Previous Page Next Page

Deals from Hoboken Jersey City

35 Minute Bootcamps

35 Minute Bootcamps
Price
$59.99
Savings
52%
Retail
$125
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

You don't need to spend hours working out to get in shape. At this studio, you'll get an invigorating exercise session without throwing off your schedule:

• $59.99 ($127 value) for the Preferred Package, including 30 days of unlimited classes
• $49.99 ($100 value) for five classes
• $89.99 ($180 value) for ten classes

Take Note:
• Non-package classes do not include specialty classes, bouldering classes, kids' classes, or pop-up classes
• Be sure to book ahead, as sessions fill up quickly
• Does not include free trial classes

35 Minute Bootcamps Website | Facebook


Apr 21 2016 by Living Social
35 Minute Bootcamps

Abhyasa Yoga

Abhyasa Yoga
Price
$30
Savings
64%
Retail
$83
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

The unique style at this studio focuses on specialized oo-jai breathing and therapeutic exercises -- and the instructors are dedicated to helping students move at their own pace:

• $30 ($85 value) for five yoga classes
• $49 ($160 value) for ten yoga classes
• $39 ($119 value) for one month of unlimited yoga classes

"This is an exceptional yoga center offering a unique style of yoga. They center practice on well-being and steady mind-body integration." - LivingSocial Member

Abhyasa Yoga's Website | Facebook


Apr 21 2016 by Living Social
Abhyasa Yoga

AiM Dance Co.

AiM Dance Co.
Price
$39
Savings
63%
Retail
$105
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Watching the party isn't as fun as being the life of it -- wow your friends by learning some powerful moves from supportive, highly trained instructors with this offer:

• $29 ($80 value) for four swing or salsa dance classes
• $59 ($240 value) for a month of swing and salsa dance classes
• $29 ($100 value) for four dance fitness classes
• $39 ($108 value) for four west coast swing classes for one person
• $69 ($216 value) four west coast swing dance classes for two people
• $69 ($100 value) one private dance lesson for one or two people

"Yes, she will push you, but in a good way and will make sure you have fun along the way. After having worked with her for several years, I can confidently say that it doesn't matter if you have two left feet, or you been dancing for years, she can help you!"
- Happy Client

Art In Motion's Website


Apr 21 2016 by Living Social
AiM Dance Co.

Apogee Fitness and Wellness

Apogee Fitness and Wellness
Price
$49
Savings
67%
Retail
$148
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

More than 3,000 Facebook likes!

Spice up your workout routine with a group class at this premier women's fitness center.

• $49 ($150 value) for five signature group classes
• Valid for Power Pilates Mat, M.E.L.T, Vbarre, Indorow, Zumba, Indoor Cycling, Sculpt, Cardio, Strength, Yin Yoga, Cycle Flex, and TRX-Row

Apogee Fitness and Wellness Website | Facebook


Apr 21 2016 by Living Social
Apogee Fitness and Wellness

Aquarian Yoga

Aquarian Yoga
Price
$34.99
Savings
55%
Retail
$78
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

About This Yoga Studio
Aquarian Yoga Website
_____

• $34.99 ($79.00 value) for Five Yoga Classes


Apr 21 2016 by Living Social
Aquarian Yoga

Arthur Murray Dance Studios Chatham, Roxbury, or Morristown

Arthur Murray Dance Studios Chatham, Roxbury, or Morristown
Price
$29
Savings
85%
Retail
$193
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Find your rhythm at Arthur Murray Studios, a dance school with more than 100 years of history, where instructors utilize the internationally recognized Medalist System in teaching social and competitive dance:

• $29 ($199 value) for two 30-minute private dance lessons
• Also includes one 45-minute group class
• Head to the Chatham, Roxbury, or Morristown location -- all offer students an elegant ballroom, where they can learn to move like a pro

Arthur Murray Dance Studios Chatham's Website | Facebook
Arthur Murray Dance Studios Roxbury's Website | Facebook
Arthur Murray Dance Studios Morristown's Facebook


Apr 21 2016 by Living Social
Arthur Murray Dance Studios Chatham, Roxbury, or Morristown

Aviator Sports & Events Center

Aviator Sports & Events Center
Price
$49
Savings
48%
Retail
$94
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

The adult sports performance training programs at Aviator Sports & Events Center have been designed to meet the needs of athletes at any level -- whether you're just getting serious about sports, a person who wants to get back into shape, or a professional athlete.

