Previous Page Next Page

Deals from Topeka Lawrence

11' Aluminum Market-Style Patio Umbrella

11' Aluminum Market-Style Patio Umbrella
Price
$117.99
Savings
49%
Retail
$230
Topeka Lawrence Deals

11’ Aluminum Market-Style Patio Umbrella Blocks Out the Sun
  • Helps create cool spots around patios, tables, or chaise lounges
  • Blocks harmful UV rays
  • Designed to Last
  • Rust-resistant aluminum frame and ribs
  • Outdoor-rated polyester canopy
  • Resists mold and mildew
  • Specifics
  • Easy crank-open mechanism
  • Single wind vent helps prevent fly-aways
  • Clean with mild soap and water
  • Base not included
  • 34” from bottom of pole to bottom of crank
  • Product dimensions: 132” (L) x 132” (W) x 102” (H); 12lb.
  • 6 month warranty from vendor
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Jan 18 2016 by Groupon
    11' Aluminum Market-Style Patio Umbrella

    12-LED Camping Lantern

    12-LED Camping Lantern
    Price
    $15.99
    Savings
    60%
    Retail
    $40
    Topeka Lawrence Deals
    12-LED Camping Lantern Powerful Light for a Campout

    You won’t need batteries to power this lantern as you head about your campsite after the sun has gone down. Simply crank it for a minute, and you’ll get 20 minutes of light.

    Three Modes
  • Low (4 LEDs)
  • Medium (8 LEDs)
  • High (12 LEDs)
  • Good to Know
  • Built-in compass and hanging hook
  • Stores power when not in use
  • Made of plastic
  • Product dimensions: 5.5”x5.5”x14.63”
  • Weight: 2.1lb.
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Jan 18 2016 by Groupon
    12-LED Camping Lantern

    12-Month Xbox Live Gold Membership

    12-Month Xbox Live Gold Membership
    Price
    $44.99
    Savings
    25%
    Retail
    $60
    Topeka Lawrence Deals
    12-Month Xbox Live Gold Membership
  • Card for a 12-month subscription to Xbox Live Gold
  • Provides access to free games and exclusive member discounts
  • Enables online multiplayer and matchmaking
  • Multiplayer network powered by over 300,000 servers
  • Cloudhosted multiplayer helps eliminate lag and cheating
  • Compatible with Xbox 360 and Xbox One
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Jan 20 2016 by Groupon
    12-Month Xbox Live Gold Membership

    12-Pack of Oral Brush Up Deep Cleaning Teeth Wipes

    12-Pack of Oral Brush Up Deep Cleaning Teeth Wipes
    Price
    $4.99
    Savings
    62%
    Retail
    $13
    Topeka Lawrence Deals
    12-Pack of Oral Brush Up Deep Cleaning Teeth Wipes
  • Designed to keep breath fresh and teeth clean with mint flavor while on the go
  • Each wipe is in its own thin packet for easy portability in a handbag or wallet
  • Wipes slip onto fingers of any size
  • Completely sanitary materials prevent moisture from passing from mouth onto the finger
  • Could improve results of teeth-whitening treatments if used immediately before them
  • Sugar-free
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Jan 22 2016 by Groupon
    12-Pack of Oral Brush Up Deep Cleaning Teeth Wipes

    12in Kid's Training Bicycle

    12in Kid's Training Bicycle
    Price
    $46.99
    Savings
    41%
    Retail
    $80
    Topeka Lawrence Deals
    12in Kid’s Training Bicycle
  • Supporting wheels make learning to ride fun and easy
  • Adjustable seat and handlebar heights
  • Some color models come with a basket and tassels on the handlebars 
  • Comes with training wheels
  • Dimensions: 32”x19”x27”
  • Best for age 3+
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Jan 16 2016 by Groupon
    12in Kid's Training Bicycle

    12V Electric Blankets for Vehicles

    12V Electric Blankets for Vehicles
    Price
    $21.99
    Savings
    56%
    Retail
    $50
    Topeka Lawrence Deals
    12V Electric Blankets for Vehicles
  • Warm blankets maintain a comfortable temperature during chilly nights or car trips
  • Plug into 12V power outlets such as a car’s cigarette lighter socket or a 12V home adapter
  • LED power indicator light
  • Includes plastic storage case with handles
  • In solid colors or plaid
  • Product dimensions: 43”x59”
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Jan 06 2016 by Groupon
    12V Electric Blankets for Vehicles

    14K Gold French Lock Hoop Earrings

    14K Gold French Lock Hoop Earrings
    Price
    $24.99
    Savings
    87%
    Retail
    $199
    Topeka Lawrence Deals
    14K Gold French Lock Hoop Earrings
  • Made of solid 14K gold
  • French lock design
  • Lever-post closure
  • fine metal jewelry buying guideFine Metal Jewelry Buying Guide

    Make a more informed purchase with this guide to fine metal jewelry, from rose gold to platinum.

