Previous Page Next Page

Deals from Hoboken Jersey City

$10 or $26 to Spend on Award-Winning Burgers: Bareburger

$10 or $26 to Spend on Award-Winning Burgers: Bareburger
Price
$6
Savings
40%
Retail
$10
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

If biting into a fresh, juicy, made-to-order burger incites feelings of pure bliss, the newly-opened Bareburger just may be your FiDi equivalent to nirvana. Dig into tasty creations made with free-range, all-natural beef and tempting sides like wasabi carrot slaw, onion rings, and fries at this award-winning spot.

• $6 for $10 to spend on food and drink at lunch at Williams St. location
• $14 for $26 to spend on food and drink at dinner for two at Williams St. location
• Dinner option may be used from 3 to 10 p.m. on Saturday or Sunday

"It is the stated mission of Bareburger to create the best-tasting hamburger meals using fresh, organic & all-natural ingredients & serve them in an environmentally friendly space." - The Bareburger Team

Why You'll Love It
Bareburger is consistently recognized as one of the tastiest places in town to get your burger fix. Some of your favorite high-profile New Yorkers have been spotted ordering their favorite creations -- a favorite among health-conscious celebs is the vegetarian black bean burger cooked in grape seed oil and tucked into a multigrain bun. Of course, if you're not watching your calories, decadent options like the Supreme -- featuring beef, colby, country bacon, onion rings, chopped fries, green leaf, and special sauce all between a fluffy brioche bun -- are definitely worth trying.

Thumbs Up: More than 14,400 Facebook likes!

Bareburger Website | Facebook


Jul 31 2015 by Living Social
$10 or $26 to Spend on Award-Winning Burgers: Bareburger

$100 to Spend on Dance Classes or Acting Classes: The Performing Arts Workshop

$100 to Spend on Dance Classes or Acting Classes: The Performing Arts Workshop
Price
$50
Savings
50%
Retail
$100
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Hailing from Brooklyn, founder and director Jaime Gong has studied everything from tap dancing to acrobatics during her 28 years in the industry. Let her and her experienced instructors impart some rug-cutting wisdom and dramatic savvy with this offer:

• $50 for $100 to spend on dance or acting classes
• $45 ($85 value) for one private dance lesson for up to two people
• For the first offer, choose from a wide variety of dance styles, acting, improv, and more
• Studio is located in historic downtown Jersey City

The Performing Arts Workshop's Website | Facebook


Jul 27 2015 by Living Social
$100 to Spend on Dance Classes or Acting Classes: The Performing Arts Workshop

$15 to Spend on Chocolates: Nancy's Sweet Shoppe

$15 to Spend on Chocolates: Nancy's Sweet Shoppe
Price
$7
Savings
53%
Retail
$15
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

This Jefferson Street boutique has been crafting exquisite desserts for years. Stop in and stock up on truffles, signature chocolates, and more.

• $7 for $15 to spend on chocolates
• Don't miss out on more original items, like chocolate-covered bacon
• Made with premium, natural ingredients, each treat is free of preservatives

Nancy's Sweet Shoppe Website


Jul 23 2015 by Living Social
$15 to Spend on Chocolates: Nancy's Sweet Shoppe

$15, $20, or $30 to Spend on Fish and Pet Supplies: Pet Emporium

$15, $20, or $30 to Spend on Fish and Pet Supplies: Pet Emporium
Price
$15
Savings
50%
Retail
$30
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

This shop brings the wonders of the ocean right to Park Avenue, stocking everything you need to build and fill your home aquarium. Stop by to reel in what you need for your fresh and saltwater creatures, or enjoy their new offerings for snakes, hamsters, crickets, worms, and mice:

• $15 for $30 to spend on merchandise
• $10 for $20 to spend on merchandise
• $7 for $15 to spend on merchandise

"Great atmosphere; workers are great and if they don't have what you need they have it the next day." - Happy Customer

Fellow Fish Lovers
The friendly experts here will take you to school, too, helping you find everything you need to keep your finned-friends healthy and happy including food, pumps, tank décor, and more. Whether you're just getting started or boast an ocean-sized aquarium of your own, there's sure to be something here to suit your tastes.

