Previous Page Next Page

Deals from Topeka Lawrence

$34 for a One-Year, 52-Issue Subscription to “Us Weekly” ($69.95 Value)

$34 for a One-Year, 52-Issue Subscription to “Us Weekly” ($69.95 Value)
Price
$34
Savings
51%
Retail
$70
Topeka Lawrence Deals

In addition to providing people with compelling stories and photography, magazines supply the raw materials to piece together ransom notes demanding more magazine subscriptions. Demand to be informed with this Groupon.

The Deal

$34 for a one-year, 52-issue subscription to Us Weekly ($69.95 value)

  • New issue every week
  • Up-to-date content on celebrity gossip and entertainment news
  • Tips on beauty and fashion
  • Ample celebrity photos

  • Dec 11 2014 by Groupon
    $34 for a One-Year, 52-Issue Subscription to “Us Weekly” ($69.95 Value)

    $35 for $70 Toward Custom Dress Shirts from EPIC Shirtmakers

    $35 for $70 Toward Custom Dress Shirts from EPIC Shirtmakers
    Price
    $35
    Savings
    50%
    Retail
    $70
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    The Deal
  • $35 for $70 toward custom dress shirts

  • Shirts start as low as $70 each.


  • Dec 12 2014 by Groupon
    $35 for $70 Toward Custom Dress Shirts from EPIC Shirtmakers

    $35 for a Discreet Three-in-One Portable Vaporizer Kit from Tao Electronics ($74.95 Value)

    $35 for a Discreet Three-in-One Portable Vaporizer Kit from Tao Electronics ($74.95 Value)
    Price
    $35
    Savings
    53%
    Retail
    $75
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    The Deal

    $35 for a TAO Discreet three-in-one portable vaporizer kit ($74.95 value)

  • Vaporizer with BPA-free plastic, food-grade ceramic and silicone
  • Ceramic heating chamber with titanium-plated heating coils
  • Leak-proof oil chamber
  • Battery lasts days under normal use, and longer when using heavy oils
  • Smooth, glossy finish
  • Diamond tip with LED
  • Designed, engineered, and assembled in USA
  • The kit includes:

  • One Samsung battery
  • One cartridge for dry herbs and waxes or concentrates
  • One cartridge for heavy oils
  • One wireless USB charger
  • One keychain dabbing/packing tool
  • Limited lifetime guarantee

  • Dec 19 2014 by Groupon
    $35 for a Discreet Three-in-One Portable Vaporizer Kit from Tao Electronics ($74.95 Value)

    $38 for a Sterling-Silver Photo Pendant with Diamond Cuts from Monogramhub.com ($139.99 Value)

    $38 for a Sterling-Silver Photo Pendant with Diamond Cuts from Monogramhub.com ($139.99 Value)
    Price
    $38
    Savings
    73%
    Retail
    $140
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    People often wear jewelry as a form of self-expression—for instance, wearing a necklace tells people, "Hey, my neck is strong and goes all the way up." Decorate your décolletage with this Groupon.

    The Deal
  • $38 for sterling-silver photo pendant with diamond cuts ($139.99 value)

  • Nov 03 2014 by Groupon
    $38 for a Sterling-Silver Photo Pendant with Diamond Cuts from Monogramhub.com ($139.99 Value)

    $39 for an Accredited Online Interior Design & Styling Course from JD Campus London ($485 Value)

    $39 for an Accredited Online Interior Design & Styling Course from JD Campus London ($485 Value)
    Price
    $39
    Savings
    92%
    Retail
    $485
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Taking a course in a new field can help you get a sense of its requirements and determine whether you’ll be paid in money or acorns. Build your knowledge with this Groupon.

    The Deal
  • $39 for an online Interior Design & Styling course ($485 value)
  • The British Accreditation Council-accredited course is led by a 20-year industry professional over 10 modules. They cover such topics as the design process, layout planning, commercial and hospitality design, furniture, and window treatments.

