Previous Page Next Page

Deals from Topeka Lawrence

2.1-Channel Bluetooth Speaker System

2.1-Channel Bluetooth Speaker System
Price
$69.99
Savings
46%
Retail
$130
Topeka Lawrence Deals

2.1 Channel Bluetooth Speaker System (BT-206)

This bookshelf audio system's two speakers and resonant subwoofer can breathe life into parties or enhance gaming experiences. The system is Bluetooth enabled, so it can stream playlists from smartphones and tinfoil-covered LPs. Thanks to its separate treble and bass controls, users can fine-tune their music to achieve the greatest clarity or most bass-heavy party soundtrack.

  • Product number: BT-206
  • Bookshelf stereo system
  • Two satellite speakers
  • Subwoofer
  • Speaker peak output: 50W each
  • Subwoofer peak output: 150W
  • Bluetooth enabled
  • Treble, bass, and gravity-strength controls
  • USB, SD, and aux-in ports
  • AM/FM radio
  • Condition: new
  • One-year warranty from QFX
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Jul 21 2014 by Groupon
    2.1-Channel Bluetooth Speaker System

    20- or 30-Page Custom Classic or Deluxe Photo Book from MyPublisher (Up to 79% Off)

    20- or 30-Page Custom Classic or Deluxe Photo Book from MyPublisher (Up to 79% Off)
    Price
    $10
    Savings
    78%
    Retail
    $46
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Choose from Four Options
  • $10 for a 20-page 11.25”x8.75” Classic hardcover photo book with a linen, book-jacket, or photo-finish cover and super-gloss printing ($45.99 value)
  • $15 for a 30-page 11.25"x8.75" Classic hardcover photo book with a linen, book-jacket, or photo-finish cover; super-gloss printing; deluxe paper; and deluxe patterned end sheets ($62.87 value)
  • $19 for a 20-page 15"x11.5" Deluxe hardcover photo book with a linen, book-jacket, or photo-finish cover and super-gloss printing ($89.99 value)
  • $25 for a 30-page 15"x11.5" Deluxe hardcover photo book with a linen, book-jacket, or photo-finish cover; super-gloss printing; deluxe paper; and deluxe patterned end sheets ($113.88 value)
  • To make your book, download the MyPublisher Book Maker, choose your photos, and then drag and drop them onto the page. MyPublisher’s website is easy to navigate; you can upload photos and craft books with complete control of the design process from cover to cover. Choose from a variety of layouts and fonts, as well as color schemes and backgrounds. You can also add text in the form of captions or whole pages. Books are printed on thick, high-gloss archival paper.


    Jun 23 2014 by Groupon
    20- or 30-Page Custom Classic or Deluxe Photo Book from MyPublisher (Up to 79% Off)

    3- or 12-Month Membership with Unlimited Online Classes from YogaDownload.com (Up to 67% Off)

    3- or 12-Month Membership with Unlimited Online Classes from YogaDownload.com (Up to 67% Off)
    Price
    $15.99
    Savings
    33%
    Retail
    $24
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Yoga can help you relax, despite a hectic morning at work or a whole year of not being able to find your keys. Don't panic with this Groupon.

    Choose Between Two Options

    $15.99 for a 3-month online yoga membership (a $24 value), which includes:

  • Unlimited yoga-class streaming
  • 15 yoga-class downloads
  • $29.99 for a 12-month online yoga membership (a $90 value), which includes:

  • Unlimited yoga-class streaming
  • Unlimited yoga-class downloads
  • Members can download or stream more than 400 classes onto their computers and smartphones, choosing from styles such as Hatha, Prana, and Vinyasa, or Pilates, and selecting from themes such as yoga for families or yoga for back pain.


    Jun 25 2014 by Groupon
    3- or 12-Month Membership with Unlimited Online Classes from YogaDownload.com (Up to 67% Off)

    3- or 4-Night Stay in a Three- or Four-Bedroom Villa at CND Holiday Homes in Orlando, FL. Combine Up to 20 Nights.

    3- or 4-Night Stay in a Three- or Four-Bedroom Villa at CND Holiday Homes in Orlando, FL. Combine Up to 20 Nights.
    Price
    $199
    Savings
    49%
    Retail
    $390
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Hotel at a Glance: CND Holiday Homes

    Spread out across a handful of gated communities, almost all of CND Holiday Homes' luxury villas are within a 10-minute drive of Walt Disney World® Theme Parks. Each three- or four-bedroom home has a fully stocked kitchen, a laundry room, and plenty of space for families to stretch out. Some come with private pools, while others allow you to access shared pools in community clubhouses.

  • Choose from nearly 40 homes to find one that suits your family.
  • Grill out: Most homes have outdoor barbecue areas or access to one nearby.
  • Play games: Some homes have pool, air-hockey, and foosball tables.
  • Ask a concierge to schedule extra cleanings, stock up on basic groceries, purchase theme-park tickets, or book tours.
  • Orlando, Florida: World-Famous Theme Parks and Cultural Surprises

    Located in the center of Florida, Orlando may be forever associated with the Walt Disney World® Theme Parks, which now are part of the world’s most-visited entertainment resort. It spans roughly 30,000 acres, encompassing four theme parks, two water parks, five golf courses, and the Downtown Disney® Marketplace. There’s no shortage of things to do here: begin your day by boarding a rocket-shaped three-seater that climbs to 180 feet before entering a deep black tunnel and racing past stars, satellites, and constellations. Walk across the park to sample Moroccan cuisine for lunch, or ride a dune buggy through a haunted 18th-century mansion. Before heading back to the hotel, take in the nightly fireworks, laser, and water show. As one of the most popular family destinations in the world, sunny Orlando is home to other theme parks including Universal Orlando Resort, SeaWorld, and Gatorland.

