Previous Page Next Page

Deals from Hoboken Jersey City

$15 to Spend on Cupcakes & Baked Treats: The Sweet Spot Bake Shoppe

$15 to Spend on Cupcakes & Baked Treats: The Sweet Spot Bake Shoppe
Price
$7
Savings
53%
Retail
$15
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Whether you've reached a huge milestone or just the end of the week, it's always rewarding to hit that sweet spot -- especially if that spot is full of hand-crafted treats topped with fluffy icing. Celebrate being you with cupcakes, cookies, pies, and more:

• $7 for $15 to spend on sweets
• Local ingredients are used when possible in these decadent creations
• Try the popular chocolate salted caramel, apple cake with cream cheese frosting, creamy peanut butter cup, and rich chocolate and vanilla creations

"Every single time I'm there I try a new cupcake, and every time I'm blown away. They are all perfect and delicious. My favorite is definitely the strawberry." - Happy Customer

The Sweet Spot Bake Shoppe's Website | Facebook


Mar 13 2015 by Living Social
$15 to Spend on Cupcakes & Baked Treats: The Sweet Spot Bake Shoppe

$20 to Spend on Baked Goods: House of Cupcakes

$20 to Spend on Baked Goods: House of Cupcakes
Price
$11
Savings
45%
Retail
$20
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

More than 5,700 Facebook likes!

The Espresso Brownie cupcake may have won Food Network's Cupcake Wars for this Jersey-based treatery; but with flavors like Coconut Snowball, Hazelnut Crepe, and Cookies and Cream, there's really no way to lose:

• $11 for $20 to spend on baked goods
• Just try to keep from drooling over these exquisite flavors
• Simply bring your voucher to either location in Clifton or Wayne after purchasing

"The peanut butter cookie dough cupcake is by far my favorite cupcake ever!!! My dog absolutely loves eating her pupcakes, too!!!" - Facebook Review

"I went to the store in Wayne. The store was huge and beautiful. The workers were very welcoming and polite. I got the piña colada and Boston cream cupcakes. They were both amazing. Will be going back very soon."
- Another of the 85+ 5-Star Facebook Reviews

Go Ahead, Try Them All!
The worst part about stepping foot in this store is the ensuing decision paralysis -- after all, every flavor is baked fresh daily with quality ingredients like fresh fruit and premium chocolate. There are even plenty of gluten-free options and -- wait for it -- adorable, dog-friendly PupCakes for your furry best friend.

House of Cupcakes Website | Facebook


Mar 15 2015 by Living Social
$20 to Spend on Baked Goods: House of Cupcakes

$20 to Spend on Sandwiches, Pizza, and Much More: Lil' Left Coast

$20 to Spend on Sandwiches, Pizza, and Much More: Lil' Left Coast
Price
$10
Savings
50%
Retail
$20
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Superfoods and wholesome ingredients have arrived on the south shore of Long Island, where Lil' Left Coast is topping pizzas with roasted chicken and green chiles and packing salads with fresh veggies, whole grains, and homemade dressings, all while still griddling buttery cheese sandwiches and burgers:

• $10 for $20 to spend on food and drink
• Menu has tons of unique burgers, pastas, sandwiches, and apps
• You can use your voucher for dine-in or delivery

"So many interesting choices you instantly start planning your next trip. Once you taste this food the 'lil' addiction begins. Cheese pierogis with caramelized onions and apple. Rich and subtly sweet! Torta Grande mexican classic with a 'lil' twist. So hearty and filling." - Facebook Reviewer

Don't Just Eat Right -- Eat Fun
This restaurant wants you to enjoy eating, which is why playful ingredient combos like the Tuna Takati burger -- sliced rare tuna topped with wasabi slaw and balsamic teriyaki -- make it an adventure to read through the menu. Spicy bahn mi sandwiches come in six different flavors, while noodles are paired with everything from lobster to barbecue pork belly.

