Previous Page Next Page

Deals from Topeka Lawrence

3.00 CTW Certified Diamond Solitaire Ring in 18K Gold

3.00 CTW Certified Diamond Solitaire Ring in 18K Gold
Price
$4999.99
Savings
77%
Retail
$22000
Topeka Lawrence Deals

3.00 CTW Certified Diamond Solitaire Ring in 18K Gold
  • Stunning round-cut diamond solitaire stone
  • Total diamond weight: 3.00 carats
  • 18-karat white-gold band with a polished finish
  • Diamond color: H-I
  • Diamond clarity: I2-I3
  • Prong setting
  • Certified diamond products ship with an individual quality certification issued by a third-party gemological laboratory that provides a general product assurance as per the quality range stated. View proof of certification.
  • Ring-sizing guide
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Oct 18 2014 by Groupon
    3.00 CTW Certified Diamond Solitaire Ring in 18K Gold

    300-Thread-Count Wrinkle Resistant 100% Cotton Solid Sheet Sets from $34.99–$44.99

    300-Thread-Count Wrinkle Resistant 100% Cotton Solid Sheet Sets from $34.99–$44.99
    Price
    $34.99
    Savings
    73%
    Retail
    $130
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Options
  • Twin: flat sheet (66”x96”), fitted sheet (39”x75”), one pillowcase (20”x30”)
  • Twin XL: flat sheet (66”x102”), fitted sheet (39”x80”), one pillowcase (20”x30”)
  • Full: flat sheet (81”x96”), fitted sheet (54”x75”), two pillowcases (20”x30”)
  • Queen: flat sheet (90”x102”), fitted sheet (60”x80”), two pillowcases (20”x30”)
  • King: flat sheet (108”x102”), fitted sheet (78”x80”), two pillowcases (20”x40”)
  • California king: flat sheet (108”x102”), fitted sheet (72”x84”), two pillowcases (20”x40”)
  • Wrinkle Resistant Solid Sheet Sets
  • 100% wrinkle-resistant cotton
  • Less ironing means more time for making the ultimate bed fort
  • 300 thread count
  • Fitted sheet pocket depth: 15”
  • Fits a mattress up to 18” thick
  • Machine wash cold, gentle cycle
  • Do not bleach
  • Tumble dry low
  • Remove promptly
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Oct 17 2014 by Groupon
    300-Thread-Count Wrinkle Resistant 100% Cotton Solid Sheet Sets from $34.99–$44.99

    4- or 7-Night All-Inclusive Stay for Two at Smugglers Cove Resort & Spa in St. Lucia. Includes Taxes and Fees.

    4- or 7-Night All-Inclusive Stay for Two at Smugglers Cove Resort & Spa in St. Lucia. Includes Taxes and Fees.
    Price
    $999
    Savings
    72%
    Retail
    $3508
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Hotel at a Glance: All-Inclusive Smugglers Cove Resort & Spa

    On the western side of St. Lucia, the crescent-shaped Rodney Bay gives way to a smaller cove. Here, tucked between palm trees, stands Smugglers Cove Resort & Spa. This all-inclusive resort spans 45 acres and encompasses four restaurants, five bars, and seven floodlit tennis courts. The tranquil cove in the hotel’s front yard is a great spot for guests to try kayaking, snorkeling, or windsurfing.

  • Step into the tropics from the terrace of your guest room, which features satellite TV, air conditioning, and tea and coffeemakers.
  • Splish splash in one of seven pools, two of which are adults only; one kid-friendly pool is equipped with a 100-foot water slide.
  • Pamper yourself by getting an outdoor massages at the spa (for an additional cost).
  • All-inclusive meal plan: Enjoy unlimited meals at four onsite restaurants, where offerings include an international buffet as well as Pan-Asian, Italian, and creole seafood.
  • Kid-friendly activities: cooking lessons, pool volleyball, and archery competitions
  • Saint Lucia: French-Inspired Cuisine and Spectacular Volcanoes

    Located in between Martinique and Saint Vincent in the eastern Caribbean, Saint Lucia was coveted by the British and French, who quarreled over the island for more than a century. Although English is now Saint Lucia’s official language, the French seem to have left a more noticeable influence on its arts and cuisine. Along the coast, a string of marinas exhibits a cultural blend through restaurants ranging from fried-fish shacks to upscale French eateries. Grab a table to sample meaty pepperpot stew, spinach-like callaloo soup, or the country’s national dish of green fig—a Caribbean term for small, unripe bananas—and salt fish.

    With several beaches, Saint Lucia attracts those looking for snorkeling excursions, dolphin-watching tours, or deep-sea fishing trips in search of blue marlin, barracuda, and mako shark. Crowds descend on the popular Reduit Beach at Rodney Bay, not too far from the 18th-century British forts at Pigeon Island National Park. For a less hectic scene, head south down the coast to Anse Chastanet, a more secluded beach with giant palm trees and undulating green hills.