    Those hoping to shake up the typical theme-park-dominated itinerary can head into downtown Orlando's vibrant arts district. The neighborhood boasts venues such as CityArts Factory, a multifaceted patchwork of gallery spaces, and SAK Comedy Lab, which hosts family-friendly improv shows five nights a week.

    About a 10-minute drive north, you’ll find eight cultural institutions at Loch Haven Park, including the Orlando Museum of Art, which houses pieces by Georgia O’Keeffe, Robert Rauschenberg, Ansel Adams, and Andy Warhol. The park is also home to the Orlando Shakespeare Theater, the Orlando Philharmonic Orchestra, and the Orlando Science Center. Visit the science center to take a rover across a simulation of Mars’s red surface, or race on a 70-foot pinewood derby track.

    Love to travel? Follow us on Facebook and Twitter for travel tips, inspiration, and photos from around the world.


    Jul 10 2014 by Groupon
    3- or 4-Night Stay in a Three- or Four-Bedroom Villa at CND Holiday Homes in Orlando, FL. Combine Up to 20 Nights.

    3-, 4-, or 5-Night All-Inclusive Stay at Royal Solaris Los Cabos in San José de Cabo, Mexico. Includes Taxes and Fees.

    3-, 4-, or 5-Night All-Inclusive Stay at Royal Solaris Los Cabos in San José de Cabo, Mexico. Includes Taxes and Fees.
    Price
    $489
    Savings
    49%
    Retail
    $960
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Live Shows and International Fare at All-Inclusive Beachfront Resort

    The southern tip of the Baja Peninsula is best known for Cabo San Lucas, thanks to a massive tourism campaign carried out by the Mexican government in the 1970s. But neighboring San José del Cabo dates back much further. Spanish explorers began docking there in the 17th century to draw fresh water from a nearby estuary. Today, the town's colonial legacy can be seen in colonnaded buildings and an iconic mission adorned with mosaics. Along the beachfront, the Royal Solaris Los Cabos ties into local history with hacienda-inspired architecture and traditional musical performances incorporating Mexican folk dancing.

    The resort's all-inclusive setup gives you access to an array of live shows and restaurants. The breakfast buffet is open from 6:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. at Café Solaris, and dinner at Pancho's, where authentic Mexican dishes include cochinita pibil, a helping of tender pork slow roasted in citrus juice. Bartenders pour beer, wine, cocktails, and sodas to wash it all down. You can order poolside from a swim-up barstool or wander into the lobby bar to hear musicians interpret popular ringtones. Performances take place nightly (except on Tuesdays) from 9:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m.

    Though the crashing surf offshore makes it difficult to wade farther than waist-deep into the ocean, the sea spray provides a magnificent backdrop—and you can always swim in one of the courtyard's three pools. Nearby, a kid-size water park brims with splash pools and water slides. It's part of the complimentary kids' club, where bilingual counselors supervise children aged 4–11 from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. daily.

    San José del Cabo, Mexico: Peaceful Beaches and Vibrant Art Scene

    Los Cabos—which in Spanish means "the capes”—is the name used to refer collectively to the two Mexican towns at the southern tip of the Baja California peninsula. Cabo San Lucas is often thought of as the wilder and more widely known of the two. But its sister city, San José del Cabo, is both larger and more well-preserved, with Spanish colonial architecture sandwiched between ocean dunes and the Sierra de la Laguna mountains.

    Secluded nature reserves abound in San José del Cabo—Cabo Pulmo National Marine Park shelters one of North America's only hard-coral reefs right beside Bahia Los Frailes, a bay filled with a colony of barking sea lions. Egrets, brown pelicans, and hundreds of rare and exotic waterfowl make their homes at the estuary's bird sanctuary on the peninsula’s southern tip. Nearby, La Playita's beach has both a swimming area and a separate spot to watch fishers bring in the day’s catch.

    About a mile from San José del Cabo's beaches, you’ll find colorful architecture and ornate churches in the historic downtown area, or zocalo, which harks back to the city's early days as a missionary town. Jacaranda trees, garden courtyards, and trickling fountains line the sidewalks. Just a short walk from the town square is San José del Cabo's arts district, where locals hawk fresh produce and handcrafted jewelry amid the area’s folk art and religious sculptures.

    Love to travel? Follow us on Facebook and Twitter for travel tips, inspiration, and photos from around the world.

    Frequently Asked Questions

    1. What is the best way to travel to the hotel from the airport?
    Los Cabos International Airport (SJD) is about 9 miles from the property.

    2. Is there an additional occupancy fee, or do I have to purchase another Groupon?
    The Groupon covers two adults. There is additional cost for extra adults, $89 USD from Aug 23-Dec 20, $99 USD from Jul 8-Aug 22, 2014.

    3. Will I be approached to attend a timeshare sales presentation?
    Groupon customers are never obligated to attend a sales presentation. If you are approached and decline a presentation, you will not lose the value of your Groupon or have to pay additional fees.

    4. Which activities and amenities are included in the resort credits?
    Resort credits are not included with the Groupon.

    5. Are dinner reservations required for restaurants? Is there a dress code?
    Reservations are required at Marco Polo restaurant and Pancho's restaurant. Recommended dress code is resort evening attire.


    Jul 08 2014 by Groupon
    3-, 4-, or 5-Night All-Inclusive Stay at Royal Solaris Los Cabos in San José de Cabo, Mexico. Includes Taxes and Fees.

    3-, 4-, or 5-Night All-Inclusive Stay for Two at Samsara Cliff Resort in Negril, Jamaica. Includes Taxes and Fees.

