Previous Page Next Page

Deals from Hoboken Jersey City

$15 to Spend on Cupcakes & Baked Treats: The Sweet Spot Bake Shoppe

$15 to Spend on Cupcakes & Baked Treats: The Sweet Spot Bake Shoppe
Price
$7
Savings
53%
Retail
$15
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Whether you've reached a huge milestone or just the end of the week, it's always rewarding to hit that sweet spot -- especially if that spot is full of hand-crafted treats topped with fluffy icing. Celebrate being you with cupcakes, cookies, pies, and more:

• $7 for $15 to spend on sweets
• Local ingredients are used when possible in these decadent creations
• Try the popular chocolate salted caramel, apple cake with cream cheese frosting, creamy peanut butter cup, and rich chocolate and vanilla creations

"Every single time I'm there I try a new cupcake, and every time I'm blown away. They are all perfect and delicious. My favorite is definitely the strawberry." - Happy Customer

The Sweet Spot Bake Shoppe's Website | Facebook


Apr 10 2015 by Living Social
$15 to Spend on Cupcakes & Baked Treats: The Sweet Spot Bake Shoppe

$20 to Spend on Baked Goods: House of Cupcakes

$20 to Spend on Baked Goods: House of Cupcakes
Price
$11
Savings
45%
Retail
$20
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

More than 5,700 Facebook likes!

The Espresso Brownie cupcake may have won Food Network's Cupcake Wars for this Jersey-based treatery; but with flavors like Coconut Snowball, Hazelnut Crepe, and Cookies and Cream, there's really no way to lose:

• $11 for $20 to spend on baked goods
• Just try to keep from drooling over these exquisite flavors
• Simply bring your voucher to either location in Clifton or Wayne after purchasing

"The peanut butter cookie dough cupcake is by far my favorite cupcake ever!!! My dog absolutely loves eating her pupcakes, too!!!" - Facebook Review

"I went to the store in Wayne. The store was huge and beautiful. The workers were very welcoming and polite. I got the piña colada and Boston cream cupcakes. They were both amazing. Will be going back very soon."
- Another of the 85+ 5-Star Facebook Reviews

Go Ahead, Try Them All!
The worst part about stepping foot in this store is the ensuing decision paralysis -- after all, every flavor is baked fresh daily with quality ingredients like fresh fruit and premium chocolate. There are even plenty of gluten-free options and -- wait for it -- adorable, dog-friendly PupCakes for your furry best friend.

House of Cupcakes Website | Facebook


Apr 10 2015 by Living Social
$20 to Spend on Baked Goods: House of Cupcakes

$20 to Spend on Food and Drink: The Bistro at Grove Square

$20 to Spend on Food and Drink: The Bistro at Grove Square
Price
$10
Savings
50%
Retail
$20
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Reminiscent of a classic subway station -- complete with tiled walls, a vintage-inspired floor clock, and even a replica transit sign -- this Jersey City eatery is sure to wow you:

• $10 for $20 to spend on food and drink from a Mediterranean-inspired menu
• Pair an artisan pizza with one of 16 craft beers served on tap
• Open from 11 a.m. onward; kitchen closes at 1 a.m. daily

"Cool NYC vibe in the heart of downtown Jersey City... great food, attentive service, patio seating with fun people-watching opportunities - have the salmon burger!"
- LivingSocial Member

The Bistro at Grove Square Website | Facebook


Apr 10 2015 by Living Social
$20 to Spend on Food and Drink: The Bistro at Grove Square

$30 to Spend on Italian Food: Ah' Pizz

$30 to Spend on Italian Food: Ah' Pizz
Price
$15
Savings
50%
Retail
$30
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

At Ah' Pizz, the focus is on quality: Fresh, top-of-the-line ingredients are always used, and the mozzarella is made on-site. Settle in at this restaurant for a wood-fired Neapolitan pizza or another upscale Italian dish.

• $15 for $30 to spend on food and non-alcoholic drinks Sundays through Thursdays
• Plenty of pie varieties are available, from Margherita to pesto
• There's more than just pizza -- try a pasta dish like the Cavatelli, which is full of wood-fired Italian sausage

"The food was excellent, delicious, and fresh. Our server Daniel was awesome. The owner John made us feel right at home. We will definitely be back, again, and again." - LivingSocial Member

Ah' Pizz Website


Apr 14 2015 by Living Social
$30 to Spend on Italian Food: Ah' Pizz

$40 or $80 Toward Saturday or Sunday Brunch: Liberty Bar at Liberty Prime Steakhouse

$40 or $80 Toward Saturday or Sunday Brunch: Liberty Bar at Liberty Prime Steakhouse
Price
$20
Savings
50%
Retail
$40
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Meats and produce served at this downtown Jersey City spot are hand-selected each day from local markets, promising ultra-fresh ingredients and support of the surrounding community.