    A vacation in Saint Lucia is not complete without a visit to one of its volcanoes. Considered the country’s unofficial symbol, the Pitons are two vegetation-covered volcanic plugs rising more than 2,000 feet above the western coast. Nearby Saint Lucia Volcano is considered “the world’s only drive-in volcano,” as you can drive your car close to the volcanic crater to see its steaming sulfur springs.

    Frequently Asked Questions

    1. What is the best way to travel to the hotel from the airport? Cab fare from George F. L. Charles Airport (SLU) is about $40. Cab fare from Hewanorra International Airport (UVF) is about $110.

    2. Is there an additional occupancy fee, or do I have to purchase another Groupon? The Groupon covers two guests. Island and deluxe rooms have a maximum occupancy of three adults and one kid, or two adults and two kids. $126 per night for one additional guest 17 or older; one kid aged 2–16 stays free; $63 per night for a second kid aged 2–16; kids under 2 stay free.

    3. Will I be approached to attend a timeshare sales presentation? Groupon customers are never obligated to attend a sales presentation. If you are approached and decline a presentation, you will not lose the value of your Groupon or have to pay additional fees.

    4. Which activities and amenities are included in the resort credits? No resort credits are included in this Groupon.

    5. Are dinner reservations required for restaurants? Is there a dress code? Reservations are not required. The dress for dinner is elegantly casual (no shorts, sleeveless shirts, flip flops or tank tops). Dress shorts are allowed only in the Cove restaurant.

    Love to travel? Follow us on Facebook and Twitter for travel tips, inspiration, and photos from around the world.


    Oct 21 2014 by Groupon
    4- or 7-Night All-Inclusive Stay for Two at Smugglers Cove Resort & Spa in St. Lucia. Includes Taxes and Fees.

    6-Piece 100% Egyptian Embroidered LaBoheme Towel Set

    6-Piece 100% Egyptian Embroidered LaBoheme Towel Set
    Price
    $26.99
    Savings
    67%
    Retail
    $83
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Set Contents
  • Two 27”x54” bath towels
  • Two 16”x28” hand towels
  • Two 12”x12” washcloths
  • 6-Piece 100% Egyptian Embroidered LaBoheme Towel Set
  • Six towels for the bathroom
  • Matching color for a uniform look
  • Bath towel GSM: 500
  • 100% Egyptian cotton
  • Low-twist loops for soft texture, absorbency, and durability
  • Sleek embroidery on one bath towel, hand towel, and washcloth
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Oct 13 2014 by Groupon
    6-Piece 100% Egyptian Embroidered LaBoheme Towel Set

    6-Piece Jacquard 100% Cotton Quick-Dry Towel Set

    6-Piece Jacquard 100% Cotton Quick-Dry Towel Set
    Price
    $27.99
    Savings
    83%
    Retail
    $164
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Set Contents:
  • Two bath towels (54” x 27”)
  • Two hand towels (26” x 16”)
  • Two wash cloths (12” x 13”)
  • 6-Piece Jacquard 100% Cotton Quick-Dry Towel Set
  • Fast-drying bath towel, hand towel, and wash cloth set
  • Plush, soft, and absorbent
  • Zero-twist weave quickly soaks up water
  • Uniform loops for a luxurious look
  • Sets include one jacquard and one solid bath towel, hand towel, and wash cloth (six pieces total)
  • Material: 100% cotton
  • Care: machine-washable
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Oct 06 2014 by Groupon
    6-Piece Jacquard 100% Cotton Quick-Dry Towel Set

    72-Pack of Sony Stamina Plus Alkaline AA or AAA Batteries

    72-Pack of Sony Stamina Plus Alkaline AA or AAA Batteries
    Price
    $15.99
    Savings
    63%
    Retail
    $43
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    72-Pack of Sony Stamina Plus Alkaline AA or AAA Batteries
  • Long-lasting alkaline batteries
  • Provides enduring power for high-drain devices and robot butlers
  • Expiration: 2024
  • Premium Sony manufactured quality
  • Re-closable package for easy storage
  • Safe for landfills
  • They contain no mercury or cadmium
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Oct 11 2014 by Groupon
    72-Pack of Sony Stamina Plus Alkaline AA or AAA Batteries

    Accumulair Diamond Air Filter 4-Pack from $27.99–$29.99

    Accumulair Diamond Air Filter 4-Pack from $27.99–$29.99
    Price
    $27.99
    Savings
    50%
    Retail
    $56
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Four-Pack of Accumulair Diamond Air Filters
  • Designed to filter entire households
  • Reduces air-borne allergens such as pet dander
  • Electrostatically charged with pleated shape
  • Does not support development of mold, bacteria, or bad juju
  • Lasts up to 90 days
  • Chemical-free
  • Efficiency up to MERV 13
  • APR 1950 rating
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Sep 30 2014 by Groupon
    Accumulair Diamond Air Filter 4-Pack from $27.99–$29.99

    Admission and Gift Shop Credit for Two or Four to the National Orphan Train Complex (Up to 53% Off)

    Admission and Gift Shop Credit for Two or Four to the National Orphan Train Complex (Up to 53% Off)
    Price
    $10
    Savings
    50%
    Retail
    $20
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Choose Between Two Options
  • $10 for admission for two adults and a $10 gift shop credit ($20 value)
  • $19 for admission for four adults and a $20 gift shop credit ($40 value)