Sports Performance Program
• $49 ($95 value) for a one-month program
• $145 ($270 value) for a three-month program
• $285 ($540 value) for a six-month program
• Choose from two adult programs: Fly By and Top Gun

The Fly By program is a fast-paced, circuit training-based experience geared toward increasing metabolism, building strength, and encouraging a confident mindset.

The Top Gun program is a high-volume, high-intensity, high-reward experience that isn't designed for the weak of heart or mind -- athletes can expect to push themselves past their mental and physical limits regularly.

Learn a Little More
The sports professionals at Aviator teach basic skills, game awareness, and fitness concepts designed to improve speed, power, and agility while bringing a new understanding of sports to each athlete.

Aviator Sports & Events Center Website


Apr 21 2016 by Living Social
Aviator Sports & Events Center

Bach to Rock

Bach to Rock
Price
$39
Savings
55%
Retail
$87
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

About This Service Provider
Bach to Rock Website | Facebook
_____

• $39.00 ($88.00 value) for A. Two 30-Minute Private Music Lessons for Ages 7 and Up
• $79.00 ($176.00 value) for B. Four 30-Minute Private Music Lessons for Ages 7 and Up
• $39.00 ($70.00 value) for C. Two Early Childhood Music Classes
• $79.00 ($100.00 value) for D. Four Early Childhood Music Classes
• $249.00 ($400.00 value) for E. 90-Minute Karaoke Party for Up to 15 People Ages 7 and Up


Apr 25 2016 by Living Social
Bach to Rock

Ballroom Magic

Ballroom Magic
Price
$30
Savings
80%
Retail
$150
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

For more than 20 years, this duo has offered dance lessons that range from beautiful ballroom styles to lively Latin moves. Learn what it takes to wow others on the dance floor with their help:

• $30 ($150 value) for two 30-minute private dance lessons and a month of social dance evenings including group classes
• $40 ($140 value) for four 30-minute private dance lessons
• You'll learn various ballroom dance styles including the foxtrot, swing, cha-cha, waltz, and more

"Katy and Russ are exceptional teachers and great hosts on Friday nights. You feel like you are part of a family at their Friday night socials..." - Facebook Fan

Ballroom Magic's Website | Facebook


Apr 25 2016 by Living Social
Ballroom Magic
befitnyc
Price
$85
Savings
43%
Retail
$149
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

With a passionate team of sought-after instructors and a spacious, light-filled studio boasting a warm, organic design, befitnyc is the place to go if you want to feel pumped about your workout:

• $85 ($150 value) for ten fitness classes
• $50 ($74 value) for a month of unlimited fitness classes
• Options include Pilates, yoga, and cardio, and more; check the schedule for class details

Studio Perks
For your convenience, the studio offers bathrooms, lockers, complimentary water and towels, and mats you can use during class for no additional charge.

Take Note: Pilates classes are held Monday and Friday only.

befitnyc Website


Apr 25 2016 by Living Social
befitnyc
BeSalsa
Price
$49.99
Savings
88%
Retail
$417
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Specializing in salsa and bachata dance styles, the talented instructors at BeSalsa can help you shimmy and shake into the spotlight the next time you take to the dance floor:

• $49.99 ($432 value) for a month of unlimited dance classes
• This deal is only available for new customers

BeSalsa Facebook | Instagram


Apr 21 2016 by Living Social
BeSalsa

Bikram Yoga NYC

Bikram Yoga NYC
Price
$39
Savings
78%
Retail
$177
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Stay lean and limber in the face of NYC's many delicious temptations by turning up the heat with this offer:

• $39 ($185 value) for one month of unlimited classes
• $59 ($100 value) for a five-class package
• Check the schedule to plan out your classes; click here for the new student waiver

"Great people! Super organized, clean facilities and nice staff. They even have an app for their class schedules which makes it so easy." - LivingSocial Member

Fit for Busy New Yorkers
Established in 1999, this studio boasts seven rooms and offers invigorating 90-minute classes seven days a week. Taught by over 40 instructors in four locations, heated sessions go through a series of 26 postures that work most muscles, tendons, joints, ligaments, organs, and glands to help move oxygenated blood throughout the body. Perfect for experienced yogis and novices alike, classes are intended to clear your mind and burn calories -- so you won't sweat the occasional hot pretzel.

Bikram Yoga NYC's Website | Facebook


Apr 21 2016 by Living Social
Bikram Yoga NYC

Body in Balance Yoga

Body in Balance Yoga
Price
$45
Savings
52%
Retail
$94
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Part of a dynamic 10,000 square-foot wellness center, Body in Balance is one of Hauppage's top destinations for yoga. Pick up this offer and check out a fantastic range of yoga, tai chi, and meditation classes:

• $45 ($90 value) for one month of unlimited yoga
• $55 ($110 value) for a month of gym access and a month of unlimited yoga
• $40 ($80 value) for five yoga classes
• $65 ($145 value) for ten yoga classes

Yoga Schedule
Yoga sessions are offered seven days a week. Check the schedule for details. On select dates, this studio also offers unique specialty classes like Flow Harmony -- yoga with live music.

Take Note: This offer is valid only at the Hauppauge location.

Body in Balance Physical Therapy Website


Apr 21 2016 by Living Social
Body in Balance Yoga

Brown Sparrow

Brown Sparrow
Price
$75
Savings
50%
Retail
$150
Hoboken Jersey City Deals


Brown Sparrow will design a logo base off your concept or a pre-existing logo you have already made. They will also design and print 250 business cards, using eco friendly ink inspired by the logo to create a branding unite and shipped directly to your doorstep.

• $75 ($150 value) for 250 business cards and logo design consultation
• $415 ($650 value) for a web design package

• Web package includes four to six web pages, domain name for one year, website SEO friendly, ten stock images, and 45 days of content updates
• Great for small businesses or entrepreneurs just getting started

Brown Sparrow Website | Facebook


Apr 21 2016 by Living Social
Brown Sparrow

Charlotte Gould Running

Charlotte Gould Running
Price
$75
Savings
50%
Retail
$150
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

An athlete herself, Charlotte Gould has more than 20 years of coaching experience under her belt. She'll help you master the nuts and bolts of running and improve your form, speed, stamina and breathing. Whether you're new to running or a life-time veteran there's always room for improvement. Her primary approach with her students? "Learn to love running."

• $75 ($150 value) for private marathon training
• $75 ($150 value) for two private classes in running technique
• Both packages include two private coaching sessions, introductory phone consultation,video analysis and customized training plan
• $150 ($300 value) for Inner Speed Demon
• $135 ($270 value) for Running Basics

Charlotte Gould Running Website


Apr 21 2016 by Living Social
Charlotte Gould Running

CKO Kickboxing

CKO Kickboxing
Price
$39
Savings
73%
Retail
$144
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

More than 5,300 Facebook likes!