• $20 for $40 to spend on food and drink for two people at brunch
• $40 for $80 to spend on food and drink for four people at brunch
• Peruse the full brunch menu, which includes omelets, entrées, and more and is held on Saturday and Sunday, from 11 a.m. to 4 p.m.

"Excellent food and inviting atmosphere! Service was wonderful; would definitely recommend it." -Facebook Fan

Liberty Bar at Liberty Prime Steakhouse Website | Facebook


Apr 16 2015 by Living Social
$40 or $80 Toward Saturday or Sunday Brunch: Liberty Bar at Liberty Prime Steakhouse

$40 to Spend on Food and Drink: Vitale's of Teaneck

$40 to Spend on Food and Drink: Vitale's of Teaneck
Price
$22
Savings
45%
Retail
$40
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

The LaMorte family has been serving up exquisite Italian-American entrées and brick oven pies for more than 40 years -- making Vitale's of Teaneck the prime spot to try time-tested, old-world recipes:

• $22 for $40 to spend on food and drink
• Menu offers lobster ravioli, chicken saltimbocca, and more
• Open seven days a week; take-out available

Four Decades of Flavorful Fare
The talented chefs of Vitale's can whip up more than 15 brick oven pizzas, including the Italian chicken with artichoke and sun-dried tomatoes, and the jambota -- sausage, pepperoni, peppers and onions, plum tomatoes, and mozzarella. Or, opt for a bevy of entrées, like stuffed, center-cut pork loin topped with a mushroom sauce, classic chicken Parm, and house-made cavatelli with broccoli, garlic, and olive oil.

Vitale's of Teaneck Website | Facebook


Apr 12 2015 by Living Social
$40 to Spend on Food and Drink: Vitale's of Teaneck

$40 to Spend on Garden Supplies: Orange Garden Center

$40 to Spend on Garden Supplies: Orange Garden Center
Price
$22
Savings
45%
Retail
$40
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Open seven days a week all spring -- and with truckloads of new stock arriving daily -- this North Jersey garden supply is your one-stop shop for gardening and landscaping:

• $22 for $40 to spend on in-store garden supplies
• Peruse the garden supplies; carries brands like Scotts, Miracle Gro & Roundup
• Open daily at 7 a.m.

"Large variety of plants including the common ones and then some unusual varieties. The plants are well cared for. If you need any assistance they are more than happy to help." - LivingSocial Member

Garden Variety
Orange Garden carries a complete line of annual and perennial flowers, vegetable plants, herbs, trees, shrubs, roses, hanging baskets, pottery, seeds, topsoil, mulch, stone, tropical plants, organic chemicals, and more.

Orange Garden Center's Website | Facebook


Apr 16 2015 by Living Social
$40 to Spend on Garden Supplies: Orange Garden Center

$40 to Spend on Italian Food or Drink: Sofia's Fine Italian Cuisine, Restaurant & Full Service Catering

$40 to Spend on Italian Food or Drink: Sofia's Fine Italian Cuisine, Restaurant & Full Service Catering
Price
$20
Savings
50%
Retail
$40
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

At this Springfield spot, feast on vine-ripe specialties like salmon puttanesca, rigatoni pomodoro, penne alla vodka, and more:

• $20 for $40 to spend on food or drink at dinner
• Hosts live entertainment on Friday night, too, including dinner shows
• Menu includes classic Italian dishes including pasta, steak & chops, milk-fed veal, and fish

"... Every single thing that came out of that kitchen was delicious... My fave was the long peppers with potatoes! And my dish special, lobster ravioli, was to die for. Our waiter, Michael, was a sweetheart. I will definitely be back." - Facebook Fan

"Outstanding food, great selection, good service. We are looking forward to returning." - LivingSocial Member

Sofia's Fine Italian Cuisine, Restaurant & Full Service Catering on Facebook


Apr 10 2015 by Living Social
$40 to Spend on Italian Food or Drink: Sofia's Fine Italian Cuisine, Restaurant & Full Service Catering

