Previous Page Next Page

Deals from Topeka Lawrence

2"x2" Custom Wood Photo-Block Ornaments from PhotoBarn

2
Price
$5
Savings
81%
Retail
$26
Topeka Lawrence Deals

After purchasing this deal, you will need to visit the website listed on your Groupon voucher to complete redemption. See voucher for more information.

PhotoBarn Custom Wood Photo-Block Ornaments

PhotoBarn splashes favorite photos from customers across the textured surface of wood blocks to create personalized ornaments. Customers can also choose a holiday greeting and pattern to add to the art, and an attached ribbon lets owners easily hang the pieces from their reindeers' antlers.

  • Wooden cubes
  • Printed with user-selected photos
  • Include holiday greeting and pattern
  • Hang with a sheer ribbon
  • Dimensions per cube: 2"x2"x2"
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Sep 07 2014 by Groupon
    2

    2-Night Stay for Two in a River-View Room and Spa-and-Food Package at Yosemite View Lodge near Yosemite National Park

    2-Night Stay for Two in a River-View Room and Spa-and-Food Package at Yosemite View Lodge near Yosemite National Park
    Price
    $219
    Savings
    55%
    Retail
    $488
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Riverside Lodge Minutes from Yosemite National Park

    Once it leaves Yosemite National Park, the Merced River picks up speed, developing frothy whitewater rapids by the time it barrels past Yosemite View Lodge. This secluded inn is tucked into the Sierra Nevada mountains along the park's western border. Guest-room balconies overlook vistas of untouched wilderness centered on the rushing river and towering pines lining it on both sides.

    One of these private balconies or terraces is attached to each queen river-view room. After admiring the swift-moving waterway, step back inside to warm up by the fireplace or brew a pot of coffee in the kitchenette. Each guest room is also outfitted with a spa tub, where you can make use of the products included with the spa gift basket.

    A slew of outdoor hot tubs burble on the river's edge, enabling splash wars with passing trout. To fuel up for outdoor adventures, the mountain-cabin-esque River Restaurant & Lounge serves upscale, traditional American breakfasts as well as dinner year-round. For lighter bites, the Yosemite View Convenience Store sells an array of groceries for lodgers looking to prepare their own meals and snacks.

    El Portal, California: Gateway to Winter Adventure in Yosemite National Park

    California State Route 140 follows the snaking Merced River 20 miles into Yosemite National Park, a UNESCO World Heritage site that welcomes millions of visitors every year. Thanks to low elevations, much of the Yosemite Valley, as well as the Wawona area farther south, remains accessible to drivers, hikers, and snowball poachers throughout the winter.

    Crowds are much smaller in the cooler months than during the summer rush, allowing for leisurely exploration of the park as well as an introduction to its cold-weather phenomena. In autumn, the leaves of big-leaf maples, black oaks, and pacific dogwoods turn brilliant shades of yellow and orange, providing a sharp contrast with the park’s many evergreens. During a short span in late February, the Horsetail Fall cascade often glows orange at sunset, flowing down El Capitan like a plume of flaming lava.

    Love to travel? Follow us on Facebook and Twitter for travel tips, inspiration, and photos from around the world.


    Sep 16 2014 by Groupon
    2-Night Stay for Two in a River-View Room and Spa-and-Food Package at Yosemite View Lodge near Yosemite National Park

    2-Night Stay for Up to 10 in a Cabin, Lodge, or House at White Wing Resort in Branson, MO. Combine Up to 4 Nights.

    2-Night Stay for Up to 10 in a Cabin, Lodge, or House at White Wing Resort in Branson, MO. Combine Up to 4 Nights.
    Price
    $109
    Savings
    35%
    Retail
    $168
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Resort at a Glance: White Wing Resort

    The White Wing Resort is set right on the banks of Table Rock Lake, a premier Missouri fishing destination. Each of the resort's rustic-looking yet modern cabins and lodges is steps from the water, so you can cast out for freshwater bass and then cook your catch on a charcoal grill or in your cabin's fully equipped kitchen.

  • See a show: You'll be 10 minutes from the bright lights of Branson's entertainment strip and close to the rides and arcade games of Silver Dollar City.
  • Year-round fun: Ideal for both families and couples, White Wing Resort features a picnic area and playground and welcomes pets.
  • In warmer weather you can jump off the swim dock into the lake, go boating, or dive into the outdoor swimming pool.
  • Home away from home: You'll have access to a recreation room, laundry, and all the linens and furnishings you'll need.
  • Branson, Missouri: Family-Friendly Theaters and Concert Halls in the Ozarks

    If you take a drive through the Ozarks in Missouri, it might seem like an unlikely place to find glittering lights and stage shows—for the most part, it's a rolling plateau of wooded hills, snaking rivers, and limestone bluffs. But follow down Route 76 and you'll find Branson, which looks like a miniature, more family-friendly version of Las Vegas.