    3-, 4-, or 5-Night All-Inclusive Stay for Two at Samsara Cliff Resort in Negril, Jamaica. Includes Taxes and Fees.
    Price
    $379
    Savings
    41%
    Retail
    $642
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    All-Inclusive Cliff-Top Resort Overlooking Caribbean Sea

    The jagged cliffs of Negril are located only a few miles from Jamaica's pristine white-sand beaches. When you stay at Samsara Cliff Resort, you can experience both of these landscapes. That's because Samsara—located amid the cliffs overlooking the Caribbean—has a sister property, Legends Beach Resort, which is located about five minutes away on the famous Seven Mile Beach. Guests of either resort can dine or use the amenities at both resorts as they please as part of the all-inclusive package. This vacation Includes:

  • Buffet meals for breakfast, lunch, and dinner
  • All domestic alcoholic and nonalcoholic beverages between 10 a.m. and 10 p.m.
  • Jamaican theme nights with local cuisine and live entertainment
  • Shuttle to and from sister property, Legends Beach Resort on Seven Mile Beach, plus free exchange privileges for meals, drinks, and facilities
  • All resort taxes, fees, and gratuities
  • Samsara's standard oceanfront rooms sit in lush tropical gardens. There's a veranda outside each room; step out here and you can take in views of surrounding tropical gardens only steps away from the sea. Superior ocean-view rooms also have these verandahs with views of the sea and gardens, as well as cedar hardwood furnishings. The resort is close to the Negril Cliffs, a prime spot for swimming, snorkeling, and scuba diving.

    Samsara's sister property, Legends, bustles with shops, entertainment, and restaurants; a shuttle service ferries visitors between the two resorts twice a day. At both resorts, the all-inclusive plan gives you access to buffets of housemade cuisine for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Domestic alcoholic and nonalcoholic drinks are also included between 10 a.m. and 10 p.m. There's also a themed dinner each Thursday, Sunday, Tuesday, and Friday at Samsara. Meanwhile, Negril's downtown entertainment district is just a short walk away from Legends Beach Resort.

    Negril, Jamaica: Laid-Back Beach Town with Picturesque Sunsets, Snorkeling, and Cliff Diving

    Located on Jamaica’s western coast, Negril is known for its white sand beaches, rugged cliffs, and coral reefs lying just offshore in the Caribbean. The nearby underwater beauty makes Negril a popular spot for scuba diving and snorkeling at Negril Marine Park; anglers have found the sea filled with blue marlin, wahoo, and mahi-mahi. The city has a front-row seat to some of the world’s most beautiful sunsets, and people often climb to the top of waterfront cliffs just to watch. At Rick’s Cafe, which is listed in the book 1,000 Places To See Before You Die, groups congregate every night to watch the sun dip below the horizon; some brave adventurers even leap off the 35-foot cliffs into the water.

    Often called "the capital of casual," Negril is best defined by its laid-back vibe, from the slow and steady rhythm of the indigenous reggae music to its unofficial uniform—swimsuits and flip-flops. Running along the town is Seven Mile Beach, a stretch of powdery, white sand coastline that earned a spot on Frommer’s Best Beaches in the Caribbean list. The town center comprises a shopping mall and a craft market where visitors can pick up locally produced goods.

    Frequently Asked Questions

    1. What is the best way to travel to the hotel from the airport? Montego Bay Sangster International Airport (MBJ) is about 51 miles from the property. It is $70 for a one-way shuttle transfer from MBJ for one or two adults; $20 for each additional adult and $10 for each additional child aged 4–12. There is no charge for children 3 or younger. Transfers must be arranged through the resort.

    2. Is there an additional occupancy fee, or do I have to purchase another Groupon? The Groupon covers two guests. Adding occupants above standard is $79 per night for each additional guest 13 or older; $40 per night for each additional guest 12 or younger.

    3. Which activities and amenities are included in the resort credits? Resort credits are not included with the Groupon.

    4. Are dinner reservations required for restaurants? Is there a dress code? For information regarding your dining options, please click here or call 315-636-4390.

    Love to travel? Follow us on Facebook and Twitter for travel tips, inspiration, and photos from around the world.


    Jul 08 2014 by Groupon
    3-, 4-, or 5-Night All-Inclusive Stay for Two at Samsara Cliff Resort in Negril, Jamaica. Includes Taxes and Fees.

    4, 6, or 10 Live Lobsters or a Live-Lobster Dinner for Four or Six from GetMaineLobster.com (Up to 57% Off)

    4, 6, or 10 Live Lobsters or a Live-Lobster Dinner for Four or Six from GetMaineLobster.com (Up to 57% Off)
    Price
    $75
    Savings
    52%
    Retail
    $156
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Ordering live seafood allows you to fulfill fantasies of being a fisherman on the open seas or a citizen hiding a wrongfully accused lobster on the lam from the Coast Guard. Bring the briny into your home with this Groupon.

    Choose from Five Options
  • $75 for 4 live Maine lobsters ($155.50 value)
  • $99 for 6 live Maine lobsters ($212.95 value)
  • $139 for 10 live Maine lobsters ($297.95 value)
  • $105 for a live Maine-lobster dinner for four ($245 value)
  • $145 for a live Maine-lobster dinner for six ($310.95 value)

  • Jul 04 2014 by Groupon
    4, 6, or 10 Live Lobsters or a Live-Lobster Dinner for Four or Six from GetMaineLobster.com (Up to 57% Off)

    6-Piece 100% Egyptian Cotton Jacquard or Embroidered Towel Set

    6-Piece 100% Egyptian Cotton Jacquard or Embroidered Towel Set
    Price
    $27.99
    Savings
    67%
    Retail
    $85
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Bundle Contents
  • Two washcloths
  • Two hand towels
  • Two bath towels
  • 6-Piece 100% Egyptian Cotton Towel Set
  • Luxurious 100% cotton towels
  • Jacquard set comes with 1 solid and 1 jacquard towel of each size
  • 600 GSM fabric weight
  • Absorbent and durable
  • Eye-catching patterns
  • Dimensions:
  • Bath towel: 28"x54"
  • Hand towel: 16"x28"
  • Washcloth: 13"x13"
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Jul 09 2014 by Groupon
    6-Piece 100% Egyptian Cotton Jacquard or Embroidered Towel Set