    For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Jan 25 2016 by Groupon
    14K Gold French Lock Hoop Earrings

    14K Gold Stud Earrings or Earrings Set (3-Pack)

    14K Gold Stud Earrings or Earrings Set (3-Pack)
    Price
    $10
    Savings
    83%
    Retail
    $60
    Topeka Lawrence Deals
    Set Contents Set of 3
  • Gold ball earrings
  • Pearl earrings
  • Heart earrings
  • 14K Gold Stud Earrings or Earrings Set (3-Pack)
  • Metal: solid 14K gold
  • Butterfly backing
  • Dimensions
  • Gold ball: 3mm
  • Pearl: 6-7mm
  • Heart: 0.25”x0.25”
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Jan 22 2016 by Groupon
    14K Gold Stud Earrings or Earrings Set (3-Pack)

    2- or 3-Door Dark-Brown Shoe Cabinet

    2- or 3-Door Dark-Brown Shoe Cabinet
    Price
    $129.99
    Savings
    38%
    Retail
    $210
    Topeka Lawrence Deals
    2- or 3-Door Dark-Brown Shoe Cabinet
  • Classic dark-brown design pairs easily with modern and traditional decor
  • Helps to keep shoes organized and open up floor space
  • Put in hallways, mudrooms, or closets
  • Shelves and fit:
  • Two-door unit: five shelves; fits up to 15 pairs of shoes
  • Three-door unit: five larger shelves and five smaller shelves; fits up to 20 pairs of shoes
  • Fits flat shoes, heeled shoes, and even walking boots
  • Engineered wood with a dark-brown finish, MDF, PVC legs
  • Slatted doors designed to help with ventilation
  • Assembly required
  • Product dimensions: 
  • Two-door unit: 38.7” (H) x 30.24” (W) x 13.23” (D); 50lbs.
  • Three-door unit: 38.7” (H) x 44.88” (W) x 13.23” (D); 75lbs.
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Jan 22 2016 by Groupon
    2- or 3-Door Dark-Brown Shoe Cabinet

    2-Door Collapsible Metal Pet Crate with Removable Tray

    2-Door Collapsible Metal Pet Crate with Removable Tray
    Price
    $29.99
    Savings
    40%
    Retail
    $50
    Topeka Lawrence Deals
    Options
  • Small: 24” (D) x 17” (W) x 19” (H)
  • Medium: 30” (D) x 19” (W) x 21” (H)
  • Large: 36” (D) x 23” (W) x 25” (H)
  • Extra-large: 42” (D) x 28” (W) x 31” (H)
  • 2-Door Collapsible Pet Crate with Removable Tray
  • Strong and durable metal construction
  • Completely foldable with carry handle
  • Removable divider allows crate to grow with puppies
  • Side door allows alternate access
  • Easy to set up and fold down
  • Removable plastic pan helps contain messes
  • Rounded corners help keep pets safe
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Jan 23 2016 by Groupon
    2-Door Collapsible Metal Pet Crate with Removable Tray

    2-in-1 Car Seat and Trunk Liner Protector

    2-in-1 Car Seat and Trunk Liner Protector
    Price
    $17.99
    Savings
    74%
    Retail
    $69
    Topeka Lawrence Deals
    2-in-1 Car Seat & Trunk Liner Protector Protects Back Seat or Trunk
  • Fully waterproof
  • Can be split into two smaller segments via zipper
  • Two slots for rear seat belts
  • Easy to Install
  • Easy adjustable straps fasten securely to rear headrests
  • Easy to detach and rolls up neatly
  • Good to Know
  • Materials: polyester fiber
  • Care: hand wash only
  • Soft and comfortable pad for pets
  • Product dimensions: 48”x48”
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Jan 24 2016 by Groupon
    2-in-1 Car Seat and Trunk Liner Protector

    2-Night Stay at Harrison Lake View Resort in Harrison Hot Springs, BC. Combine up to 4 Nights.