  • Module 1: The design process
  • Module 2: Planning a layout
  • Module 3: Creating additional space/storage
  • Module 4: Turning ideas into reality
  • Module 5: Working with colour, pattern & texture
  • Module 6: Developing interior styles
  • Module 7: Room by room considerations (Commercial & hospitality design)
  • Module 8: FF&E – Furniture, fittings & equipment
  • Module 9: Upholstery & window treatment
  • Module 10: Bringing everything together (Final Project)

  • Dec 21 2014 by Groupon
    $39 for an Accredited Online Interior Design & Styling Course from JD Campus London ($485 Value)

    $39 for Handmade Script Monogrammed Stud Earrings from Monogramhub.com ($134 Value)

    $39 for Handmade Script Monogrammed Stud Earrings from Monogramhub.com ($134 Value)
    Price
    $39
    Savings
    71%
    Retail
    $134
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Monogramming a piece of jewelry is the best way to make it truly your own, short of having it enchanted with an ancient mummy curse. Properly claim your possessions with this Groupon.

    The Deal

    $39 for one pair of handmade script monogrammed stud earrings ($134 value)

  • Size: 5/8”
  • Choice of 1–3 initials
  • High-polish sterling silver

  • Nov 03 2014 by Groupon
    $39 for Handmade Script Monogrammed Stud Earrings from Monogramhub.com ($134 Value)

    $94.99 for a Custom Monogrammed Poncho from Social Monograms ($188 Value)

    $94.99 for a Custom Monogrammed Poncho from Social Monograms ($188 Value)
    Price
    $94.99
    Savings
    49%
    Retail
    $188
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    They say you should dress for the job you want instead of the one you have, which is why most people show up for work dressed as retired. Dress for success with this Groupon.

    The Deal
  • $94.99 for a custom monogrammed poncho ($188 value)
  • The wool poncho measures 48” x 55”, and comes in a stylish plaid.


    Nov 14 2014 by Groupon
    $94.99 for a Custom Monogrammed Poncho from Social Monograms ($188 Value)

    $99 for 50 Personalized Augmented Reality Video Holiday Cards from Cornerstone Creative Solutions ($500 Value)

    $99 for 50 Personalized Augmented Reality Video Holiday Cards from Cornerstone Creative Solutions ($500 Value)
    Price
    $99
    Savings
    80%
    Retail
    $500
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    The Deal
  • $99 for 50 augmented reality talking video holiday cards ($500 value)
  • Each card displays a personal message from the sender. Click here to read about augmented reality greeting cards and see how they work.


    Nov 06 2014 by Groupon
    $99 for 50 Personalized Augmented Reality Video Holiday Cards from Cornerstone Creative Solutions ($500 Value)

    $99 for a Seven-Day Vegan Meal Plan from Greenlite Meals ($195 Value)

    $99 for a Seven-Day Vegan Meal Plan from Greenlite Meals ($195 Value)
    Price
    $99
    Savings
    49%
    Retail
    $195
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    It’s good to be aware of all the ingredients that go into your food, just in case that’s the trivia question they ask when you call in to win concert tickets. Feed your mind with this Groupon.

    The Deal
  • $99 for a seven-day vegan meal plan (a $195 value)
  • Seven servings each of breakfast, lunch, dinner, and daily snack

  • Nov 18 2014 by Groupon
    $99 for a Seven-Day Vegan Meal Plan from Greenlite Meals ($195 Value)

    1 or 2 16"x20" Custom Gallery-Wrapped Canvas from Picture It On Canvas; $27.99–$49.99

    1 or 2 16
    Price
    $27.99
    Savings
    75%
    Retail
    $110
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    After purchasing this deal, you will need to visit the website listed on your Groupon voucher to complete redemption. See voucher for more information.

    Picture It On Canvas Custom Canvases

    Picture It On Canvas helps customers transform their cherished photographs into gallery-quality works of art. Using the website’s simple interface, visitors upload the pictures of their choice and can adjust the placement before sending them off for printing. Once finished, the canvases are stretched and wrapped across 1.5” thick bars, allowing the works to be hung without the need for a frame or dried macaroni border.

