Previous Page Next Page

Deals from Hoboken Jersey City

11:11 Soma Healing Center

11:11 Soma Healing Center
Price
$35
Savings
41%
Retail
$59
Hoboken Jersey City Deals



Whether you're in search of guidance, balance, or want to embark on a new life path, turn inward and seek spiritual insight with the help of clairvoyant and psychic medium Lorry Salluzzi of 11:11 Soma Healing Center:

Psychic Reading
• $35 ($60 value) for a 30-minute psychic reading using tarot cards
• Come with questions about life, love, career, and more

Energy Work
• $35 ($60 value) for a 30-minute energy work package
• Includes Reiki, attunement massage, and vibrational therapy

Reiki Workshop
• $75 ($149 value) for a two-hour Reiki I certification workshop
• Learn to use Reiki to benefit yourself, friends, family, and animals

11:11 Soma Healing Center inside Drobbin Chiropractic Website | Facebook


Feb 09 2016 by Living Social
11:11 Soma Healing Center

12th Meridian Holistic Center

12th Meridian Holistic Center
Price
$39
Savings
82%
Retail
$217
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Kick aches, stress, tension, and pains to the curb with this offer from a trusted chiropractic expert:

• $39 ($225 value) for a chiropractic consultation, exam, and 45-minute massage
• $20 ($55 value) for nutritional muscle testing for deficiencies in the body
• Your massage will be tailored to the findings of your consult for max relaxation

12th Meridian Holistic Center Website


Feb 09 2016 by Living Social
12th Meridian Holistic Center
2AM Chefs
Price
$85
Savings
43%
Retail
$149
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Whether you're hosting a company party or some other get-together, you'll only have to glance at 2AM Chef's gallery before you're itching to call. This beloved catering company's sample menu features everything from sweet-and-spicy pork ragu to Thai curry, shepherd's pie, and scallops in corn salsa -- yum:

• $85 for $150 to spend on catering services for a corporate event
• $30 for $50 to spend on catering services for any event
• Call well in advance to discuss the menu and book your services

"2AM Chefs Inc. is great! I've used them for my clients, and they have received positive feedback on their food and service. They create unique and delicious dishes, and they're very reliable. [...] I would definitely recommend them!" - Client Testimonial

About the Chefs
Executive chefs and co-founders Alexander Maranslicht and Alexander Morton attended the same distinguished culinary institute without ever being introduced. That meeting came later -- when they both trained under a prestigious New York chef. After taking different paths for the next few years, both left their successful restaurant positions to begin 2AM Chefs, a company designed to bring "beautifully executed, creative, healthy food" directly to you.

2AM Chefs Website


Feb 09 2016 by Living Social
2AM Chefs

360 Fitness Performance Sports

360 Fitness Performance Sports
Price
$20
Savings
50%
Retail
$40
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Located in Fairfield, 360 Fitness Performance Sports is more than just a place to get a great workout -- it's also the place to get a customized golden glow, thanks to the on-site spray tanning experts:

• $20 ($40 value) for a full-body spray tan session
• $29 ($148 value) for a one-month full-service gym membership
• Call to schedule your session
• This session will leave you looking like you just returned from a week-long tropical vacation, without the jet lag and harmful rays

360 Fitness Performance Sports Website | Facebook


Feb 09 2016 by Living Social
360 Fitness Performance Sports

43rd Street Physical Medicine

43rd Street Physical Medicine
Price
$60
Savings
60%
Retail
$150
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

With an office located in the heart of Times Square, the acupuncturist at this 43rd Street clinic knows a thing or two about handling stress. Come in for a consultation to discuss any issues you wish to address and experience an acupuncture treatment customized for your needs.

$60 ($150 value) for a One-Hour Acupuncture Package
• Consultation
• Treatment

43rd Street Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Website | Facebook


Feb 09 2016 by Living Social
43rd Street Physical Medicine

44th Street Chiropractic

44th Street Chiropractic
Price
$29
Savings
95%
Retail
$580
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Dr. Ward, a licensed chiropractor since 1995, and his qualified team of professionals hold themselves and their treatments to a standard of excellence you'll find hard to surpass:

• $29 ($625 value) for a chiropractic package
• $100 ($720 value) for a deluxe chiropractic package
• This deal is only available for new customers

"Wonderful! That's how I have to describe how I've been feeling since starting my chiropractic sessions with Dr. Ward. That's also a good description of Shawnee and Dr. Ward themselves. They are both friendly and professional, and made me feel at home right away." - Satisfied Client