    6-Piece Embroidered 100% Egyptian-Cotton Towel Set

    6-Piece Embroidered 100% Egyptian-Cotton Towel Set
    Price
    $26.99
    Savings
    70%
    Retail
    $91
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Set Contents
  • Two bath towels (27"x54")
  • Two hand towels (16"x28")
  • Two washcloths (12"x12")
  • 6-Piece Embroidered 100% Egyptian-Cotton Towel Set
  • Rich, cottony towels
  • 500 GSM weight
  • Low-twist loops for softness and absorbency
  • Embroidered chain design
  • 100% Egyptian cotton
  • Machine washable
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Jun 24 2014 by Groupon
    6-Piece Embroidered 100% Egyptian-Cotton Towel Set

    62"x30" Customized Collage Beach Towel from Collage.com

    62
    Price
    $24
    Savings
    66%
    Retail
    $70
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    After purchasing this deal, you will need to visit the website listed on your Groupon voucher to complete redemption. See voucher for more information.

    62"x30" Customized Collage Beach Towel from Collage.com
  • Personalized beach towel
  • Easy customization process
  • Upload pictures from your computer, social networking websites, or internet searches
  • Incorporate up to 75 pictures in your design
  • Sharp, detailed print
  • Lightweight, absorbent microfiber
  • 80% polyester, 20% polyamide
  • Machine washable (wash before first use)
  • Dimensions: 62"x30"

  • Jul 15 2014 by Groupon
    62

    7-Day Italy Vacation with Airfare and Hotels from go-today. Price/Person Based on Double Occupancy.

    7-Day Italy Vacation with Airfare and Hotels from go-today. Price/Person Based on Double Occupancy.
    Price
    $1399
    Savings
    31%
    Retail
    $2028
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Explore Italy's Most Famous Cities

    Italy is known for its beautiful ruins, master artists, and hearty cuisine. You'll have time to enjoy all three with this vacation, which includes stops in Rome, Florence, and Venice. Travel between cities via rail while watching the beautiful countryside zip by. This vacation includes:

  • Roundtrip airfare from New York (NYC), Chicago (CHI), or Los Angeles (LAX)
  • 2-night standard accommodations in Rome at the Holiday Inn Express San Giovanni, or similar, for all departures except 9/9/14 departures, which are valid for stays at the Gambrinus Hotel, or similar.
  • Second-class rail from Rome to Florence
  • 2-night standard accommodations in Florence at the Hotel Meridiana, or similar, for all departures except 9/9/14 departures, which are valid for stays at Hotel Magenta, or similar.
  • Second-class rail from Florence to Venice
  • 2-night standard accommodations in Venice at the Smart Hotel Holiday, or similar.
  • Daily breakfast
  • Rome

    Rome is like stepping back in time, which is why it's called "The Eternal City." From the Colosseum's majestic amphitheater to the ornate architecture of St. Peter's Basilica, Rome's attractions offer an in-depth look at European history. A must-see is the Roman Forum, which served as ancient Rome's center. Today, you can see towering ruins of the Arch of Titus and the Temple of Vesta, as well as the sites where Rome's leaders gave speeches to the public. Get a taste of modern Rome at the Via Condotti shopping district—located at the base of the Spanish Steps—where you can browse the wares of powerful Italian brands such as Ferragamo and Gucci.

  • The Sistine Chapel: See one of Michelangelo's masterpieces, an expansive mural painted on the chapel's ceiling, including his famous Creation of Adam.
  • Mingle with locals at one of Piazza del Popolo's sidewalk cafes while enjoying views of ancient churches.
  • Secure a return trip at Trevi Fountain. According to local lore, if you toss a coin into the fountain over your left shoulder using your right hand, you'll come back to Rome someday.
  • Florence

    Florence is considered the cradle of the Renaissance—a reputation upheld by a vast collection of artworks by Italian masters Botticelli, Michelangelo, and da Vinci. You'll find these works dispersed across many museums, including the Uffizi Gallery. Visit the former Medici home Palazzo Pitti, where you'll find the Boboli Garden and paintings by Raphael and Titian. The city is also Italy's leather capitol. Grab a handmade handbag or belt at the San Lorenzo Market, one of Florence's most popular markets.

  • See David: Perhaps Michelangelo's most famous statue, the lifelike David stands at 17 feet high in the Galleria dell'Accademia. Reservations are recommended, as this iconic artwork tends to draw a crowd.
  • Taste Tuscany's bounty: Wash down local eats like beef steak florentine and onion soup with a glass of chianti, a classic Tuscan wine.
  • Venice

    Venice has earned the nickname la serenissima, or "the most serene," and it's easy to see why. Its whimsical cityscape is interwoven with winding alleyways and canals. No cars are allowed in the city, so it’s far removed from the sounds of blaring horns and screeching tires. You can lose yourself on narrow cobblestone streets or glide past medieval bridges on a gondola. Some of Venice's best-known architecture can be found right off the Grand Canal on the 9th-century St. Mark's Square, where a bell tower and the gilded domes of St. Mark's Basilica stand over a piazza scattered with pigeons.

  • Bridge of Sighs: This limestone bridge originally had a less-than-beautiful use: it connected Doge's Palace's old prison and interrogation rooms to a new prison. It's much more pleasant now. According to local lore, if you kiss beneath this bridge at sunset, you'll enjoy eternal love.
  • The Peggy Guggenheim Collection is a five-minute walk from the Gallerie dell'Accademia and features masterpieces by Picasso, Salvador Dalí, and Jackson Pollock.
  • Frequently Asked Questions

    1. How much would it cost to fly from an airport not listed as part of this deal?
    Call go-today at 800-227-3235 for additional pricing options from any departure airport not listed on the Groupon Getaways deal page.

