Previous Page Next Page

Deals from Hoboken Jersey City

$100 to Spend In-Store on Bicycle Repairs & Gear: Bike Fix NY

$100 to Spend In-Store on Bicycle Repairs & Gear: Bike Fix NY
Price
$50
Savings
50%
Retail
$100
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

This full-service bicycle shop has everything you need for your bike, including personalized service for knowledgable staff and technicians. Put that passion to work for you with this deal:

• $50 for $100 to spend in-store
• Browse an inventories of bikes, parts, accessories, and more
• Rental and repair services are also available, if needed
• Appointments are available, but walk-ins are always welcome

Bike Fix NY Website


Jun 20 2015 by Living Social
$100 to Spend In-Store on Bicycle Repairs & Gear: Bike Fix NY

$100 to Spend on Custom Framing Services: Right Angle Picture Framing

$100 to Spend on Custom Framing Services: Right Angle Picture Framing
Price
$40
Savings
60%
Retail
$100
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

With 30 years in the biz, Right Angle Framing has the know-how and the high-end materials to help you adorn your walls with stunning pieces. Visit one of the three locations in Hoboken and Edgewater with this offer:

• $40 for $100 to spend on custom framing services
• Pros handle paintings, prints, photos, diplomas, documents, jerseys, and more
• All of the fine work is done on the premises to ensure top quality and safety

Right Angle Framing's Website


Jun 28 2015 by Living Social
$100 to Spend on Custom Framing Services: Right Angle Picture Framing

$100 to Spend on Dance Classes or Acting Classes: The Performing Arts Workshop

$100 to Spend on Dance Classes or Acting Classes: The Performing Arts Workshop
Price
$50
Savings
50%
Retail
$100
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Hailing from Brooklyn, founder and director Jaime Gong has studied everything from tap dancing to acrobatics during her 28 years in the industry. Let her and her experienced instructors impart some rug-cutting wisdom and dramatic savvy with this offer:

• $50 for $100 to spend on dance or acting classes
• $45 ($85 value) for one private dance lesson for up to two people
• For the first offer, choose from a wide variety of dance styles, acting, improv, and more
• Studio is located in historic downtown Jersey City

The Performing Arts Workshop's Website | Facebook


Jun 28 2015 by Living Social
$100 to Spend on Dance Classes or Acting Classes: The Performing Arts Workshop

$15 to Spend on Chocolates: Nancy's Sweet Shoppe

$15 to Spend on Chocolates: Nancy's Sweet Shoppe
Price
$7
Savings
53%
Retail
$15
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

This Jefferson Street boutique has been crafting exquisite desserts for years. Stop in and stock up on truffles, signature chocolates, and more.

• $7 for $15 to spend on chocolates
• Don't miss out on more original items, like chocolate-covered bacon
• Made with premium, natural ingredients, each treat is free of preservatives

Nancy's Sweet Shoppe Website


Jun 23 2015 by Living Social
$15 to Spend on Chocolates: Nancy's Sweet Shoppe

$15, $20, or $30 to Spend on Fish and Pet Supplies: Pet Emporium

$15, $20, or $30 to Spend on Fish and Pet Supplies: Pet Emporium
Price
$15
Savings
50%
Retail
$30
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

This shop brings the wonders of the ocean right to Park Avenue, stocking everything you need to build and fill your home aquarium. Stop by to reel in what you need for your fresh and saltwater creatures, or enjoy their new offerings for snakes, hamsters, crickets, worms, and mice:

• $15 for $30 to spend on merchandise
• $10 for $20 to spend on merchandise
• $7 for $15 to spend on merchandise

"Great atmosphere; workers are great and if they don't have what you need they have it the next day." - Happy Customer

Fellow Fish Lovers
The friendly experts here will take you to school, too, helping you find everything you need to keep your finned-friends healthy and happy including food, pumps, tank décor, and more. Whether you're just getting started or boast an ocean-sized aquarium of your own, there's sure to be something here to suit your tastes.