    2-Night Stay at Harrison Lake View Resort in Harrison Hot Springs, BC. Combine up to 4 Nights.
    Price
    $270
    Savings
    51%
    Retail
    $550
    Topeka Lawrence Deals
    Hotel at a Glance: Harrison Lake View Resort

    Nature is the focal point at Harrison Lake View Resort. You can watch from a private deck as the sun rises over Harrison Lake every morning. Set in the mountains, the resort resembles a Swiss chateau with its half-timbered gables. The famous Harrison Hot Springs are nearby, and so are many spas and history museums.

  • In-room amenities: full kitchens, fireplaces, and big-screen TVs
  • Enjoy the view: Each suite has a balcony that faces Harrison Lake or the mountains.
  • Distance from Vancouver: about 130 kilometers (81 mi)
  • Tee off: Harrison Resort Golf Course, The Falls Golf Course, and Sandpiper Golf Course are all minutes from the resort.
  • Harrison Hot Springs, British Columbia: Mountain Views and Adventures on Harrison Lake

    Visitors have sought out the healing powers of Harrison Hot Springs since the mid-19th century, when European settlers stumbled upon the site, located about 80 miles from Vancouver. In the past 150 years, a charming village has been built up around the hot springs and adjacent Harrison Lake. There’s a strong artistic presence in the village; Ranger Station Public Art Gallery features contemporary photography and eclectic paintings and sculptures by local artists.

    Harrison Lake is a popular spot for kayaking, paddleboating, and fishing for salmon and trout. You can hike through the surrounding mountains during warm weather; in winter, hit the slopes at Hemlock Resort, situated about an hour outside of the village.

    Love to travel? Follow us on Facebook and Twitter for travel tips, inspiration, and photos from around the world.


    Jan 26 2016 by Groupon
    2-Night Stay at Harrison Lake View Resort in Harrison Hot Springs, BC. Combine up to 4 Nights.

    2-Night Stay in a Two-Bedroom Cabin for Four at PVC at The Roundhouse Resort in Pinetop, AZ. Combine Up to 4 Nights.

    2-Night Stay in a Two-Bedroom Cabin for Four at PVC at The Roundhouse Resort in Pinetop, AZ. Combine Up to 4 Nights.
    Price
    $149
    Savings
    69%
    Retail
    $488
    Topeka Lawrence Deals
    Property at a Glance: PVC at The Roundhouse Resort 

    Trails lined with tall pine trees weave up the foothills of the White Mountains, just outside the family-friendly Roundhouse Resort. The property’s spacious cabins make great base camps for exploring the surrounding wilderness. The resort has a mini-golf course and horseshoe pits, and the adjacent clubhouse features a hot tub where you can unwind after a day of adventure.

  • Two-bedroom log cabins are equipped with full kitchens where you can whip up home-cooked meals.
  • On a rainy day rent a movie from the resort and veg out on your cabin’s living-room couch or warm up by its fireplace.
  • Take a dip in the indoor pool or play basketball on the courts next door.
  • Barbecue grills and picnic areas are located throughout the resort.
  • Game on: Challenge your friends to bocce ball, horseshoes, life-size checkers, or one of many board games.
  • Pinetop, Arizona: Four Seasons of Activities near National Forest and Indian Reservation

    Nearly 200 miles northeast of Phoenix, Pinetop sits between the Apache-Sitgreaves National Forests and the Apache Indian Reservation. Pinetop experiences all four seasons, with highs in the 70s and 80s during the summer and in the 40s during the winter. You can take advantage of the agreeable climate by fishing in the area’s unspoiled lakes or hiking along the 180 miles of footpaths in the White Mountains Trail System. In winter, a short 45-minute drive to the south brings you to Sunrise Ski Park where you can hit the slopes.

    Love to travel? Follow us on Facebook and Twitter for travel tips, inspiration, and photos from around the world.


    Jan 26 2016 by Groupon
    2-Night Stay in a Two-Bedroom Cabin for Four at PVC at The Roundhouse Resort in Pinetop, AZ. Combine Up to 4 Nights.