Grab this deal, and you can start burning calories -- up to 1,200 of them in a one-hour session -- and toning up your physique as you punch and kick a real, hanging boxing bag:

• $39 ($145 value) for five one-hour kickboxing classes with starter gloves
• $19 ($75 value) for three one-hour kickboxing classes
• $105 ($214 value) for one month of unlimited kickboxing classes and one pair of gloves
• Classes offered daily; check out the schedule for more info

"They have some pretty great instructors leading the classes!" - LivingSocial Member

CKO Kickboxing Website | Facebook


Apr 21 2016 by Living Social
CKO Kickboxing

Club Metro USA

Club Metro USA
Price
$29
Savings
34%
Retail
$44
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Get moving with some Zumba, take part in a hard workout with the boot camp, spinning, and abs/core classes, and relax with yoga sessions at this amenity-packed gym, which offers classes -- about 30 per week -- that cover all your workout needs:

• $29 ($44 value) for a 2-month gym membership with unlimited classes & more
• $19 ($32 value) for a 1-month gym membership with unlimited classes & more
• Check out the Rutherford schedule -- and then get ready to work out

What You'll Get
This offer includes unlimited classes for the length of the membership, as well as tanning and daycare. Stop by for Zumba, spinning, aerobics and step, boot camp, Abs Absolutely, yoga, and more classes. Don't forget about the cardio movie theater and executive locker rooms -- and be sure to augment your workout with some time in the tanning booth.

Club Metro USA's Website | Facebook


Apr 21 2016 by Living Social
Club Metro USA

CrossFit Lighthouse

CrossFit Lighthouse
Price
$60
Savings
70%
Retail
$200
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Led by a duo of inspirational coaches and surrounded by a supportive community, it's easy to succeed at CrossFit Lighthouse, a Bellmore box dedicated to helping you surpass all of your fitness goals:

• $60 ($200 value) for two weeks of unlimited Foundation classes
• Introduction yourself to some of the basic gymnastics or weightlifting movements
• Call to schedule your classes

"I feel better about myself and it doesn't hurt that people around me notice a huge difference. Jack, Dan and the other trainers make CrossFit Lighthouse a place you wanna come to. Once you get a taste of the results you will be hooked. Throw yourself into this and don't look back. You wont regret it."
- Thrilled CrossFitter

CrossFit Lighthouse Website | Facebook


Apr 21 2016 by Living Social
CrossFit Lighthouse

Crossfit08844

Crossfit08844
Price
$49.99
Savings
69%
Retail
$161
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

RAW F.I.T. Camp can be tough, but with the support you'll find at this studio, you'll be up to the challenge. This high-intensity interval training regimen gives you a different workout each day, so you'll always be mentally and physically engaged:

• $49.99 ($165 value) for a month of RAW F.I.T. Camp
• You'll do it all -- tire flips, box jumps, planks, wall walks, and more
• This eight-class series is held Mondays and Wednesdays at 7 p.m.
• You don't have to be in shape to get started; every exercise can be modified for any fitness level, and instructors will help ensure you're using proper form

"I love it here!! I've experienced so many triumphs that I never thought were possible. Is it hard? Yes!! But is something worth doing if it comes easy? Joining this box showed me what I can do and with each day I show myself that I can accomplish even more. It's a great atmosphere, it's great friends, it's a great challenge." - Facebook Reviewer

Take Note: Each cycle begin at the first week of the month; contact the studio via email with your voucher receipt before your first class.

Crossfit08844 Website | Facebook


Apr 21 2016 by Living Social
Crossfit08844

D. Thomas Fine Miniatures

D. Thomas Fine Miniatures
Price
$24
Savings
50%
Retail
$48
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Create, build and learn! Release your inner tiny by making miniatures! D. Thomas Fine Miniatures appeals to collectors, crafters, and enthusiasts of all skill levels, and was created in part to raise awareness of miniatures as a decorative art form and to introduce the discipline to those who may just be discovering it. Open studio provides a space for students to work on personal projects or kits offered at the shop.

• $24 ($48 value) for six hours of self-study workshop time
• Includes an assortment of six project stripwoods ($10 value)
• Learn how to create amazing miniatures along with fellow hobbyists
• Valid only during pre-set open studio workshop hours from Sept. - Nov.