Lil' Left Coast Website | Facebook | Instagram


Mar 13 2015 by Living Social
$20 to Spend on Sandwiches, Pizza, and Much More: Lil' Left Coast

$20, $10, or $50 to Spend on Comfort Food: Mac & Melts

$20, $10, or $50 to Spend on Comfort Food: Mac & Melts
Price
$10
Savings
50%
Retail
$20
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

More than 2,800 Facebook likes!

From mac and cheese to melts, the fare at Mac & Melts is sure to impress hardcore foodies and kids-at-heart alike. Try a variety of macaroni dishes each made with a delicious twist, tater tots, tomato bisque, and more for yourself with this offer:

• $10 for $20 to spend on food and drinks for two or more
• $5 for $10 to spend on food and drinks
• $30 for $50 to catering services

• Eclectic menu is packed with fun takes on all your favorites

"Came here today with a group and really enjoyed it. The food was excellent, the service was with a smile, and the treatment we received was great. Everyone couldn't have possibly been nicer." - Facebook Reviewer

Mac & Melts's Website | Facebook


Mar 13 2015 by Living Social
$20, $10, or $50 to Spend on Comfort Food: Mac & Melts

$20, $50, or $100 to Spend on Food and Drink: Molly Maguire's

$20, $50, or $100 to Spend on Food and Drink: Molly Maguire's
Price
$25
Savings
50%
Retail
$50
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Corned beef and cabbage, roasted rack of lamb, and shepherd's pie are just three of the savory dishes you'll find on this spot's long menu, decorated with authentic Irish pub favorites. Savor hefty portions of regional delicacies and beloved pub fare:

• $25 for $50 to spend on food and drink for dinner
• $10 for $20 to spend on food and drink for lunch
• $50 for $100 to spend on food for catering

Molly Maguire's Website | Facebook


Mar 13 2015 by Living Social
$20, $50, or $100 to Spend on Food and Drink: Molly Maguire's

$200 Restaurant.com eGift Card: Restaurant.com

$200 Restaurant.com eGift Card: Restaurant.com
Price
$40
Savings
80%
Retail
$200
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Best Seller: More than 13,000 sold last time!

Save on your next night out on the town -- or a power lunch, or an indulgent breakfast -- with a Restaurant.com. eGift Card. With your purchase, $4 will be donated to the American Red Cross:

• $40 for a $200 Restaurant.com eGift Card for Dine.Restaurant.com (see fine print for details)
• Enjoy food and drink at thousands of participating restaurants
• Redeem for multiple denominations -- search by location, cuisine type, and more; Restaurant.com eGift Cards do not expire, so you can redeem all at once or retain the balance for later

How It Works
1. Buy this great deal through LivingSocial
2. Receive your unique redemption code via email
3. Go to dine.restaurant.com to enter your unique redemption code to receive your eGift Card
4. Apply the $200 eGift Card credit toward various restaurant-specific certificates
5. Find restaurants by zip code
6. A sample Dine.Restaurant.com deal would be: $25 to spend at an area restaurant with a purchase of $50 or more

"This was a fabulous buy! [...] I have been able to try really neat places that I didn't even know existed until now! It's really nice to go to a place you have never been, and have a lot of money towards the bill already taken care of. This frees you up to try new things without worrying that you will not like the food! Thanks... AWESOME idea." - LivingSocial Member

Dine.Restaurant.com Website | Facebook


Mar 13 2015 by Living Social
$200 Restaurant.com eGift Card: Restaurant.com

$25 to Spend on Your First delivery.com Order: delivery.com

$25 to Spend on Your First delivery.com Order: delivery.com
Price
$12
Savings
52%
Retail
$25
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

delivery.com is here to simplify and streamline your life so you can worry about the important things. With a few simple clicks, you can place delivery or pick-up orders from your favorite local restaurants, grocery stores, and liquor stores:

• $12 for $25 to spend on your first delivery.com order
• Just type in your address to explore local businesses in your neighborhood
• Once you find out who's delivering to you, simply place an order for pick-up or delivery right to your door