Pet Emporium on Facebook


Jun 28 2015 by Living Social
$15, $20, or $30 to Spend on Fish and Pet Supplies: Pet Emporium

$150 Toward Auto Paint Work or Collision Repair: Collision Body Works

$150 Toward Auto Paint Work or Collision Repair: Collision Body Works
Price
$75
Savings
50%
Retail
$150
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Handling all your auto needs since 1992, this well-reviewed biz and its ASE-certified, highly trained pros have the experience and skills to restore your vehicle:

• $75 for $150 to spend on auto paint work
• $75 for $150 to spend on collision repair
• Call ahead to book your appointment at this Lyndhurst spot

"Great customer service. Awesome staff. They'll get your vehicle rolling back to new. Great experience. Gotta check them out." - Facebook Reviewer

Collision Body Works's Website | Facebook


Jun 28 2015 by Living Social
$150 Toward Auto Paint Work or Collision Repair: Collision Body Works

$20 or $50 Toward Authentic Indian Cuisine: Blue Lotus Indian Cuisine

$20 or $50 Toward Authentic Indian Cuisine: Blue Lotus Indian Cuisine
Price
$10
Savings
50%
Retail
$20
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

You'll know this Erie Street spot by the beautiful blue lotus flower painted on its street-facing window. Taste the spices of South Asia right here in JC when you stop in for lunch or dinner:

• $10 for $20 to spend on food and drink at lunch for two Tuesday-Thursday
• $25 for $50 to spend on food and drink at dinner for two Tuesday-Thursday
• A bounty to choose from: Chicken curry, vegetable platters, seafood, soups, Indian tandoor khazana, and more

"Gives you a homey food experience. Simple, creative interior, friendly staff, [most importantly] delicious food." - Facebook Fan

Blue Lotus Indian Cuisine Website | Facebook | Menu


Jun 28 2015 by Living Social
$20 or $50 Toward Authentic Indian Cuisine: Blue Lotus Indian Cuisine

$20 to Spend on American Bar and Grill Food: 6th Borough

$20 to Spend on American Bar and Grill Food: 6th Borough
Price
$10
Savings
50%
Retail
$20
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Glowing blue lighting and 25 new TVs electrify the atmosphere at this sports bar and restaurant -- especially on game day. Grab a comfy seat from the many lounge options and enjoy wraps, sliders, tacos, beer, and more.

• $10 for $20 to spend on food and drink
• American grub menu sports everything from pretzel dogs to sesame salmon
• The fun never stops with live music, a live DJ, and three new pool tables

LivingSocial Members Say the Dining Experience Is Superb

"Owner, chef, and bartender gave me an unforgettable experience. I will be back there very soon. The food was amazing and I did try a new, refreshing beer there. Very mellow and elegant environment."

"... The cheeseburger sliders were great -- nice, fresh buns and it came with a side of fries. The caesar salad with mahi mahi was fresh and delicious! The waitress who served us with a smile was very pleasant, as was the new manager who greeted us and asked if we were satisfied with everything."

"Very friendly waitress, food was good."

6th Borough Website | Twitter


Jun 28 2015 by Living Social
$20 to Spend on American Bar and Grill Food: 6th Borough

$20 to Spend on Food and Drink: The Bistro at Grove Square

$20 to Spend on Food and Drink: The Bistro at Grove Square
Price
$10
Savings
50%
Retail
$20
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Reminiscent of a classic subway station -- complete with tiled walls, a vintage-inspired floor clock, and even a replica transit sign -- this Jersey City eatery is sure to wow you:

• $10 for $20 to spend on food and drink from a Mediterranean-inspired menu
• Pair an artisan pizza with one of 16 craft beers served on tap
• Open from 11 a.m. onward; kitchen closes at 1 a.m. daily

"Cool NYC vibe in the heart of downtown Jersey City... great food, attentive service, patio seating with fun people-watching opportunities - have the salmon burger!"
- LivingSocial Member

The Bistro at Grove Square Website | Facebook


Jun 20 2015 by Living Social
$20 to Spend on Food and Drink: The Bistro at Grove Square

