Previous Page Next Page

Deals from Hoboken Jersey City

Abhyasa Yoga

Abhyasa Yoga
Price
$30
Savings
64%
Retail
$83
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

The unique style at this studio focuses on specialized oo-jai breathing and therapeutic exercises -- and the instructors are dedicated to helping students move at their own pace:

• $30 ($85 value) for five yoga classes
• $49 ($160 value) for ten yoga classes
• $39 ($119 value) for one month of unlimited yoga classes

"This is an exceptional yoga center offering a unique style of yoga. They center practice on well-being and steady mind-body integration." - LivingSocial Member

Abhyasa Yoga's Website | Facebook


Jun 24 2016 by Living Social
Abhyasa Yoga

Advanced Integrated Health

Advanced Integrated Health
Price
$99
Savings
71%
Retail
$341
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Let this Springfield wellness center introduce you to a revolutionary system that can potentially enhance your body from the inside out:

• $99 ($345 value) for a 21-day supervised weight-management program
• A doctor will meet with you for a consultation and follow-up visits
• Also includes: body-fat analysis, whole food supplements, and a cellular healing meal plan

"Highly recommend Advanced Integrated Health. [The doctor] is extremely professional, knowledgeable, and caring. He presented information in a direct manner, without the pressure of a sales pitch. With his guidance, I am looking forward to a healthy way of life." - LivingSocial Member

What to Expect
If excess weight has you feeling like you're not yourself, this wellness center offers you the option to work with a doctor to get back on track. Reclaim your health and commit to this program for 21 days as you get your mind and body back in the game. You'll start with an assessment that evaluates your medical history; and then you'll move onto a body-fat analysis, supplements, a food plan, and recipes to promote health, vitality, and safe, natural weight management.

Advanced Integrated Health's Website | Facebook


Jul 05 2016 by Living Social
Advanced Integrated Health

AiM Dance Co.

AiM Dance Co.
Price
$39
Savings
63%
Retail
$105
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Watching the party isn't as fun as being the life of it -- wow your friends by learning some powerful moves from supportive, highly trained instructors with this offer:

• $29 ($80 value) for four swing or salsa dance classes
• $59 ($240 value) for a month of swing and salsa dance classes
• $29 ($100 value) for four dance fitness classes
• $39 ($108 value) for four west coast swing classes for one person
• $69 ($216 value) four west coast swing dance classes for two people
• $69 ($100 value) one private dance lesson for one or two people

"Yes, she will push you, but in a good way and will make sure you have fun along the way. After having worked with her for several years, I can confidently say that it doesn't matter if you have two left feet, or you been dancing for years, she can help you!"
- Happy Client

Art In Motion's Website


Jun 30 2016 by Living Social
AiM Dance Co.

Amira Mor Dance Studio

Amira Mor Dance Studio
Price
$30
Savings
79%
Retail
$143
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

More than 41,000 Facebook fans!

Here's a pinch of saffron for your social life:

• $30 ($144 value) for one month of unlimited belly dancing classes
• Master the techniques and choreography behind belly dance routines
• Amira Mor is an internationally renowned belly dancer

Pick Up Some Spicy Moves
This Hasbrouck Heights dancing school, led by its eponymous owner and three instructors, is passionately committed to teaching every student the nuances of belly dancing in a positive, non-judgmental, and inspiring environment, with several class times to choose from throughout the month.

Amira Mor's Website | Facebook


Jun 30 2016 by Living Social
Amira Mor Dance Studio

Apogee Fitness and Wellness

Apogee Fitness and Wellness
Price
$49
Savings
67%
Retail
$148
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

More than 3,000 Facebook likes!

Spice up your workout routine with a group class at this premier women's fitness center.

