeze in two more appointments ! However, she could give me a deal on the same package...
    • Living Social Review
      Travis: We bought this deal for 4 hours on lovingsocial, scheduled with the movers for this past Friday, took the day off and waited, waited, waited, but THE MOVERS NEVER SHOWED UP. We called their office numerous times, leaving several voicemails with no response. This moving company really put us in a bind!
    • Living Social Review
      Martina: Scam....no allowing me to buy
    • Living Social Review
      Dawn: I had purchased a Groupon for $59 to have a mobile interior detail performed on my SUV. I called to make my appointment in early April (the Groupon would expire May 1st). At the time of making the appointment they could not fit me in until May 3rd (after the expiration of the Groupon) and I was ensured that the Groupon would be honored. (Again, not my fault that they couldn't fit me in until after...
    • Living Social Review
      Cat: Hi all, I saw I had a review here, but no comments. All of my customers left me positive feedback on my page, and I hope that whoever left that poor feedback gets in touch so we can talk. I do everything I can to leave customers happy with their images.-Catrina
    • Living Social Review
      Jenny: excellent!
    • Groupon Review
      Jess: Ive purchased from this website and took it to my local optometrist and turns out to be a fake. He had the exact pair only he had the "real name brand " also the website sells used pre owned pairs but sells it to you without informing you . Do not waste your hard earned money on rip offs like that website !!
    • Groupon Review
      Mandy: I recently purchased a deal from this gifted artist!! Not only was she EXTREMELY flexible with the times I wanted to come in, but she bent over backwards to ensure I was comfortable with my decision with the permanent eye makeup, I could see by the look on her face when she sat me up to view the results, that she had done a phenomenal job. Her lines were perfectly straight and the procedure was pa...
    • Living Social Review
      Kelly: I'd like to give this company a "FFFFFF" rating. I purchased a deal with them via LivingSocial after viewing reviews that were pretty good. I got worried because right after I bought it, their reviews started plummeting. I finally called them to schedule and their voicemail doesn't have their company name. I left a voicemail and received no response. I called several more times, no response....
    • Living Social Review
      Derek: Agree this is a scam my experience was exactly like this in Calgary. Avoid this deal
    • Living Social Review
      Sarah: Do not go there! Service is horrible! Rude staff!!!!
    • Living Social Review
      Sadie: DO NOT BUY THIS, IT IS A COMPLETE SCAM!!! I bought this "deal" on Living Social in August of 2012 and found out the hard way that Send Me A Maid is not a real company. Their address is an apartment. I tried to make appointments with them for months and either could not get them on the phone or email, or got them on the phone and got the run around. They wait until the deal you bought is...
    • Living Social Review
      Tammy: My boyfriend bought this LS special and I had my session on 1.25.13 with the promise of photos by 2.14.13; as of 4.17.13 all I have received is a promise on 2.25.13 that a CD was being mailed to me; and it has yet to arrive. Last response from B SHORT Photography was on 3.11.13 that they were checking with USPS on the CD. Nothing since. Very disappointing and now with no photos, no CD and no re...
    • Living Social Review
      Carol: I've been one of Coach Marc's students for about 6 months and have learned so much. As a beginner, golf can be quite intimidating but having a teacher like Marc who's incredibly patient and positive is so helpful. He also makes it fun so that you look forward to the classes.His classes are not limited to beginners, he teaches all levels so I would recommend him to anyone looking to improve...
    • Living Social Review
      Sharon: He does Active Isolated Stretching - he helped my plantar fasciitis.
    • Groupon Review
      Jen: Eventhough it says 3 areas she only uses up to 100 units of Dysport which is not nearly enough to treat three areas. AND my treatment only lasted 6 weeks when I went to Obecano as opposed to 3 1/2-4 months with my prior place. Cheaper is definitely not always bettter. Know what you are getting and what you need!!
    • Living Social Review
      Christine: Be careful...if you get a defective bracelet and send it back to them, not only will you NEVER receive a replacement, but you will also never see your money again and Balla Bracelets will ignore all customer service requests.

    Subscribe

    Subscribe

    Get All Groupon, Living Social, KGB Deals in one simple email.

    Deal Reviews