$20 to Spend on Juicy Burgers or Fresh Pizza: Pizza & Burger Stop

$20 to Spend on Juicy Burgers or Fresh Pizza: Pizza & Burger Stop
Price
$10
Savings
50%
Retail
$20
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

When it comes to hot spots in Secaucus, nothing beats this two-in-one paradise, which offers fresh pizza, delicious burgers, and more:

• $10 for $20 to spend on food and non-alcoholic drinks at The Burger Stop
• $10 for $20 to spend on food and non-alcoholic drinks at The Pizza Stop
• Menu: stromboli, salad, soup, cheesesteaks, paninis, hot pizza & a whole 'lotta burgers

What's on the Table?
If you have a hankering for burgers, we recommend indulging in the Full Stop Burger, which includes crisp lettuce, tomato, onions, pickles, ketchup and mayo -- you can add bacon and cheese for a lil' extra. If you're in the mood for some 'za, we think you'll fall in love with the Meat Lovers Pizza, which is loaded with your favorite fixings like ham, bacon, sausage, peppers, and onions.

Pizza & Burger Stop Website


Jun 28 2015 by Living Social
$20 to Spend on Juicy Burgers or Fresh Pizza: Pizza & Burger Stop

$20 to Spend on Quality Bar Fare: Village Pourhouse | Little Town Social

$20 to Spend on Quality Bar Fare: Village Pourhouse | Little Town Social
Price
$10
Savings
50%
Retail
$20
Hoboken Jersey City Deals


Featuring a Hoboken spin-off called Little Town Social, Village Pourhouse features a beer selection that is so good, it's even won an award. But the food is just as solid. Stop by and hang out with friends while chowing down on wings, burgers, oysters, and other great eats:

• $10 for $20 to spend on food and drink
• Want a brew? Great -- there are more than 100 on tap
• Head to the downtown, uptown, or Hoboken locations

Food, Drink, and a Great Night
So, you've got your food and drink -- how about the experience? When you're here, you'll be able to watch your favorite sports teams on one of 20 flat screen TVs, which include all the channels you can imagine. Add an atmosphere that's personal while still plenty of fun, and you've found your after-work spot.

Village Pourhouse's Website | Facebook
Little Town Social's Website


Jun 28 2015 by Living Social
$20 to Spend on Quality Bar Fare: Village Pourhouse | Little Town Social

$20 Toward Sushi and Japanese Cuisine: Sushi House of Hoboken

$20 Toward Sushi and Japanese Cuisine: Sushi House of Hoboken
Price
$10
Savings
50%
Retail
$20
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

From the dizzyingly large menu to the lively atmosphere, there are plenty of reasons why readers of New Jersey Monthly once named Sushi House of Hoboken its favorite Japanese restaurant. Taste for yourself at the beloved BYOB spot:

• $10 for $20 to spend on food and drink
• Delight in "wonderful sashimi," classic sushi, or signature hand-crafted rolls
• Or heat things up with teriyaki, tempura, noodle dishes, and so much more

See Why LivingSocial Members Are So Excited to Return Here...

"Friendly staff -- a great place to get some top-quality sushi."

"Sushi House of Hoboken has a nice ambiance -- it's dimly lit and music is playing. This gives it a feel of actually going out to dinner and not just popping into your neighborhood Asian eatery. Plus, the food is yummy!"

"Loved this place!! The food was amazing, loved the decor, service was good! We never would've known about it without the voucher and we will definitely be back!"

"The service and atmosphere was fantastic down to the musical ambiance! This spot is a true jewel just a short walk off the main drag. I've found a new 'go-to' for fresh sushi."