    2. Can we extend our trip before or after the promotional dates for the deal?
    Yes, you can arrange for that over the phone at the time when you redeem your voucher with go-today.

    3. How do I find out if the dates I want to travel are available?
    Check the Deal Options above to see if there is availability for the specific date you are interested in. If there are multiple dates listed in a Deal Option, call go-today at 800-227-3235 for the most up-to-date availability.

    4. What happens if I buy the Groupon and my travel dates are not available?
    If go-today is unable to book the stay you want during the available dates and before the book-by date, Groupon will refund your purchase.

    5. Does my child need a Groupon, and can they stay in my room?
    For promotions which include airfare, all travelers over the age of 2 are required to purchase a Groupon. Different occupancy arrangements can be requested with go-today at the time of reservation.

    Love to travel? Follow us on Facebook and Twitter for travel tips, inspiration, and photos from around the world.


    Jul 22 2014 by Groupon
    7-Day Italy Vacation with Airfare and Hotels from go-today. Price/Person Based on Double Occupancy.

    Accumulair Diamond Air Filter 4-Pack from $27.99–$29.99

    Accumulair Diamond Air Filter 4-Pack from $27.99–$29.99
    Price
    $27.99
    Savings
    50%
    Retail
    $56
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Four-Pack of Accumulair Diamond Air Filters
  • Designed to filter entire households
  • Reduces air-borne allergens such as pet dander
  • Electrostatically charged with pleated shape
  • Does not support development of mold, bacteria, or bad juju
  • Lasts up to 90 days
  • Chemical-free
  • Efficiency up to MERV 13
  • APR 1950 rating
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Jul 12 2014 by Groupon
    Accumulair Diamond Air Filter 4-Pack from $27.99–$29.99

    Aduro 3-Piece Camera Lens Kit for Apple iPhones

    Aduro 3-Piece Camera Lens Kit for Apple iPhones
    Price
    $11.99
    Savings
    70%
    Retail
    $40
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Kit Contents
  • Fish eye lens
  • Wide-angle lens
  • Micro lens
  • Lanyard for each lens
  • Lens cover for each lens
  • Aduro 3-Piece Camera Lens Kit for Apple iPhones
  • Broadens the range of iPhone cameras
  • High-quality glass lenses
  • Durable aluminum construction
  • Attaches to phone via magnetic ring
  • Detachable
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Jun 21 2014 by Groupon
    Aduro 3-Piece Camera Lens Kit for Apple iPhones

    Aduro Apple-Certified Lightning-to-USB 10ft. Sync and Charge Cable

    Aduro Apple-Certified Lightning-to-USB 10ft. Sync and Charge Cable
    Price
    $14.99
    Savings
    63%
    Retail
    $40
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Aduro Apple-Certified Lightning-to-USB 10ft. Sync and Charge Cable
  • Sync and charge cable for Apple devices with Lightning ports
  • Works with computer, AC, and car adapter USB ports
  • Generous 10ft. length for hard-to-reach ports
  • Easily coils for storage or use as a small whip
  • MFi certification from Apple
  • Multiple colors available
  • Condition: new
  • One-year warranty from Aduro
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Jul 08 2014 by Groupon
    Aduro Apple-Certified Lightning-to-USB 10ft. Sync and Charge Cable

    Aduro Purse Case for iPhone 5/5s or Galaxy S4

    Aduro Purse Case for iPhone 5/5s or Galaxy S4
    Price
    $7.99
    Savings
    73%
    Retail
    $30
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Aduro Purse Case for iPhone 5/5s or Galaxy S4
  • Purse design with carry handle
  • Removable chain/handle
  • Protects smartphones from bumps, drops, and shocks
  • Built-in nodes provide extra cushion
  • Access to all ports, cameras, and buttons
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Jul 13 2014 by Groupon
    Aduro Purse Case for iPhone 5/5s or Galaxy S4

    Aduro Removable Bluetooth Keyboard Case for iPad mini, iPad Air, or iPad 2/3/4

    Aduro Removable Bluetooth Keyboard Case for iPad mini, iPad Air, or iPad 2/3/4
    Price
    $29.99
    Savings
    63%
    Retail
    $80
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Aduro Removable Bluetooth Keyboard Case for iPad mini, iPad Air, or iPad 2/3/4

    In addition to protecting iPads from bumps and scrapes during transit, these cases also come with removable keyboards for easier typing. The keyboards connect wirelessly through Bluetooth so you can compose emails, work on projects, or outline sonnets whenever the mood strikes.

  • Case for iPad 2/3/4, iPad mini, and iPad Air
  • Protects devices from scratches and scrapes
  • Multiple striking color schemes
  • Removable keyboard connects wirelessly via Bluetooth
  • One-year warranty from Aduro
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Jun 29 2014 by Groupon
    Aduro Removable Bluetooth Keyboard Case for iPad mini, iPad Air, or iPad 2/3/4

    Aduro SoftTouch Cover with Keyboard Covers for Macbook Air, Pro, or Pro Retina Models

    Aduro SoftTouch Cover with Keyboard Covers for Macbook Air, Pro, or Pro Retina Models
    Price
    $19.99
    Savings
    67%
    Retail
    $60
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Aduro SoftTouch with Keyboard Cover for Macbook

    Apple's iconic logo shines through the back of these stylish cases as they cocoon your Macbook, but that doesn't mean they're flimsy. In fact, hard plastic fortified by rubber is what constitutes the cases, which are fully vented for the safe dispersion of heat and bottled up rage. Easy to apply and easier to remove, the cases treat hands to a smooth yet easy to grasp exterior.