Pet Emporium on Facebook


Jul 27 2015 by Living Social
$15, $20, or $30 to Spend on Fish and Pet Supplies: Pet Emporium

$150 Toward Auto Paint Work or Collision Repair: Collision Body Works

$150 Toward Auto Paint Work or Collision Repair: Collision Body Works
Price
$75
Savings
50%
Retail
$150
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Handling all your auto needs since 1992, this well-reviewed biz and its ASE-certified, highly trained pros have the experience and skills to restore your vehicle:

• $75 for $150 to spend on auto paint work
• $75 for $150 to spend on collision repair
• Call ahead to book your appointment at this Lyndhurst spot

"Great customer service. Awesome staff. They'll get your vehicle rolling back to new. Great experience. Gotta check them out." - Facebook Reviewer

Collision Body Works's Website | Facebook


Jul 27 2015 by Living Social
$150 Toward Auto Paint Work or Collision Repair: Collision Body Works

$20 or $50 Toward Authentic Indian Cuisine: Blue Lotus Indian Cuisine

$20 or $50 Toward Authentic Indian Cuisine: Blue Lotus Indian Cuisine
Price
$10
Savings
50%
Retail
$20
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

You'll know this Erie Street spot by the beautiful blue lotus flower painted on its street-facing window. Taste the spices of South Asia right here in JC when you stop in for lunch or dinner:

• $10 for $20 to spend on food and drink at lunch for two Tuesday-Thursday
• $25 for $50 to spend on food and drink at dinner for two Tuesday-Thursday
• A bounty to choose from: Chicken curry, vegetable platters, seafood, soups, Indian tandoor khazana, and more

"Gives you a homey food experience. Simple, creative interior, friendly staff, [most importantly] delicious food." - Facebook Fan

Blue Lotus Indian Cuisine Website | Facebook | Menu


Jul 27 2015 by Living Social
$20 or $50 Toward Authentic Indian Cuisine: Blue Lotus Indian Cuisine

$20 to Spend on Food and Drink: The Bistro at Grove Square

$20 to Spend on Food and Drink: The Bistro at Grove Square
Price
$10
Savings
50%
Retail
$20
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Reminiscent of a classic subway station -- complete with tiled walls, a vintage-inspired floor clock, and even a replica transit sign -- this Jersey City eatery is sure to wow you:

• $10 for $20 to spend on food and drink from a Mediterranean-inspired menu
• Pair an artisan pizza with one of 16 craft beers served on tap
• Open from 11 a.m. onward; kitchen closes at 1 a.m. daily

"Cool NYC vibe in the heart of downtown Jersey City... great food, attentive service, patio seating with fun people-watching opportunities - have the salmon burger!"
- LivingSocial Member

The Bistro at Grove Square Website | Facebook


Jul 22 2015 by Living Social
$20 to Spend on Food and Drink: The Bistro at Grove Square

$20 to Spend on Juicy Burgers or Fresh Pizza: Pizza & Burger Stop

$20 to Spend on Juicy Burgers or Fresh Pizza: Pizza & Burger Stop
Price
$10
Savings
50%
Retail
$20
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

When it comes to hot spots in Secaucus, nothing beats this two-in-one paradise, which offers fresh pizza, delicious burgers, and more:

• $10 for $20 to spend on food and non-alcoholic drinks at The Burger Stop
• $10 for $20 to spend on food and non-alcoholic drinks at The Pizza Stop
• Menu: stromboli, salad, soup, cheesesteaks, paninis, hot pizza & a whole 'lotta burgers

What's on the Table?
If you have a hankering for burgers, we recommend indulging in the Full Stop Burger, which includes crisp lettuce, tomato, onions, pickles, ketchup and mayo -- you can add bacon and cheese for a lil' extra. If you're in the mood for some 'za, we think you'll fall in love with the Meat Lovers Pizza, which is loaded with your favorite fixings like ham, bacon, sausage, peppers, and onions.

