Previous Page Next Page

Deals from Hoboken Jersey City

(aged.)
Price
$99
Savings
31%
Retail
$143
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Before you dive into your expertly prepared meal, feast your eyes on this stunning rustic-chic dining room that weds modern accents with repurposed European-oak floors. Then, it's time to focus on the food:

• $99 ($140 value) for a dinner for two
• Includes two starters, two entrées and two glasses of house wine, and a dessert to share

"The food was excellent and the portions were surprisingly large. Service was great and and the atmosphere was inviting. We had a great night out."
- LivingSocial Member

On the Menu
• Appetizers: Clam chowder, fresh oysters, octopus, seasonal salad, or French onion soup
• Entrées: Hanger steak, 18 oz rib-eye, striped bass, shrimp scampi, lobster pasta, half chicken, jalapeno chicken burger, or wild Atlantic salmon
• Dessert: Ice cream or sorbet
• View more on the prix-fixe menu

Pro Tip: Call ahead to reserve your table and redeem your voucher.

(aged.) Website | Facebook


May 23 2016 by Living Social
(aged.)

11:11 Soma Healing Center

11:11 Soma Healing Center
Price
$30
Savings
50%
Retail
$60
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Whether you're in search of guidance, balance, or want to embark on a new life path, turn inward and seek spiritual insight with the help of clairvoyant and psychic medium Lorry Salluzzi of 11:11 Soma Healing Center:

Psychic Reading
• $35 ($60 value) for a 30-minute psychic reading using tarot cards
• Come with questions about life, love, career, and more

Energy Work
• $35 ($60 value) for a 30-minute energy work package
• Includes Reiki, attunement massage, and vibrational therapy

Reiki Workshop
• $75 ($149 value) for a two-hour Reiki I certification workshop
• Learn to use Reiki to benefit yourself, friends, family, and animals

Micro Current Point Stimulation
• $30 ($60 value) for a 30-minute micro current point stimulation session
• Feel rejuvenated and relaxed with a micro current energy therapy session

11:11 Soma Healing Center inside Drobbin Chiropractic Website | Facebook


May 23 2016 by Living Social
11:11 Soma Healing Center

12th Meridian Holistic Center

12th Meridian Holistic Center
Price
$39
Savings
82%
Retail
$217
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Kick aches, stress, tension, and pains to the curb with this offer from a trusted chiropractic expert:

• $39 ($225 value) for a chiropractic consultation, exam, and 45-minute massage
• $20 ($55 value) for nutritional muscle testing for deficiencies in the body
• Your massage will be tailored to the findings of your consult for max relaxation

12th Meridian Holistic Center Website


May 23 2016 by Living Social
12th Meridian Holistic Center

12th Meridian Skin Care Therapy

12th Meridian Skin Care Therapy
Price
$45
Savings
??%
Retail
$??
Hoboken Jersey City Deals


Look as beautiful on the outside as you are on the inside with help from skin care professionals specializing in acne and problem skin care. The special treatments geared for acne skin are full of natural healing ingredients. They are customized for individual skin types, and will make your skin look and feel better. :

• $45 ($75 value) for an Acne Facial
• Learn more about the customized treatments and natural products they use in each facial.
• The spa is open Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday

12th Meridian Skin Care Therapy Website


May 23 2016 by Living Social
12th Meridian Skin Care Therapy

1742 Wine Bar

1742 Wine Bar
Price
$49
Savings
72%
Retail
$175
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

A good bottle of wine is like a jazz song: It starts on a captivating note and has a smooth finish. Discover a varietal that jibes with your palate with this deal from 1742 Wine Bar in Yorkville:

• $49 ($180 value) for a wine tasting with preselected appetizers and two entrées
• Take home a bottle of wine at the end of the evening
• Study six different vinos, with perfectly matched apps and an entrée of your choice

"The food was quite tasty, but the best part was how knowledgeable our host was about the wine, and how nicely chosen each selection was. We will not only return to 1742 Wine Bar, we will also be looking for some of the selections in our local wine store." - LivingSocial Member

1742 Wine Bar's Website | Facebook


May 23 2016 by Living Social
1742 Wine Bar

212 Steakhouse

212 Steakhouse
Price
$30
Savings
50%
Retail
$60
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

About This Restaurant
Check out the menu
212 Steakhouse Website | Facebook
_____

• $30.00 ($60.00 value) for A. For Two People: $60 to Spend on Food and Drink at Dinner
• $55.00 ($120.00 value) for B. For Four People: $120 to Spend on Food and Drink at Dinner


May 23 2016 by Living Social
212 Steakhouse

35 Minute Bootcamps

35 Minute Bootcamps
Price
$59.99
Savings
52%
Retail
$125
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

You don't need to spend hours working out to get in shape. At this studio, you'll get an invigorating exercise session without throwing off your schedule:

• $59.99 ($127 value) for the Preferred Package, including 30 days of unlimited classes
• $49.99 ($100 value) for five classes
• $89.99 ($180 value) for ten classes

Take Note:
• Non-package classes do not include specialty classes, bouldering classes, kids' classes, or pop-up classes
• Be sure to book ahead, as sessions fill up quickly
• Does not include free trial classes

35 Minute Bootcamps Website | Facebook


May 23 2016 by Living Social
35 Minute Bootcamps

43rd Street Physical Medicine

43rd Street Physical Medicine
Price
$60
Savings
60%
Retail
$150
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

With an office located in the heart of Times Square, the acupuncturist at this 43rd Street clinic knows a thing or two about handling stress. Come in for a consultation to discuss any issues you wish to address and experience an acupuncture treatment customized for your needs.