  • Protects Macbooks against scruffs, scratches, and sneezes
  • Hard plastic case
  • Rubber paint over top and bottom has smooth texture
  • Allows Macbook to open and close all the way
  • Fully vented
  • Easy to apply and remove
  • Access to all ports and buttons
  • Cases for Macbook Air (11" and 13"), Pro (13" and 15"), and Pro Retina (13" and 15")
  • Solid cases come with one matching solid keyboard cover and one matching chevron keyboard cover
  • Pattern covers come with the one matching pattern keyboard cover
  • Condition: new
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Jul 10 2014 by Groupon
    Aduro SoftTouch Cover with Keyboard Covers for Macbook Air, Pro, or Pro Retina Models

    All-Inclusive Bavaro Princess Stay with Airfare. Includes Taxes and Fees. Price Per Person Based on Double Occupancy.

    All-Inclusive Bavaro Princess Stay with Airfare. Includes Taxes and Fees. Price Per Person Based on Double Occupancy.
    Price
    $899
    Savings
    31%
    Retail
    $1299
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    All-Inclusive Punta Cana Vacation

    Spend 7 nights basking in Punta Cana's tropical beauty at Bavaro Princess All Suites Resort, an all-inclusive four-star property near Playa Bavaro's bright-blue waters. During your stay, a shuttle can whisk you to and from the resort's many attractions. This vacation includes:

  • Round-trip airfare from FLL, Washington D.C., New York, Boston, Chicago, or LAX
  • 7 nights of all-inclusive, bungalow suite accommodations at the Bavaro Princess All Suites Resort in Punta Cana
  • All meals and snacks
  • Unlimited domestic and international drinks (premium brands not included)
  • Fully equipped fitness center, indoor jacuzzis, and sauna rooms
  • Nonmotorized watersports
  • Introductory scuba lesson in pool (one lesson per person per stay)
  • Internal transportation
  • Ecological area with walking trails
  • Daily activities at the beach and main swimming pool
  • Nightly entertainment and shows at the Princess Theatre
  • Free WiFi in lobby
  • Hotel at a Glance: Bavaro Princess All-Suites Resort

    With the beach just footsteps away and 11 restaurants at your fingertips, you'll find it hard to decide what to do first at this four-star resort in the Dominican Republic. Guests can snorkel and kayak on the beach, dance themselves dizzy at a late-night disco, or head over to the Princess Tower Casino. This deal's all-inclusive perks let you try many of the onsite eats and activities.

  • In-room jacuzzi and private balcony help you feel at home in your luxurious bungalow suite.
  • Things to do: Take an introductory scuba-diving lesson, catch a nightly show at the Princess Theatre, relax in the sauna, or walk through the ecological area.
  • Eat steak beachside at Steak House Estilo Argentino El Gaucho, or savor fresh seafood at Pescados y Mariscos El Pescador, 2 of the 11 onsite restaurants.
  • Sip cocktails at 1 of 13 onsite bars; including a swim-up bar.
  • Onsite spa: Indulge in beachfront massages or unwind in a turkish bath.
  • Awards and accolades: Fodor's says of the hotel, "some aspects of this Princess…make you feel as if you're in a fairy tale," and TripAdvisor awarded it a Certificate of Excellence in 2013.
  • Punta Cana, Dominican Republic: Miles of White-Sand Beaches

    When Christopher Columbus landed on the Dominican Republic more than five centuries ago, he described it as "a beautiful island paradise." Punta Cana, located on the island's easternmost tip, lays legitimate claim to that description. The coast stretches for more than 20 miles and is dotted with coconut palms, chaise lounges, and laid-back bars. Glitzy resorts feature prominently along the shoreline, but Playa El Cortecito, a short drive up the coast, harks back to earlier times. Brightly colored, thatched-roof shacks line the beach, and local fishermen bring their boats to shore each afternoon with the day's catch.

    Frequently Asked Questions

    1. From what airport does the deal depart? How much does it cost to fly from a city that isn't included in the deal options? Deal options with 3-letter airport codes depart from that specific airport. Deal options with full city names depart from an airport that is assigned at time of redemption with the tour operator. Departures from airports that are not included in the deal options may be available (and may cost more). Call Travel by Jen at 1-800-603-3178 for pricing from any airport that isn't listed on the Groupon Getaways deal page.

    2. How do I find out if the dates I want to travel are available? To check the availability of specific dates within the option you would like to purchase, please call us at 1-800-603-3178.

    3. Do I need to buy a Groupon for my child? No, please contact us at 1-800-603-3178 for child pricing.

    4. Can the person I'm traveling with fly from a different city? As long as you are sharing a hotel room, the two people traveling together may fly from any city.

    5. What happens if I buy the Groupon and my travel dates are not available? We will do everything we can to accommodate the dates you wish to travel. In the event that we are unable to do so, the "Groupon Promise" allows you to refund your voucher.

    6. Is this deal priced per person? What does "per person, based on double occupancy" mean? This deal is priced per person based on two people sharing a room. If only one person will be traveling, the person has to buy a voucher and pay a solo fee directly to Travel by Jen at the time of booking. If you have further questions, please call us at 1-800-603-3178.

    7. Is the price advertised available on every date? Airfare subject to availability. Additional fees may apply for some departure dates. Contact Travel by Jen for details.

    Love to travel? Follow us on Facebook and Twitter for travel tips, inspiration, and photos from around the world.


    Jul 15 2014 by Groupon
    All-Inclusive Bavaro Princess Stay with Airfare. Includes Taxes and Fees. Price Per Person Based on Double Occupancy.

    Amazon Kindle Fire HDX 7" 16GB WiFi Tablet

    Amazon Kindle Fire HDX 7
    Price
    $179.99
    Savings
    21%
    Retail
    $229
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Amazon Kindle Fire HDX 7" 16GB Tablet with Special Offers

    With an impressive display and powerful processor, Amazon's Kindle Fire HDX creates a visually stunning and seamless tablet experience. Whether you're playing graphics-heavy games or just flipping through a magazine, the Fire HDX keeps up.