    Dozens of stages and music halls line Branson's main strip, some of which are owned by stars such as Dolly Parton. On any given night you can watch anything from country music performances to circus acrobatics to magic shows.

    If you're traveling with kids, Silver Dollar City is a safe bet; it's located about 5 miles west of the strip. The popular theme park is built around Marvel Cave and modeled after an 18th-century frontier town. Here you can hop on a mine-car roller coaster, take a tour by lantern through limestone caverns, or watch as blacksmiths hand-forge mailboxes for the mayor's private collection.

    Branson is a popular destination during any season. The changing colors of the leaves in autumn provide a beautiful backdrop to the season's fall and harvest festivals. Then, starting on November 1st, all shows in Branson switch to their Christmas lineup, and the Christmas lights are lit.

    If you want to duck away from the lights, it's worth it to explore the surrounding countryside. Within about 30 miles, there are two large lakes—Table Rock and Taneycomo. Taneycomo is stocked with trout and both lakes have boats available for rent. Or head to Ruth and Paul Henning Conservation Area, where you can bike or hike along Roark Creek and through dense oak forests. Paul Henning, who was inspired to create the Beverly Hillbillies after a Boy Scout trip to the Ozarks, donated the 1,534-acre reserve.

    Love to travel? Follow us on Facebook and Twitter for travel tips, inspiration, and photos from around the world.


    Sep 16 2014 by Groupon
    2-Night Stay for Up to 10 in a Cabin, Lodge, or House at White Wing Resort in Branson, MO. Combine Up to 4 Nights.

    2-Pack Drop Stop Car Seat-Crack Wedges with Slide-Free Pad and Light

    2-Pack Drop Stop Car Seat-Crack Wedges with Slide-Free Pad and Light
    Price
    $16.99
    Savings
    39%
    Retail
    $28
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    2-Pack Drop Stop Car Seat-Crack Wedge Bundle

    Featured on ABC's Shark Tank, The Drop Stop car-seat-crack wedge saves spare change, sunglasses, and spare keys from tumbling into car crevices. Durable neoprene squishes into any size gap between seats and center consoles, and seat-belt bases slip through a precut hole for easy access. Also included is a compact LED credit-card light for locating dropped keys, and a slide-free pad, which holds cell phones in place during competitive parallel-parking contests.

    Drop Stop Car Seat-Crack Wedges
  • Prevents belongings from falling into crack between seat and console
  • Made of durable and easily cleaned neoprene
  • Black wedge blends in with interior and squishes to fill any size gap
  • Moves with seat
  • As seen on Shark Tank
  • Slide-Free Pad
  • Place on any flat, hard surface, such as your dash, middle console, or forehead
  • Holds phone, glasses, or change in place with sticky surface that leaves no residue
  • Rinses clean with water
  • LED Credit-Card Light
  • One-button operation
  • Fits in wallet or purse
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Sep 17 2014 by Groupon
    2-Pack Drop Stop Car Seat-Crack Wedges with Slide-Free Pad and Light

    2-Pack of Cellucor C4 Pre-Workout Supplements

    2-Pack of Cellucor C4 Pre-Workout Supplements
    Price
    $44.99
    Savings
    44%
    Retail
    $80
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Two-Pack of Cellucor C4 Pre-Workout Supplements
  • Two-pack of pre-workout supplement powder
  • Made to support vigorous workouts
  • Designed for rapid absorption
  • Beta alanine, creatine nitrate, and arginine AKG
  • Caffeine and vitamin B12
  • NO3 pump technology for increased vascularity
  • Multiple flavors
  • 30 single-scoop servings per container
  • Ingredients
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Aug 29 2014 by Groupon
    2-Pack of Cellucor C4 Pre-Workout Supplements

    2-Pack of Marika Magic Smooth Shaping Bras

    2-Pack of Marika Magic Smooth Shaping Bras
    Price
    $29.99
    Savings
    70%
    Retail
    $100
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Marika Magic Smooth Shaping Bras
  • Pack of two in black and carbon
  • Molded cups with wire-free support
  • Front bodice lined with Coolmax
  • Adjustable hooks on sides
  • Power mesh trim detail
  • Racerback with keyhole
  • 89% cotton, 11% spandex
  • Machine washable
  • Sizing chart
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Sep 12 2014 by Groupon
    2-Pack of Marika Magic Smooth Shaping Bras

    3- or 4-Day Bahamas Cruise for Two from Norwegian Cruise Line

    3- or 4-Day Bahamas Cruise for Two from Norwegian Cruise Line
    Price
    $318
    Savings
    20%
    Retail
    $398
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Bahamas Cruise for Two

    Explore the tropical paradise of the Bahamas on a 3- or 4-day cruise for two on the Norwegian Sky. We've listed some highlights of the 4-day vacation below. The 3-day vacation follows the same itinerary as below, but skips Grand Bahama Island and heads straight to Nassau.