Pizza & Burger Stop Website


Jul 27 2015 by Living Social
$20 to Spend on Juicy Burgers or Fresh Pizza: Pizza & Burger Stop

$20 to Spend on Quality Bar Fare: Village Pourhouse | Little Town Social

$20 to Spend on Quality Bar Fare: Village Pourhouse | Little Town Social
Price
$10
Savings
50%
Retail
$20
Hoboken Jersey City Deals


Featuring a Hoboken spin-off called Little Town Social, Village Pourhouse features a beer selection that is so good, it's even won an award. But the food is just as solid. Stop by and hang out with friends while chowing down on wings, burgers, oysters, and other great eats:

• $10 for $20 to spend on food and drink
• Want a brew? Great -- there are more than 100 on tap
• Head to the downtown, uptown, or Hoboken locations

Food, Drink, and a Great Night
So, you've got your food and drink -- how about the experience? When you're here, you'll be able to watch your favorite sports teams on one of 20 flat screen TVs, which include all the channels you can imagine. Add an atmosphere that's personal while still plenty of fun, and you've found your after-work spot.

Village Pourhouse's Website | Facebook
Little Town Social's Website


Jul 27 2015 by Living Social
$20 to Spend on Quality Bar Fare: Village Pourhouse | Little Town Social

$20 Toward Sushi and Japanese Cuisine: Sushi House of Hoboken

$20 Toward Sushi and Japanese Cuisine: Sushi House of Hoboken
Price
$10
Savings
50%
Retail
$20
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

From the dizzyingly large menu to the lively atmosphere, there are plenty of reasons why readers of New Jersey Monthly once named Sushi House of Hoboken its favorite Japanese restaurant. Taste for yourself at the beloved BYOB spot:

• $10 for $20 to spend on food and drink
• Delight in "wonderful sashimi," classic sushi, or signature hand-crafted rolls
• Or heat things up with teriyaki, tempura, noodle dishes, and so much more

See Why LivingSocial Members Are So Excited to Return Here...

"Friendly staff -- a great place to get some top-quality sushi."

"Sushi House of Hoboken has a nice ambiance -- it's dimly lit and music is playing. This gives it a feel of actually going out to dinner and not just popping into your neighborhood Asian eatery. Plus, the food is yummy!"

"Loved this place!! The food was amazing, loved the decor, service was good! We never would've known about it without the voucher and we will definitely be back!"

"The service and atmosphere was fantastic down to the musical ambiance! This spot is a true jewel just a short walk off the main drag. I've found a new 'go-to' for fresh sushi."

Sushi House of Hoboken on Facebook


Jul 27 2015 by Living Social
$20 Toward Sushi and Japanese Cuisine: Sushi House of Hoboken

$200 for Prescription Glasses or Sunglasses: Jonathan Marx Opticians

$200 for Prescription Glasses or Sunglasses: Jonathan Marx Opticians
Price
$20
Savings
80%
Retail
$100
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Ask the folks at Jonathan Marx Opticians what their mission is, and they'll tell you, "Make designer eyewear affordable." And that's just what they're doing with this offer:

• $20 for $200 to spend on prescription glasses or sunglasses
• Choose from brands like Versace, Ray Ban, Armani, Christian Dior, and more
• Stop by Tuesday to Saturday at this Jersey City shop

Jonathan Marx Opticians's Website | Facebook


Jul 27 2015 by Living Social
$200 for Prescription Glasses or Sunglasses: Jonathan Marx Opticians

$25 to Spend on Artisan Hot Dogs & Tenders: The Dopeness

$25 to Spend on Artisan Hot Dogs & Tenders: The Dopeness
Price
$13
Savings
48%
Retail
$25
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

More than 2,000 Facebook likes!

What's the dopest way to repay your roommate for constantly cleaning the dishes? Treat 'em to tenders and tacos, of course. With a robust live music and slam poetry schedule, BYOB capabilities, and loaded tenders and signature dogs served daily, this Jersey City hangout is an easy -- and dope -- choice.