Take Note: This offer is valid for restaurant, liquor store, or grocery store orders and excludes laundry or dry cleaning orders.

delivery.com Website | Mobile App


Mar 13 2015 by Living Social
$25 to Spend on Your First delivery.com Order: delivery.com

$30 to Spend on Classic Italian Fare and Sushi: Bistro 1051

$30 to Spend on Classic Italian Fare and Sushi: Bistro 1051
Price
$15
Savings
50%
Retail
$30
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

This Clark resto fashions Asian porcelain floors, exposed brick walls, reclaimed woodwork, and antique light fixtures for a unique interior, and the menu of Italian fare and sushi keeps the originality going. Try some of the "best sushi around" and more:

• $15 for $30 to spend on food and drink at dinner Sunday through Thursday
• Eclectic menu features Italian classics, steak, seafood, pizza, and fresh sushi
• Located on Raritan Road -- conveniently near the Garden State Parkway

Dig In
Start with delights such as tuna tartar (caviar, onions, and scallions) or signature sushi rolls like the triple tempura (sweet potato, shrimp, and banana tempura, avocado, and teriyaki sauce), but save room for traditional Italian dishes. You don't want to miss the spicy Maryland crab soup, flatbreads straight from the brick oven, rigatoni with sweet sausage, or the mouthwatering lobster ravioli in a creamy shrimp and lobster sherry sauce.

Bistro 1051 Website | Facebook


Mar 13 2015 by Living Social
$30 to Spend on Classic Italian Fare and Sushi: Bistro 1051

$40 or $80 to Spend on Caribbean Food: Suede Modern Caribbean Cuisine

$40 or $80 to Spend on Caribbean Food: Suede Modern Caribbean Cuisine
Price
$20
Savings
50%
Retail
$40
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

You've got a taste for adventure, and Suede has a menu of Caribbean classics spun with a modern twist -- perfect for satisfying that appetite for something new. Even the décor is totally different, infused with European and Egyptian style:

• $20 for $40 to spend on food for groups of two or more
• $40 for $80 to spend on food for groups of four or more
• Start with crispy salmon crab cakes, mango BBQ wings, or island tacos

An Original in Brooklyn
The traditional: chicken and waffles. The Suede version: chicken with waffles filled with rum-soaked raisins. This is just one example of the unique food you'll find here, from oxtail pizza -- served on a New York-style crust, of course -- to homemade curried goat. Island-style fish 'n' chips and short ribs braised in red wine also speak to this one-of-a-kind style, perfect for anyone who wants to expand their foodie world.

Suede Modern Caribbean Cuisine Website


Mar 14 2015 by Living Social
$40 or $80 to Spend on Caribbean Food: Suede Modern Caribbean Cuisine

$40 to Spend on Italian Food or Drink: Sofia's Fine Italian Cuisine, Restaurant & Full Service Catering

$40 to Spend on Italian Food or Drink: Sofia's Fine Italian Cuisine, Restaurant & Full Service Catering
Price
$20
Savings
50%
Retail
$40
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

At this Springfield spot, feast on vine-ripe specialties like salmon puttanesca, rigatoni pomodoro, penne alla vodka, and more:

• $20 for $40 to spend on food or drink at dinner
• Hosts live entertainment on Friday night, too, including dinner shows
• Menu includes classic Italian dishes including pasta, steak & chops, milk-fed veal, and fish

"... Every single thing that came out of that kitchen was delicious... My fave was the long peppers with potatoes! And my dish special, lobster ravioli, was to die for. Our waiter, Michael, was a sweetheart. I will definitely be back." - Facebook Fan

"Outstanding food, great selection, good service. We are looking forward to returning." - LivingSocial Member

Sofia's Fine Italian Cuisine, Restaurant & Full Service Catering on Facebook


Mar 13 2015 by Living Social
$40 to Spend on Italian Food or Drink: Sofia's Fine Italian Cuisine, Restaurant & Full Service Catering