    Days 1–2: Grand Bahama Island

    You'll cast off in Miami and set sail for Grand Bahama Island, which you'll reach at 8 a.m. on day 2. Here, you can swim with dolphins, snorkel amid a coral reef, or kayak through Lucayan National Park. Beachcombers can take it easy on one of the island's sandy white shores.

    Day 3: Nassau

    You'll have 1 day to explore the capital city of the Bahamas: Nassau. Venture over to Bay Street to do some duty-free shopping, or sign up for a four-by-four Jeep excursion that cruises past old colonial forts (starts at $69). Kids will love the Atlantis Aquaventure, a 141-acre water park brimming with water slides, swimming pools, and a mile-long river-rapids ride (starts at $159).

    Day 4: Great Stirrup Cay

    You can sign up for a parasailing (starts at $89) or waverunning (starts at $69) adventure on the island of Great Stirrup Cay. Pet, feed, and play with stingrays while snorkeling through Stingray City (starts at $49). When you're hungry, head to the 8,500-square-foot beach buffet, which is stocked with pizza, fresh fruit, two grills, and more.

    Frequently Asked Questions

    1. What travel documents are required?
    You may sail with either a valid passport, proof of citizenship and a valid government-issued photo I.D. (driver’s license with a photo), or any other WHTI compliant document.

    2. What are the gratuities onboard
    Our Crew (as are the crew from other lines) is encouraged to work together as a team. Staff members including restaurant staff, stateroom stewards and behind-the-scenes support staff are compensated by a combination of salary and incentive programs that your service charge supports. A charge of $12 per person per day will automatically be added to your onboard account.

    3. Is internet service available onboard
    We have Internet Cafés on all of our ships which feature terminals where you have the ability to surf the Web, chat online and access your private e-mail account. Pricing is based on usage or a time package plan.

    4. Does my child need a Groupon
    The groupon is based on double occupancy. Any additional passenger would pay the retail rate for additional guests.

    5. Can I exchange money onboard
    All shipboard expenses are charged to Norwegian's special onboard credit program. You will not need to carry cash onboard. As far as getting off the ship, travelers checks and most major credit cards are accepted in the ports we visit.

    6. What are the government taxes and fees
    These fees are taxes and fees determined by the governments of the visited ports. Exact dollar values can vary based on itinerary and sailing.

    Love to travel? Follow us on Facebook and Twitter for travel tips, inspiration, and photos from around the world.


    Sep 16 2014 by Groupon
    3- or 4-Day Bahamas Cruise for Two from Norwegian Cruise Line

    3-Piece Swarovski Elements Mystery Bag Blowout

    3-Piece Swarovski Elements Mystery Bag Blowout
    Price
    $9.99
    Savings
    93%
    Retail
    $150
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    3-Piece Swarovski Elements Mystery Bag Blowout
  • Three mystery jewelry pieces
  • Stones made with Swarovski crystal elements
  • Jewelry comes in a black velvet bag
  • Fun gift for yourself or others
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Sep 15 2014 by Groupon
    3-Piece Swarovski Elements Mystery Bag Blowout

    4-Pack of Purafilter Gold High-Efficiency Air Filters. Multiple Sizes from $19.99–$27.99.

    4-Pack of Purafilter Gold High-Efficiency Air Filters. Multiple Sizes from $19.99–$27.99.
    Price
    $19.99
    Savings
    64%
    Retail
    $56
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    4-Pack of Purafilter Gold High-Efficiency Air Filters
  • Purafilter2000 Gold Series MERV 11 filter
  • High-efficiency air filter
  • Multiple sizes
  • 4-pack
  • Traps micro-particles associated with allergies, like ragweed and pollen
  • Intrepid Filtration Media improves filter performance
  • Industrial-strength construction
  • Lasts up to 90 days
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Aug 27 2014 by Groupon
    4-Pack of Purafilter Gold High-Efficiency Air Filters. Multiple Sizes from $19.99–$27.99.