  • Oct 21 2014 by Groupon
    Admission and Gift Shop Credit for Two or Four to the National Orphan Train Complex (Up to 53% Off)

    Aduro PowerUp 10,800mAh Leather Backup Portable Battery

    Aduro PowerUp 10,800mAh Leather Backup Portable Battery
    Price
    $19.99
    Savings
    67%
    Retail
    $60
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Aduro PowerUp 10,800mAh Leather Backup Portable Battery
  • Dual charging ports power two devices simultaneously
  • One 1-amp and one 2.1-amp USB output
  • LED lights indicate remaining power capacity
  • Charges via included micro-USB cable
  • Compatible with any USB charging cable
  • Built-in flashlight
  • Handsome leather finish
  • Condition: new
  • One-year warranty
  • Dimensions: 8”x5”x1”
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Oct 03 2014 by Groupon
    Aduro PowerUp 10,800mAh Leather Backup Portable Battery

    Aesthetica Cosmetics Contouring Kit

    Aesthetica Cosmetics Contouring Kit
    Price
    $19.99
    Savings
    67%
    Retail
    $60
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Aesthetica Cosmetics Contouring Kit

    The six pressed powders in the Aesthetica Cosmetics Contouring Kit are used to enhance natural beauty. Darker shades define and contour features while lighter shades highlight and enhance the eyes, cheekbones, nose, and jawline. An included step-by-step guide details how to contour and highlight like a professional makeup artist.

  • Contouring kit to help make faces look more chiseled and structured
  • Contains three matte powders for contouring and three illuminating powders for highlighting
  • 100% cruelty free
  • Helps sculpt and slim features
  • Arranged inside handbag-friendly refillable mirrored palette
  • Suitable for all skin types
  • Click here to view the ingredient list
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Oct 14 2014 by Groupon
    Aesthetica Cosmetics Contouring Kit

    AKC Puppy Pads in a Box (150 Ct.)

    AKC Puppy Pads in a Box (150 Ct.)
    Price
    $24.99
    Savings
    65%
    Retail
    $72
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    AKC Puppy Pads in a Box
  • Training pads
  • Perfect for new puppies or older pups
  • Allows for easy cleanup and leak-proof disposal
  • Built-in attractant
  • Eliminates odors and bacteria
  • Dimensions per pad: 22” x 22”
  • Quantity: 150
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Sep 27 2014 by Groupon
    AKC Puppy Pads in a Box (150 Ct.)

    Apple iPad 2 9.7" 32GB Tablet with Built-in WiFi (Refurbished)

    Apple iPad 2 9.7
    Price
    $219.99
    Savings
    67%
    Retail
    $670
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Any price comparison is to a new, nonrefurbished product price.

    Apple iPad 2 32GB with WiFi (Refurbished)

    Thinner, lighter, and more efficient than its predecessor, the iPad 2 connects you to the Web and a variety of apps when you’re away from home. Make FaceTime video calls, browse the Internet, or jot down notes on the device. It sports features the original iPad could never have anticipated: cameras, apps, and multitasking.

    Optimum Speed, Efficient Multitasking
    Considered to be the brain of the computer, the A5 chip facilitates multitasking between the Web browser, apps, and documents. According to Apple, the chip doubles the performance speed from the previous model of iPad and boosts the gaming graphics by nine times.

    Thin, Sleek Appearance
    An ultra-thin slab of aluminum sheathes the iPad 2’s innards. Familiar and simple, the iPad 2’s appearance is no more flashy than it needs to be.

    Dual Cameras
    The original iPad didn’t have any cameras, but the iPad 2 boasts two. The rear camera films in 720p HD for vibrant movies, while the front camera is great for taking advantage of the iPad’s FaceTime video chat app. The cameras also let you take snapshots, from silly Photo Booth poses to serious portraitures of visiting dignitaries.

    Specifications
  • Model number: MC770LL/A
  • 9.7” LED-backlit IPS display
  • Apple A5 dual-core chip
  • 32GB memory
  • iOS operating system
  • Built-in WiFi
  • Preloaded with apps like Photo Booth and FaceTime video chat
  • Download additional apps from App Store
  • Screen resolution: 1024x768
  • Up to 10 hours of battery life on a full charge
  • Dimensions: 9.5”x7.31”x0.34”
  • Full specifications
  • Condition: refurbished
  • In the box: iPad 2 with WiFi, dock connector to USB cable, 10W USB power adapter

    About Apple

    From the start, Steve Jobs was enthralled with not only the novelty of technology but also its design. When speaking about the Apple computer, he said it was “going to be insanely beautiful.” Over the years, Apple’s products have worked to fuse innovative technology with almost artful design. The iMac stunned the world with its colorful plastic shells, which the New York Times said “more closely resemble a pack of Life Savers than a new computer line.” The glossy white iPod—no bigger than a deck of playing cards—could hold an entire library of music. Time Magazine named the iPhone the Invention of the Year for its stunning design and—uniquely—because of the promise it held for even better products in the future. With each new item they launch, Apple works to shape the way future societies communicate, learn, and dance when they’re alone.