Sushi House of Hoboken on Facebook


Jun 28 2015 by Living Social
$20 Toward Sushi and Japanese Cuisine: Sushi House of Hoboken

$200 for Prescription Glasses or Sunglasses: Jonathan Marx Opticians

$200 for Prescription Glasses or Sunglasses: Jonathan Marx Opticians
Price
$20
Savings
80%
Retail
$100
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Ask the folks at Jonathan Marx Opticians what their mission is, and they'll tell you, "Make designer eyewear affordable." And that's just what they're doing with this offer:

• $20 for $200 to spend on prescription glasses or sunglasses
• Choose from brands like Versace, Ray Ban, Armani, Christian Dior, and more
• Stop by Tuesday to Saturday at this Jersey City shop

Jonathan Marx Opticians's Website | Facebook


Jun 28 2015 by Living Social
$200 for Prescription Glasses or Sunglasses: Jonathan Marx Opticians

$25 to Spend on Artisan Hot Dogs & Tenders: The Dopeness

$25 to Spend on Artisan Hot Dogs & Tenders: The Dopeness
Price
$13
Savings
48%
Retail
$25
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

More than 2,000 Facebook likes!

What's the dopest way to repay your roommate for constantly cleaning the dishes? Treat 'em to tenders and tacos, of course. With a robust live music and slam poetry schedule, BYOB capabilities, and loaded tenders and signature dogs served daily, this Jersey City hangout is an easy -- and dope -- choice.

• $13 for $25 to spend on food and drink
• Dine on street-style tacos or the famous chicken tenders
• Plus, they've got six signature dogs to choose from -- we love the Wake and Bake (bacon-wrapped with American cheese and a fried egg)

Nouveau American Munchies
When cravings hit, there's no limit to your imagination, and The Dopeness brings some of those sinfully delicious combinations to life. Try the cinnamon toast chicken fingers, tossed in fireball BBQ sauce and Rumchata glaze, for a sweet-and-savory fix. Or, sink into the Kim Jon-ill dog, a bacon-wrapped Chinese five-spice skirt steak with kimchi, Sriracha mayo, and scallions. The whole resto is BYOB, so you can pick your poison and bring it along or sip the eatery's own (non-alcoholic) Pimp Juice. The best part? No one has to do the dishes.

Stay for a Show: This place is known for putting on frequent open mic and slam poetry nights, so plan your visit accordingly -- who knows, a special, surprise guest may even appear.

The Dopeness Website | Facebook | Twitter | Menu


Jun 28 2015 by Living Social
$25 to Spend on Artisan Hot Dogs & Tenders: The Dopeness

$30 or $60 Toward Steak, Seafood, and Sushi: Pure Restaurant & Lounge:

$30 or $60 Toward Steak, Seafood, and Sushi: Pure Restaurant & Lounge:
Price
$30
Savings
50%
Retail
$60
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

This Parsippany eatery is known for its exquisite steak, seafood, and sushi offerings. With this offer, dig into whatever makes your mouth water:

• $30 for $60 to spend on food and drink at dinner
• $15 for $30 to spend on food and drink at lunch for two, Monday to Friday
• Our pick: the pan-roasted salmon for dinner with Vietnamese chili, or the eight-ounce Delaware Valley hanger steak for lunch

"Always excellent service and amazing food. The dirty martini is my favorite! Been coming to Pure for the past 2 years now & it exceeds our expectations every time!"
- Facebook Fan

"Great food and atmosphere. Nice date night with the hubby." - LivingSocial Member

Pure Restaurant & Lounge Facebook


Jun 24 2015 by Living Social
$30 or $60 Toward Steak, Seafood, and Sushi: Pure Restaurant & Lounge:

$30 to Spend on Barbecue and Drink: Blue Bayou BBQ

$30 to Spend on Barbecue and Drink: Blue Bayou BBQ
Price
$15
Savings
50%
Retail
$30
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Feast on authentic Southern smoked barbecue and more at this locally adored spot:

• $15 for $30 to spend on food and drink
• Located on Raritan Road in Clark
• Open Tuesday through Saturday

"Wow!!!!! Pumpkin bbq sauce is fantastic. Everything was delicious. We tried the ribs, turkey, brisket, pulled pork. For sides we had mac and cheese, collard greens and mashed sweetpotato. Everything was fresh and not dried out. We will definitely order again!" - Facebook Fan

"Great food and wonderful people. The ribs and chicken are delicious with several sauce options (all made there). My personal favorite though is the meatloaf; it exceeds its homely name here - just exquisite." - Facebook Fan

What's on the Menu
Enjoy platters or meat combos of ribs, brisket, chicken, turkey, pulled pork or meatloaf -- or try a barbecue sandwich. If you're not hungry for barbecue, you'll also find fresh salads, steak, fish, and much more.