$40 to Spend on Korean Food and Drink: Bann Restaurant

$40 to Spend on Korean Food and Drink: Bann Restaurant
Price
$20
Savings
50%
Retail
$40
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

To truly enjoy a restaurant, each sense should have a say in the platter. Fortunately, everything from taste to sight to smell will be satiated at the innovative and oh-so-hip Bann Restaurant:

• $20 for $40 to spend on food and drink Sunday through Thursday
• This innovative restaurant features authentic Korean tabletop barbecue
• This beloved hot spot is conveniently located on West 50th Street

"Best Korean food I've ever had. The O Mi Cha Dragon was amazing. The food, service and atmosphere does not disappoint." - Facebook Fan

Get Your Fill of Stunning Décor and Thoughtfully Plated Dishes
Start with traditional, sizzling scallion pancakes or roast pork belly on steamed flour buns, enjoy tender beef short rib in a sake-ginger soy glaze or light up the grill with a variety of freshly marinated seafood and meats. While the flames from the woks illuminate the sleek dining room, finish with the hot chocolate molten cake for a sensory experience you won't soon forget.

Bann Restaurant Website | Facebook


Apr 08 2015 by Living Social
$40 to Spend on Korean Food and Drink: Bann Restaurant

$40 to Spend on Mexican Food: El Mexicano

$40 to Spend on Mexican Food: El Mexicano
Price
$20
Savings
50%
Retail
$40
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Nachos have it made -- their sole purpose in life is to dive into bowls of fresh guacamole, gooey queso, and salsa with a little zing. The good news is you can have a taste of this decadent lifestyle during an upcoming meal at El Mexicano:

• $20 for $40 to spend on food and drink
• Pro tip: The Mexican sampler, chimichangas, and fajitas never disappoint
• Complement your pick with the red sangria or try a Magic Bottle -- a signature blend of Patrón margarita and blue sangria, served in a handcrafted Patrón bottle

"This was the best Mexican restaurant I've been to. ... The atmosphere was relaxing and cozy. I will visit here again!" - Delighted Reviewer

El Mexicano's Website | Facebook


Apr 10 2015 by Living Social
$40 to Spend on Mexican Food: El Mexicano

$50 to Spend on Japanese Food and Drink: Banzai Hibachi

$50 to Spend on Japanese Food and Drink: Banzai Hibachi
Price
$25
Savings
50%
Retail
$50
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Some of the area's tastiest Japanese cuisine can be found at Hartsdale's Banzai Hibachi, which you'll get a chance to enjoy with this offer:

• $25 for $50 to spend on food and drink
• Order an entrée cooked on one of the hibachi grills, or sample the fresh sushi
• Desserts and appetizers are also creative and delicious -- check out the menu here

"It is consistently excellent. Not only is the food outstanding but the entire family likes it. Our grandkids would go there every week if they could. It is a completely great evening. Great food that is prepared right in front of you.....I love the salmon.....excellent and friendly service and fun for all with the chefs who are so much fun to watch. Try it you will love it." - LivingSocial Member

Perfect for a Special Meal or Watching the Game
You've got two options here, both of which are good ones. One is to sit back and enjoy the spectacle of a master chef manning a hibachi grill, grilling meats and vegetables while wowing you with knife skills and showmanship. Or, have a seat at the sushi bar, where you'll feast on fresh sashimi, specialty rolls, and other seafood treats. You can't go wrong either way, and the selection of Japanese beers, wines, and sakes will make your meal even more fun.

Banzai Hibachi's Website | Facebook


Apr 10 2015 by Living Social
$50 to Spend on Japanese Food and Drink: Banzai Hibachi

$50 to Spend on Steak, Seafood, and More: Lombardi's On The Bay

$50 to Spend on Steak, Seafood, and More: Lombardi's On The Bay
Price
$25
Savings
50%
Retail
$50
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Steak and seafood are this waterfront restaurant's bread and butter, and The New York Times confirms Lombardi's knows its stuff: "Both the rib-eye and the strip steak were nicely charred, juicy and cooked precisely to order."

• $25 for $50 to spend on food and drink at dinner for two or more
• Dine in Sunday through Friday
• Make sure your Friday reservation is at or before 6 p.m.