    Clear, Vivid Picture

    The HDX display goes beyond the crystal-clear 1920x1200 resolution with dense pixels (323 PPI) and spot-on color accuracy (100% sRGB). That means videos and photos look true to life. To help the screen look great indoors and out, the display also has dynamic image contrast, which automatically adjusts pixel color based on surrounding light.

    Powerful Processing

    The tablet's powered by a 2.2GHz quad-core Snapdragon 800 processor, which offers three times more processing power than the previous Kindle Fire HD. The processor—backed by 2GB of RAM—launches apps faster, loads websites quicker, and makes multitasking as smooth as can be.

    On-Device Tech Support

    The Kindle Fire HDX has a "Mayday" button that you can press to be instantly connected to an Amazon expert—for free. He or she can walk you through features by drawing on your screen, do something for you if you're stuck, or help your pronounce an obscure word you just read. Experts are available 24/7 every day of the year.

    Specifications
  • 7" HDX touchscreen display
  • Model with special offers displays ads on lock screen
  • 720p HD front-facing camera
  • 1920x1200 resolution at 323 ppi
  • 100% sRGB color accuracy
  • Video playback up to 1080p
  • 2.2GHz quad-core Snapdragon 800 CPU
  • Adreno 330 GPU
  • 2GB of RAM
  • Dolby Digital Plus audio engine
  • Full specifications
  • Condition: new
  • One-year warranty from Amazon
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Jul 03 2014 by Groupon
    Amazon Kindle Fire HDX 7

    Apple 13.3" Macbook Pro Notebook with 2.5GHz Intel Core Processor, 4GB RAM, and 500GB Hard Drive

    Apple 13.3
    Price
    $1079.99
    Savings
    10%
    Retail
    $1200
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Apple 13.3" Macbook Pro

    Apple's flagship notebook delivers on the company's reputation for intuitive, beautifully designed technology.

    Designed for Speed
    The Macbook Pro runs smoothly and quickly thanks to an Intel Core i5 processor with Turbo Boost speeds up to 3.1 GHz. The 500GB hard drive has space to store documents, photos, and movies without overloading the system. If you use a memory stick or external hard drive, Thunderbolt and USB 3.0 ports transfer data fast.

    User-Friendly Operating System
    When OS X Lion was released, PCMag called it "the best operating system ever made." A slew of well-designed apps unleash productivity and creativity, supported by intuitively designed navigation.

    Sleek, Lightweight Design
    The Macbook Pro's durable aluminum body is less than an inch thick, so you can easily slide it into a backpack or briefcase—and at 4.5 pounds, it won't weigh you down. The full-size keyboard is backlit, with an ambient-light sensor that turns up the glow when it's dark, so you won't have to work by candlelight.

    Specifications
  • Product number: MD101LZ/A
  • 13.3" LED-backlit glossy display
  • 1280x800 resolution
  • Intel Core i5 2.5GHz dual-core processor
  • Turbo Boost up to 3.1GHz
  • 4GB RAM
  • 500GB hard drive
  • 720p FaceTime camera
  • OS X Lion
  • Dimensions: 12.78"x0.94"x8.94"
  • Weight: 4.5lb.
  • Condition: new
  • One-year Apple warranty
  • Full specifications
  • About Apple

    From the start, Steve Jobs was enthralled with not only the novelty of technology but also its design. When speaking about the Apple computer, he said it was “going to be insanely beautiful.” Over the years, Apple’s products have worked to fuse innovative technology with almost artful design. The iMac stunned the world with its colorful plastic shells, which the New York Times said “more closely resemble a pack of Life Savers than a new computer line.” The glossy white iPod—no bigger than a deck of playing cards—could hold an entire library of music. Time Magazine named the iPhone the Invention of the Year for its stunning design and—uniquely—because of the promise it held for even better products in the future. With each new item they launch, Apple works to shape the way future societies communicate, learn, and dance when they're alone.

    For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Jul 15 2014 by Groupon
    Apple 13.3