Chiropractic Package Includes:
• Complete consultation and exam
• X-ray (if necessary)
• Chiropractic treatment

Deluxe Chiropractic Package Includes:
• Complete Consultation and exam
• X-ray (if necessary)
• Two weeks of chiropractic adjustments

44th Street Chiropractic Website


Feb 09 2016 by Living Social
44th Street Chiropractic

5th Avenue Salon Skin & Body Treatments

5th Avenue Salon Skin & Body Treatments
Price
$50
Savings
60%
Retail
$125
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

This skin care center focuses on specialized treatments that target specific needs -- so if you're looking to, say, deal with a skin tag or wart, or treat yourself to the therapeutic massage of Cavi-Lipo, you've found your haven.

• $50 ($125 value) for one skin tag or wart treatment
• $99 ($250 value) for one skin rejuvenation treatment
• $299 ($600 value) for six Cavi-Lipo sessions

5th Avenue Salon Skin & Body Treatments Website


Feb 09 2016 by Living Social
5th Avenue Salon Skin & Body Treatments

A American Electrolysis Studio

A American Electrolysis Studio
Price
$27
Savings
50%
Retail
$54
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

With a prime location on 5th Avenue and 34th Street, this electrolysis studio offers a convenient and efficient option for busy New Yorkers looking to remove unwanted hair and reveal the smooth, touchable layer of skin that lies beneath:

• $27 ($55 value) for a 30-minute electrolysis treatment
• $55 ($110 value) for two 30-minute electrolysis treatments
• $43 ($85 value) for one 60-minute electrolysis treatments
• $85 ($170 value) for two 60-minute electrolysis treatments

Put It On Your Calendar
Medical electrolysis devices destroy hair growth with a shortwave radio frequency. Call in advance to make an appointment -- slots may fill fast.

A American Electrolysis Studio's Website


Feb 09 2016 by Living Social
A American Electrolysis Studio

A B Connection Cleaning Services

A B Connection Cleaning Services
Price
$160
Savings
50%
Retail
$320
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Every business has a different set of cleaning priorities, and these pros are skilled in tailoring their services to meet the needs of various clients -- from property management firms to facility managers to building owners in commercial, institutional and industrial markets:

• $160 ($320 value) for four hours of commercial or office cleaning
• $320 ($640 value) for eight hours of commercial or office cleaning
• A clean and tidy workspace is vital to projecting the right image to customers and clients

A B Connection Cleaning Services Website


Feb 09 2016 by Living Social
A B Connection Cleaning Services

A Bare Beautiful You

A Bare Beautiful You
Price
$95
Savings
85%
Retail
$633
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Nothing beats the confidence of having smooth and silky skin at the beach or pool. With laser treatments from A Bare Beautiful You, you can invest in long-term or even permanent hair reduction:

• $95 ($635 value) for six laser hair reduction treatments for one small area
• $145 ($1,235 value) for six laser hair reduction treatments for one medium area
• $235 ($1,535 value) for six laser hair reduction treatments for one large area
• One 15-minute electrolysis session included with each voucher purchase

Small area: Upper lip, chin, eyebrows, ears, hairline, widow's peak, fingers, and toes.

Medium area: Sideburns, neck, hands, feet, underarms, shoulders, half-arm, bikini line, and abdomen.

Large area: Full arms, half-legs, upper or lower back, and partial Brazilian.

A Bare Beautiful You Website


Feb 09 2016 by Living Social
A Bare Beautiful You

A Jewel in the Lotus Yoga

A Jewel in the Lotus Yoga
Price
$59
Savings
40%
Retail
$98
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

More than 3,000 Facebook likes!

This Islip studio offers candlelight yoga, hip-opening yoga, vinyasa flow, and so much more -- get some variety with your Shavasana with this offer:

• $59 ($99 value) for one month of unlimited yoga sessions
• $135 ($265 value) for three months of unlimited yoga sessions
• Check the schedule -- morning and evening classes are offered seven days a week

"The studio is beautiful, peaceful, and serene. Angela's honesty, patience, knowledge, and humor is so refreshing!" - Facebook Fan

A Jewel in the Lotus Yoga's Website | Facebook


Feb 09 2016 by Living Social
A Jewel in the Lotus Yoga

A P S Dental Center

A P S Dental Center
Price
$149
Savings
57%
Retail
$347
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Dr. Sandhu has been keeping smiles bright and healthy since 1992, so she's got considerable expertise when it comes to helping you get the perfect grin. Get ready to flash those pearly whites after taking advantage of this offer:

• $149 ($350 value) for a teeth whitening session
• $189 ($450 value) for a teeth whitening session with cosmetic cleaning
• Valid at locations in Linden and Hazlet

"With your help, I was able to smile SO confidently and wide... Thanks for everything!" - Satisfied Client

A P S Dental Center's Website | Facebook


Feb 09 2016 by Living Social
A P S Dental Center

A'Lure Hair Design

A'Lure Hair Design
Price
$89
Savings
53%
Retail
$189
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Whether it's the luxurious products, like Coppola keratin formulas and L'Oréal and INOA coloring blends; the experienced and talented stylists; or the comfortable atmosphere that draws you into A'Lure Hair Design, you'll be glad you walked through the door. Visit, and come out looking your best:

• $89 ($190 value) for a partial highlights and keratin conditioning package
• $119 ($255 value) for a full highlights and keratin conditioning package
• $25 for $50 to spend on any salon service

A Quality Experience
Schedule an appointment with one of this salon's top group of stylists and get ready to have your hair undergo a glamorous transformation. With both the partial highlights and full highlights packages, you'll receive a shampoo session, a Coppola keratin deep-conditioning treatment, a haircut, and a blowout.

A'Lure Hair Design Website


Feb 09 2016 by Living Social
A'Lure Hair Design

AAA Rockland Dental

AAA Rockland Dental
Price
$40
Savings
82%
Retail
$222
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Staffed by a trio of top-notch dentists, AAA Rockland Dental is the place to bring the whole family for dental cleanings, X-rays, and more.

• $40 ($225 value) for a new patient exam, cleaning, and X-rays
• Appointments are available Monday through Friday
• Call to schedule your appointment

AAA Rockland Dental Website | Facebook


Feb 09 2016 by Living Social
AAA Rockland Dental

AB Slim Weight Loss & Detox Center

AB Slim Weight Loss & Detox Center
Price
$119
Savings
81%
Retail
$626
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

More than 1,600 Facebook likes!

Get a little high-tech help building the body of your dreams with this deal from AB Slim Weight Loss & Detox Center, which uses a low-level laser to help enhance your look:

• $119 ($650 value) for two laser body treatments
• $199 ($1,300 value) for four laser body treatments
• $119 ($280 value) for one colonic hydrotherapy and slenderpress treatment

AB Slim Weight Loss & Detox Center's Website | Facebook


Feb 09 2016 by Living Social
AB Slim Weight Loss & Detox Center

ABC Vent Cleaning

ABC Vent Cleaning
Price
$39
Savings
87%
Retail
$300
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

The professionals at ABC Vent Cleaning have years of experience cleaning out dryer vents and air ducts inside homes, making them just the people to call to clean out yours, too:

• $39 ($318 value) for a dryer vent + air duct cleaning package
• $29 ($279 value) for an air duct cleaning package
• Call to schedule your appointment for your home within a 45-mile radius of Richmond's 23230 zip code

The dryer vent + air duct cleaning package includes a dryer vent cleaning of up to six feet, cleaning of unlimited supply vents, one cold-air return vent, and one main duct.

The air duct cleaning package includes cleaning of unlimited supply vents, one cold-air return vent, and one main duct.

ABC Vent Cleaning Website


Feb 09 2016 by Living Social
ABC Vent Cleaning

Abhyasa Yoga

Abhyasa Yoga
Price
$30
Savings
64%
Retail
$83
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

The unique style at this studio focuses on specialized oo-jai breathing and therapeutic exercises -- and the instructors are dedicated to helping students move at their own pace:

• $30 ($85 value) for five yoga classes
• $49 ($160 value) for ten yoga classes
• $39 ($119 value) for one month of unlimited yoga classes

"This is an exceptional yoga center offering a unique style of yoga. They center practice on well-being and steady mind-body integration." - LivingSocial Member

Abhyasa Yoga's Website | Facebook


Feb 09 2016 by Living Social
Abhyasa Yoga

ABL Shuffleboard League

ABL Shuffleboard League
Price
$109.99
Savings
35%
Retail
$169
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Whether you're an expert shuffler or are looking for a new hobby, the ABL Shuffleboard League gives you a chance to relax, enjoy a great venue, and network with fellow shufflers as you master this classic bar game:

• $109.99 ($170 value) for a shuffleboard membership for a team of up to 5 people
• Games are played at bars in Jersey City, Asbury Park, and New York
• The league has four seasons and monthly tournaments