"The Food Is as Good as the Views"
But don't just take it from The New York Times or us -- take in the bayside views for yourself. Decked in crystal chandeliers and marble, Lombardi's is all about elegance from the moment you walk through the front door. When you're not peeking outside to see the activity out on the water, take a moment to look at the menu of steaks (nine different kinds), seafood (we love the local crab-stuffed flounder), and Italian classics. Whether you want a tender New York strip with the famous garlic mashed potatoes or the herb-crusted rack of lamb, you'll get a true taste of fine dining at Lombardi's.

Lombardi's On The Bay Website | Facebook


Apr 10 2015 by Living Social
$50 to Spend on Steak, Seafood, and More: Lombardi's On The Bay

$60 or $120 Toward Dinner for Two or Four: 212 Steakhouse

$60 or $120 Toward Dinner for Two or Four: 212 Steakhouse
Price
$30
Savings
50%
Retail
$60
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

More than 4,300 Facebook likes!

With a chic Midtown East location, an extensive menu, and prime cuts of Kobe beef, this East 53rd Street locale is the perfect host to an upscale evening:

• $30 for $60 to spend on food and drink at dinner for two
• $55 for $120 to spend on food and drink at dinner for four
• Our picks: Try the striploin paired with Sonoma County cabernet sauvignon

"This was hands down the best deal I've ever bought from LivingSocial, and that's saying something. Everything from the foie gras, to the Kobe, to the 10-oz. Wagyu skirt steak was the real deal. The steak simply melted in our mouths. We're definitely coming back with a few friends!" - LivingSocial Member

"The Kobe Beef was to die for! Rich flavor and texture, so tender, truly excellent, worthy every bite. The baked polenta with parmesan was perfect, crispy outside and creamy inside, goes very well with the steaks. Huge wine list. Chocolate soufflé was pretty amazing too. Service was friendly and attentive. Very nice classy atmosphere... definitely had a good time here." - OpenTable Reviewer

212 Steakhouse Website | Facebook


Apr 10 2015 by Living Social
$60 or $120 Toward Dinner for Two or Four: 212 Steakhouse

$60 to Spend on Asian Fare; or a Prix-Fixe Dinner: Penthouse 808

$60 to Spend on Asian Fare; or a Prix-Fixe Dinner: Penthouse 808
Price
$30
Savings
50%
Retail
$60
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

More than 2,800 Facebook fans agree: This trendy LIC rooftop spot offers some of the best skyline views in town -- not to mention Executive Chef Seth Levine's menu of inventive Asian-Pacific fare:

• $30 for $60 to spend on food and drink
• $29 ($62 value) for a Wednesday Jazz Night prix-fixe dinner for two
• Prix-fixe dinner includes two small plates (up to $17 each) and two specialty cocktails (up to $14 each)

"Love this place...great food, great ambiance, great view." - LivingSocial Member

Rock Shrimp Tempura is Only the Beginning
Small plates make the perfect start at this eatery nestled on the top floor of the Ravel Hotel -- think Tuna Tartare-Poke, Samurai Chicken Wings, and Peking duck spring rolls. Next up, inventive sushi like the Lomi Lomi roll, or entrées like the angry lobster or Hawaiian rib-eye.

Penthouse 808's Website | Facebook


Apr 10 2015 by Living Social
$60 to Spend on Asian Fare; or a Prix-Fixe Dinner: Penthouse 808

$60 to Spend on Food and Drink: Hotel Chantelle

$60 to Spend on Food and Drink: Hotel Chantelle
Price
$30
Savings
50%
Retail
$60
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

More than 6,600 Facebook likes!

At this super-chic, high-energy Lower East Side restaurant and cocktail lounge, you can dine in a climate-controlled rooftop or classic speakeasy lobby, then drink and dance the night away in the underground SGTS club:

• $30 for $60 to spend on fun French food and drink at dinner
• Please your palate with the crispy pork belly or baked clam pizza
• Cocktails include the Kir Yvette: house sparkling wine, vodka, lemon, and more

Hotel Chantelle's Website | Facebook


Apr 13 2015 by Living Social
$60 to Spend on Food and Drink: Hotel Chantelle

$60 to Spend on Seafood and Greek Food: Limani Seafood Bar & Grill

$60 to Spend on Seafood and Greek Food: Limani Seafood Bar & Grill
Price
$30
Savings
50%
Retail
$60
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Born in the Limani city of Piraeus, Greece, owner George brought the Greek tradition of picking up the fresh catch from the limani -- or harbor -- and serving the best seafood all the way to Westfield. Enjoy lobster, crab cakes, and so much more:

• $30 for $60 to spend on food and drink at dinner
• $30 for $60 to spend on food and drink Sunday through Thursday
• Retail fish and seafood soup market next door

"This restaurant is consistently good. One of our favorites. It's worth the drive. George and his wonderful staff always make us feel comfortable and looking forward to our next time there!" - LivingSocial Member

"The food was delicious, the staff was ever so conscientious, and we all had a fun evening." - LivingSocial Member

Sensational Seafood
For a sample of everything this spot has to offer, try a chilled shellfish sampler with shrimp, oysters, littleneck clams, and a giant crabmeat cocktail (and maybe some lobster and king crab legs). Traditional Mediterranean appetizers like hummus and spanakopita are a nice change of pace before digging into seared scallops or char-grilled Greek lamb chops.

Limani Seafood Bar & Grill Website


Apr 10 2015 by Living Social
$60 to Spend on Seafood and Greek Food: Limani Seafood Bar & Grill

$70 to Spend on Bistro Favorites; or Prix-Fix Meal: Just Janice

$70 to Spend on Bistro Favorites; or Prix-Fix Meal: Just Janice
Price
$35
Savings
50%
Retail
$70
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Feel right at home in the intentionally simple, warm, and inviting bistro atmosphere created by owners Janice and David Tinari. For an unpretentious good time, feast on home-style cooking in the company of neighbors and family at this BYOB Sheridan Avenue bistro:

• $35 for $70 to spend on food at dinner, Sunday through Friday
• $75 ($144 value) for a prix-fixe meal for four including four house mixed green salads, four entrées, and two desserts
• Dinner menu features favorites from burgundy braised short ribs and bistro burgers to veal Milanese

"Simply exceptional." - Facebook Reviewer

A Restaurant with Personality
A few short years after Janice opened, New York Times food critic David Corcoran described it as "so outgoing it could just about run for mayor." Now, ten years later, this statement still rings true among the loyal habitués that frequent this chef-owned and family-run Ho-Ho-Kus favorite. Sink your teeth into rich flavors like that of the mustard-crusted trout with horseradish cream sauce and homemade coconut custard pie. For the prix-fixe meal, you can each order salad up to $6 value and an entrée up to $26 value, while each of the two desserts can be up to $8 value.

Just Janice Website | Facebook


Apr 10 2015 by Living Social
$70 to Spend on Bistro Favorites; or Prix-Fix Meal: Just Janice

$80 Toward Steak & Seafood, or a Prix-Fixe Dinner: Upstairs at the Woodlands

$80 Toward Steak & Seafood, or a Prix-Fixe Dinner: Upstairs at the Woodlands
Price
$40
Savings
50%
Retail
$80
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

This Gold Coast-era mansion, which has won several awards as a wedding-perfect venue, invites you to taste a new side of its elegance. Come see what awaits within these stunning 120-acre grounds when you dine at Upstairs at the Woodlands on 21 day-aged certified steak and more:

• $40 for $80 to spend on food and drink
• $69 ($146 value) for a prix-fixe dinner for two
• Prix-fixe dinner includes one bottle of house wine (up to $40 value), one appetizer to share (up to $18 value), and two entrées (up to $44 value each)

"The place was gorgeous, food delicious, and the service was impeccable." - Google+ Reviewer

Upstairs at the Woodlands's Website


Apr 04 2015 by Living Social
$80 Toward Steak & Seafood, or a Prix-Fixe Dinner: Upstairs at the Woodlands

1 Month of Unlimited Boot Camp Classes: Re-Fit

1 Month of Unlimited Boot Camp Classes: Re-Fit
Price
$30
Savings
76%
Retail
$125
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

On your quest for a fit physique, engage in demanding full-body workouts that blend agility training, plyometrics, cardio, strength-building exercises, and more:

• $30 ($125 value) for one month of unlimited boot camp classes
• These 45-minute sessions take place in Columbus Circle
• Classes meet on Monday and Wednesday from 6:45 to 7:30 p.m., and on Saturday from 9:45 to 10:30 a.m.

"The trainers give their attention to every individual and for many of the exercises they offer alternatives for people at different skill levels. Re-Fit is for people who really want to up their game. Whether it's building speed, stamina, endurance, or strength or you're just looking for a challenge, ReFit is the way to go! I have never looked forward to going to another class or team training like I look forward going to Re-Fit!" - Thrilled Customer

Pro Tip: Classes start April 11 and end June 27; you can redeem your month between these dates.