  • Thick-bar canvases
  • Gallery wrapped
  • Frameless design
  • Upload personal images
  • Edit image layout
  • Dimensions: 16”x20”x1.5”
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Picture it on Canvas. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Nov 19 2014 by Groupon
    1 or 2 16

    1 or 2 Aduro U-Band Sport Armbands for iPhone, iPhone 6, or Android Phones

    1 or 2 Aduro U-Band Sport Armbands for iPhone, iPhone 6, or Android Phones
    Price
    $4.99
    Savings
    83%
    Retail
    $30
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Aduro U-Band Sport Armbands for iPhone, iPhone 6, or Android Phones

    This sporty armband stows phones during strenuous workouts and is made with reflective material that creates added visibility during early-morning or evening jogs or competitive sprints through Tim Burton’s subconscious. Soft, stretchy neoprene resists sweat and remains comfortable during extended workouts.

  • Adjustable sport armband ideal for extended runs, walks, or electric slides
  • Reflective design is visible at night
  • Soft, stretchy neoprene band
  • iPhone band compatible with iPhone 4/4s, iPhone 5, iPhone 6, and iPod Touch
  • Dimensions: 6.5”x6”x1”
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Nov 24 2014 by Groupon
    1 or 2 Aduro U-Band Sport Armbands for iPhone, iPhone 6, or Android Phones

    1 or 2 Extra-Wide Walk-Through Gates for $29.99 or $59.99

    1 or 2 Extra-Wide Walk-Through Gates for $29.99 or $59.99
    Price
    $29.99
    Savings
    40%
    Retail
    $50
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Extra-Wide Walk-Through Gate

    Ensure babies or pets don’t wander onto your in-home football field with this extra-wide walk-through gate, which spans openings up to 52” wide. Inside the box, you’ll find 6” and 12” extensions that help ensure the gate gets the job done in nearly any doorway. An integrated handle makes it easy for adults to open the gate and step right through.

  • Wide gate for the home
  • Spans openings up to 52”
  • Includes 6” and 12” extensions
  • Pressure-mount gate
  • Keep babies and pets out of dangerous areas
  • Easy Step handle opens middle gate
  • No need for adults to step over or hurdle gate
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Nov 20 2014 by Groupon
    1 or 2 Extra-Wide Walk-Through Gates for $29.99 or $59.99

    1 or 2 Hotel Suite Down Feathers and Fibers Pillows from $24.99–$34.99

    1 or 2 Hotel Suite Down Feathers and Fibers Pillows from $24.99–$34.99
    Price
    $24.99
    Savings
    69%
    Retail
    $80
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Hotel Suite Down Feathers and Fibers Pillows
  • Soft, supportive mix of feathers, down fibers, and feather fibers
  • Firm support
  • Fill power: 500
  • 250-thread-count cotton cover
  • Size: 20”x28” standard/queen
  • Dry clean only
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Dec 03 2014 by Groupon
    1 or 2 Hotel Suite Down Feathers and Fibers Pillows from $24.99–$34.99

    1 or 2 Nights for Two in First Mate Suite or Captain's Quarters Room with Dining Credit at Heron Suites in Southold, NY

    1 or 2 Nights for Two in First Mate Suite or Captain's Quarters Room with Dining Credit at Heron Suites in Southold, NY
    Price
    $129
    Savings
    46%
    Retail
    $239
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Hotel at a Glance: Heron Suites

    A part of the Port of Egypt Marine property, Heron Suites is set next to the docks and bobbing sailboats of Southold Bay on Long Island’s North Fork. Here, you’ll have water and marina views, be within walking distance of restaurants, and be near the wineries of Long Island wine country.