    2.00 CTW White Topaz and 6mm Freshwater Pearl Stud Earrings in Sterling Silver (3-Pack)

    2.00 CTW White Topaz and 6mm Freshwater Pearl Stud Earrings in Sterling Silver (3-Pack)
    Price
    $12.99
    Savings
    83%
    Retail
    $75
    Topeka Lawrence Deals
    2.00 CTW White Topaz and 6mm Freshwater Pearl Stud Earrings in Sterling Silver (3-Pack)
  • 3-pack includes one pair of white-topaz studs and two pairs of freshwater pearl studs
  • Total number of stones (per pair): 2
  • Shape: round
  • Metal: sterling silver
  • Closure type: butterfly backings
  • Full dimensions: 0.25”x0.25”x0.25”
  • Free black velvet pouch
  • White Topaz
  • Total carat weight (per pair): 2.00 CTW
  • Cut: good
  • Treatment: genuine
  • Birthstone of the month: April
  • Pearls
  • Size: 6mm
  • Color: one pair white, one pair black
  • Birthstone of the month: June
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Jan 23 2016 by Groupon
    2.00 CTW White Topaz and 6mm Freshwater Pearl Stud Earrings in Sterling Silver (3-Pack)

    2000-Puzzle Four-Book Collection for Puzzle Enthusiasts

    2000-Puzzle Four-Book Collection for Puzzle Enthusiasts
    Price
    $20
    Savings
    55%
    Retail
    $44
    Topeka Lawrence Deals
    2000 Puzzles for the Puzzle Enthusiast in Your Life The Big Book of Codewords
  • Use logic and word-recognition skills to decode fiendish puzzles
  • 500 puzzles
  • 320 pages
  • The Big Book of Crosswords
  • Puzzle out the right word for each blank to complete challenging crosswords
  • 500 puzzles
  • 320 pages
  • The Big Book of Sudoku
  • Test your logic skills by completing increasingly challenging grids
  • 500 puzzles
  • 320 pages
  • The Big Book of Wordsearch
  • Fine-tune your observation and word-finding ability by hunting down words
  • 500 puzzles
  • 320 pages
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Jan 19 2016 by Groupon
    2000-Puzzle Four-Book Collection for Puzzle Enthusiasts

    2012 Cambridge Meritage Red Wine (3- or 6-Pack)

    2012 Cambridge Meritage Red Wine (3- or 6-Pack)
    Price
    $79.99
    Savings
    -3%
    Retail
    $78
    Topeka Lawrence Deals
    2012 Cambridge Meritage Red Wine
  • Three or six 750mL bottles
  • Vintage: 2012
  • Region: Napa Valley
  • Country: USA
  • Rich Bordeaux-style blended wine
  • Aromas of poppy seed, breadfruit, raspberry jam, and black plum
  • Richly textured, jammy taste profile
  • Opaque purple-black color
  • Pair with steaks or chops
  • Ships to select states only (see fine print).
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Jan 18 2016 by Groupon
    2012 Cambridge Meritage Red Wine (3- or 6-Pack)

    24-Karat Gold Brilliance New York Indulgence Face Mask (12-Pack)

    24-Karat Gold Brilliance New York Indulgence Face Mask (12-Pack)
    Price
    $69.99
    Savings
    98%
    Retail
    $3999
    Topeka Lawrence Deals
    24-Karat Gold Brilliance New York Indulgence Face Mask (12-Pack)
  • 12-pack of 24-karat gold face masks
  • Designed to help repair and rejuvenate delicate facial skin
  • Gold extract helps firm facial tissue and restore moisture
  • Vitamins C and E work to reduce the appearance of wrinkles
  • Helps forge a firmer, more radiant complexion
  • Use at least once every four weeks
  • Ingredients
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Jan 15 2016 by Groupon
    24-Karat Gold Brilliance New York Indulgence Face Mask (12-Pack)

    24K Gold-Plated Playing Cards

    24K Gold-Plated Playing Cards
    Price
    $13.99
    Savings
    44%
    Retail
    $25
    Topeka Lawrence Deals
    24K Gold-Plated Playing Cards Elegant Design

    This full deck of playing cards is plated in 24K gold, making it a great conversation piece that’s perfect for any game room.

    Complementary Display Case

    The deck comes with a presentation box made of mahogany wood which gives off a classic, rugged aesthetic that pairs well with the gold-plated cards.

    Specifics
  • Set includes a full 52-card deck and 2 jokers
  • Includes certificate of authenticity
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Jan 16 2016 by Groupon
    24K Gold-Plated Playing Cards

    25"x18" Self-Warming Thermal Pet Crate Pad

    25
    Price
    $12.99
    Savings
    69%
    Retail
    $43
    Topeka Lawrence Deals
    Self-Warming Thermal Pet Crate Pad Keeps Your Pet Warm and Cozy
  • Thermal insulation layer radiates your pet’s body heat back to them
  • Eliminates the need for potentially dangerous electric products
  • Fuzzy sherpa exterior provides a soft spot to rest
  • Place It Anywhere

    While the pad is designed to line a small crate, you can also lay it on the floor, a couch, or a pet bed.