• $13 for $25 to spend on food and drink
• Dine on street-style tacos or the famous chicken tenders
• Plus, they've got six signature dogs to choose from -- we love the Wake and Bake (bacon-wrapped with American cheese and a fried egg)

Nouveau American Munchies
When cravings hit, there's no limit to your imagination, and The Dopeness brings some of those sinfully delicious combinations to life. Try the cinnamon toast chicken fingers, tossed in fireball BBQ sauce and Rumchata glaze, for a sweet-and-savory fix. Or, sink into the Kim Jon-ill dog, a bacon-wrapped Chinese five-spice skirt steak with kimchi, Sriracha mayo, and scallions. The whole resto is BYOB, so you can pick your poison and bring it along or sip the eatery's own (non-alcoholic) Pimp Juice. The best part? No one has to do the dishes.

Stay for a Show: This place is known for putting on frequent open mic and slam poetry nights, so plan your visit accordingly -- who knows, a special, surprise guest may even appear.

The Dopeness Website | Facebook | Twitter | Menu


Jul 27 2015 by Living Social
$25 to Spend on Artisan Hot Dogs & Tenders: The Dopeness

$30 or $60 Toward Steak, Seafood, and Sushi: Pure Restaurant & Lounge:

$30 or $60 Toward Steak, Seafood, and Sushi: Pure Restaurant & Lounge:
Price
$30
Savings
50%
Retail
$60
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

This Parsippany eatery is known for its exquisite steak, seafood, and sushi offerings. With this offer, dig into whatever makes your mouth water:

• $30 for $60 to spend on food and drink at dinner
• $15 for $30 to spend on food and drink at lunch for two, Monday to Friday
• Our pick: the pan-roasted salmon for dinner with Vietnamese chili, or the eight-ounce Delaware Valley hanger steak for lunch

"Always excellent service and amazing food. The dirty martini is my favorite! Been coming to Pure for the past 2 years now & it exceeds our expectations every time!"
- Facebook Fan

"Great food and atmosphere. Nice date night with the hubby." - LivingSocial Member

Pure Restaurant & Lounge Facebook


Jul 21 2015 by Living Social
$30 or $60 Toward Steak, Seafood, and Sushi: Pure Restaurant & Lounge:

$30 to Spend on Food and Drink Monday-Thursday: Nanking

$30 to Spend on Food and Drink Monday-Thursday: Nanking
Price
$15
Savings
50%
Retail
$30
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

This waterfront Asian fusion restaurant captures the "new era" of Nanking cuisine in China -- from the days when the British first arrived and dishes were modified for these visitors. Savor tender chicken, wok-fried lamb, curries, and more.

• $15 for $30 to spend on food and drink Monday through Thursday from 2 to 7 p.m.
• We love the hints of Thai influence like panang curry with lamb and bamboo shoots
• A menu of Indian cuisine also complements the Chinese dishes

"Best place to have Indian-Chinese food in the Northeast." - Facebook Fan

Nanking Website | Facebook


Jul 26 2015 by Living Social
$30 to Spend on Food and Drink Monday-Thursday: Nanking

$30 to Spend on Hibachi for Two or $50 for Four : Nikko Hibachi Steakhouse and Lounge

$30 to Spend on Hibachi for Two or $50 for Four : Nikko Hibachi Steakhouse and Lounge
Price
$15
Savings
50%
Retail
$30
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Beautiful, fresh, contemporary Japanese cuisine fires up any meal with exciting sophistication at Nikko Hibachi Steakhouse and Lounge. Check out the fantastic hibachi menu and get ready to love this upscale fusion spot.

• $15 for $30 to spend on hibachi for two people
• $25 for $50 to spend on hibachi for four people
• Offers valid Sunday to Thursday

Thumbs Up: More than 3,500 Facebook likes!

Nikko Hibachi Steak House and Lounge Website | Facebok


Jul 29 2015 by Living Social
$30 to Spend on Hibachi for Two or $50 for Four : Nikko Hibachi Steakhouse and Lounge

$30 to Spend on Italian Food and Drink: Bensi Ristorante Italiano of Wayne

$30 to Spend on Italian Food and Drink: Bensi Ristorante Italiano of Wayne
Price
$15
Savings
50%
Retail
$30
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Created by the owners years ago in Calabria, Italy, Bensi Ristorante Italiano serves up classic Italian staples like penne with shrimp and arugula, chicken marsala, chicken parmigiana, hand-tossed pizza, and more:

• $15 for $30 to spend on food and drink
• Call to reserve your table at the Wayne location
• Or, have the meal brought to your kitchen table; delivery radius includes five miles from Wayne's 07470 zip code

"Love the food and the hosts are great!! My favorite Chicken Marsala and Parm!!"
- Facebook Fan

Delivery Details: Complimentary delivery is available daily between 5 and 9 p.m. for orders of $25 or more after promotions or discounts.