  • Water-view dining: At the onsite A Lure Chowder House & Oysteria, local wine and fresh seafood are served deck-side; there’s also an indoor dining room with a fireplace.
  • Added perk: This deal’s $30 dining credit at Lucharitos can be used toward duck nachos, shrimp burritos, and other taqueria fare.
  • Upscale rooms feature Philosophy bath products and spacious layouts, and The Captain’s Quarters room and First Mate suite have kitchens.
  • Outdoor playground features a pirate-ship climbing unit
  • Long Island’s North Fork: Award-Winning Wineries, Farm-to-Table Cuisine, and Historic Fishing Villages

    At the end of the Long Island Expressway, Long Island splits into two peninsulas—known as the North Fork and the South Fork—that together make up the majority of the famous East End. Considered the island’s agricultural center, the North Fork is dotted with orchards, organic farms, and a growing number of renowned wineries. At Sherwood House Vineyards in Mattituck, you can taste smoky merlots in an antique-filled barn. Paumanok Vineyards, located 15 minutes west, produces estate-bottled Bordeaux-style blends.

    A handful of gourmet restaurants in the area make it easy to find food pairings worthy of your favorite Long Island vintage. Just out the back door of Greenport’s The Frisky Oyster is the harbor where its namesake oysters are harvested and delivered daily. Many of the local eateries source their fruits and vegetables from the organic-farm stands along Route 25. Following suit is The North Fork Table & Inn—helmed by a two-time James Beard Foundation Award–nominated chef—which uses organic ingredients in all its menu items, including its decadent desserts.

    Despite its growing reputation as a first-class foodie spot, the North Fork is still a low-key farming-and-fishing region. Historic villages line the shores of Long Island Sound, offering opportunities for fishing, crabbing, and clamming. You can rent a paddle through local bays and estuaries, or head to Orient Beach State Park and hike through maritime forests and bird watch in saltwater marsh.

    Love to travel? Follow us on Facebook and Twitter for travel tips, inspiration, and photos from around the world.


    Dec 04 2014 by Groupon
    1 or 2 Nights for Two in First Mate Suite or Captain's Quarters Room with Dining Credit at Heron Suites in Southold, NY

    1 or 2 Nights for Two with Breakfast and Optional Romance Package at Premier Carriage House Cottages in Millersburg, OH

    1 or 2 Nights for Two with Breakfast and Optional Romance Package at Premier Carriage House Cottages in Millersburg, OH
    Price
    $149
    Savings
    30%
    Retail
    $214
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Hotel at a Glance: Premier Carriage House Cottages

    These private cottages are pleasantly remote, nestled amid the rolling green hills and clusters of trees that span Ohio’s Amish country. Each unit is equipped with satellite TV and a two-person hot tub, ensuring that all the comforts of home are close at hand.

  • Whip up a home-cooked meal in your cottage’s fully equipped kitchen. 
  • A crackling fireplace keeps you warm on chilly nights.
  • Optional romance package: Couples can sip wine and nibble Amish cheeses from local farms before retiring to king-size sleigh beds surrounded by fragrant rose petals.
  • Take a sleigh ride at one of the nearby riding stables, or peruse antiques and handmade quilts at Amish-owned shops.
  • Holmes County, Ohio: Bucolic Farmland Steeped in Amish Tradition

    Located about 80 miles south of Cleveland, Holmes County’s rolling countryside is rife with farms and stores, as well as a few tourist attractions. See the Amish lifestyle up close at The Farm at Walnut Creek, which also houses exotic creatures such as giraffes, camels, and kangaroos along with regional animals such as cattle, horses, sheep, and goats. The Holmes County Trail follows 29 miles of former railroad lines, from nearby Killbuck to Fredericksburg, with a paved trail that accommodates Amish buggies and bicycles.

    Love to travel? Follow us on Facebook and Twitter for travel tips, inspiration, and photos from around the world.