    For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Sep 29 2014 by Groupon
    Apple iPad 2 9.7

    Apple iPad mini 64GB with WiFi and Cellular for AT&T (Refurbished)

    Apple iPad mini 64GB with WiFi and Cellular for AT&T (Refurbished)
    Price
    $359.99
    Savings
    45%
    Retail
    $660
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Any price comparison is to a new, nonrefurbished product price

    Apple iPad mini 64GB with WiFi and Cellular for AT&T

    The Apple iPad mini straddles both hemispheres of the mobile-device world: it has both the functionality of a tablet and the friend-connecting abilities of a smartphone. The 7.9” LED-backlit touchscreen displays Apple’s iconic chiclet-style dashboard, but also has a quick-access bar for your most used apps, such as email, preferred web browser, and that app that turns your grumpy neighbor’s sprinklers on and off. The 64GB of storage can hold several reels’ worth of HD videos captured with the rear 5MP iSight camera. Back on the front, the FaceTime HD camera brings friends and family together for video calls that are almost as good as a real visit.

  • Product number:
  • Black: FD536LL/A
  • White: FD539LL/A
  • Dual-core Apple A5 chip
  • 7.9” LED-backlit multitouch display
  • 1024x768 resolution at 163 pixels per inch (ppi)
  • Fingerprint-resistant oleophobic coating
  • 64GB onboard storage
  • HD FaceTime video calling puts an end to anonymous ransom calls
  • 5MP iSight camera with autofocus and face detection
  • Up to 1080p Full HD video recording
  • 802.11a/b/g/n WiFi (2.4GHz and 5GHz bands)
  • Bluetooth v4.0
  • Data-enabled for AT&T network
  • AirPlay video streaming to Apple TV (3rd and 2nd generation)
  • Up to 10 hours of web surfing (WiFi) on full charge
  • Rechargeable 16.3-watt-hour lithium-polymer battery
  • Specifications
  • Condition: refurbished
  • One-year warranty
  • In the box: iPad mini, Lightning to USB cable, USB power adapter, documentation

    About Apple

    From the start, Steve Jobs was enthralled with not only the novelty of technology but also its design. When speaking about the Apple computer, he said it was “going to be insanely beautiful.” Over the years, Apple’s products have worked to fuse innovative technology with almost artful design. The iMac stunned the world with its colorful plastic shells, which the New York Times said “more closely resemble a pack of Life Savers than a new computer line.” The glossy white iPod—no bigger than a deck of playing cards—could hold an entire library of music. Time Magazine named the iPhone the Invention of the Year for its stunning design and—uniquely—because of the promise it held for even better products in the future. With each new item they launch, Apple works to shape the way future societies communicate, learn, and dance when they’re alone.

    For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Oct 19 2014 by Groupon
    Apple iPad mini 64GB with WiFi and Cellular for AT&T (Refurbished)

    ASUS 10" MeMo Pad Smart 16GB Android Tablet with IPS Display (ME301T-A1-BL) (Manufacturer Refurbished)

    ASUS 10
    Price
    $109.99
    Savings
    63%
    Retail
    $300
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    ASUS 10” MeMo Pad Smart 16GB Tablet with IPS Display (Manufacturer Refurbished) Features Overview NVIDIA Tegra 3 Quad-Core Processor

    A quad-core processor is capable of running multiple programs simultaneously, dramatically increasing the speed of your tablet as you swap from e-mail and Office documents to pictures of George Clooney ironing clothes. Such power is also able to accommodate 3D graphics and full-HD video with minimal lag.

    SonicMaster

    Optimized, ASUS-exclusive audio hardware, including powerful dual speakers and resonance chambers, work in tandem with precision-tuned Maxx Audio software. The result is rich, detailed, pro-grade audio that will register every husky shout with the same grace it captures a sultry whisper.

    Android 4.1 Jelly Bean Operating System

    Fluid and intuitive, the Jelly Bean operating system makes it easy to peruse your tablet’s myriad apps. An intelligent predictive keyboard is one notable feature, as is the ability to view maps offline and search online using only your voice. The OS also provides access to over one million apps available in the Google Play Store.

    SuperNote Lite

    Eschew written notes for this handy app, which lets you jot down grocery lists and other notes with the tip of your finger and in your very own handwriting.