$40 to Spend on Italian Food: Boccone South

$40 to Spend on Italian Food: Boccone South
Price
$20
Savings
50%
Retail
$40
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

The skill set of Italy-born-and-raised Silvio Caruso -- married with the culinary characteristics of both of northern and southern regions -- yield Boccone South's oh-so-inventive menu:

• $20 for $40 to spend on food and drink at dinner
• Try a Neapolitan pizza with hand-pulled mozzarella or the rustic tilapia provinciale
• Bring your favorite Italian wine or beer pairing to this BYOB spot Tuesday-Sunday

"We mainly had fish dishes, which were superb -- and we would thoroughly recommend this authentic Italian. Great specials list, too. We will be going back very soon -- so glad we found this gem in South Orange." - OpenTable Reviewer

Boccone South's Website | Facebook


Mar 13 2015 by Living Social
$40 to Spend on Italian Food: Boccone South

$40 to Spend on Mexican Food: El Mexicano

$40 to Spend on Mexican Food: El Mexicano
Price
$20
Savings
50%
Retail
$40
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Nachos have it made -- their sole purpose in life is to dive into bowls of fresh guacamole, gooey queso, and salsa with a little zing. The good news is you can have a taste of this decadent lifestyle during an upcoming meal at El Mexicano:

• $20 for $40 to spend on food and drink
• Pro tip: The Mexican sampler, chimichangas, and fajitas never disappoint
• Complement your pick with the red sangria or try a Magic Bottle -- a signature blend of Patrón margarita and blue sangria, served in a handcrafted Patrón bottle

"This was the best Mexican restaurant I've been to. ... The atmosphere was relaxing and cozy. I will visit here again!" - Delighted Reviewer

El Mexicano's Website | Facebook


Mar 13 2015 by Living Social
$40 to Spend on Mexican Food: El Mexicano

$40 to Spend on Seafood, Steaks, and More: Honu Kitchen & Cocktails

$40 to Spend on Seafood, Steaks, and More: Honu Kitchen & Cocktails
Price
$20
Savings
50%
Retail
$40
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

More than 8,400 Facebook likes!

Festive and elegant, this Huntington restaurant is just the place to enjoy a special evening out. With gourmet cuisine, handsome mahogany accents, and Long Island's longest bar, it's sure to please:

• $20 for $40 to spend on food and drink
• Valid beginning January 2, 2015 in the dining room (not the bar) -- here's the menu
• Reservations required -- voucher can be used any day but Saturday

"Food was AMAZING tonight, the drinks were delish, and our waitress was beyond great! We've found our new spot!" - Facebook Reviewer

Gourmet Dining on the Gold Coast
Fantastic small and large plates await at this New York Avenue establishment. We love seared sea scallops and toasted gnocchi, and the braised short rib and pecan-crusted pork are also crowd pleasers. On weekend nights, the lively dining room turns into a hopping dance floor, for which the crystal chandeliers make the perfect backdrop. Of course, you'll also want to make your way through the fantastic wine list, or have one of the skilled bartenders make you a specialty cocktail.

Honu Kitchen & Cocktails's Website | Facebook


Mar 14 2015 by Living Social
$40 to Spend on Seafood, Steaks, and More: Honu Kitchen & Cocktails

$50 on Classic American Fare: The Brook Tavern

$50 on Classic American Fare: The Brook Tavern
Price
$25
Savings
50%
Retail
$50
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

With a 65-foot-long wood bar, 31 beers on tap, 170 available liquors, and 28 plasma TVs, this sports bar doesn't just boast enough room for all of your friends, but great music and good food. See what they have in store with this offer:

• $25 for $50 value to spend on food and drink at dinner on Sunday to Wednesday
• $35 for $50 to spend on food and drink any day of the week
• Dinner is usually available from 4 to 9 p.m.; don't miss the Cuban sandwich or the pan-seared salmon