    8-Piece Jacquard Comforter Sets from $69.99–$79.99

    8-Piece Jacquard Comforter Sets from $69.99–$79.99
    Price
    $69.99
    Savings
    83%
    Retail
    $400
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Set Contents
  • Queen: one comforter (90"x90"), two shams (20"x27"), one bed skirt (60"x80"+15"), one square pillow (18"x18"), one boudoir pillow (12"x18"), two euro shams (26"x26")
  • King: one comforter (106"x90"), two shams (20"x37"), one bed skirt (78"x80"+15"), one square pillow (18"x18"), one boudoir pillow (12"x18"), two euro shams (26"x26")
  • Jacquard Comforter Set
  • Eye-catching patterns
  • Geometric stripes complemented by abstract or floral motif
  • Decorative pillows for extra comfort
  • 100% polyester
  • Machine washable
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Sep 04 2014 by Groupon
    8-Piece Jacquard Comforter Sets from $69.99–$79.99

    9- and 10-Pack Cigar Samplers from Mike's Cigars. Multiple Options Available from $19.99–$39.99.

    9- and 10-Pack Cigar Samplers from Mike's Cigars. Multiple Options Available from $19.99–$39.99.
    Price
    $19.99
    Savings
    71%
    Retail
    $68
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Warning for California residents regarding Proposition 65: product contains nicotine, a chemical known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm.

    After purchasing this deal, you will need to visit the website listed on your Groupon voucher to complete redemption. See voucher for more information.

    Cigar Sampler Packs from Mike's Cigars

    These samplers take the guesswork out of choosing the right stogie, arming you with 9 or 10 premium cigars to enjoy on your own or with friends.

    El Fugitive Bronco 10-Pack Sampler
  • Estiliano Toledo
  • Cibao Gran Corona
  • Cipriano Total
  • Tabo de Antillias Robusto
  • Franco Eminentes
  • El Virtuoso Excellente
  • Pato de Elefante Belicoso
  • Mr. B El Bravo
  • Island Grandioso
  • Cuban Sandwich Bequest
  • Mark of Excellence Cigar 9-Pack Sampler with Cutter
  • Excalibur #2
  • Hoyo De Monterey Governor
  • 8-9-8 Collection Toro
  • La Flor Del Caney Bouquet
  • Licenciados Robusto
  • La Libertad Masivo
  • El Maestro Torpedo
  • La Flor De Tabantillas
  • Vista De Cuba torrero
  • Cigar cutter included
  • Good Cigar Etiquette 9-Pack Sampler with Wristwatch Lighter
  • La Reloba Mexico Grande
  • Macanudo Café Hyde Park
  • Romeo y Julieta Reaserva Real Toro
  • Montecristo Robusto
  • Montecristo Platinum Toro
  • Punch Pita
  • La Gloria Cubana Corona Gorda
  • La Aurora Principe Gran Corona
  • Casa de Garcia Prominente
  • Wristwatch cigar lighter included
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Sep 08 2014 by Groupon
    9- and 10-Pack Cigar Samplers from Mike's Cigars. Multiple Options Available from $19.99–$39.99.

    Aduro 3-Piece Camera Lens Kit for Apple iPhones

    Aduro 3-Piece Camera Lens Kit for Apple iPhones
    Price
    $11.99
    Savings
    70%
    Retail
    $40
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Kit Contents
  • Fish eye lens
  • Wide-angle lens
  • Micro lens
  • Lanyard for each lens
  • Lens cover for each lens
  • Aduro 3-Piece Camera Lens Kit for Apple iPhones
  • Broadens the range of iPhone cameras
  • High-quality glass lenses
  • Durable aluminum construction
  • Attaches to phone via magnetic ring
  • Detachable
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Sep 01 2014 by Groupon
    Aduro 3-Piece Camera Lens Kit for Apple iPhones

    Aduro Apple-Certified Lightning-to-USB 10ft. Sync and Charge Cable

    Aduro Apple-Certified Lightning-to-USB 10ft. Sync and Charge Cable
    Price
    $14.99
    Savings
    63%
    Retail
    $40
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Aduro Apple-Certified Lightning-to-USB 10ft. Sync and Charge Cable
  • Sync and charge cable for Apple devices with Lightning ports
  • Works with computer, AC, and car adapter USB ports
  • Generous 10ft. length for hard-to-reach ports
  • Easily coils for storage or use as a small whip
  • MFi certification from Apple
  • Condition: new
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Sep 02 2014 by Groupon
    Aduro Apple-Certified Lightning-to-USB 10ft. Sync and Charge Cable

    Aduro Liqua-Shield Folio with Bluetooth Keyboard for iPad 2/3/4, Air, or Mini

    Aduro Liqua-Shield Folio with Bluetooth Keyboard for iPad 2/3/4, Air, or Mini
    Price
    $19.99
    Savings
    67%
    Retail
    $60
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Aduro Liqua-Shield iPad Folio Case with Bluetooth Keyboard

    Inside a faux-leather folio case for the Apple iPad is a portable silicone Bluetooth keyboard with push-button connectivity, spill-proof keys, and a design that won't scratch your screen when closed. An integrated display stand unfolds with ease, effectively turning your iPad into a compact laptop or, if you live in 1986, a space-looking thing from the future. Up to 90 hours of uninterrupted working time come courtesy of a rechargeable lithium battery that repowers iPads in just 4.5 hours.