"First, there's the infinitely personable proprietor, Darren Scala, whose enthusiasm for and knowledge of miniature collecting is beyond compare, and the shop is a feast for the senses! Artfully designed miniature collections and gallery space vie for your attention and delight your inner senses. You can find that once-in-a-lifetime piece or stock up on necessities for your special doll house. Don't have one? Not to worry, there's a vast selection of those, too!" - Facebook Fan

D. Thomas Fine Miniatures Website | Facebook


Apr 21 2016 by Living Social
D. Thomas Fine Miniatures

Show more Hoboken Jersey City Coupons Daily Deals

Welcome

Current Cities


Popular Trends


Latest Searches


Recent Reviews

  • Groupon Review
    Dennis: Best calamari in town! Love it!
  • Living Social Review
    Sharla: BUYER BEWARE!!!! Hopefully you read this before you waste your time and money and dont have to go thru the stress I have had to deal with and lack of sleep due to it.Ok so i got the deal from Living Social and have since gotten the money back. I called and made a reservation for Friday and was told they would be here at 6. At 6:30 I had not heard from them so I tried calling, got the st...
  • Groupon Review
    Jeff: I bought the special on dealhandler for it's plain intrinsic value. I mean, how bad could a case of wine be for $60? Okay, I admit I'm a bit of a wine snob, I love my $50+ Napa Cabernets as much as my wife does but we can't drink them every night now can we? In the supermarket, I'm always searching for decent $10-15 wine that I can enjoy with every dinner. I'm not going to get the greatest win...
  • Living Social Review
    Andrea: Actually I bought this product for a while and it's awesome!Just check my review out, this device is O.U.T.S.T.A.N.D.I.N.G!http://www.evoderma-noome-reviews.com/
  • Groupon Review
    Ael: Totally agree! If you include tip and taxes, this "deal" is actually more than if you book directly with any other professional and respectable limo firm. Don't get caught up in the "deal". You will get what you pay for and you do not want to experience being late to the airport or have to wait for something you prepaid for if you want to get home from the airport at a reasonable time. DO NOT USE...
  • Living Social Review
    Nicole: I am homeschooling my child and I love this site. They have mock tests as well as practice assessments. I wish they were running a deal on IntelliAbility content as well
  • Living Social Review
    Wanda: DO NOT use this photographer. She is unreliable and very unprofessional. She may leave you stranded like she did me and my fiancé for our engagement session. We paid for professional hair and make up to be done, rented a vehicle and waited for her to show. She never did. When she was phoned, simply said that it was too hot to shoot and that she sent an e-mail the day before. Untrue. I received a...
  • Living Social Review
    Monica: I had my carpet cleaning by Oxigreen Colorado, this guy was on time and he did an awesome job, my carpet looks great and smell great. I will definitely call him again.
  • Living Social Review
    Kimberley: Would not recommend.
  • Living Social Review
    Megan: Avoid this company and its owner 'Chuck' at all cost. Just check out their reviews..http://www.yelp.com/biz/urban-currents-atlanta
  • Living Social Review
    Hilary: Bought last month through Living Social and cancelled a couple weeks later. Total ripoff. For over a year they have been making excuses, offering "free months" and pretending to be something they are not. Most of their offerings are bar events that you could see for free anyway. Last week they actually were offering tickets to see ultimate frisbee games outside the metro area! Like I wouldn't g...
  • Groupon Review
    Mary: Bought this deal. Charges 3% on iPhone 5 then says this is not a supported accessory for this device and stops charging. Tried it on 3 separate iPhone 5s didn't work on any.
  • Groupon Review
    Carol Tillock: My daughter and I loved this comforter for her queen bedding. We now need a king. Can you reorder?
  • Living Social Review
    Emmeline: My boyfriend and I also bought two of these deals and have had no appointments made. She called me back after a couple weeks of trying to reach her And said they were fully booked. They didn't realize they were going to sell so many coupons. No offer to refund or honor it next year. She absolutely could not squeeze in two more appointments ! However, she could give me a deal on the same package...
  • Living Social Review