• $49 ($150 value) for five signature group classes
• Valid for Power Pilates Mat, M.E.L.T, Vbarre, Indorow, Zumba, Indoor Cycling, Sculpt, Cardio, Strength, Yin Yoga, Cycle Flex, and TRX-Row

Apogee Fitness and Wellness Website | Facebook


Jun 30 2016 by Living Social
Apogee Fitness and Wellness

Aquarian Yoga

Aquarian Yoga
Price
$34.99
Savings
55%
Retail
$78
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

About This Yoga Studio
Aquarian Yoga Website
_____

• $34.99 ($79.00 value) for Five Yoga Classes


Jun 30 2016 by Living Social
Aquarian Yoga

Arthur Murray Dance Studios Chatham, Roxbury, or Morristown

Arthur Murray Dance Studios Chatham, Roxbury, or Morristown
Price
$29
Savings
85%
Retail
$193
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Find your rhythm at Arthur Murray Studios, a dance school with more than 100 years of history, where instructors utilize the internationally recognized Medalist System in teaching social and competitive dance:

• $29 ($199 value) for two 30-minute private dance lessons
• Also includes one 45-minute group class
• Head to the Chatham, Roxbury, or Morristown location -- all offer students an elegant ballroom, where they can learn to move like a pro

Arthur Murray Dance Studios Chatham's Website | Facebook
Arthur Murray Dance Studios Roxbury's Website | Facebook
Arthur Murray Dance Studios Morristown's Facebook


Jun 30 2016 by Living Social
Arthur Murray Dance Studios Chatham, Roxbury, or Morristown

Bach to Rock

Bach to Rock
Price
$39
Savings
55%
Retail
$87
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

About This Service Provider
Bach to Rock Website | Facebook
_____

• $249.00 ($400.00 value) for E. 90-Minute Karaoke Party for Up to 15 People Ages 7 and Up


Jun 30 2016 by Living Social
Bach to Rock

Ballroom Magic

Ballroom Magic
Price
$30
Savings
80%
Retail
$150
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

For more than 20 years, this duo has offered dance lessons that range from beautiful ballroom styles to lively Latin moves. Learn what it takes to wow others on the dance floor with their help:

• $30 ($150 value) for two 30-minute private dance lessons and a month of social dance evenings including group classes
• $40 ($140 value) for four 30-minute private dance lessons
• You'll learn various ballroom dance styles including the foxtrot, swing, cha-cha, waltz, and more

"Katy and Russ are exceptional teachers and great hosts on Friday nights. You feel like you are part of a family at their Friday night socials..." - Facebook Fan

Ballroom Magic's Website | Facebook


Jun 30 2016 by Living Social
Ballroom Magic

Bashar Fitness

Bashar Fitness
Price
$48.99
Savings
69%
Retail
$158
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Certified personal trainer Bashar's strength lies in designing routines and classes to fit the individual needs of all his clients. Expect these group fitness classes to help you improve your stamina, strength, flexibility, speed, coordination, and more:

Personal Training Sessions
• $48.99 ($160 value) two private personal training and kick boxing sessions
• Also includes mandatory consultation

Unlimited Group Fintness Classes
• $35.99 ($120 value) for a month of unlimited group fitness classes
• Also includes a mandatory introductory class, designed to help you get used to the facility
• Total Body Explosion (TBX) conditioning classes can help you reach your goals

"Working with Bashar has not only increased my physical strength, but my self-confidence. Bashar cares very much about his clients and encourages them in every way that he can." - Happy Customer

Bashar Fitness Website | Facebook


Jul 05 2016 by Living Social
Bashar Fitness

Be Fit JC Boot Camp

Be Fit JC Boot Camp
Price
$99
Savings
80%
Retail
$495
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Get on track to a whole new you with this multifaceted fitness and nutrition program led by a trainer who has been helping clients for more than 20 years:

• $99 ($507 value) for a Be Fit JC Boot Camp with ten workout sessions
• Blends the attention of a personal trainer and the energy of a group setting
• Throughout your boot camp program, you'll have help and guidance in eating right so you've got the fuel you need for your workouts

Be Fit JC Boot Camp Includes:
• 10 workout sessions
• Unlimited yoga sessions
• Two nutritional and fitness consultations with meal plans
• Be Fit JC T-shirt
• Body composition and fitness analysis

Be Fit JC Boot Camp Website | Facebook


Jun 24 2016 by Living Social
Be Fit JC Boot Camp
befitnyc
Price
$85
Savings
43%
Retail
$149
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

With a passionate team of sought-after instructors and a spacious, light-filled studio boasting a warm, organic design, befitnyc is the place to go if you want to feel pumped about your workout:

• $85 ($150 value) for ten fitness classes
• $50 ($74 value) for a month of unlimited fitness classes
• Options include Pilates, yoga, and cardio, and more; check the schedule for class details

Studio Perks
For your convenience, the studio offers bathrooms, lockers, complimentary water and towels, and mats you can use during class for no additional charge.