  • Durable faux-leather folio case
  • Built-in wireless silicone keyboard
  • Quiet spill- and dust-proof keys for your cat to walk on
  • Lightweight
  • One-touch Bluetooth pairing with tablet
  • One-touch access to iPad media and settings
  • Energy-saving sleep mode
  • Built-in rechargeable lithium-ion battery
  • Includes USB or micro-USB charging cable
  • Up to 90 hours of uninterrupted use on full charge
  • Charging time: about four hours
  • Condition: new
  • One-year warranty from Aduro
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Aug 26 2014 by Groupon
    Aduro Liqua-Shield Folio with Bluetooth Keyboard for iPad 2/3/4, Air, or Mini

    Amrita Singh Broadway Necklace | Brought to You by ideel

    Amrita Singh Broadway Necklace | Brought to You by ideel
    Price
    $9.99
    Savings
    90%
    Retail
    $100
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Amrita Singh Broadway Necklace
  • Statement necklace
  • Ideal as a jewelry centerpiece with low-cut tops and dresses
  • Resin beads
  • Gold-tone brass metal
  • Lobster clasp
  • Length: 18" with 2" extension
  • Brought to You by ideel

    ideel's members know the thrill of discovering great deals on name-brand fashion and home products. That's because ideel partners with brands to offer dozens of sales each day on everything from a Prada handbag to a Cuisinart food processor. Because ideel is the newest Groupon company, you'll now find some of their best deals featured on Groupon Goods.

    For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Jul 26 2014 by Groupon
    Amrita Singh Broadway Necklace | Brought to You by ideel

    Andiamo 500 Thread-Count Egyptian Cotton Sheet Sets

    Andiamo 500 Thread-Count Egyptian Cotton Sheet Sets
    Price
    $44.99
    Savings
    63%
    Retail
    $120
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Set Contents
  • One fitted sheet
  • One flat sheet
  • Two pillowcases
  • Andiamo 500 Thread-Count Egyptian Cotton Sheet
  • 500 thread count
  • Single-ply yarns
  • 100% mercerized Egyptian sateen cotton
  • Fully elastic fitted sheet
  • Fits mattresses up to 17"
  • Machine washable
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Sep 15 2014 by Groupon
    Andiamo 500 Thread-Count Egyptian Cotton Sheet Sets

    Apple 13.3" MacBook Pro Laptop with a Core i5 Processor and 4GB RAM (MD101LL/A)

    Apple 13.3
    Price
    $1059.99
    Savings
    12%
    Retail
    $1199
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Apple 13.3" MacBook Pro Laptop (MD101LL/A)

    Packed inside the sleek enclosure that bears all of Apple's design hallmarks—minimalism, clean lines, and extensive use of solid materials, such as aluminum and glass—are a bevy of powerful components for heavy-duty mobile computing. An Intel Core i5 processor speeds through operations thanks to two 2.5 Ghz cores, drawing on 4 GB of RAM to speed up tasks like switching between applications and opening files. The computer also comes preinstalled with a bevy of useful apps, including iTunes, TimeMachine backup tool, and FaceTime and Photo Booth, which both use the built-in HD camera to let users video chat or take photos.

  • Product number: MD101LL/A
  • 13.3" LCD display
  • 2.5Ghz dual-core Intel Core i5 processor
  • 4GB RAM
  • 500GB hard drive
  • Intel HD Graphics 4000
  • Mac OS X 10.9 Mavericks
  • Built-in HD FaceTime camera
  • Multitouch trackpad
  • One-year warranty from Apple
  • Condition: New
  • Click here for technical specifications.
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Aug 23 2014 by Groupon
    Apple 13.3

    Apple iPad 2 64GB 9.7" Tablet with WiFi and AT&T 3G (Manufacturer Refurbished)

    Apple iPad 2 64GB 9.7
    Price
    $359.99
    Savings
    14%
    Retail
    $419
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Any price comparison is to a new, non-refurbished product price.

    Apple iPad 2 64GB 9.7" Tablet with WiFi and AT&T 3G (Manufacturer Refurbished)

    The iPad 2 is thinner, lighter, and more efficient than its predecessor. Make FaceTime video calls, browse the Internet, or jot down notes on the device, which sports new features—cameras, apps, multitasking—that the original iPad could never have anticipated.

    Optimum Speed, Efficient Multitasking
    Considered to be the brain of the computer, the A5 chip works smoothly as you switch between the Web browser, apps, and documents.