    Specifications
  • Model number ME301T-A1-BL
  • 10.1” IPS panel with bright 170° viewing angle
  • NVIDIA Tegra 3 1.2GHz quad-core processor
  • 16GB flash storage capacity (expandable using Micro SD card, sold separately)
  • 1GB DDR3 system memory
  • Android 4.1 Jelly Bean operating system
  • Micro HDMI 1.4a port with full 1080p output
  • 802.11n wifi and Bluetooth 3.0
  • Dual stereo speakers with SonicMaster technology
  • SuperNote Lite app included
  • Access to ASUS WebStorage
  • Up to 8.5 hours of battery life
  • Front and rear-facing cameras
  • Micro SD card slot for expanded storage
  • Micro USB port for connecting compatible accessories
  • Access to Google Play Store’s over one million Android apps
  • Color: blue
  • Product condition: manufacturer refurbished
  • Dimensions: 10.4’‘x7.1’‘x0.4’’, weighing 1.28lb.
  • 90-day ASUS warranty
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Oct 10 2014 by Groupon
    ASUS 10

    ASUS MeMO Pad Smart 16GB 10.1" Android Tablet (Manufacturer Refurbished)

    ASUS MeMO Pad Smart 16GB 10.1
    Price
    $109.99
    Savings
    67%
    Retail
    $329
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Any price comparison is to a new, nonrefurbished product price.

    ASUS MeMO Pad Smart 10.1” Android Tablet

    Clocking in at only 1.3lb., the MeMO is one of the lightest tablets out there. But don’t let its diminutive stature fool you; inside is a powerful, quad-core, 1.3GHz processor and 1GB worth of memory, not to mention Android’s intuitive Jelly Bean operating system. No matter how crone-like your fingernails are, they won’t scratch the 10.1” display’s durable, backlit IPS panel. Cameras on the tablet’s front and back not only capture photos of cute cats, but also your reaction to them, be it joyous or malevolent.

  • Model number: ME-301T-AI-BL
  • 10.1” LED backlit display
  • Android 4.1 Jelly Bean operating system
  • Nvidia Tegra 3 Quad-Core 1.3GHz processor
  • Memory: 1GB DDR3L
  • Hard drive: 16GB EMMC
  • Lifetime’s worth of Cloud storage
  • Connectivity: 802.11 a/b/g/n
  • Bluetooth 3.0
  • 10-point multitouch function
  • Durable, scratch-resistant glass
  • 1.2MP front-facing camera
  • 5 MP rear-facing camera
  • Battery: 19Wh li-polymer
  • Up to 8.5 hours of battery life
  • Weight: 1.3 lb.
  • Condition: manufacturer refurbished
  • 90-day manufacturer warranty from ASUS
  • Full specifications
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Sep 26 2014 by Groupon
    ASUS MeMO Pad Smart 16GB 10.1

    ASUS T100TA Transformer Book 10.1" Touchscreen 2-in-1 Laptop/Tablet 32GB SSD (Manufacturer Refurbished)

    ASUS T100TA Transformer Book 10.1
    Price
    $219.99
    Savings
    37%
    Retail
    $350
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Any price comparison is to a new, nonrefurbished product price.

    ASUS Transformer 2-in-1 Laptop and Tablet (Manufacturer Refurbished)

    Living up to its name, the ASUS Transformer converts quickly between a tablet and laptop, so you never have to choose between the convenience of one-handed computing and a traditional typing experience. The sleek tablet runs Windows 8.1 and has built-in WiFi and Bluetooth to keep it wirelessly connected to the Internet and other devices.

    All-Day Battery Life
    Whether you’re doing serious work or seriously bingeing on Netflix, this tablet—which runs for up to 11 hours before needing a recharge—has you covered. A 8,060mAh battery is built into the display side of the tablet, so users get the same all-day productivity whether or not they’re plugged in to the keyboard.

    Fast Quad-Core Processing
    Typically reserved for laptops and desktops, this tablet’s quad-core CPU delivers efficient performance. The chip’s 1.86GHz speed cuts down on loading times and keeps the tablet speedy even with multiple apps running at once.

    Windows 8.1 Operating System
    Rather than running a limited mobile operating system, this tablet boast a fully fledged desktop OS: Windows 8.1. The sleek OS’s touch-optimized tile interface plays nice with the Transformer in laptop or tablet mode, responding to onscreen swipes and taps as well as clicks on the keyboard’s integrated touch pad.

    Specifications
  • Product number: T100TA-B1-GR
  • 10.1” touchscreen
  • 1366x768 resolution
  • 1.86GHz Intel quad-core processor
  • 2GB RAM
  • 32GB SSD
  • 802.11a/b/g/n WiFi
  • Bluetooth 4.0 wireless technology
  • USB 3.0
  • Keyboard dock included
  • Windows 8.1 OS
  • Battery life: up to 11 hours
  • Dimensions: 10.4”x6.7”x0.93”
  • Condition: manufacturer refurbished
  • 90-day warranty from ASUS
  • Technical specifications
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Oct 10 2014 by Groupon
    ASUS T100TA Transformer Book 10.1

    Atmos Rx Dry Herb Vaporizer Kit with Oil Bundle

    Atmos Rx Dry Herb Vaporizer Kit with Oil Bundle
    Price
    $59.99
    Savings
    75%
    Retail
    $237
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Bundle Contents
  • Atmos Rx dry herb vaporizer kit (see exact contents below)
  • Atmos RX oil cartridge
  • Glass screen
  • Bottle of relaxation oil
  • Bottle of tobacco-flavored oil
  • After purchasing this deal, you will need to visit the website listed on your Groupon voucher to complete redemption. See voucher for more information.