Bensi Ristorante Italiano of Wayne Website | Facebook


Jul 31 2015 by Living Social
$30 to Spend on Italian Food and Drink: Bensi Ristorante Italiano of Wayne

$30 to Spend on Southeast Asian Cuisine: China Spice

$30 to Spend on Southeast Asian Cuisine: China Spice
Price
$15
Savings
50%
Retail
$30
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

The top-notch chefs that make up the culinary team behind China Spice hail from China, Nepal, and Tibet, fusing the unique influences of their homeland cuisine into one robust and innovative menu. Taste edible excellence with this deal:

• $15 for $30 to spend on food and drink Monday through Thursday
• Start with crispy chicken & honey, shrimp dumplings, grilled tilapia, or crispy corn
• Then, savor sautéed lamb with chilis, ginger chicken, duck in curry sauce, or crispy red snapper

"Fast, efficient service. Best green curry I ever tasted! Would definitely go back again and again." - LivingSocial Member

China Spice's Website | Facebook


Jul 27 2015 by Living Social
$30 to Spend on Southeast Asian Cuisine: China Spice

$40 or $80 to Spend on an Italian Dinner: Alex's Italian Restaurant & Brick Oven Pizza

$40 or $80 to Spend on an Italian Dinner: Alex's Italian Restaurant & Brick Oven Pizza
Price
$20
Savings
50%
Retail
$40
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Head to the Powerhouse Arts District for a feast of authentic Italian food, perfectly paired with your favorite beverage that you can bring from home. Decorated with deep red walls and dimly romantic lighting, Alex's is known for having patrons fall in love -- especially with their food:

• $20 for $40 to spend on food and drink at dinner for two
• $40 for $80 to spend on food and drink at dinner for four
• The last seating is at 8:30 p.m. daily -- try the pasta, chicken, veal, and fresh seafood (pizza isn't served in the dining room)

"The experience was great and the owner Alex is so pleasant! He is so excited and accommodating. Everything is made in house and you can taste the freshness." - LivingSocial Member

Alex's Italian Restaurant & Brick Oven Pizza Website | Facebook


Jul 27 2015 by Living Social
$40 or $80 to Spend on an Italian Dinner: Alex's Italian Restaurant & Brick Oven Pizza

$40 to Spend on Chinese and Polynesian Cuisine: Lun Wah Restaurant and Tiki Bar

$40 to Spend on Chinese and Polynesian Cuisine: Lun Wah Restaurant and Tiki Bar
Price
$20
Savings
50%
Retail
$40
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

There's a reason this Chinese restaurant and tiki bar has been happily welcoming customers since 1974: Come for the traditional island décor, then stay for the convivial atmosphere and delicious dinners.

• $20 for $40 to spend on food and drink for 2+ people after 4:30 p.m.
• Don't miss the Polynesian drinks, like the Love Potion, the Chi-Chi, or the Bali Hai
• We love the chef's suggestions, featuring Som Bo Duck and Claypot Subgum -- tender chicken, jumbo shrimp, shredded beef, mushrooms, and snow peas

"The food is great, the service is great -- you feel at home. I live almost 45 minutes away but will be back again -- it's worth the trip." - LivingSocial Member

"The Lun Wah brings back happy memories, both in the variety and quality of food and drinks offered and the old bamboo/South Pacific booths and decor. They have one of the best Pu Pu Platters we have ever tasted -- generous portions and deliciously cooked." - OpenTable Reviewer

Lun Wah Restaurant and Tiki Bar Website | Facebook | Twitter


Jul 23 2015 by Living Social
$40 to Spend on Chinese and Polynesian Cuisine: Lun Wah Restaurant and Tiki Bar

$40 to Spend on Diner Food and More After 4 p.m.: Matthews' Diner & Pancake House

$40 to Spend on Diner Food and More After 4 p.m.: Matthews' Diner & Pancake House
Price
$20
Savings
50%
Retail
$40
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

At Matthews' Diner & Pancake House, the ethos is quality dining in a comfortable, relaxed atmosphere. Order some delicious comfort foods cooked and arranged in a way that'll satisfy your palate -- and then some.