    Specifics
  • Sherpa exterior with zipper closure
  • Wash separately with warm water; air-dry
  • Do not wash reflective insert
  • Product dimensions: 18” (L) x 25” (W) x 0.5” (H)
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Jan 22 2016 by Groupon
    25

    3-in-1 LED Flashlight

    3-in-1 LED Flashlight
    Price
    $16.99
    Savings
    43%
    Retail
    $30
    Topeka Lawrence Deals
    3-in-1 LED Flashlight
  • 3-in-1 flashlight
  • Practical lighting for camping, bike riding, and car repair
  • Useful for vehicle emergencies
  • 16 super-bright white LEDs at the head
  • 18 white LEDs on handle
  • 6 red LED warning lights on handle
  • Requires 3 AAA batteries (not included)
  • Dimensions: 8”x1.5”x1.75”
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Jan 21 2016 by Groupon
    3-in-1 LED Flashlight

    Show more Topeka Lawrence Coupons Daily Deals

    Welcome

    Current Cities


    Popular Trends


    Latest Searches


    Recent Reviews

    • Groupon Review
      Dennis: Best calamari in town! Love it!
    • Living Social Review
      Sharla: BUYER BEWARE!!!! Hopefully you read this before you waste your time and money and dont have to go thru the stress I have had to deal with and lack of sleep due to it.Ok so i got the deal from Living Social and have since gotten the money back. I called and made a reservation for Friday and was told they would be here at 6. At 6:30 I had not heard from them so I tried calling, got the st...
    • Groupon Review
      Jeff: I bought the special on dealhandler for it's plain intrinsic value. I mean, how bad could a case of wine be for $60? Okay, I admit I'm a bit of a wine snob, I love my $50+ Napa Cabernets as much as my wife does but we can't drink them every night now can we? In the supermarket, I'm always searching for decent $10-15 wine that I can enjoy with every dinner. I'm not going to get the greatest win...
    • Living Social Review
      Andrea: Actually I bought this product for a while and it's awesome!Just check my review out, this device is O.U.T.S.T.A.N.D.I.N.G!http://www.evoderma-noome-reviews.com/
    • Groupon Review
      Ael: Totally agree! If you include tip and taxes, this "deal" is actually more than if you book directly with any other professional and respectable limo firm. Don't get caught up in the "deal". You will get what you pay for and you do not want to experience being late to the airport or have to wait for something you prepaid for if you want to get home from the airport at a reasonable time. DO NOT USE...
    • Living Social Review
      Nicole: I am homeschooling my child and I love this site. They have mock tests as well as practice assessments. I wish they were running a deal on IntelliAbility content as well
    • Living Social Review
      Wanda: DO NOT use this photographer. She is unreliable and very unprofessional. She may leave you stranded like she did me and my fiancé for our engagement session. We paid for professional hair and make up to be done, rented a vehicle and waited for her to show. She never did. When she was phoned, simply said that it was too hot to shoot and that she sent an e-mail the day before. Untrue. I received a...
    • Living Social Review
      Monica: I had my carpet cleaning by Oxigreen Colorado, this guy was on time and he did an awesome job, my carpet looks great and smell great. I will definitely call him again.
    • Living Social Review
      Kimberley: Would not recommend.
    • Living Social Review
      Megan: Avoid this company and its owner 'Chuck' at all cost. Just check out their reviews..http://www.yelp.com/biz/urban-currents-atlanta
    • Living Social Review
      Hilary: Bought last month through Living Social and cancelled a couple weeks later. Total ripoff. For over a year they have been making excuses, offering "free months" and pretending to be something they are not. Most of their offerings are bar events that you could see for free anyway. Last week they actually were offering tickets to see ultimate frisbee games outside the metro area! Like I wouldn't g...
    • Groupon Review
      Mary: Bought this deal. Charges 3% on iPhone 5 then says this is not a supported accessory for this device and stops charging. Tried it on 3 separate iPhone 5s didn't work on any.
    • Groupon Review
      Carol Tillock: My daughter and I loved this comforter for her queen bedding. We now need a king. Can you reorder?
    • Living Social Review
      Emmeline: My boyfriend and I also bought two of these deals and have had no appointments made. She called me back after a couple weeks of trying to reach her And said they were fully booked. They didn't realize they were going to sell so many coupons. No offer to refund or honor it next year. She absolutely could not squeeze in two more appointments ! However, she could give me a deal on the same package...