    Dec 04 2014 by Groupon
    1 or 2 Nights for Two with Breakfast and Optional Romance Package at Premier Carriage House Cottages in Millersburg, OH

    1 or 3 Pairs of 2.00 CTTW Genuine WhiteTopaz Stud Earrings

    1 or 3 Pairs of 2.00 CTTW Genuine WhiteTopaz Stud Earrings
    Price
    $7.99
    Savings
    92%
    Retail
    $100
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Just a heads up: this item may not arrive by December 25th. Use our handy-dandy print-at-home gift envelope and card available in "My Groupons" after purchase to assure your lucky gift recipient it'll be there soon. Genuine White Topaz Stud Earrings
  • One or three pairs of stud earrings
  • Genuine white-topaz solitaire stones
  • 2 carats total weight
  • Round cut
  • 0.925 sterling silver construction
  • Prong setting
  • Post with friction backing
  • Stud size: 6mm x 6mm
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Dec 15 2014 by Groupon
    1 or 3 Pairs of 2.00 CTTW Genuine WhiteTopaz Stud Earrings

    1, 2, or 3 Personalized 2"x2" Wooden PhotoCubes from PhotoBarn from $5–$15

    1, 2, or 3 Personalized 2
    Price
    $5
    Savings
    72%
    Retail
    $18
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Options
  • One PhotoCube
  • Set of two PhotoCubes
  • Set of three PhotoCubes
  • After purchasing this deal, you will need to visit the website listed on your Groupon voucher to complete redemption. See voucher for more information.

    Personalized PhotoCubes from PhotoBarn
  • 2”x2” wooden cubes
  • Personalize each cube with six of your favorite photos
  • Pull pictures from Instagram, a smartphone, or your computer
  • Natural wood grain is visible underneath images
  • Creates a rustic, textured look
  • Swap them in for the Yahtzee dice and see if anyone notices
  • Small size makes it easy to display the cubes anywhere
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by PhotoBarn.com. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Nov 19 2014 by Groupon
    1, 2, or 3 Personalized 2

    1,000-Thread-Count De Luxe Collection Sheet Set from $49.99–$59.99

    1,000-Thread-Count De Luxe Collection Sheet Set from $49.99–$59.99
    Price
    $49.99
    Savings
    83%
    Retail
    $300
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Just a heads up: this item may not arrive by December 25th. Use our handy-dandy print-at-home gift envelope and card available in "My Groupons" after purchase to assure your lucky gift recipient it'll be there soon. Options
  • Full: one flat sheet (81”x96”), one fitted sheet (54”x75”+15”), two pillowcases (20”x30”)
  • Queen: one flat sheet (90”x102”), one fitted sheet (60”x80”+15”), two pillowcases (20”x30”)
  • King: one flat sheet (108”x102”), one fitted sheet (78”x80”+15”), two pillowcases (20”x40”)
  • 1,000-Thread-Count De Luxe Collection Sheet Set
  • 1,000-thread-count sheet set
  • Ultra-smooth feel
  • Long-lasting quality
  • Versatile solid colors
  • Fitted sheet fits mattresses up to 15” deep
  • 60% cotton, 40% polyester
  • Machine washable
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Dec 15 2014 by Groupon
    1,000-Thread-Count De Luxe Collection Sheet Set from $49.99–$59.99

    1- or 2-Night Stay at Roche Harbor Resort on San Juan Island, WA. Combine Up to 4 Nights.

    1- or 2-Night Stay at Roche Harbor Resort on San Juan Island, WA. Combine Up to 4 Nights.
    Price
    $139
    Savings
    46%
    Retail
    $259
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Spacious Rooms at Historic Seaside Resort

    In 1886, lawyer John McMillin took over a small log trading post on the northern end of San Juan Island. Within just a few years, he transformed the post into the West Coast’s main producer of builders’ lime. At his private home on the island, he welcomed a string of distinguished guests, including President Theodore Roosevelt. That guesthouse now stands as the central building of Roche Harbor Resort, a sprawling property with a full-service marina and panoramic views of the sea. Hints of the past are scattered throughout the grounds, where you’ll find defunct limekilns, old photos, and a grecian memorial to McMillin.