• $20 for $40 to spend on food and drink after 4 p.m.
• Try various types of pasta, steak dishes, and croissant melts
• Check the menu for the full selection of burgers, paninis, and more

"The food and service is amazing!" - Facebook Reviewer

Matthews' Diner & Pancake House Website | Facebook


Jul 23 2015 by Living Social
$40 to Spend on Diner Food and More After 4 p.m.: Matthews' Diner & Pancake House

Show more Hoboken Jersey City Coupons Daily Deals

Welcome

Current Cities


Popular Trends


Latest Searches


Recent Reviews

  • Groupon Review
    Dennis: Best calamari in town! Love it!
  • Living Social Review
    Sharla: BUYER BEWARE!!!! Hopefully you read this before you waste your time and money and dont have to go thru the stress I have had to deal with and lack of sleep due to it.Ok so i got the deal from Living Social and have since gotten the money back. I called and made a reservation for Friday and was told they would be here at 6. At 6:30 I had not heard from them so I tried calling, got the st...
  • Groupon Review
    Jeff: I bought the special on dealhandler for it's plain intrinsic value. I mean, how bad could a case of wine be for $60? Okay, I admit I'm a bit of a wine snob, I love my $50+ Napa Cabernets as much as my wife does but we can't drink them every night now can we? In the supermarket, I'm always searching for decent $10-15 wine that I can enjoy with every dinner. I'm not going to get the greatest win...
  • Living Social Review
    Andrea: Actually I bought this product for a while and it's awesome!Just check my review out, this device is O.U.T.S.T.A.N.D.I.N.G!http://www.evoderma-noome-reviews.com/
  • Groupon Review
    Ael: Totally agree! If you include tip and taxes, this "deal" is actually more than if you book directly with any other professional and respectable limo firm. Don't get caught up in the "deal". You will get what you pay for and you do not want to experience being late to the airport or have to wait for something you prepaid for if you want to get home from the airport at a reasonable time. DO NOT USE...
  • Living Social Review
    Nicole: I am homeschooling my child and I love this site. They have mock tests as well as practice assessments. I wish they were running a deal on IntelliAbility content as well
  • Living Social Review
    Wanda: DO NOT use this photographer. She is unreliable and very unprofessional. She may leave you stranded like she did me and my fiancé for our engagement session. We paid for professional hair and make up to be done, rented a vehicle and waited for her to show. She never did. When she was phoned, simply said that it was too hot to shoot and that she sent an e-mail the day before. Untrue. I received a...
  • Living Social Review
    Monica: I had my carpet cleaning by Oxigreen Colorado, this guy was on time and he did an awesome job, my carpet looks great and smell great. I will definitely call him again.
  • Living Social Review
    Kimberley: Would not recommend.
  • Living Social Review
    Megan: Avoid this company and its owner 'Chuck' at all cost. Just check out their reviews..http://www.yelp.com/biz/urban-currents-atlanta
  • Living Social Review
    Hilary: Bought last month through Living Social and cancelled a couple weeks later. Total ripoff. For over a year they have been making excuses, offering "free months" and pretending to be something they are not. Most of their offerings are bar events that you could see for free anyway. Last week they actually were offering tickets to see ultimate frisbee games outside the metro area! Like I wouldn't g...
  • Groupon Review
    Mary: Bought this deal. Charges 3% on iPhone 5 then says this is not a supported accessory for this device and stops charging. Tried it on 3 separate iPhone 5s didn't work on any.
  • Groupon Review
    Carol Tillock: My daughter and I loved this comforter for her queen bedding. We now need a king. Can you reorder?
  • Living Social Review
    Emmeline: My boyfriend and I also bought two of these deals and have had no appointments made. She called me back after a couple weeks of trying to reach her And said they were fully booked. They didn't realize they were going to sell so many coupons. No offer to refund or honor it next year. She absolutely could not squeeze in two more appointments ! However, she could give me a deal on the same package...
  • Living Social Review