    Atmos Rx Dry Herb Vaporizer Kit with Oil Bundle

    This Atmos Rx dry vaporizer releases the essential, active elements of natural dry herbs without burning or producing smoke. The adapter also includes a measuring scale so you can see how much oil is left.

  • Dry herb vaporizer
  • Oil adapter with measuring scale
  • Slim, sleek design
  • Heats oil evenly
  • Can also vaporize wax
  • 12 mL bottles of oil
  • Relaxation oil with melatonin
  • Tobacco-flavored oil without nicotine
  • Oil ingredients
  • Atmos Rx dry-vaporizer kit includes the following:
  • Atmos Rx battery
  • Ceramic heating chamber
  • Spring
  • Mesh filter
  • Glass screen
  • Chamber connector
  • Ceramic filter
  • Rubber mouthpiece
  • Cleaning brush tool
  • Packing tool
  • User manual
  • Warning for California residents regarding Proposition 65: electronic cigarette products contain nicotine, a chemical known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm.

    For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Atmos. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Oct 22 2014 by Groupon
    Atmos Rx Dry Herb Vaporizer Kit with Oil Bundle

    ✈ All-Inclusive Viva Wyndham Tangerine Stay w/ Air. Includes Taxes & Fees. Price per Person Based on Double Occupancy.

    ✈ All-Inclusive Viva Wyndham Tangerine Stay w/ Air. Includes Taxes & Fees. Price per Person Based on Double Occupancy.
    Price
    $699
    Savings
    ??%
    Retail
    $??
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    All-Inclusive Beachfront Resort with Snorkeling and Scuba Diving

    The Dominican Republic has its white sand beaches and cerulean waters to thank for its designation as a top vacation spot. Enjoy both with this all-inclusive stay at the beachfront Viva Wyndham Tangerine, where you can indulge in included food, beverages, entertainment, and watersports. The vacation includes:

  • Round-trip airfare
  • 6-night all-inclusive stay at Viva Wyndham Tangerine
  • Unlimited food, drinks, and snacks
  • Daily activities and entertainment programs
  • Kite-surfing lesson
  • Kahuna open bar party pass, good for 3 hours of open bar in Cabarete
  • All taxes and gratuities
  • Property at a Glance: Viva Wyndham Tangerine

    You won’t have to wander far from your room at Viva Wyndham Tangerine to dig your toes in the sand or play in the Caribbean Sea’s turquoise waters—the resort is edged right up to the beach. Swaying palm trees separate this stretch of sand from the pool, where you can work on your tan or take a dip. Grab a bite to eat at the international buffet or Italian and Mexican à la carte restaurants (both offer ocean views) or challenge other guests to a game of tennis or beach volleyball.

  • Get a massage: The onsite spa offers deep-tissue and aromatherapy massages, as well as facial treatments, body scrubs, and salon services.
  • Grab a drink at the bar and lounge or one of the three onsite restaurants.
  • Explore the ocean by going snorkeling, scuba diving, windsurfing, kite boarding, or kayaking.
  • Location, location, location: Cabarete has no shortage of nightlife and beach bars for those looking to venture beyond the grounds of the resort.
  • Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic: Waterfalls, Beaches, and Centuries-Old Historical Sites

    Situated on the northern coast of the Dominican Republic, Puerto Plata is best known for its sun-kissed beaches. But the province has several breathtaking geographical features inland as well. Damajagua is a natural water park of sorts—it features 27 waterfalls flowing from limestone rock formations. Tour guides lead groups through the falls, and you can swim and occasionally slide down the natural water slides.

    You can get an aerial view of Puerto Plata and the Caribbean Sea on a teleférico, or cable car. One of them climbs 2,565 feet to the apex of Mount Isabel de Torres, which is crowned with blooming botanical gardens and a replica of Rio de Janeiro’s massive Christ the Redeemer statue. It’s also worth it to take a scenic drive to Parque Histórico La Isabela, where you’ll find the remains of a church as well as ruins of a colonial village where Columbus routinely woke his neighbors by blasting the Santa Maria’s foghorn.

    Frequently Asked Questions

    1. From what airport does the deal depart? How much does it cost to fly from a city that isn’t included in the deal options? Deal options with 3-letter airport codes depart from that specific airport. Deal options with full city names depart from an airport that is assigned at time of redemption with the tour operator. Departures from airports that are not included in the deal options may be available (and may cost more). Call Travel by Jen at 1-800-603-3178 for pricing from any airport that isn’t listed on the Groupon Getaways deal page.

    2. How do I find out if the dates I want to travel are available? To check the availability of specific dates within the option you would like to purchase, please call us at 1-800-603-3178.

    3. Do I need to buy a Groupon for my child? No, please contact us at 1-800-603-3178 for child pricing.

    4. Can the person I’m traveling with fly from a different city? As long as you are sharing a hotel room, the two people traveling together may fly from any city.

    5. What happens if I buy the Groupon and my travel dates are not available? We will do everything we can to accommodate the dates you wish to travel. In the event that we are unable to do so, the “Groupon Promise” allows you to refund your voucher.