Re-Fit Website


Apr 10 2015 by Living Social
1 Month of Unlimited Boot Camp Classes: Re-Fit

1 or 3 Oil Change Packages or Four-Wheel Alignment: Quality Auto Centers

1 or 3 Oil Change Packages or Four-Wheel Alignment: Quality Auto Centers
Price
$17
Savings
55%
Retail
$38
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Keep your car on the straight path with this offer from Quality Auto Centers, which offers six locations, so service is always just a short drive away:

• $17 ($38 value) for an oil and filter change, inspection, and tire rotation
• $45 ($114 value) for 3 oil and filter changes + 3 inspections and 2 tire rotations
• $39 ($79 value) for a four-wheel alignment for a small car
• $49 ($99 value) for a four-wheel alignment for SUVs, light trucks, and minivans

"Very friendly and professional. ... Would definitely go back!" - LivingSocial Member

Quality Auto Centers's Website | Facebook


Apr 13 2015 by Living Social
1 or 3 Oil Change Packages or Four-Wheel Alignment: Quality Auto Centers

Show more Hoboken Jersey City Coupons Daily Deals

Welcome

Current Cities


Popular Trends


Latest Searches


Recent Reviews

  • Groupon Review
    Dennis: Best calamari in town! Love it!
  • Living Social Review
    Sharla: BUYER BEWARE!!!! Hopefully you read this before you waste your time and money and dont have to go thru the stress I have had to deal with and lack of sleep due to it.Ok so i got the deal from Living Social and have since gotten the money back. I called and made a reservation for Friday and was told they would be here at 6. At 6:30 I had not heard from them so I tried calling, got the st...
  • Groupon Review
    Jeff: I bought the special on dealhandler for it's plain intrinsic value. I mean, how bad could a case of wine be for $60? Okay, I admit I'm a bit of a wine snob, I love my $50+ Napa Cabernets as much as my wife does but we can't drink them every night now can we? In the supermarket, I'm always searching for decent $10-15 wine that I can enjoy with every dinner. I'm not going to get the greatest win...
  • Living Social Review
    Andrea: Actually I bought this product for a while and it's awesome!Just check my review out, this device is O.U.T.S.T.A.N.D.I.N.G!http://www.evoderma-noome-reviews.com/
  • Groupon Review
    Ael: Totally agree! If you include tip and taxes, this "deal" is actually more than if you book directly with any other professional and respectable limo firm. Don't get caught up in the "deal". You will get what you pay for and you do not want to experience being late to the airport or have to wait for something you prepaid for if you want to get home from the airport at a reasonable time. DO NOT USE...
  • Living Social Review
    Nicole: I am homeschooling my child and I love this site. They have mock tests as well as practice assessments. I wish they were running a deal on IntelliAbility content as well
  • Living Social Review
    Wanda: DO NOT use this photographer. She is unreliable and very unprofessional. She may leave you stranded like she did me and my fiancé for our engagement session. We paid for professional hair and make up to be done, rented a vehicle and waited for her to show. She never did. When she was phoned, simply said that it was too hot to shoot and that she sent an e-mail the day before. Untrue. I received a...
  • Living Social Review
    Monica: I had my carpet cleaning by Oxigreen Colorado, this guy was on time and he did an awesome job, my carpet looks great and smell great. I will definitely call him again.
  • Living Social Review
    Kimberley: Would not recommend.
  • Living Social Review
    Megan: Avoid this company and its owner 'Chuck' at all cost. Just check out their reviews..http://www.yelp.com/biz/urban-currents-atlanta
  • Living Social Review
    Hilary: Bought last month through Living Social and cancelled a couple weeks later. Total ripoff. For over a year they have been making excuses, offering "free months" and pretending to be something they are not. Most of their offerings are bar events that you could see for free anyway. Last week they actually were offering tickets to see ultimate frisbee games outside the metro area! Like I wouldn't g...
  • Groupon Review
    Mary: Bought this deal. Charges 3% on iPhone 5 then says this is not a supported accessory for this device and stops charging. Tried it on 3 separate iPhone 5s didn't work on any.
  • Groupon Review
    Carol Tillock: My daughter and I loved this comforter for her queen bedding. We now need a king. Can you reorder?
  • Living Social Review
    Emmeline: My boyfriend and I also bought two of these deals and have had no appointments made. She called me back after a couple weeks of trying to reach her And said they were fully booked. They didn't realize they were going to sell so many coupons. No offer to refund or honor it next year. She absolutely could not squeeze in two more appointments ! However, she could give me a deal on the same package...