Blue Bayou BBQ Website | Facebook


Jun 22 2015 by Living Social
$30 to Spend on Barbecue and Drink: Blue Bayou BBQ

$30 to Spend on Fish, Crab Cakes, and More: Seafood Delite

$30 to Spend on Fish, Crab Cakes, and More: Seafood Delite
Price
$15
Savings
50%
Retail
$30
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Feed your need for some delights from under the sea with this deal for a local seafood palace that's serving up fresh fish and delicious fare.

• $15 for $30 to spend on food and drinks
• We love the fish and chips entrée
• Or try something a little more decadent with the crab claw mac 'n' cheese

Seafood Delite Website


Jun 20 2015 by Living Social
$30 to Spend on Fish, Crab Cakes, and More: Seafood Delite

$30 to Spend on Food and Drink Monday-Thursday: Nanking

$30 to Spend on Food and Drink Monday-Thursday: Nanking
Price
$15
Savings
50%
Retail
$30
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

This waterfront Asian fusion restaurant captures the "new era" of Nanking cuisine in China -- from the days when the British first arrived and dishes were modified for these visitors. Savor tender chicken, wok-fried lamb, curries, and more.

• $15 for $30 to spend on food and drink Monday through Thursday from 2 to 7 p.m.
• We love the hints of Thai influence like panang curry with lamb and bamboo shoots
• A menu of Indian cuisine also complements the Chinese dishes

"Best place to have Indian-Chinese food in the Northeast." - Facebook Fan

Nanking Website | Facebook


Jun 26 2015 by Living Social
$30 to Spend on Food and Drink Monday-Thursday: Nanking

$30 to Spend on Food and Drink: Off Key Tikki

$30 to Spend on Food and Drink: Off Key Tikki
Price
$15
Savings
50%
Retail
$30
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Settle in for a slice of island paradise -- but think Caribbean islands, not Long Island. Grab a tropical cocktail, an island-inspired entree, and lose yourself in the Tikki atmosphere:

• $15 for $30 to spend on food and drink
• Hang out by the bar, the tikki lounge, the heated outdoor deck or white sand beach
• Spot right on the Patchogue River is perfect for a scenic meal

Heard about this place for years but never made it there.. very glad I finally did!!!"
- Urbanspoon Reviewer

Island Flavor
Off Key Tikki is all about transporting you to an island world -- and the food is no exception. Start with an appetizer of raw oysters or shrimp cocktail, before moving onto the Grilled "Bermuda" Chicken or a sesame seared tuna. And you can wash it all down with an Off Key Lemonade or a rum-and-juice-filled Typhoon Punch. Sound good? Check the menu for more.

Off Key Tikki's Website


Jun 26 2015 by Living Social
$30 to Spend on Food and Drink: Off Key Tikki

$30 to Spend on Food and Drink: Tommy Fox's Public House

$30 to Spend on Food and Drink: Tommy Fox's Public House
Price
$15
Savings
50%
Retail
$30
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

For the quintessential Irish pub experience, post up at Tommy Fox's Public House in Bergenfield:

• $15 for $30 to spend on food and drink
• Don't miss the battered Irish sausage with curry dipping sauce
• Serves lunch and dinner seven days a week

"Best shepherd's pie in Bergen County" - LivingSocial Member

"Best Irish Pub around. Can't beat the atmosphere and prices here. Even with the ones in NYC, I feel right at home here." - One of More Than 4,700 Facebook Fans

Irish-Style Fun That Won't Be Out-Foxed
Since 1998, Tommy Fox's has served Bergen County and beyond with its fine food, entertainment, spirits, and sports coverage. You'll love the live music, huge flat-screen TVs, and traditional Irish dishes and menu standouts, like the half-pound burgers and rib-eye steak topped with crispy, fried onions and a blackberry-brandy marinade.