    6. Is this deal priced per person? What does “per person, based on double occupancy” mean? This deal is priced per person based on two people sharing a room. If only one person will be traveling, the person has to buy a voucher and pay a solo fee directly to Travel by Jen at the time of booking. If you have further questions, please call us at 1-800-603-3178.

    7. Is the price advertised available on every date? Airfare subject to availability. Additional fees may apply for some departure dates. Contact Travel by Jen for details.

    Love to travel? Follow us on Facebook and Twitter for travel tips, inspiration, and photos from around the world.


    Oct 10 2014 by Groupon
    ✈ All-Inclusive Viva Wyndham Tangerine Stay w/ Air. Includes Taxes & Fees. Price per Person Based on Double Occupancy.

    Beats Wireless Headphones

    Beats Wireless Headphones
    Price
    $229.99
    Savings
    23%
    Retail
    $300
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Contents
  • Wireless headphones
  • Charging cable
  • Case
  • Instructions
  • Beats Wireless Headphones

    These stylish wireless headphones stream crystal-clear audio from any Bluetooth device up to 30’ away, including televisions, phones, or your secretive neighbor’s telegraph key. The ear pads fit snugly over ears for comfort and feature controls for managing volume, music, and phone calls. The battery-powered headphones offer up to 10 hours of wireless use, and the included charging cable plugs into any USB port to easily recharge them.

  • Clear sound
  • Up to 10 hours of wireless use
  • Stream audio from Bluetooth-enabled devices up to 30’ away
  • Supports SBC, APT-X, and AAC Bluetooth
  • Earcup controls manage music and phone calls
  • Recharges via USB port
  • Cable included
  • Condition: new
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Oct 02 2014 by Groupon
    Beats Wireless Headphones

    Bella Flowy Draped Dolman Sleeve Top

    Bella Flowy Draped Dolman Sleeve Top
    Price
    $14.99
    Savings
    56%
    Retail
    $34
    Topeka Lawrence Deals

    Bella Flowy Dolman Sleeve Top
  • Super-soft knit shirt
  • Draped dolman sleeves offer a relaxed, casual fit
  • Scoop neck
  • Pairs nicely with a long charm necklace
  • 65% polyester, 35% viscose
  • Machine-wash cold, gentle cycle
  • Tumble-dry, low cycle
  • Sizing chart
  • For questions pertaining to this deal, click the Ask a Question button below. For post-purchase inquiries, please contact Groupon customer support.

    Goods sold by Groupon Goods. View the Groupon Goods FAQ to learn more.