    Show more Topeka Lawrence Coupons Daily Deals

    Welcome

    Current Cities


    Popular Trends


    Latest Searches


    Recent Reviews

    • Living Social Review
      Sharla: BUYER BEWARE!!!! Hopefully you read this before you waste your time and money and dont have to go thru the stress I have had to deal with and lack of sleep due to it.Ok so i got the deal from Living Social and have since gotten the money back. I called and made a reservation for Friday and was told they would be here at 6. At 6:30 I had not heard from them so I tried calling, got the st...
    • Groupon Review
      Jeff: I bought the special on dealhandler for it's plain intrinsic value. I mean, how bad could a case of wine be for $60? Okay, I admit I'm a bit of a wine snob, I love my $50+ Napa Cabernets as much as my wife does but we can't drink them every night now can we? In the supermarket, I'm always searching for decent $10-15 wine that I can enjoy with every dinner. I'm not going to get the greatest win...
    • Living Social Review
      Andrea: Actually I bought this product for a while and it's awesome!Just check my review out, this device is O.U.T.S.T.A.N.D.I.N.G!http://www.evoderma-noome-reviews.com/
    • Groupon Review
      Ael: Totally agree! If you include tip and taxes, this "deal" is actually more than if you book directly with any other professional and respectable limo firm. Don't get caught up in the "deal". You will get what you pay for and you do not want to experience being late to the airport or have to wait for something you prepaid for if you want to get home from the airport at a reasonable time. DO NOT USE...
    • Living Social Review
      Nicole: I am homeschooling my child and I love this site. They have mock tests as well as practice assessments. I wish they were running a deal on IntelliAbility content as well
    • Living Social Review
      Wanda: DO NOT use this photographer. She is unreliable and very unprofessional. She may leave you stranded like she did me and my fiancé for our engagement session. We paid for professional hair and make up to be done, rented a vehicle and waited for her to show. She never did. When she was phoned, simply said that it was too hot to shoot and that she sent an e-mail the day before. Untrue. I received a...
    • Living Social Review
      Monica: I had my carpet cleaning by Oxigreen Colorado, this guy was on time and he did an awesome job, my carpet looks great and smell great. I will definitely call him again.
    • Living Social Review
      Kimberley: Would not recommend.
    • Living Social Review
      Megan: Avoid this company and its owner 'Chuck' at all cost. Just check out their reviews..http://www.yelp.com/biz/urban-currents-atlanta
    • Living Social Review
      Hilary: Bought last month through Living Social and cancelled a couple weeks later. Total ripoff. For over a year they have been making excuses, offering "free months" and pretending to be something they are not. Most of their offerings are bar events that you could see for free anyway. Last week they actually were offering tickets to see ultimate frisbee games outside the metro area! Like I wouldn't g...
    • Groupon Review
      Mary: Bought this deal. Charges 3% on iPhone 5 then says this is not a supported accessory for this device and stops charging. Tried it on 3 separate iPhone 5s didn't work on any.
    • Groupon Review
      Carol Tillock: My daughter and I loved this comforter for her queen bedding. We now need a king. Can you reorder?
    • Living Social Review
      Emmeline: My boyfriend and I also bought two of these deals and have had no appointments made. She called me back after a couple weeks of trying to reach her And said they were fully booked. They didn't realize they were going to sell so many coupons. No offer to refund or honor it next year. She absolutely could not squeeze in two more appointments ! However, she could give me a deal on the same package...
    • Living Social Review
      Travis: We bought this deal for 4 hours on lovingsocial, scheduled with the movers for this past Friday, took the day off and waited, waited, waited, but THE MOVERS NEVER SHOWED UP. We called their office numerous times, leaving several voicemails with no response. This moving company really put us in a bind!
    • Living Social Review
      Martina: Scam....no allowing me to buy
    • Living Social Review
      Dawn: I had purchased a Groupon for $59 to have a mobile interior detail performed on my SUV. I called to make my appointment in early April (the Groupon would expire May 1st). At the time of making the appointment they could not fit me in until May 3rd (after the expiration of the Groupon) and I was ensured that the Groupon would be honored. (Again, not my fault that they couldn't fit me in until after...
    • Living Social Review
      Cat: Hi all, I saw I had a review here, but no comments. All of my customers left me positive feedback on my page, and I hope that whoever left that poor feedback gets in touch so we can talk. I do everything I can to leave customers happy with their images.-Catrina
    • Living Social Review
      Jenny: excellent!
    • Groupon Review
      Jess: Ive purchased from this website and took it to my local optometrist and turns out to be a fake. He had the exact pair only he had the "real name brand " also the website sells used pre owned pairs but sells it to you without informing you . Do not waste your hard earned money on rip offs like that website !!
    • Groupon Review
      Mandy: I recently purchased a deal from this gifted artist!! Not only was she EXTREMELY flexible with the times I wanted to come in, but she bent over backwards to ensure I was comfortable with my decision with the permanent eye makeup, I could see by the look on her face when she sat me up to view the results, that she had done a phenomenal job. Her lines were perfectly straight and the procedure was pa...
    • Living Social Review
      Kelly: I'd like to give this company a "FFFFFF" rating. I purchased a deal with them via LivingSocial after viewing reviews that were pretty good. I got worried because right after I bought it, their reviews started plummeting. I finally called them to schedule and their voicemail doesn't have their company name. I left a voicemail and received no response. I called several more times, no response....
    • Living Social Review
      Derek: Agree this is a scam my experience was exactly like this in Calgary. Avoid this deal
    • Living Social Review
      Sarah: Do not go there! Service is horrible! Rude staff!!!!
    • Living Social Review
      Sadie: DO NOT BUY THIS, IT IS A COMPLETE SCAM!!! I bought this "deal" on Living Social in August of 2012 and found out the hard way that Send Me A Maid is not a real company. Their address is an apartment. I tried to make appointments with them for months and either could not get them on the phone or email, or got them on the phone and got the run around. They wait until the deal you bought is...
    • Living Social Review
      Tammy: My boyfriend bought this LS special and I had my session on 1.25.13 with the promise of photos by 2.14.13; as of 4.17.13 all I have received is a promise on 2.25.13 that a CD was being mailed to me; and it has yet to arrive. Last response from B SHORT Photography was on 3.11.13 that they were checking with USPS on the CD. Nothing since. Very disappointing and now with no photos, no CD and no re...
    • Living Social Review
      Carol: I've been one of Coach Marc's students for about 6 months and have learned so much. As a beginner, golf can be quite intimidating but having a teacher like Marc who's incredibly patient and positive is so helpful. He also makes it fun so that you look forward to the classes.His classes are not limited to beginners, he teaches all levels so I would recommend him to anyone looking to improve...
    • Living Social Review
      Sharon: He does Active Isolated Stretching - he helped my plantar fasciitis.
    • Groupon Review
      Jen: Eventhough it says 3 areas she only uses up to 100 units of Dysport which is not nearly enough to treat three areas. AND my treatment only lasted 6 weeks when I went to Obecano as opposed to 3 1/2-4 months with my prior place. Cheaper is definitely not always bettter. Know what you are getting and what you need!!
    • Living Social Review
      Christine: Be careful...if you get a defective bracelet and send it back to them, not only will you NEVER receive a replacement, but you will also never see your money again and Balla Bracelets will ignore all customer service requests.

    Subscribe

    Subscribe

    Get All Groupon, Living Social, KGB Deals in one simple email.

    Deal Reviews