Take Note: Pilates classes are held Monday and Friday only.

befitnyc Website


Jun 30 2016 by Living Social
befitnyc
BeSalsa
Price
$49.99
Savings
88%
Retail
$417
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Specializing in salsa and bachata dance styles, the talented instructors at BeSalsa can help you shimmy and shake into the spotlight the next time you take to the dance floor:

• $49.99 ($432 value) for a month of unlimited dance classes
• This deal is only available for new customers

BeSalsa Facebook | Instagram


Jun 24 2016 by Living Social
BeSalsa

Better Body Bootcamp

Better Body Bootcamp
Price
$49
Savings
80%
Retail
$245
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

These intense, high-energy boot camp classes are designed to sculpt muscles and torch calories. Let dedicated professional trainers help you achieve your dream physique with this offer:

• $49 ($250 value) for a month of unlimited boot camp sessions
• Includes unlimited use of all classes with more than 40 offered per week
• Two locations: Bayside and Great Neck

Better Body Bootcamp - Bayside's Website
Better Body Bootcamp - Great Neck's Website


Jun 30 2016 by Living Social
Better Body Bootcamp

Bhakti Barn Yoga

Bhakti Barn Yoga
Price
$44.99
Savings
71%
Retail
$155
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Stretch your body, improve your balance and flexibility, and participate in a powerful mental and spiritual practice when you head down to Bhakti Barn Yoga for a few classes or a month of unlimited yoga sessions.

• $44.99 ($160 value) for one month of unlimited yoga
• $34.99 ($175 value) for a ten-class card

"In love with this place. You have to check it out; all of the instructors are fantastic, helpful, and funny." - Facebook Reviewer

Bhakti Barn Yoga Website | Facebook


Jun 24 2016 by Living Social
Bhakti Barn Yoga

Bikram Yoga NYC

Bikram Yoga NYC
Price
$39
Savings
78%
Retail
$177
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Stay lean and limber in the face of NYC's many delicious temptations by turning up the heat with this offer:

• $39 ($185 value) for one month of unlimited classes
• Check the schedule to plan out your classes; click here for the new student waiver

"Great people! Super organized, clean facilities and nice staff. They even have an app for their class schedules which makes it so easy." - LivingSocial Member

Fit for Busy New Yorkers
Established in 1999, this studio boasts seven rooms and offers invigorating 90-minute classes seven days a week. Taught by over 40 instructors in four locations, heated sessions go through a series of 26 postures that work most muscles, tendons, joints, ligaments, organs, and glands to help move oxygenated blood throughout the body. Perfect for experienced yogis and novices alike, classes are intended to clear your mind and burn calories -- so you won't sweat the occasional hot pretzel.

Bikram Yoga NYC's Website | Facebook


Jun 30 2016 by Living Social
Bikram Yoga NYC

Body in Balance Yoga

Body in Balance Yoga
Price
$45
Savings
52%
Retail
$94
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Part of a dynamic 10,000 square-foot wellness center, Body in Balance is one of Hauppage's top destinations for yoga. Pick up this offer and check out a fantastic range of yoga, tai chi, and meditation classes:

• $45 ($90 value) for one month of unlimited yoga
• $55 ($110 value) for a month of gym access and a month of unlimited yoga
• $40 ($80 value) for five yoga classes
• $65 ($145 value) for ten yoga classes

Yoga Schedule
Yoga sessions are offered seven days a week. Check the schedule for details. On select dates, this studio also offers unique specialty classes like Flow Harmony -- yoga with live music.

Take Note: This offer is valid only at the Hauppauge location.

Body in Balance Physical Therapy Website


Jun 24 2016 by Living Social
Body in Balance Yoga

Body Power Private Fitness

Body Power Private Fitness
Price
$94
Savings
50%
Retail
$188
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Forget large classes -- if you want to find the sort of workout that is best for you, you'll want to set up a personalized fitness plan. And with personal training sessions at this Prospect Park-adjacent center, you'll be well on your way:

• $94 ($188 value) for six 30-minute personal training sessions
• You'll also learn about how to make healthy lifestyle changes
• Call to set up your Monday through Saturday sessions

"I advise everyone to simply eat healthy, do cardio, strength train, and stretch to feel, look, and think their best!" - Margaret "Ma'at" Acco, Owner

The Personal Workout
Ma'at has more than 20 years of experience in personal training, so her and her team know exactly how to help you work toward your fitness goals. Set up a personalized routine, get your workouts monitored and fixed, and learn safe techniques for strength, cardio, and stretching that you can keep using in the future.