    Travis: We bought this deal for 4 hours on lovingsocial, scheduled with the movers for this past Friday, took the day off and waited, waited, waited, but THE MOVERS NEVER SHOWED UP. We called their office numerous times, leaving several voicemails with no response. This moving company really put us in a bind!
  • Living Social Review
    Martina: Scam....no allowing me to buy
  • Living Social Review
    Dawn: I had purchased a Groupon for $59 to have a mobile interior detail performed on my SUV. I called to make my appointment in early April (the Groupon would expire May 1st). At the time of making the appointment they could not fit me in until May 3rd (after the expiration of the Groupon) and I was ensured that the Groupon would be honored. (Again, not my fault that they couldn't fit me in until after...
  • Living Social Review
    Cat: Hi all, I saw I had a review here, but no comments. All of my customers left me positive feedback on my page, and I hope that whoever left that poor feedback gets in touch so we can talk. I do everything I can to leave customers happy with their images.-Catrina
  • Living Social Review
    Jenny: excellent!
  • Groupon Review
    Jess: Ive purchased from this website and took it to my local optometrist and turns out to be a fake. He had the exact pair only he had the "real name brand " also the website sells used pre owned pairs but sells it to you without informing you . Do not waste your hard earned money on rip offs like that website !!
  • Groupon Review
    Mandy: I recently purchased a deal from this gifted artist!! Not only was she EXTREMELY flexible with the times I wanted to come in, but she bent over backwards to ensure I was comfortable with my decision with the permanent eye makeup, I could see by the look on her face when she sat me up to view the results, that she had done a phenomenal job. Her lines were perfectly straight and the procedure was pa...
  • Living Social Review
    Kelly: I'd like to give this company a "FFFFFF" rating. I purchased a deal with them via LivingSocial after viewing reviews that were pretty good. I got worried because right after I bought it, their reviews started plummeting. I finally called them to schedule and their voicemail doesn't have their company name. I left a voicemail and received no response. I called several more times, no response....
  • Living Social Review
    Derek: Agree this is a scam my experience was exactly like this in Calgary. Avoid this deal
  • Living Social Review
    Sarah: Do not go there! Service is horrible! Rude staff!!!!
  • Living Social Review
    Sadie: DO NOT BUY THIS, IT IS A COMPLETE SCAM!!! I bought this "deal" on Living Social in August of 2012 and found out the hard way that Send Me A Maid is not a real company. Their address is an apartment. I tried to make appointments with them for months and either could not get them on the phone or email, or got them on the phone and got the run around. They wait until the deal you bought is...
  • Living Social Review
    Tammy: My boyfriend bought this LS special and I had my session on 1.25.13 with the promise of photos by 2.14.13; as of 4.17.13 all I have received is a promise on 2.25.13 that a CD was being mailed to me; and it has yet to arrive. Last response from B SHORT Photography was on 3.11.13 that they were checking with USPS on the CD. Nothing since. Very disappointing and now with no photos, no CD and no re...
  • Living Social Review
    Carol: I've been one of Coach Marc's students for about 6 months and have learned so much. As a beginner, golf can be quite intimidating but having a teacher like Marc who's incredibly patient and positive is so helpful. He also makes it fun so that you look forward to the classes.His classes are not limited to beginners, he teaches all levels so I would recommend him to anyone looking to improve...
  • Living Social Review
    Sharon: He does Active Isolated Stretching - he helped my plantar fasciitis.
  • Groupon Review
    Jen: Eventhough it says 3 areas she only uses up to 100 units of Dysport which is not nearly enough to treat three areas. AND my treatment only lasted 6 weeks when I went to Obecano as opposed to 3 1/2-4 months with my prior place. Cheaper is definitely not always bettter. Know what you are getting and what you need!!
  • Living Social Review
    Christine: Be careful...if you get a defective bracelet and send it back to them, not only will you NEVER receive a replacement, but you will also never see your money again and Balla Bracelets will ignore all customer service requests.

Subscribe

Subscribe

Get All Groupon, Living Social, KGB Deals in one simple email.

Deal Reviews