"Had a great meal Saturday night! The short ribs were to die for! Mac and cheese bar pies and burgers also exceptional." - Delighted Diner

The Brook Tavern Website


Mar 13 2015 by Living Social
$50 on Classic American Fare: The Brook Tavern

$50 to Spend on Dinner: Brooklyn Grill

$50 to Spend on Dinner: Brooklyn Grill
Price
$25
Savings
50%
Retail
$50
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

No matter what you're hungry for, it's on the menu at Brooklyn Grill, a friendly eatery in South Hackensack where you'll find gourmet versions of tried-and-true favorites:

• $25 for $50 to spend on food and drink at dinner
• $10 for $20 to spend on food and drink at lunch
• $15 for $30 to spend on food and drink at brunch

Burgers, Steaks, Sandwiches, and More
For our money, the char-grilled burgers (made with freshly ground chuck and sirloin) are unbeatable. Top yours with bacon and guacamole to make it extra special. For dinner, the steaks are great, as is pan-seared salmon or Grandma's fried chicken. Salads and wraps are perfect for a light meal, and the Coney Island clam chowder is delicious on a cold day. To top everything off, there's a full bar and plenty of TVs -- perfect for watching the game.

Brooklyn Grill's Website


Mar 13 2015 by Living Social
$50 to Spend on Dinner: Brooklyn Grill

$50 to Spend on Italian Food at Dinner: Sofia's Ristorante

$50 to Spend on Italian Food at Dinner: Sofia's Ristorante
Price
$25
Savings
50%
Retail
$50
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

More than 1,100 Facebook likes!

Jersey has always been serious about its Italian food -- satisfy your taste for authentic cuisine with a warm and inviting meal at Sofia's Ristorante, a North Caldwell staple that's been dishing out the good stuff since 1998:

• $25 for $50 to spend on food and drink at dinner
• This highly rated resto is BYOB, so don't forget to pack your favorite wine or beer
• Dinner's served after 5 p.m. on Tuesday to Saturday and after 4 p.m. on Sunday

"I'm very picky about Italian food, but this place is phenomenal."
- LivingSocial Member

"Food was DELISH!! Service was good and BYO is always a plus, in my book! The menu was extensive with many choices... only problem was I wanted to try them all!!"
- Another Happy LivingSocial Member

Our Favorites from the Menu
For a truly savory meal, order the Vitello Susanna -- breaded veal cutlets splashed with balsamic vinaigrette and served over a bed of arugula, ripe tomatoes, and fresh mozzarella. The chicken penne comes complete with artichokes and a pink cream sauce, while the Sogliola Ripieno delights diners with a mix of crabmeat-stuffed flounder, roasted peppers, and capers.

Sofia's Ristorante's Website | Facebook


Mar 14 2015 by Living Social
$50 to Spend on Italian Food at Dinner: Sofia's Ristorante

$50 to Spend on Japanese Food and Drink: Banzai Hibachi

$50 to Spend on Japanese Food and Drink: Banzai Hibachi
Price
$25
Savings
50%
Retail
$50
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Some of the area's tastiest Japanese cuisine can be found at Hartsdale's Banzai Hibachi, which you'll get a chance to enjoy with this offer:

• $25 for $50 to spend on food and drink
• Order an entrée cooked on one of the hibachi grills, or sample the fresh sushi
• Desserts and appetizers are also creative and delicious -- check out the menu here

"It is consistently excellent. Not only is the food outstanding but the entire family likes it. Our grandkids would go there every week if they could. It is a completely great evening. Great food that is prepared right in front of you.....I love the salmon.....excellent and friendly service and fun for all with the chefs who are so much fun to watch. Try it you will love it." - LivingSocial Member

Perfect for a Special Meal or Watching the Game
You've got two options here, both of which are good ones. One is to sit back and enjoy the spectacle of a master chef manning a hibachi grill, grilling meats and vegetables while wowing you with knife skills and showmanship. Or, have a seat at the sushi bar, where you'll feast on fresh sashimi, specialty rolls, and other seafood treats. You can't go wrong either way, and the selection of Japanese beers, wines, and sakes will make your meal even more fun.