ABL Shuffleboard League Website


Feb 09 2016 by Living Social
ABL Shuffleboard League

ABMA Pest Solutions

ABMA Pest Solutions
Price
$75
Savings
66%
Retail
$221
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

You normally decide who can enter your home, but bugs don't tend to listen. Keep them off your property with an interior and exterior pest control treatment, courtesy of the professionals at ABMA Pest Solutions:

• $75 ($250 value) for an interior + exterior pest control treatment (up to 1,000 sq. ft.)
• Targets critters that both fly and crawl
• Available for homes within a 15-mile radius of Brooklyn's 11234 zip code

"Kerven did an outstanding job. He was very informative when giving tips to better my situation. I have had this problem for a while and no outside product seemed to help. With his services I am already seeing a great improvement. He was very flexible with my schedule as well and my schedule is extremely hard to bend. I would truly recommend his services because from my experience, customer service is a top priority on his list." - Thrilled Customer

ABMA Pest Solutions Website


Feb 09 2016 by Living Social
ABMA Pest Solutions

Abreu Movers

Abreu Movers
Price
$89.99
Savings
60%
Retail
$225
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

You grab the boxes and tape, and these professionals will handle the rest -- bringing all the tools (and moving know-how) they'll need to make your move as painless as possible.

• $89.99 ($225 value) for one hour of moving labor services with two movers
• $199 ($250 value) for one hour of moving services with two movers (includes truck)
• $299 for $600 to spend on piano moving services