  • Living Social Review
    Travis: We bought this deal for 4 hours on lovingsocial, scheduled with the movers for this past Friday, took the day off and waited, waited, waited, but THE MOVERS NEVER SHOWED UP. We called their office numerous times, leaving several voicemails with no response. This moving company really put us in a bind!
  • Living Social Review
    Martina: Scam....no allowing me to buy
  • Living Social Review
    Dawn: I had purchased a Groupon for $59 to have a mobile interior detail performed on my SUV. I called to make my appointment in early April (the Groupon would expire May 1st). At the time of making the appointment they could not fit me in until May 3rd (after the expiration of the Groupon) and I was ensured that the Groupon would be honored. (Again, not my fault that they couldn't fit me in until after...
  • Living Social Review
    Cat: Hi all, I saw I had a review here, but no comments. All of my customers left me positive feedback on my page, and I hope that whoever left that poor feedback gets in touch so we can talk. I do everything I can to leave customers happy with their images.-Catrina
  • Living Social Review
    Jenny: excellent!
  • Groupon Review
    Jess: Ive purchased from this website and took it to my local optometrist and turns out to be a fake. He had the exact pair only he had the "real name brand " also the website sells used pre owned pairs but sells it to you without informing you . Do not waste your hard earned money on rip offs like that website !!
  • Groupon Review
    Mandy: I recently purchased a deal from this gifted artist!! Not only was she EXTREMELY flexible with the times I wanted to come in, but she bent over backwards to ensure I was comfortable with my decision with the permanent eye makeup, I could see by the look on her face when she sat me up to view the results, that she had done a phenomenal job. Her lines were perfectly straight and the procedure was pa...
  • Living Social Review
    Kelly: I'd like to give this company a "FFFFFF" rating. I purchased a deal with them via LivingSocial after viewing reviews that were pretty good. I got worried because right after I bought it, their reviews started plummeting. I finally called them to schedule and their voicemail doesn't have their company name. I left a voicemail and received no response. I called several more times, no response....
  • Living Social Review
    Derek: Agree this is a scam my experience was exactly like this in Calgary. Avoid this deal
  • Living Social Review
    Sarah: Do not go there! Service is horrible! Rude staff!!!!
  • Living Social Review
    Sadie: DO NOT BUY THIS, IT IS A COMPLETE SCAM!!! I bought this "deal" on Living Social in August of 2012 and found out the hard way that Send Me A Maid is not a real company. Their address is an apartment. I tried to make appointments with them for months and either could not get them on the phone or email, or got them on the phone and got the run around. They wait until the deal you bought is...
  • Living Social Review
    Tammy: My boyfriend bought this LS special and I had my session on 1.25.13 with the promise of photos by 2.14.13; as of 4.17.13 all I have received is a promise on 2.25.13 that a CD was being mailed to me; and it has yet to arrive. Last response from B SHORT Photography was on 3.11.13 that they were checking with USPS on the CD. Nothing since. Very disappointing and now with no photos, no CD and no re...
  • Living Social Review
    Carol: I've been one of Coach Marc's students for about 6 months and have learned so much. As a beginner, golf can be quite intimidating but having a teacher like Marc who's incredibly patient and positive is so helpful. He also makes it fun so that you look forward to the classes.His classes are not limited to beginners, he teaches all levels so I would recommend him to anyone looking to improve...
  • Living Social Review
    Sharon: He does Active Isolated Stretching - he helped my plantar fasciitis.
  • Groupon Review
    Jen: Eventhough it says 3 areas she only uses up to 100 units of Dysport which is not nearly enough to treat three areas. AND my treatment only lasted 6 weeks when I went to Obecano as opposed to 3 1/2-4 months with my prior place. Cheaper is definitely not always bettter. Know what you are getting and what you need!!
  • Living Social Review
    Christine: Be careful...if you get a defective bracelet and send it back to them, not only will you NEVER receive a replacement, but you will also never see your money again and Balla Bracelets will ignore all customer service requests.

Subscribe

Subscribe

Get All Groupon, Living Social, KGB Deals in one simple email.

Deal Reviews