Banzai Hibachi's Website | Facebook


Mar 13 2015 by Living Social
$50 to Spend on Japanese Food and Drink: Banzai Hibachi

$60 or $120 Toward Dinner for Two or Four: 212 Steakhouse

$60 or $120 Toward Dinner for Two or Four: 212 Steakhouse
Price
$30
Savings
50%
Retail
$60
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

More than 4,300 Facebook likes!

With a chic Midtown East location, an extensive menu, and prime cuts of Kobe beef, this East 53rd Street locale is the perfect host to an upscale evening:

• $30 for $60 to spend on food and drink at dinner for two
• $55 for $120 to spend on food and drink at dinner for four
• Our picks: Try the striploin paired with Sonoma County cabernet sauvignon

"This was hands down the best deal I've ever bought from LivingSocial, and that's saying something. Everything from the foie gras, to the Kobe, to the 10-oz. Wagyu skirt steak was the real deal. The steak simply melted in our mouths. We're definitely coming back with a few friends!" - LivingSocial Member

"The Kobe Beef was to die for! Rich flavor and texture, so tender, truly excellent, worthy every bite. The baked polenta with parmesan was perfect, crispy outside and creamy inside, goes very well with the steaks. Huge wine list. Chocolate soufflé was pretty amazing too. Service was friendly and attentive. Very nice classy atmosphere... definitely had a good time here." - OpenTable Reviewer

212 Steakhouse Website | Facebook


Mar 13 2015 by Living Social
$60 or $120 Toward Dinner for Two or Four: 212 Steakhouse

$60 to Spend on Asian Fare; or a Prix-Fixe Dinner: Penthouse 808

$60 to Spend on Asian Fare; or a Prix-Fixe Dinner: Penthouse 808
Price
$30
Savings
50%
Retail
$60
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

More than 2,800 Facebook fans agree: This trendy LIC rooftop spot offers some of the best skyline views in town -- not to mention Executive Chef Seth Levine's menu of inventive Asian-Pacific fare:

• $30 for $60 to spend on food and drink
• $29 ($62 value) for a Wednesday Jazz Night prix-fixe dinner for two
• Prix-fixe dinner includes two small plates (up to $17 each) and two specialty cocktails (up to $14 each)

"Love this place...great food, great ambiance, great view." - LivingSocial Member

Rock Shrimp Tempura is Only the Beginning
Small plates make the perfect start at this eatery nestled on the top floor of the Ravel Hotel -- think Tuna Tartare-Poke, Samurai Chicken Wings, and Peking duck spring rolls. Next up, inventive sushi like the Lomi Lomi roll, or entrées like the angry lobster or Hawaiian rib-eye.

Penthouse 808's Website | Facebook


Mar 13 2015 by Living Social
$60 to Spend on Asian Fare; or a Prix-Fixe Dinner: Penthouse 808

$60 to Spend on Brazilian Rodizio : Brazeiro Churrascaria

$60 to Spend on Brazilian Rodizio : Brazeiro Churrascaria
Price
$30
Savings
50%
Retail
$60
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Juicy skirt steak, freshly carved tableside so it falls right on your plate -- now that's the way to enjoy Brazilian barbecue.

• $30 for $60 to spend on Brazilian rodizio for four or more people
• $15 for $30 to spend on Brazilian rodizio for two or more people
• Use your voucher at the North Bergen location Monday through Wednesday

Here's How the Rodizio Rolls
When it comes to rodizio, you decide how much meat you'd like to try. Adjust a top on your table to signal whether you'd like more food, and servers will come around with big rotisseries of meats like skirt steak, chicken, and ribs to carve right onto your plate. Pick and choose from tons of different grilled meats, and bask in the deliciousness of so many options.