Body Power Private Fitness's Website | Facebook


Jun 24 2016 by Living Social
Body Power Private Fitness

BodyGoddess

BodyGoddess
Price
$19.99
Savings
68%
Retail
$62
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

About This Service Provider
BodyGoddess Website
______

• $19.99 ($63.00 value) for Three Boot Camp Classes


Jun 24 2016 by Living Social
BodyGoddess

Brooklyn's Finest Pole Dancing Studio

Brooklyn's Finest Pole Dancing Studio
Price
$40
Savings
33%
Retail
$60
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Skip the repetitive gym routine and try something fun, flirty, and sensual with these empowering classes. Learn a sultry choreography while getting a heart-pumping workout:

• $40 ($60 value) for two pole fitness, Sensual Seduction, or Booty POP classes
• $89 ($150 value) for five dance or fitness classes of your choice
• Classes are typically offered every day but Friday and Sunday; check out the schedule for the latest times

"What an incredibly sweet, welcoming space with high quality classes and instruction! I had fun, learned some new things, got a killer workout and felt right at home the whole time." - Student Testimonial

Brooklyn's Finest Pole Dancing Studio Website


Jun 24 2016 by Living Social
Brooklyn's Finest Pole Dancing Studio

Show more Hoboken Jersey City Coupons Daily Deals

Welcome

Current Cities


Popular Trends


Latest Searches


Recent Reviews

  • Living Social Review
    Neal: See their advertisement, run the other way. Pure scam! Didn't call they were not coming after paying, didn't notify me they were sorry, nothing. After moving furniture, calling ahead to make sure they were on schedule and no response.
  • Groupon Review
    Dennis: Best calamari in town! Love it!
  • Living Social Review
    Sharla: BUYER BEWARE!!!! Hopefully you read this before you waste your time and money and dont have to go thru the stress I have had to deal with and lack of sleep due to it.Ok so i got the deal from Living Social and have since gotten the money back. I called and made a reservation for Friday and was told they would be here at 6. At 6:30 I had not heard from them so I tried calling, got the st...
  • Groupon Review
    Jeff: I bought the special on dealhandler for it's plain intrinsic value. I mean, how bad could a case of wine be for $60? Okay, I admit I'm a bit of a wine snob, I love my $50+ Napa Cabernets as much as my wife does but we can't drink them every night now can we? In the supermarket, I'm always searching for decent $10-15 wine that I can enjoy with every dinner. I'm not going to get the greatest win...
  • Living Social Review
    Andrea: Actually I bought this product for a while and it's awesome!Just check my review out, this device is O.U.T.S.T.A.N.D.I.N.G!http://www.evoderma-noome-reviews.com/
  • Groupon Review
    Ael: Totally agree! If you include tip and taxes, this "deal" is actually more than if you book directly with any other professional and respectable limo firm. Don't get caught up in the "deal". You will get what you pay for and you do not want to experience being late to the airport or have to wait for something you prepaid for if you want to get home from the airport at a reasonable time. DO NOT USE...
  • Living Social Review
    Nicole: I am homeschooling my child and I love this site. They have mock tests as well as practice assessments. I wish they were running a deal on IntelliAbility content as well
  • Living Social Review
    Wanda: DO NOT use this photographer. She is unreliable and very unprofessional. She may leave you stranded like she did me and my fiancé for our engagement session. We paid for professional hair and make up to be done, rented a vehicle and waited for her to show. She never did. When she was phoned, simply said that it was too hot to shoot and that she sent an e-mail the day before. Untrue. I received a...
  • Living Social Review
    Monica: I had my carpet cleaning by Oxigreen Colorado, this guy was on time and he did an awesome job, my carpet looks great and smell great. I will definitely call him again.
  • Living Social Review
    Kimberley: Would not recommend.
  • Living Social Review
    Megan: Avoid this company and its owner 'Chuck' at all cost. Just check out their reviews..http://www.yelp.com/biz/urban-currents-atlanta
  • Living Social Review
    Hilary: Bought last month through Living Social and cancelled a couple weeks later. Total ripoff. For over a year they have been making excuses, offering "free months" and pretending to be something they are not. Most of their offerings are bar events that you could see for free anyway. Last week they actually were offering tickets to see ultimate frisbee games outside the metro area! Like I wouldn't g...
  • Groupon Review