    Travis: We bought this deal for 4 hours on lovingsocial, scheduled with the movers for this past Friday, took the day off and waited, waited, waited, but THE MOVERS NEVER SHOWED UP. We called their office numerous times, leaving several voicemails with no response. This moving company really put us in a bind!
  • Living Social Review
    Martina: Scam....no allowing me to buy
  • Living Social Review
    Dawn: I had purchased a Groupon for $59 to have a mobile interior detail performed on my SUV. I called to make my appointment in early April (the Groupon would expire May 1st). At the time of making the appointment they could not fit me in until May 3rd (after the expiration of the Groupon) and I was ensured that the Groupon would be honored. (Again, not my fault that they couldn't fit me in until after...
  • Living Social Review
    Cat: Hi all, I saw I had a review here, but no comments. All of my customers left me positive feedback on my page, and I hope that whoever left that poor feedback gets in touch so we can talk. I do everything I can to leave customers happy with their images.-Catrina
  • Living Social Review
    Jenny: excellent!
  • Groupon Review
    Jess: Ive purchased from this website and took it to my local optometrist and turns out to be a fake. He had the exact pair only he had the "real name brand " also the website sells used pre owned pairs but sells it to you without informing you . Do not waste your hard earned money on rip offs like that website !!
  • Groupon Review
    Mandy: I recently purchased a deal from this gifted artist!! Not only was she EXTREMELY flexible with the times I wanted to come in, but she bent over backwards to ensure I was comfortable with my decision with the permanent eye makeup, I could see by the look on her face when she sat me up to view the results, that she had done a phenomenal job. Her lines were perfectly straight and the procedure was pa...
  • Living Social Review
    Kelly: I'd like to give this company a "FFFFFF" rating. I purchased a deal with them via LivingSocial after viewing reviews that were pretty good. I got worried because right after I bought it, their reviews started plummeting. I finally called them to schedule and their voicemail doesn't have their company name. I left a voicemail and received no response. I called several more times, no response....
  • Living Social Review
    Derek: Agree this is a scam my experience was exactly like this in Calgary. Avoid this deal
  • Living Social Review
    Sarah: Do not go there! Service is horrible! Rude staff!!!!
  • Living Social Review
    Sadie: DO NOT BUY THIS, IT IS A COMPLETE SCAM!!! I bought this "deal" on Living Social in August of 2012 and found out the hard way that Send Me A Maid is not a real company. Their address is an apartment. I tried to make appointments with them for months and either could not get them on the phone or email, or got them on the phone and got the run around. They wait until the deal you bought is...
  • Living Social Review
    Tammy: My boyfriend bought this LS special and I had my session on 1.25.13 with the promise of photos by 2.14.13; as of 4.17.13 all I have received is a promise on 2.25.13 that a CD was being mailed to me; and it has yet to arrive. Last response from B SHORT Photography was on 3.11.13 that they were checking with USPS on the CD. Nothing since. Very disappointing and now with no photos, no CD and no re...
  • Living Social Review
    Carol: I've been one of Coach Marc's students for about 6 months and have learned so much. As a beginner, golf can be quite intimidating but having a teacher like Marc who's incredibly patient and positive is so helpful. He also makes it fun so that you look forward to the classes.His classes are not limited to beginners, he teaches all levels so I would recommend him to anyone looking to improve...
  • Living Social Review
    Sharon: He does Active Isolated Stretching - he helped my plantar fasciitis.
  • Groupon Review
    Jen: Eventhough it says 3 areas she only uses up to 100 units of Dysport which is not nearly enough to treat three areas. AND my treatment only lasted 6 weeks when I went to Obecano as opposed to 3 1/2-4 months with my prior place. Cheaper is definitely not always bettter. Know what you are getting and what you need!!
  • Living Social Review
    Christine: Be careful...if you get a defective bracelet and send it back to them, not only will you NEVER receive a replacement, but you will also never see your money again and Balla Bracelets will ignore all customer service requests.

Subscribe

Subscribe

Get All Groupon, Living Social, KGB Deals in one simple email.

Deal Reviews