Don't Forget: Alcohol isn't included with this deal, and children who are 7 and older pay full price.

Brazeiro Churrascaria Website | Facebook


Mar 21 2015 by Living Social
$60 to Spend on Brazilian Rodizio : Brazeiro Churrascaria

Show more Hoboken Jersey City Coupons Daily Deals

Welcome

Current Cities


Popular Trends


Latest Searches


Recent Reviews

  • Living Social Review
    Sharla: BUYER BEWARE!!!! Hopefully you read this before you waste your time and money and dont have to go thru the stress I have had to deal with and lack of sleep due to it.Ok so i got the deal from Living Social and have since gotten the money back. I called and made a reservation for Friday and was told they would be here at 6. At 6:30 I had not heard from them so I tried calling, got the st...
  • Groupon Review
    Jeff: I bought the special on dealhandler for it's plain intrinsic value. I mean, how bad could a case of wine be for $60? Okay, I admit I'm a bit of a wine snob, I love my $50+ Napa Cabernets as much as my wife does but we can't drink them every night now can we? In the supermarket, I'm always searching for decent $10-15 wine that I can enjoy with every dinner. I'm not going to get the greatest win...
  • Living Social Review
    Andrea: Actually I bought this product for a while and it's awesome!Just check my review out, this device is O.U.T.S.T.A.N.D.I.N.G!http://www.evoderma-noome-reviews.com/
  • Groupon Review
    Ael: Totally agree! If you include tip and taxes, this "deal" is actually more than if you book directly with any other professional and respectable limo firm. Don't get caught up in the "deal". You will get what you pay for and you do not want to experience being late to the airport or have to wait for something you prepaid for if you want to get home from the airport at a reasonable time. DO NOT USE...
  • Living Social Review
    Nicole: I am homeschooling my child and I love this site. They have mock tests as well as practice assessments. I wish they were running a deal on IntelliAbility content as well
  • Living Social Review
    Wanda: DO NOT use this photographer. She is unreliable and very unprofessional. She may leave you stranded like she did me and my fiancé for our engagement session. We paid for professional hair and make up to be done, rented a vehicle and waited for her to show. She never did. When she was phoned, simply said that it was too hot to shoot and that she sent an e-mail the day before. Untrue. I received a...
  • Living Social Review
    Monica: I had my carpet cleaning by Oxigreen Colorado, this guy was on time and he did an awesome job, my carpet looks great and smell great. I will definitely call him again.
  • Living Social Review
    Kimberley: Would not recommend.
  • Living Social Review
    Megan: Avoid this company and its owner 'Chuck' at all cost. Just check out their reviews..http://www.yelp.com/biz/urban-currents-atlanta
  • Living Social Review
    Hilary: Bought last month through Living Social and cancelled a couple weeks later. Total ripoff. For over a year they have been making excuses, offering "free months" and pretending to be something they are not. Most of their offerings are bar events that you could see for free anyway. Last week they actually were offering tickets to see ultimate frisbee games outside the metro area! Like I wouldn't g...
  • Groupon Review
    Mary: Bought this deal. Charges 3% on iPhone 5 then says this is not a supported accessory for this device and stops charging. Tried it on 3 separate iPhone 5s didn't work on any.
  • Groupon Review
    Carol Tillock: My daughter and I loved this comforter for her queen bedding. We now need a king. Can you reorder?
  • Living Social Review
    Emmeline: My boyfriend and I also bought two of these deals and have had no appointments made. She called me back after a couple weeks of trying to reach her And said they were fully booked. They didn't realize they were going to sell so many coupons. No offer to refund or honor it next year. She absolutely could not squeeze in two more appointments ! However, she could give me a deal on the same package...
  • Living Social Review
    Travis: We bought this deal for 4 hours on lovingsocial, scheduled with the movers for this past Friday, took the day off and waited, waited, waited, but THE MOVERS NEVER SHOWED UP. We called their office numerous times, leaving several voicemails with no response. This moving company really put us in a bind!