    Mary: Bought this deal. Charges 3% on iPhone 5 then says this is not a supported accessory for this device and stops charging. Tried it on 3 separate iPhone 5s didn't work on any.
  • Groupon Review
    Carol Tillock: My daughter and I loved this comforter for her queen bedding. We now need a king. Can you reorder?
  • Living Social Review
    Emmeline: My boyfriend and I also bought two of these deals and have had no appointments made. She called me back after a couple weeks of trying to reach her And said they were fully booked. They didn't realize they were going to sell so many coupons. No offer to refund or honor it next year. She absolutely could not squeeze in two more appointments ! However, she could give me a deal on the same package...
  • Living Social Review
    Travis: We bought this deal for 4 hours on lovingsocial, scheduled with the movers for this past Friday, took the day off and waited, waited, waited, but THE MOVERS NEVER SHOWED UP. We called their office numerous times, leaving several voicemails with no response. This moving company really put us in a bind!
  • Living Social Review
    Martina: Scam....no allowing me to buy
  • Living Social Review
    Dawn: I had purchased a Groupon for $59 to have a mobile interior detail performed on my SUV. I called to make my appointment in early April (the Groupon would expire May 1st). At the time of making the appointment they could not fit me in until May 3rd (after the expiration of the Groupon) and I was ensured that the Groupon would be honored. (Again, not my fault that they couldn't fit me in until after...
  • Living Social Review
    Cat: Hi all, I saw I had a review here, but no comments. All of my customers left me positive feedback on my page, and I hope that whoever left that poor feedback gets in touch so we can talk. I do everything I can to leave customers happy with their images.-Catrina
  • Living Social Review
    Jenny: excellent!
  • Groupon Review
    Jess: Ive purchased from this website and took it to my local optometrist and turns out to be a fake. He had the exact pair only he had the "real name brand " also the website sells used pre owned pairs but sells it to you without informing you . Do not waste your hard earned money on rip offs like that website !!
  • Groupon Review
    Mandy: I recently purchased a deal from this gifted artist!! Not only was she EXTREMELY flexible with the times I wanted to come in, but she bent over backwards to ensure I was comfortable with my decision with the permanent eye makeup, I could see by the look on her face when she sat me up to view the results, that she had done a phenomenal job. Her lines were perfectly straight and the procedure was pa...
  • Living Social Review
    Kelly: I'd like to give this company a "FFFFFF" rating. I purchased a deal with them via LivingSocial after viewing reviews that were pretty good. I got worried because right after I bought it, their reviews started plummeting. I finally called them to schedule and their voicemail doesn't have their company name. I left a voicemail and received no response. I called several more times, no response....
  • Living Social Review
    Derek: Agree this is a scam my experience was exactly like this in Calgary. Avoid this deal
  • Living Social Review
    Sarah: Do not go there! Service is horrible! Rude staff!!!!
  • Living Social Review
    Sadie: DO NOT BUY THIS, IT IS A COMPLETE SCAM!!! I bought this "deal" on Living Social in August of 2012 and found out the hard way that Send Me A Maid is not a real company. Their address is an apartment. I tried to make appointments with them for months and either could not get them on the phone or email, or got them on the phone and got the run around. They wait until the deal you bought is...
  • Living Social Review
    Tammy: My boyfriend bought this LS special and I had my session on 1.25.13 with the promise of photos by 2.14.13; as of 4.17.13 all I have received is a promise on 2.25.13 that a CD was being mailed to me; and it has yet to arrive. Last response from B SHORT Photography was on 3.11.13 that they were checking with USPS on the CD. Nothing since. Very disappointing and now with no photos, no CD and no re...
  • Living Social Review
    Carol: I've been one of Coach Marc's students for about 6 months and have learned so much. As a beginner, golf can be quite intimidating but having a teacher like Marc who's incredibly patient and positive is so helpful. He also makes it fun so that you look forward to the classes.His classes are not limited to beginners, he teaches all levels so I would recommend him to anyone looking to improve...

Subscribe

Subscribe

Get All Groupon, Living Social, KGB Deals in one simple email.

Deal Reviews