    Thin, Sleek Appearance
    An ultra-thin slab of aluminum sheathes the iPad 2's innards, and the window to its soul comes in the form of scratch-resistant glass. Familiar and simple, the iPad 2's appearance is no more flashy than it needs to be.

    Cameras
    The original iPad didn't have any cameras, but the iPad 2 boasts two. The rear camera films in 720p HD for vibrant movies, while the front camera is great for taking advantage of the iPad's FaceTime video chat app. The cameras also let you take snapshots, from silly Photo Booth poses to serious portraiture of visiting dignitaries.

    Specifications
  • Model number: FC775LL/A
  • 9.7" LED-backlit glossy widescreen display
  • Screen resolution: 1024x768
  • In-plane switching (IPS) display technology
  • Apple A5 dual-core processor
  • 64GB memory
  • Built-in WiFi
  • iOS operating system
  • Download additional apps from App Store
  • Up to 10 hours of battery life on a full charge
  • Rear camera records 720p HD video at up to 30fps with audio
  • Front camera records VGA video at up to 30fps with audio
  • Dimensions: 9.5"x7.31"x0.34"
  • Weight: 1.35lb.
  • Full specifications
  • Condition: manufacturer refurbished
  • In the box: iPad 2, dock connector to USB cable, 10W USB power adapter, documentation

    About Apple

    From the start, Steve Jobs was enthralled with not only the novelty of technology but also its design. When speaking about the Apple computer, he said it was “going to be insanely beautiful.” Over the years, Apple’s products have worked to fuse innovative technology with almost artful design. The iMac stunned the world with its colorful plastic shells, which the New York Times said “more closely resemble a pack of Life Savers than a new computer line.” The glossy white iPod—no bigger than a deck of playing cards—could hold an entire library of music. Time Magazine named the iPhone the Invention of the Year for its stunning design and—uniquely—because of the promise it held for even better products in the future. With each new item they launch, Apple works to shape the way future societies communicate, learn, and dance when they're alone.

    For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Sep 08 2014 by Groupon
    Apple iPad 2 64GB 9.7

    Apple iPad Air 64GB Tablet with 9.7" Retina Display and WiFi

    Apple iPad Air 64GB Tablet with 9.7
    Price
    $639.99
    Savings
    8%
    Retail
    $699
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Apple iPad Air 64GB Tablet with 9.7" Retina Display and WiFi

    By merging powerful technology with a slim design, the iPad Air lets you get more done in more places.

    Thin and Featherlight
    The iPad Air weighs a mere pound and is less than a third of an inch thick. Because it won't bog down briefcases, backpacks, or totes, you can take it anywhere for entertainment and productivity on the go. But though it's slim and light, the aluminum unibody design feels solid in your hands.

    Brilliant Retina Display
    Nearly 10" from corner to corner, the iPad Air's Retina display is packed with more than 3.1 millions pixels for crystal-clear photos, videos, and text. Though the lack of visible pixels may be disconcerting to old Atari-game characters, it's visually immersive and easy on the eyes.

    Powerful Performance
    The A7 chip uses 64-bit architecture to make the iPad Air run like a desktop computer, with a fast CPU and high-quality graphics. That means apps run smoothly, from media-heavy programs such as iMovie and GarageBand to games and productivity apps downloaded from the Apple Store. Dual-band WiFi and MIMO make browsing the web faster, too.

    Undeniably Excellent
    The tablet makes tech reviewers wax superlative. "It's as near to tablet perfection as you're going to get," resolved TechRadar, calling the iPad Air the "best tablet on the market." CNET praised it for packing "more performance and comparable battery life in an attractive and impossibly thin-and-light package." And Engadget gave props to Apple for the innovative design: "Not every manufacturer can produce a thin and light device without also making it feel cheap or flimsy, but Apple nailed it."

    Specifications
  • Model number: MD787LL/A
  • 9.7" Retina display with 2048x1536 resolution
  • Fingerprint-resistant oleophobic coating
  • A7 chip with 64-bit architecture and M7 motion coprocessor
  • WiFi 802.11a/b/g/n; dual channel (2.4GHz and 5GHz) and MIMO
  • Bluetooth 4.0
  • 5MP iSight camera films in 1080p full HD
  • 1.2MP FaceTIme HD camera films in 720p HD
  • Up to 10 hours of WiFi web browsing or video or music playback on a single charge
  • Hundreds of thousands of apps available on the Apple Store
  • Weight: 1lb.
  • Dimensions: 9.4" (H) x 6.6" (W) x 0.29" (D)
  • Full specifications
  • Condition: new
  • 1-year warranty from Apple
  • In the box: iPad Air, Lightning to USB cable, USB power adapter

    About Apple

    From the start, Steve Jobs was enthralled with not only the novelty of technology but also its design. When speaking about the Apple computer, he said it was “going to be insanely beautiful.” Over the years, Apple’s products have worked to fuse innovative technology with almost artful design. The iMac stunned the world with its colorful plastic shells, which the New York Times said “more closely resemble a pack of Life Savers than a new computer line.” The glossy white iPod—no bigger than a deck of playing cards—could hold an entire library of music. Time Magazine named the iPhone the Invention of the Year for its stunning design and—uniquely—because of the promise it held for even better products in the future. With each new item they launch, Apple works to shape the way future societies communicate, learn, and dance when they're alone.