  • Living Social Review
    Martina: Scam....no allowing me to buy
  • Living Social Review
    Dawn: I had purchased a Groupon for $59 to have a mobile interior detail performed on my SUV. I called to make my appointment in early April (the Groupon would expire May 1st). At the time of making the appointment they could not fit me in until May 3rd (after the expiration of the Groupon) and I was ensured that the Groupon would be honored. (Again, not my fault that they couldn't fit me in until after...
  • Living Social Review
    Cat: Hi all, I saw I had a review here, but no comments. All of my customers left me positive feedback on my page, and I hope that whoever left that poor feedback gets in touch so we can talk. I do everything I can to leave customers happy with their images.-Catrina
  • Living Social Review
    Jenny: excellent!
  • Groupon Review
    Jess: Ive purchased from this website and took it to my local optometrist and turns out to be a fake. He had the exact pair only he had the "real name brand " also the website sells used pre owned pairs but sells it to you without informing you . Do not waste your hard earned money on rip offs like that website !!
  • Groupon Review
    Mandy: I recently purchased a deal from this gifted artist!! Not only was she EXTREMELY flexible with the times I wanted to come in, but she bent over backwards to ensure I was comfortable with my decision with the permanent eye makeup, I could see by the look on her face when she sat me up to view the results, that she had done a phenomenal job. Her lines were perfectly straight and the procedure was pa...
  • Living Social Review
    Kelly: I'd like to give this company a "FFFFFF" rating. I purchased a deal with them via LivingSocial after viewing reviews that were pretty good. I got worried because right after I bought it, their reviews started plummeting. I finally called them to schedule and their voicemail doesn't have their company name. I left a voicemail and received no response. I called several more times, no response....
  • Living Social Review
    Derek: Agree this is a scam my experience was exactly like this in Calgary. Avoid this deal
  • Living Social Review
    Sarah: Do not go there! Service is horrible! Rude staff!!!!
  • Living Social Review
    Sadie: DO NOT BUY THIS, IT IS A COMPLETE SCAM!!! I bought this "deal" on Living Social in August of 2012 and found out the hard way that Send Me A Maid is not a real company. Their address is an apartment. I tried to make appointments with them for months and either could not get them on the phone or email, or got them on the phone and got the run around. They wait until the deal you bought is...
  • Living Social Review
    Tammy: My boyfriend bought this LS special and I had my session on 1.25.13 with the promise of photos by 2.14.13; as of 4.17.13 all I have received is a promise on 2.25.13 that a CD was being mailed to me; and it has yet to arrive. Last response from B SHORT Photography was on 3.11.13 that they were checking with USPS on the CD. Nothing since. Very disappointing and now with no photos, no CD and no re...
  • Living Social Review
    Carol: I've been one of Coach Marc's students for about 6 months and have learned so much. As a beginner, golf can be quite intimidating but having a teacher like Marc who's incredibly patient and positive is so helpful. He also makes it fun so that you look forward to the classes.His classes are not limited to beginners, he teaches all levels so I would recommend him to anyone looking to improve...
  • Living Social Review
    Sharon: He does Active Isolated Stretching - he helped my plantar fasciitis.
  • Groupon Review
    Jen: Eventhough it says 3 areas she only uses up to 100 units of Dysport which is not nearly enough to treat three areas. AND my treatment only lasted 6 weeks when I went to Obecano as opposed to 3 1/2-4 months with my prior place. Cheaper is definitely not always bettter. Know what you are getting and what you need!!
  • Living Social Review
    Christine: Be careful...if you get a defective bracelet and send it back to them, not only will you NEVER receive a replacement, but you will also never see your money again and Balla Bracelets will ignore all customer service requests.

Subscribe

Subscribe

Get All Groupon, Living Social, KGB Deals in one simple email.

Deal Reviews