    • Living Social Review
      Travis: We bought this deal for 4 hours on lovingsocial, scheduled with the movers for this past Friday, took the day off and waited, waited, waited, but THE MOVERS NEVER SHOWED UP. We called their office numerous times, leaving several voicemails with no response. This moving company really put us in a bind!
    • Living Social Review
      Martina: Scam....no allowing me to buy
    • Living Social Review
      Dawn: I had purchased a Groupon for $59 to have a mobile interior detail performed on my SUV. I called to make my appointment in early April (the Groupon would expire May 1st). At the time of making the appointment they could not fit me in until May 3rd (after the expiration of the Groupon) and I was ensured that the Groupon would be honored. (Again, not my fault that they couldn't fit me in until after...
    • Living Social Review
      Cat: Hi all, I saw I had a review here, but no comments. All of my customers left me positive feedback on my page, and I hope that whoever left that poor feedback gets in touch so we can talk. I do everything I can to leave customers happy with their images.-Catrina
    • Living Social Review
      Jenny: excellent!
    • Groupon Review
      Jess: Ive purchased from this website and took it to my local optometrist and turns out to be a fake. He had the exact pair only he had the "real name brand " also the website sells used pre owned pairs but sells it to you without informing you . Do not waste your hard earned money on rip offs like that website !!
    • Groupon Review
      Mandy: I recently purchased a deal from this gifted artist!! Not only was she EXTREMELY flexible with the times I wanted to come in, but she bent over backwards to ensure I was comfortable with my decision with the permanent eye makeup, I could see by the look on her face when she sat me up to view the results, that she had done a phenomenal job. Her lines were perfectly straight and the procedure was pa...
    • Living Social Review
      Kelly: I'd like to give this company a "FFFFFF" rating. I purchased a deal with them via LivingSocial after viewing reviews that were pretty good. I got worried because right after I bought it, their reviews started plummeting. I finally called them to schedule and their voicemail doesn't have their company name. I left a voicemail and received no response. I called several more times, no response....
    • Living Social Review
      Derek: Agree this is a scam my experience was exactly like this in Calgary. Avoid this deal
    • Living Social Review
      Sarah: Do not go there! Service is horrible! Rude staff!!!!
    • Living Social Review
      Sadie: DO NOT BUY THIS, IT IS A COMPLETE SCAM!!! I bought this "deal" on Living Social in August of 2012 and found out the hard way that Send Me A Maid is not a real company. Their address is an apartment. I tried to make appointments with them for months and either could not get them on the phone or email, or got them on the phone and got the run around. They wait until the deal you bought is...
    • Living Social Review
      Tammy: My boyfriend bought this LS special and I had my session on 1.25.13 with the promise of photos by 2.14.13; as of 4.17.13 all I have received is a promise on 2.25.13 that a CD was being mailed to me; and it has yet to arrive. Last response from B SHORT Photography was on 3.11.13 that they were checking with USPS on the CD. Nothing since. Very disappointing and now with no photos, no CD and no re...
    • Living Social Review
      Carol: I've been one of Coach Marc's students for about 6 months and have learned so much. As a beginner, golf can be quite intimidating but having a teacher like Marc who's incredibly patient and positive is so helpful. He also makes it fun so that you look forward to the classes.His classes are not limited to beginners, he teaches all levels so I would recommend him to anyone looking to improve...
    • Living Social Review
      Sharon: He does Active Isolated Stretching - he helped my plantar fasciitis.
    • Groupon Review
      Jen: Eventhough it says 3 areas she only uses up to 100 units of Dysport which is not nearly enough to treat three areas. AND my treatment only lasted 6 weeks when I went to Obecano as opposed to 3 1/2-4 months with my prior place. Cheaper is definitely not always bettter. Know what you are getting and what you need!!
    • Living Social Review
      Christine: Be careful...if you get a defective bracelet and send it back to them, not only will you NEVER receive a replacement, but you will also never see your money again and Balla Bracelets will ignore all customer service requests.

    Subscribe

    Subscribe

    Get All Groupon, Living Social, KGB Deals in one simple email.

    Deal Reviews