    For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Sep 09 2014 by Groupon
    Apple iPad Air 64GB Tablet with 9.7

    Apple iPad mini 32GB with WiFi

    Apple iPad mini 32GB with WiFi
    Price
    $324.99
    Savings
    19%
    Retail
    $399
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Apple iPad mini 32GB with WiFi

    Good things come in small packages, which is why this Apple iPad Mini isn't mailed to you inside a gift-wrapped airplane hangar. The 7.9" LED-backlit display is just as vibrant as the larger one on its elder sibling, and it operates just as fast thanks to an A5 chip processor. The iOS 6 operating system makes navigation intuitive and easy, especially when you're surfing the web using the device's built-in WiFi. High-definition photos and videos come courtesy of the integrated 5MP iSight camera, which is powerful enough to see right through all those shoddily assembled Loch Ness monster models.

  • Tablet with built-in WiFi (802.11a/b/g/n)
  • 7.9" LED-backlit display
  • 32GB hard drive
  • A5 chip processor
  • 5MP iSight camera with 1080p HD video recording
  • FaceTime camera
  • Up to 10 hours of battery life on a full charge
  • Over 275,000 apps on the App Store
  • iOS 6 and iCloud
  • Condition: new
  • One-year warranty from Apple
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Sep 09 2014 by Groupon
    Apple iPad mini 32GB with WiFi