    Near the resort’s network of gardens and cobblestone walkways, you’ll find the spacious McMillin suites, tucked into a historical home on a bluff overlooking the harbor. Each features a king-size bed, a clawfoot bathtub, and heated bathroom floors. Quarryman Hall rooms are situated in a boutique hotel near the center of the village. For a relaxing experience, indulge in a caviar facial at the onsite spa.

    One of three restaurants onsite, the waterfront McMillin’s Dining Room faces the 377-slip marina, which provides direct entry to Canada 15 miles to the north. Chefs draw from regional farms and fresh local fish to craft a menu of Pacific Northwest cuisine, including steaks from 45-day-aged wagyu beef and flame-seared halibut. At the Lime Kiln Café, locals and visitors alike stop by in the morning for casual breakfast fare and pastries.

    Friday Harbor, Washington: Charming Island Town with Whale Watching

    Friday Harbor is the largest city in the San Juan Islands—an archipelago on the northwestern edge of mainland Washington. Restaurants, boutiques, and cafés line the town’s main street, which slopes up from the harbor and over a small hill. Many of the wood-framed shops and galleries were constructed in the early 20th century. At a number of local establishments, you can browse old photos to imagine island life before organized ferry services and cyborg fishermen. The San Juan Historical Museum, housed in an 1894 farmhouse, features exhibits that re-create the experiences of walking through a root cellar, a milk house, a carriage house, and other historical buildings. To get close to nature, head to Lime Kiln Point State Park, where you might spot eagles, seals, or a feral lighthouse.

    Love to travel? Follow us on Facebook and Twitter for travel tips, inspiration, and photos from around the world.


    Dec 09 2014 by Groupon
    1- or 2-Night Stay at Roche Harbor Resort on San Juan Island, WA. Combine Up to 4 Nights.

    1- or 2-Night Stay at The Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast in Gatlinburg, TN. Combine Up to 4 Nights.

    1- or 2-Night Stay at The Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast in Gatlinburg, TN. Combine Up to 4 Nights.
    Price
    $115
    Savings
    39%
    Retail
    $190
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Hotel at a Glance: The Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast

    Rolling evergreen forests and rugged mountains stretch as far as the eye can see at The Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast, which sits near the edge of Great Smoky Mountains National Park. The cedar-and-stone bed and breakfast has particularly nice views of Mount Le Conte, which is the park’s third-highest peak at more than 6,500 feet. Winter is a beautiful time to explore the park’s hiking trails, since you can often see white-tailed deer and other wildlife through the bare branches.

  • Hit the slopes: Nearby Ober Gatlinburg is scheduled to open for skiing in early December.
  • Professional chefs prepare a three-course breakfast each morning and teach cooking classes from January to March.
  • In-room amenities: waffle-weave bathrobes, a spa pillow and aromatherapy for the bathtub, and complimentary soda, water, and chocolate truffles
  • Cozy up with a book: Guests can pull up an overstuffed armchair and read by the fireplace in the library.
  • Check out the views from The Foxtrot’s webcam.
  • Gatlinburg, Tennessee: Charming Artists’ Village amid Great Smoky Mountains

    Gatlinburg rests near Tennessee’s eastern border, less than 3 miles from Great Smoky Mountains National Park. Here, you can hike more than 100 trails that wind past waterfalls and pioneer-era log cabins tucked deep within densely forested mountains. Or, take a bicycle ride on the 11-mile loop through Cades Cove, a broad valley of open meadows where you can see deer, black bears, wild turkeys, and vacationing college mascots. Clingmans Dome, the park’s highest point of elevation at 6,643 feet, is a great place to catch the sunset.

    Gatlinburg’s main attraction is probably the artists’ loop. It comprises more than 100 craft shops, studios, and cafés, and you can watch artisans as they hand weave baskets and whittle wooden figurines. Downtown Gatlinburg itself is a mountain village filled with old-fashioned ice-cream shops and boutiques selling housemade jams and decorative gewgaws.