    Sep 18 2014 by Groupon
    Bella Flowy Draped Dolman Sleeve Top

    Show more Topeka Lawrence Coupons Daily Deals

    Welcome

    Current Cities


    Popular Trends


    Latest Searches


    Recent Reviews

    • Living Social Review
      Sharla: BUYER BEWARE!!!! Hopefully you read this before you waste your time and money and dont have to go thru the stress I have had to deal with and lack of sleep due to it.Ok so i got the deal from Living Social and have since gotten the money back. I called and made a reservation for Friday and was told they would be here at 6. At 6:30 I had not heard from them so I tried calling, got the st...
    • Groupon Review
      Jeff: I bought the special on dealhandler for it's plain intrinsic value. I mean, how bad could a case of wine be for $60? Okay, I admit I'm a bit of a wine snob, I love my $50+ Napa Cabernets as much as my wife does but we can't drink them every night now can we? In the supermarket, I'm always searching for decent $10-15 wine that I can enjoy with every dinner. I'm not going to get the greatest win...
    • Living Social Review
      Andrea: Actually I bought this product for a while and it's awesome!Just check my review out, this device is O.U.T.S.T.A.N.D.I.N.G!http://www.evoderma-noome-reviews.com/
    • Groupon Review
      Ael: Totally agree! If you include tip and taxes, this "deal" is actually more than if you book directly with any other professional and respectable limo firm. Don't get caught up in the "deal". You will get what you pay for and you do not want to experience being late to the airport or have to wait for something you prepaid for if you want to get home from the airport at a reasonable time. DO NOT USE...
    • Living Social Review
      Nicole: I am homeschooling my child and I love this site. They have mock tests as well as practice assessments. I wish they were running a deal on IntelliAbility content as well
    • Living Social Review
      Wanda: DO NOT use this photographer. She is unreliable and very unprofessional. She may leave you stranded like she did me and my fiancé for our engagement session. We paid for professional hair and make up to be done, rented a vehicle and waited for her to show. She never did. When she was phoned, simply said that it was too hot to shoot and that she sent an e-mail the day before. Untrue. I received a...
    • Living Social Review
      Monica: I had my carpet cleaning by Oxigreen Colorado, this guy was on time and he did an awesome job, my carpet looks great and smell great. I will definitely call him again.
    • Living Social Review
      Kimberley: Would not recommend.
    • Living Social Review
      Megan: Avoid this company and its owner 'Chuck' at all cost. Just check out their reviews..http://www.yelp.com/biz/urban-currents-atlanta
    • Living Social Review
      Hilary: Bought last month through Living Social and cancelled a couple weeks later. Total ripoff. For over a year they have been making excuses, offering "free months" and pretending to be something they are not. Most of their offerings are bar events that you could see for free anyway. Last week they actually were offering tickets to see ultimate frisbee games outside the metro area! Like I wouldn't g...
    • Groupon Review
      Mary: Bought this deal. Charges 3% on iPhone 5 then says this is not a supported accessory for this device and stops charging. Tried it on 3 separate iPhone 5s didn't work on any.
    • Groupon Review
      Carol Tillock: My daughter and I loved this comforter for her queen bedding. We now need a king. Can you reorder?
    • Living Social Review
      Emmeline: My boyfriend and I also bought two of these deals and have had no appointments made. She called me back after a couple weeks of trying to reach her And said they were fully booked. They didn't realize they were going to sell so many coupons. No offer to refund or honor it next year. She absolutely could not squeeze in two more appointments ! However, she could give me a deal on the same package...
    • Living Social Review
      Travis: We bought this deal for 4 hours on lovingsocial, scheduled with the movers for this past Friday, took the day off and waited, waited, waited, but THE MOVERS NEVER SHOWED UP. We called their office numerous times, leaving several voicemails with no response. This moving company really put us in a bind!
    • Living Social Review
      Martina: Scam....no allowing me to buy
    • Living Social Review
      Dawn: I had purchased a Groupon for $59 to have a mobile interior detail performed on my SUV. I called to make my appointment in early April (the Groupon would expire May 1st). At the time of making the appointment they could not fit me in until May 3rd (after the expiration of the Groupon) and I was ensured that the Groupon would be honored. (Again, not my fault that they couldn't fit me in until after...
    • Living Social Review
      Cat: Hi all, I saw I had a review here, but no comments. All of my customers left me positive feedback on my page, and I hope that whoever left that poor feedback gets in touch so we can talk. I do everything I can to leave customers happy with their images.-Catrina
    • Living Social Review
      Jenny: excellent!
    • Groupon Review
      Jess: Ive purchased from this website and took it to my local optometrist and turns out to be a fake. He had the exact pair only he had the "real name brand " also the website sells used pre owned pairs but sells it to you without informing you . Do not waste your hard earned money on rip offs like that website !!
    • Groupon Review
      Mandy: I recently purchased a deal from this gifted artist!! Not only was she EXTREMELY flexible with the times I wanted to come in, but she bent over backwards to ensure I was comfortable with my decision with the permanent eye makeup, I could see by the look on her face when she sat me up to view the results, that she had done a phenomenal job. Her lines were perfectly straight and the procedure was pa...
    • Living Social Review
      Kelly: I'd like to give this company a "FFFFFF" rating. I purchased a deal with them via LivingSocial after viewing reviews that were pretty good. I got worried because right after I bought it, their reviews started plummeting. I finally called them to schedule and their voicemail doesn't have their company name. I left a voicemail and received no response. I called several more times, no response....
    • Living Social Review
      Derek: Agree this is a scam my experience was exactly like this in Calgary. Avoid this deal
    • Living Social Review
      Sarah: Do not go there! Service is horrible! Rude staff!!!!
    • Living Social Review
      Sadie: DO NOT BUY THIS, IT IS A COMPLETE SCAM!!! I bought this "deal" on Living Social in August of 2012 and found out the hard way that Send Me A Maid is not a real company. Their address is an apartment. I tried to make appointments with them for months and either could not get them on the phone or email, or got them on the phone and got the run around. They wait until the deal you bought is...
    • Living Social Review
      Tammy: My boyfriend bought this LS special and I had my session on 1.25.13 with the promise of photos by 2.14.13; as of 4.17.13 all I have received is a promise on 2.25.13 that a CD was being mailed to me; and it has yet to arrive. Last response from B SHORT Photography was on 3.11.13 that they were checking with USPS on the CD. Nothing since. Very disappointing and now with no photos, no CD and no re...
    • Living Social Review
      Carol: I've been one of Coach Marc's students for about 6 months and have learned so much. As a beginner, golf can be quite intimidating but having a teacher like Marc who's incredibly patient and positive is so helpful. He also makes it fun so that you look forward to the classes.His classes are not limited to beginners, he teaches all levels so I would recommend him to anyone looking to improve...
    • Living Social Review
      Sharon: He does Active Isolated Stretching - he helped my plantar fasciitis.
    • Groupon Review
      Jen: Eventhough it says 3 areas she only uses up to 100 units of Dysport which is not nearly enough to treat three areas. AND my treatment only lasted 6 weeks when I went to Obecano as opposed to 3 1/2-4 months with my prior place. Cheaper is definitely not always bettter. Know what you are getting and what you need!!
    • Living Social Review
      Christine: Be careful...if you get a defective bracelet and send it back to them, not only will you NEVER receive a replacement, but you will also never see your money again and Balla Bracelets will ignore all customer service requests.

    Subscribe

    Subscribe

    Get All Groupon, Living Social, KGB Deals in one simple email.

    Deal Reviews