Tommy Fox's Public House Website | Facebook


Jun 30 2015 by Living Social
$30 to Spend on Food and Drink: Tommy Fox's Public House

Show more Hoboken Jersey City Coupons Daily Deals

Welcome

Current Cities


Popular Trends


Latest Searches


Recent Reviews

  • Groupon Review
    Dennis: Best calamari in town! Love it!
  • Living Social Review
    Sharla: BUYER BEWARE!!!! Hopefully you read this before you waste your time and money and dont have to go thru the stress I have had to deal with and lack of sleep due to it.Ok so i got the deal from Living Social and have since gotten the money back. I called and made a reservation for Friday and was told they would be here at 6. At 6:30 I had not heard from them so I tried calling, got the st...
  • Groupon Review
    Jeff: I bought the special on dealhandler for it's plain intrinsic value. I mean, how bad could a case of wine be for $60? Okay, I admit I'm a bit of a wine snob, I love my $50+ Napa Cabernets as much as my wife does but we can't drink them every night now can we? In the supermarket, I'm always searching for decent $10-15 wine that I can enjoy with every dinner. I'm not going to get the greatest win...
  • Living Social Review
    Andrea: Actually I bought this product for a while and it's awesome!Just check my review out, this device is O.U.T.S.T.A.N.D.I.N.G!http://www.evoderma-noome-reviews.com/
  • Groupon Review
    Ael: Totally agree! If you include tip and taxes, this "deal" is actually more than if you book directly with any other professional and respectable limo firm. Don't get caught up in the "deal". You will get what you pay for and you do not want to experience being late to the airport or have to wait for something you prepaid for if you want to get home from the airport at a reasonable time. DO NOT USE...
  • Living Social Review
    Nicole: I am homeschooling my child and I love this site. They have mock tests as well as practice assessments. I wish they were running a deal on IntelliAbility content as well
  • Living Social Review
    Wanda: DO NOT use this photographer. She is unreliable and very unprofessional. She may leave you stranded like she did me and my fiancé for our engagement session. We paid for professional hair and make up to be done, rented a vehicle and waited for her to show. She never did. When she was phoned, simply said that it was too hot to shoot and that she sent an e-mail the day before. Untrue. I received a...
  • Living Social Review
    Monica: I had my carpet cleaning by Oxigreen Colorado, this guy was on time and he did an awesome job, my carpet looks great and smell great. I will definitely call him again.
  • Living Social Review
    Kimberley: Would not recommend.
  • Living Social Review
    Megan: Avoid this company and its owner 'Chuck' at all cost. Just check out their reviews..http://www.yelp.com/biz/urban-currents-atlanta
  • Living Social Review
    Hilary: Bought last month through Living Social and cancelled a couple weeks later. Total ripoff. For over a year they have been making excuses, offering "free months" and pretending to be something they are not. Most of their offerings are bar events that you could see for free anyway. Last week they actually were offering tickets to see ultimate frisbee games outside the metro area! Like I wouldn't g...
  • Groupon Review
    Mary: Bought this deal. Charges 3% on iPhone 5 then says this is not a supported accessory for this device and stops charging. Tried it on 3 separate iPhone 5s didn't work on any.
  • Groupon Review
    Carol Tillock: My daughter and I loved this comforter for her queen bedding. We now need a king. Can you reorder?
  • Living Social Review
    Emmeline: My boyfriend and I also bought two of these deals and have had no appointments made. She called me back after a couple weeks of trying to reach her And said they were fully booked. They didn't realize they were going to sell so many coupons. No offer to refund or honor it next year. She absolutely could not squeeze in two more appointments ! However, she could give me a deal on the same package...
  • Living Social Review
    Travis: We bought this deal for 4 hours on lovingsocial, scheduled with the movers for this past Friday, took the day off and waited, waited, waited, but THE MOVERS NEVER SHOWED UP. We called their office numerous times, leaving several voicemails with no response. This moving company really put us in a bind!