    Show more Topeka Lawrence Coupons Daily Deals

    Welcome

    Current Cities


    Popular Trends


    Latest Searches


    Recent Reviews

    • Living Social Review
      Sharla: BUYER BEWARE!!!! Hopefully you read this before you waste your time and money and dont have to go thru the stress I have had to deal with and lack of sleep due to it.Ok so i got the deal from Living Social and have since gotten the money back. I called and made a reservation for Friday and was told they would be here at 6. At 6:30 I had not heard from them so I tried calling, got the st...
    • Groupon Review
      Jeff: I bought the special on dealhandler for it's plain intrinsic value. I mean, how bad could a case of wine be for $60? Okay, I admit I'm a bit of a wine snob, I love my $50+ Napa Cabernets as much as my wife does but we can't drink them every night now can we? In the supermarket, I'm always searching for decent $10-15 wine that I can enjoy with every dinner. I'm not going to get the greatest win...
    • Living Social Review
      Andrea: Actually I bought this product for a while and it's awesome!Just check my review out, this device is O.U.T.S.T.A.N.D.I.N.G!http://www.evoderma-noome-reviews.com/
    • Groupon Review
      Ael: Totally agree! If you include tip and taxes, this "deal" is actually more than if you book directly with any other professional and respectable limo firm. Don't get caught up in the "deal". You will get what you pay for and you do not want to experience being late to the airport or have to wait for something you prepaid for if you want to get home from the airport at a reasonable time. DO NOT USE...
    • Living Social Review
      Nicole: I am homeschooling my child and I love this site. They have mock tests as well as practice assessments. I wish they were running a deal on IntelliAbility content as well
    • Living Social Review
      Wanda: DO NOT use this photographer. She is unreliable and very unprofessional. She may leave you stranded like she did me and my fiancé for our engagement session. We paid for professional hair and make up to be done, rented a vehicle and waited for her to show. She never did. When she was phoned, simply said that it was too hot to shoot and that she sent an e-mail the day before. Untrue. I received a...
    • Living Social Review
      Monica: I had my carpet cleaning by Oxigreen Colorado, this guy was on time and he did an awesome job, my carpet looks great and smell great. I will definitely call him again.
    • Living Social Review
      Kimberley: Would not recommend.
    • Living Social Review
      Megan: Avoid this company and its owner 'Chuck' at all cost. Just check out their reviews..http://www.yelp.com/biz/urban-currents-atlanta
    • Living Social Review
      Hilary: Bought last month through Living Social and cancelled a couple weeks later. Total ripoff. For over a year they have been making excuses, offering "free months" and pretending to be something they are not. Most of their offerings are bar events that you could see for free anyway. Last week they actually were offering tickets to see ultimate frisbee games outside the metro area! Like I wouldn't g...
    • Groupon Review
      Mary: Bought this deal. Charges 3% on iPhone 5 then says this is not a supported accessory for this device and stops charging. Tried it on 3 separate iPhone 5s didn't work on any.
    • Groupon Review
      Carol Tillock: My daughter and I loved this comforter for her queen bedding. We now need a king. Can you reorder?
    • Living Social Review
      Emmeline: My boyfriend and I also bought two of these deals and have had no appointments made. She called me back after a couple weeks of trying to reach her And said they were fully booked. They didn't realize they were going to sell so many coupons. No offer to refund or honor it next year. She absolutely could not squeeze in two more appointments ! However, she could give me a deal on the same package...
    • Living Social Review
      Travis: We bought this deal for 4 hours on lovingsocial, scheduled with the movers for this past Friday, took the day off and waited, waited, waited, but THE MOVERS NEVER SHOWED UP. We called their office numerous times, leaving several voicemails with no response. This moving company really put us in a bind!
    • Living Social Review
      Martina: Scam....no allowing me to buy
    • Living Social Review
      Dawn: I had purchased a Groupon for $59 to have a mobile interior detail performed on my SUV. I called to make my appointment in early April (the Groupon would expire May 1st). At the time of making the appointment they could not fit me in until May 3rd (after the expiration of the Groupon) and I was ensured that the Groupon would be honored. (Again, not my fault that they couldn't fit me in until after...
    • Living Social Review
      Cat: Hi all, I saw I had a review here, but no comments. All of my customers left me positive feedback on my page, and I hope that whoever left that poor feedback gets in touch so we can talk. I do everything I can to leave customers happy with their images.-Catrina
    • Living Social Review
      Jenny: excellent!
    • Groupon Review
      Jess: Ive purchased from this website and took it to my local optometrist and turns out to be a fake. He had the exact pair only he had the "real name brand " also the website sells used pre owned pairs but sells it to you without informing you . Do not waste your hard earned money on rip offs like that website !!
    • Groupon Review
      Mandy: I recently purchased a deal from this gifted artist!! Not only was she EXTREMELY flexible with the times I wanted to come in, but she bent over backwards to ensure I was comfortable with my decision with the permanent eye makeup, I could see by the look on her face when she sat me up to view the results, that she had done a phenomenal job. Her lines were perfectly straight and the procedure was pa...
    • Living Social Review
      Kelly: I'd like to give this company a "FFFFFF" rating. I purchased a deal with them via LivingSocial after viewing reviews that were pretty good. I got worried because right after I bought it, their reviews started plummeting. I finally called them to schedule and their voicemail doesn't have their company name. I left a voicemail and received no response. I called several more times, no response....
    • Living Social Review
      Derek: Agree this is a scam my experience was exactly like this in Calgary. Avoid this deal
    • Living Social Review
      Sarah: Do not go there! Service is horrible! Rude staff!!!!
    • Living Social Review
      Sadie: DO NOT BUY THIS, IT IS A COMPLETE SCAM!!! I bought this "deal" on Living Social in August of 2012 and found out the hard way that Send Me A Maid is not a real company. Their address is an apartment. I tried to make appointments with them for months and either could not get them on the phone or email, or got them on the phone and got the run around. They wait until the deal you bought is...
    • Living Social Review
      Tammy: My boyfriend bought this LS special and I had my session on 1.25.13 with the promise of photos by 2.14.13; as of 4.17.13 all I have received is a promise on 2.25.13 that a CD was being mailed to me; and it has yet to arrive. Last response from B SHORT Photography was on 3.11.13 that they were checking with USPS on the CD. Nothing since. Very disappointing and now with no photos, no CD and no re...
    • Living Social Review
      Carol: I've been one of Coach Marc's students for about 6 months and have learned so much. As a beginner, golf can be quite intimidating but having a teacher like Marc who's incredibly patient and positive is so helpful. He also makes it fun so that you look forward to the classes.His classes are not limited to beginners, he teaches all levels so I would recommend him to anyone looking to improve...
    • Living Social Review
      Sharon: He does Active Isolated Stretching - he helped my plantar fasciitis.
    • Groupon Review
      Jen: Eventhough it says 3 areas she only uses up to 100 units of Dysport which is not nearly enough to treat three areas. AND my treatment only lasted 6 weeks when I went to Obecano as opposed to 3 1/2-4 months with my prior place. Cheaper is definitely not always bettter. Know what you are getting and what you need!!
    • Living Social Review
      Christine: Be careful...if you get a defective bracelet and send it back to them, not only will you NEVER receive a replacement, but you will also never see your money again and Balla Bracelets will ignore all customer service requests.

    Subscribe

    Subscribe

    Get All Groupon, Living Social, KGB Deals in one simple email.

    Deal Reviews