    Love to travel? Follow us on Facebook and Twitter for travel tips, inspiration, and photos from around the world.


    Dec 02 2014 by Groupon
    1- or 2-Night Stay at The Foxtrot Bed and Breakfast in Gatlinburg, TN. Combine Up to 4 Nights.

    Show more Topeka Lawrence Coupons Daily Deals

    Welcome

    Current Cities


    Popular Trends


    Latest Searches


    Recent Reviews

    • Living Social Review
      Sharla: BUYER BEWARE!!!! Hopefully you read this before you waste your time and money and dont have to go thru the stress I have had to deal with and lack of sleep due to it.Ok so i got the deal from Living Social and have since gotten the money back. I called and made a reservation for Friday and was told they would be here at 6. At 6:30 I had not heard from them so I tried calling, got the st...
    • Groupon Review
      Jeff: I bought the special on dealhandler for it's plain intrinsic value. I mean, how bad could a case of wine be for $60? Okay, I admit I'm a bit of a wine snob, I love my $50+ Napa Cabernets as much as my wife does but we can't drink them every night now can we? In the supermarket, I'm always searching for decent $10-15 wine that I can enjoy with every dinner. I'm not going to get the greatest win...
    • Living Social Review
      Andrea: Actually I bought this product for a while and it's awesome!Just check my review out, this device is O.U.T.S.T.A.N.D.I.N.G!http://www.evoderma-noome-reviews.com/
    • Groupon Review
      Ael: Totally agree! If you include tip and taxes, this "deal" is actually more than if you book directly with any other professional and respectable limo firm. Don't get caught up in the "deal". You will get what you pay for and you do not want to experience being late to the airport or have to wait for something you prepaid for if you want to get home from the airport at a reasonable time. DO NOT USE...
    • Living Social Review
      Nicole: I am homeschooling my child and I love this site. They have mock tests as well as practice assessments. I wish they were running a deal on IntelliAbility content as well
    • Living Social Review
      Wanda: DO NOT use this photographer. She is unreliable and very unprofessional. She may leave you stranded like she did me and my fiancé for our engagement session. We paid for professional hair and make up to be done, rented a vehicle and waited for her to show. She never did. When she was phoned, simply said that it was too hot to shoot and that she sent an e-mail the day before. Untrue. I received a...
    • Living Social Review
      Monica: I had my carpet cleaning by Oxigreen Colorado, this guy was on time and he did an awesome job, my carpet looks great and smell great. I will definitely call him again.
    • Living Social Review
      Kimberley: Would not recommend.
    • Living Social Review
      Megan: Avoid this company and its owner 'Chuck' at all cost. Just check out their reviews..http://www.yelp.com/biz/urban-currents-atlanta
    • Living Social Review
      Hilary: Bought last month through Living Social and cancelled a couple weeks later. Total ripoff. For over a year they have been making excuses, offering "free months" and pretending to be something they are not. Most of their offerings are bar events that you could see for free anyway. Last week they actually were offering tickets to see ultimate frisbee games outside the metro area! Like I wouldn't g...
    • Groupon Review
      Mary: Bought this deal. Charges 3% on iPhone 5 then says this is not a supported accessory for this device and stops charging. Tried it on 3 separate iPhone 5s didn't work on any.
    • Groupon Review
      Carol Tillock: My daughter and I loved this comforter for her queen bedding. We now need a king. Can you reorder?
    • Living Social Review
      Emmeline: My boyfriend and I also bought two of these deals and have had no appointments made. She called me back after a couple weeks of trying to reach her And said they were fully booked. They didn't realize they were going to sell so many coupons. No offer to refund or honor it next year. She absolutely could not squeeze in two more appointments ! However, she could give me a deal on the same package...
    • Living Social Review
      Travis: We bought this deal for 4 hours on lovingsocial, scheduled with the movers for this past Friday, took the day off and waited, waited, waited, but THE MOVERS NEVER SHOWED UP. We called their office numerous times, leaving several voicemails with no response. This moving company really put us in a bind!