Abreu Movers Website


Feb 09 2016 by Living Social
Abreu Movers

Show more Hoboken Jersey City Coupons Daily Deals

Welcome

Current Cities


Popular Trends


Latest Searches


Recent Reviews

  • Groupon Review
    Dennis: Best calamari in town! Love it!
  • Living Social Review
    Sharla: BUYER BEWARE!!!! Hopefully you read this before you waste your time and money and dont have to go thru the stress I have had to deal with and lack of sleep due to it.Ok so i got the deal from Living Social and have since gotten the money back. I called and made a reservation for Friday and was told they would be here at 6. At 6:30 I had not heard from them so I tried calling, got the st...
  • Groupon Review
    Jeff: I bought the special on dealhandler for it's plain intrinsic value. I mean, how bad could a case of wine be for $60? Okay, I admit I'm a bit of a wine snob, I love my $50+ Napa Cabernets as much as my wife does but we can't drink them every night now can we? In the supermarket, I'm always searching for decent $10-15 wine that I can enjoy with every dinner. I'm not going to get the greatest win...
  • Living Social Review
    Andrea: Actually I bought this product for a while and it's awesome!Just check my review out, this device is O.U.T.S.T.A.N.D.I.N.G!http://www.evoderma-noome-reviews.com/
  • Groupon Review
    Ael: Totally agree! If you include tip and taxes, this "deal" is actually more than if you book directly with any other professional and respectable limo firm. Don't get caught up in the "deal". You will get what you pay for and you do not want to experience being late to the airport or have to wait for something you prepaid for if you want to get home from the airport at a reasonable time. DO NOT USE...
  • Living Social Review
    Nicole: I am homeschooling my child and I love this site. They have mock tests as well as practice assessments. I wish they were running a deal on IntelliAbility content as well
  • Living Social Review
    Wanda: DO NOT use this photographer. She is unreliable and very unprofessional. She may leave you stranded like she did me and my fiancé for our engagement session. We paid for professional hair and make up to be done, rented a vehicle and waited for her to show. She never did. When she was phoned, simply said that it was too hot to shoot and that she sent an e-mail the day before. Untrue. I received a...
  • Living Social Review
    Monica: I had my carpet cleaning by Oxigreen Colorado, this guy was on time and he did an awesome job, my carpet looks great and smell great. I will definitely call him again.
  • Living Social Review
    Kimberley: Would not recommend.
  • Living Social Review
    Megan: Avoid this company and its owner 'Chuck' at all cost. Just check out their reviews..http://www.yelp.com/biz/urban-currents-atlanta
  • Living Social Review
    Hilary: Bought last month through Living Social and cancelled a couple weeks later. Total ripoff. For over a year they have been making excuses, offering "free months" and pretending to be something they are not. Most of their offerings are bar events that you could see for free anyway. Last week they actually were offering tickets to see ultimate frisbee games outside the metro area! Like I wouldn't g...
  • Groupon Review
    Mary: Bought this deal. Charges 3% on iPhone 5 then says this is not a supported accessory for this device and stops charging. Tried it on 3 separate iPhone 5s didn't work on any.
  • Groupon Review
    Carol Tillock: My daughter and I loved this comforter for her queen bedding. We now need a king. Can you reorder?
  • Living Social Review
    Emmeline: My boyfriend and I also bought two of these deals and have had no appointments made. She called me back after a couple weeks of trying to reach her And said they were fully booked. They didn't realize they were going to sell so many coupons. No offer to refund or honor it next year. She absolutely could not squeeze in two more appointments ! However, she could give me a deal on the same package...
  • Living Social Review
    Travis: We bought this deal for 4 hours on lovingsocial, scheduled with the movers for this past Friday, took the day off and waited, waited, waited, but THE MOVERS NEVER SHOWED UP. We called their office numerous times, leaving several voicemails with no response. This moving company really put us in a bind!
  • Living Social Review
    Martina: Scam....no allowing me to buy
  • Living Social Review
    Dawn: I had purchased a Groupon for $59 to have a mobile interior detail performed on my SUV. I called to make my appointment in early April (the Groupon would expire May 1st). At the time of making the appointment they could not fit me in until May 3rd (after the expiration of the Groupon) and I was ensured that the Groupon would be honored. (Again, not my fault that they couldn't fit me in until after...
  • Living Social Review
    Cat: Hi all, I saw I had a review here, but no comments. All of my customers left me positive feedback on my page, and I hope that whoever left that poor feedback gets in touch so we can talk. I do everything I can to leave customers happy with their images.-Catrina
  • Living Social Review
    Jenny: excellent!
  • Groupon Review
    Jess: Ive purchased from this website and took it to my local optometrist and turns out to be a fake. He had the exact pair only he had the "real name brand " also the website sells used pre owned pairs but sells it to you without informing you . Do not waste your hard earned money on rip offs like that website !!
  • Groupon Review
    Mandy: I recently purchased a deal from this gifted artist!! Not only was she EXTREMELY flexible with the times I wanted to come in, but she bent over backwards to ensure I was comfortable with my decision with the permanent eye makeup, I could see by the look on her face when she sat me up to view the results, that she had done a phenomenal job. Her lines were perfectly straight and the procedure was pa...
  • Living Social Review
    Kelly: I'd like to give this company a "FFFFFF" rating. I purchased a deal with them via LivingSocial after viewing reviews that were pretty good. I got worried because right after I bought it, their reviews started plummeting. I finally called them to schedule and their voicemail doesn't have their company name. I left a voicemail and received no response. I called several more times, no response....
  • Living Social Review
    Derek: Agree this is a scam my experience was exactly like this in Calgary. Avoid this deal
  • Living Social Review
    Sarah: Do not go there! Service is horrible! Rude staff!!!!
  • Living Social Review
    Sadie: DO NOT BUY THIS, IT IS A COMPLETE SCAM!!! I bought this "deal" on Living Social in August of 2012 and found out the hard way that Send Me A Maid is not a real company. Their address is an apartment. I tried to make appointments with them for months and either could not get them on the phone or email, or got them on the phone and got the run around. They wait until the deal you bought is...
  • Living Social Review
    Tammy: My boyfriend bought this LS special and I had my session on 1.25.13 with the promise of photos by 2.14.13; as of 4.17.13 all I have received is a promise on 2.25.13 that a CD was being mailed to me; and it has yet to arrive. Last response from B SHORT Photography was on 3.11.13 that they were checking with USPS on the CD. Nothing since. Very disappointing and now with no photos, no CD and no re...
  • Living Social Review
    Carol: I've been one of Coach Marc's students for about 6 months and have learned so much. As a beginner, golf can be quite intimidating but having a teacher like Marc who's incredibly patient and positive is so helpful. He also makes it fun so that you look forward to the classes.His classes are not limited to beginners, he teaches all levels so I would recommend him to anyone looking to improve...
  • Living Social Review
    Sharon: He does Active Isolated Stretching - he helped my plantar fasciitis.
  • Groupon Review
    Jen: Eventhough it says 3 areas she only uses up to 100 units of Dysport which is not nearly enough to treat three areas. AND my treatment only lasted 6 weeks when I went to Obecano as opposed to 3 1/2-4 months with my prior place. Cheaper is definitely not always bettter. Know what you are getting and what you need!!
  • Living Social Review
    Christine: Be careful...if you get a defective bracelet and send it back to them, not only will you NEVER receive a replacement, but you will also never see your money again and Balla Bracelets will ignore all customer service requests.

Subscribe

Subscribe

Get All Groupon, Living Social, KGB Deals in one simple email.

Deal Reviews