  • Living Social Review
    Martina: Scam....no allowing me to buy
  • Living Social Review
    Dawn: I had purchased a Groupon for $59 to have a mobile interior detail performed on my SUV. I called to make my appointment in early April (the Groupon would expire May 1st). At the time of making the appointment they could not fit me in until May 3rd (after the expiration of the Groupon) and I was ensured that the Groupon would be honored. (Again, not my fault that they couldn't fit me in until after...
  • Living Social Review
    Cat: Hi all, I saw I had a review here, but no comments. All of my customers left me positive feedback on my page, and I hope that whoever left that poor feedback gets in touch so we can talk. I do everything I can to leave customers happy with their images.-Catrina
  • Living Social Review
    Jenny: excellent!
  • Groupon Review
    Jess: Ive purchased from this website and took it to my local optometrist and turns out to be a fake. He had the exact pair only he had the "real name brand " also the website sells used pre owned pairs but sells it to you without informing you . Do not waste your hard earned money on rip offs like that website !!
  • Groupon Review
    Mandy: I recently purchased a deal from this gifted artist!! Not only was she EXTREMELY flexible with the times I wanted to come in, but she bent over backwards to ensure I was comfortable with my decision with the permanent eye makeup, I could see by the look on her face when she sat me up to view the results, that she had done a phenomenal job. Her lines were perfectly straight and the procedure was pa...
  • Living Social Review
    Kelly: I'd like to give this company a "FFFFFF" rating. I purchased a deal with them via LivingSocial after viewing reviews that were pretty good. I got worried because right after I bought it, their reviews started plummeting. I finally called them to schedule and their voicemail doesn't have their company name. I left a voicemail and received no response. I called several more times, no response....
  • Living Social Review
    Derek: Agree this is a scam my experience was exactly like this in Calgary. Avoid this deal
  • Living Social Review
    Sarah: Do not go there! Service is horrible! Rude staff!!!!
  • Living Social Review
    Sadie: DO NOT BUY THIS, IT IS A COMPLETE SCAM!!! I bought this "deal" on Living Social in August of 2012 and found out the hard way that Send Me A Maid is not a real company. Their address is an apartment. I tried to make appointments with them for months and either could not get them on the phone or email, or got them on the phone and got the run around. They wait until the deal you bought is...
  • Living Social Review
    Tammy: My boyfriend bought this LS special and I had my session on 1.25.13 with the promise of photos by 2.14.13; as of 4.17.13 all I have received is a promise on 2.25.13 that a CD was being mailed to me; and it has yet to arrive. Last response from B SHORT Photography was on 3.11.13 that they were checking with USPS on the CD. Nothing since. Very disappointing and now with no photos, no CD and no re...
  • Living Social Review
    Carol: I've been one of Coach Marc's students for about 6 months and have learned so much. As a beginner, golf can be quite intimidating but having a teacher like Marc who's incredibly patient and positive is so helpful. He also makes it fun so that you look forward to the classes.His classes are not limited to beginners, he teaches all levels so I would recommend him to anyone looking to improve...
  • Living Social Review
    Sharon: He does Active Isolated Stretching - he helped my plantar fasciitis.
  • Groupon Review
    Jen: Eventhough it says 3 areas she only uses up to 100 units of Dysport which is not nearly enough to treat three areas. AND my treatment only lasted 6 weeks when I went to Obecano as opposed to 3 1/2-4 months with my prior place. Cheaper is definitely not always bettter. Know what you are getting and what you need!!
  • Living Social Review
    Christine: Be careful...if you get a defective bracelet and send it back to them, not only will you NEVER receive a replacement, but you will also never see your money again and Balla Bracelets will ignore all customer service requests.

Subscribe

Subscribe

Get All Groupon, Living Social, KGB Deals in one simple email.

Deal Reviews