    • Living Social Review
      Martina: Scam....no allowing me to buy
    • Living Social Review
      Dawn: I had purchased a Groupon for $59 to have a mobile interior detail performed on my SUV. I called to make my appointment in early April (the Groupon would expire May 1st). At the time of making the appointment they could not fit me in until May 3rd (after the expiration of the Groupon) and I was ensured that the Groupon would be honored. (Again, not my fault that they couldn't fit me in until after...
    • Living Social Review
      Cat: Hi all, I saw I had a review here, but no comments. All of my customers left me positive feedback on my page, and I hope that whoever left that poor feedback gets in touch so we can talk. I do everything I can to leave customers happy with their images.-Catrina
    • Living Social Review
      Jenny: excellent!
    • Groupon Review
      Jess: Ive purchased from this website and took it to my local optometrist and turns out to be a fake. He had the exact pair only he had the "real name brand " also the website sells used pre owned pairs but sells it to you without informing you . Do not waste your hard earned money on rip offs like that website !!
    • Groupon Review
      Mandy: I recently purchased a deal from this gifted artist!! Not only was she EXTREMELY flexible with the times I wanted to come in, but she bent over backwards to ensure I was comfortable with my decision with the permanent eye makeup, I could see by the look on her face when she sat me up to view the results, that she had done a phenomenal job. Her lines were perfectly straight and the procedure was pa...
    • Living Social Review
      Kelly: I'd like to give this company a "FFFFFF" rating. I purchased a deal with them via LivingSocial after viewing reviews that were pretty good. I got worried because right after I bought it, their reviews started plummeting. I finally called them to schedule and their voicemail doesn't have their company name. I left a voicemail and received no response. I called several more times, no response....
    • Living Social Review
      Derek: Agree this is a scam my experience was exactly like this in Calgary. Avoid this deal
    • Living Social Review
      Sarah: Do not go there! Service is horrible! Rude staff!!!!
    • Living Social Review
      Sadie: DO NOT BUY THIS, IT IS A COMPLETE SCAM!!! I bought this "deal" on Living Social in August of 2012 and found out the hard way that Send Me A Maid is not a real company. Their address is an apartment. I tried to make appointments with them for months and either could not get them on the phone or email, or got them on the phone and got the run around. They wait until the deal you bought is...
    • Living Social Review
      Tammy: My boyfriend bought this LS special and I had my session on 1.25.13 with the promise of photos by 2.14.13; as of 4.17.13 all I have received is a promise on 2.25.13 that a CD was being mailed to me; and it has yet to arrive. Last response from B SHORT Photography was on 3.11.13 that they were checking with USPS on the CD. Nothing since. Very disappointing and now with no photos, no CD and no re...
    • Living Social Review
      Carol: I've been one of Coach Marc's students for about 6 months and have learned so much. As a beginner, golf can be quite intimidating but having a teacher like Marc who's incredibly patient and positive is so helpful. He also makes it fun so that you look forward to the classes.His classes are not limited to beginners, he teaches all levels so I would recommend him to anyone looking to improve...
    • Living Social Review
      Sharon: He does Active Isolated Stretching - he helped my plantar fasciitis.
    • Groupon Review
      Jen: Eventhough it says 3 areas she only uses up to 100 units of Dysport which is not nearly enough to treat three areas. AND my treatment only lasted 6 weeks when I went to Obecano as opposed to 3 1/2-4 months with my prior place. Cheaper is definitely not always bettter. Know what you are getting and what you need!!
    • Living Social Review
      Christine: Be careful...if you get a defective bracelet and send it back to them, not only will you NEVER receive a replacement, but you will also never see your money again and Balla Bracelets will ignore all customer service requests.

    Subscribe

    Subscribe

    Get All Groupon, Living Social, KGB Deals in one simple email.

    Deal Reviews