$60 ($150 value) for a One-Hour Acupuncture Package
• Consultation
• Treatment

43rd Street Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Website | Facebook


May 23 2016 by Living Social
43rd Street Physical Medicine

44th Street Chiropractic

44th Street Chiropractic
Price
$29
Savings
95%
Retail
$580
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Dr. Ward, a licensed chiropractor since 1995, and his qualified team of professionals hold themselves and their treatments to a standard of excellence you'll find hard to surpass:

• $29 ($625 value) for a chiropractic package
• $100 ($720 value) for a deluxe chiropractic package
• This deal is only available for new customers

"Wonderful! That's how I have to describe how I've been feeling since starting my chiropractic sessions with Dr. Ward. That's also a good description of Shawnee and Dr. Ward themselves. They are both friendly and professional, and made me feel at home right away." - Satisfied Client

Chiropractic Package Includes:
• Complete consultation and exam
• X-ray (if necessary)
• Chiropractic treatment

Deluxe Chiropractic Package Includes:
• Complete Consultation and exam
• X-ray (if necessary)
• Two weeks of chiropractic adjustments

44th Street Chiropractic Website


May 23 2016 by Living Social
44th Street Chiropractic

5 Star Massage & Spa

5 Star Massage & Spa
Price
$44.99
Savings
48%
Retail
$87
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

About This Service Provider
5 Star Massage & Spa Website | Facebook
_____

• $44.99 ($88.00 value) for A. One Massage of Your Choice
• $79.99 ($189.00 value) for B. One Couples Massage
• $89.99 ($156.00 value) for C. One Massage and a Signature Facial


May 23 2016 by Living Social
5 Star Massage & Spa

516-Skydive

516-Skydive
Price
$149
Savings
42%
Retail
$257
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

About This Skydiving Company
516-Skydive Website | Facebook
_____

• $149.00 ($259.00 value) for A. Weekdays Only: Tandem Skydive for One Person
• $149.00 ($259.00 value) for B. Weekends Only: Tandem Skydive for One Person


May 23 2016 by Living Social
516-Skydive

59:59 Room Escape NYC

59:59 Room Escape NYC
Price
$109
Savings
51%
Retail
$222
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Book your group escape experience at this newly-built 2,000-square-foot midtown Manhattan facility: escape the room with your crew in one hour or less. Teams must solve a series of puzzles related to the room's theme and unlock the door before time runs out:

One-Hour Admission:
• $40 ($56 value) for two people from Monday to Thursday
• $76 ($112 value) for four people from Monday to Thursday
• $90 ($140 value) for five people from Monday to Thursday
• $116 ($168 value) for six people from Monday to Thursday

• After purchasing your voucher, go online to reserve your date and time
• Themes include Sherlock Holmes, Rescue Mission, or Mystery-Themed escapes

"Fusing the past and the present, the real and the surreal, the obvious and the subtle, the numbers and the poetry, this is definitely an interesting experience. Very different from the other 'escape' experiences in NYC." - Facebook Fan

Escape from the Hound of the Baskervilles: You are Dr. Watson trapped in a mysterious room. Unfortunately, Sherlock Holmes can't help because he is somewhere else - he's waiting for you to join him in tracking down the hound of the Baskervilles.

Escape from the Christmas Ghosts: You'll be playing as everyone's favorite curmudgeon on Christmas Eve -- visited by three ghosts in turn. Re-live this classic tale and escape from the horror of the ghosts before you're out of time.

Escape of the Three Little Pigs: This ultra-intelligent wolf has trapped your team in his magical forest, but with a twist -- one of your teammates will be locked in isolation from the rest.

59:59 Room Escape NYC Website | Facebook


May 23 2016 by Living Social
59:59 Room Escape NYC

88photoblog

88photoblog
Price
$425
Savings
50%
Retail
$850
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

With fun that comes to you within an impressive 90-mile radius of Harrison's 07029 zip code, it's easier to make your next bash memorable and exciting for you and your guests with a photo booth from these pros:

• $425 ($850 value) for a three-hour photo booth rental package

• $485 ($910 value) for a four-hour photo booth rental package
• $125 ($400 value) for a maternity photo shoot
• $425 ($850 value) for four hours of video coverage for an event

Photo booth: Includes attendant, props, unlimited prints, and DVD keepsake with copies of all the photos.

Maternity photo shoot: Includes ten photos and rights.

Video coverage: Includes three sets of one DVD with unlimited edited photos or one DVD high-quality video with highlights (can be up to one hour and 20 minutes) for an event like a sweet 16, bar or bat mitzvah, or wedding.

88photoblog Website


May 23 2016 by Living Social
88photoblog

A B Connection Cleaning Services

A B Connection Cleaning Services
Price
$160
Savings
50%
Retail
$320
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Every business has a different set of cleaning priorities, and these pros are skilled in tailoring their services to meet the needs of various clients -- from property management firms to facility managers to building owners in commercial, institutional and industrial markets:

• $160 ($320 value) for four hours of commercial or office cleaning
• $320 ($640 value) for eight hours of commercial or office cleaning
• A clean and tidy workspace is vital to projecting the right image to customers and clients

A B Connection Cleaning Services Website


May 23 2016 by Living Social
A B Connection Cleaning Services

A Bare Beautiful You

A Bare Beautiful You
Price
$95
Savings
85%
Retail
$633
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Nothing beats the confidence of having smooth and silky skin at the beach or pool. With laser treatments from A Bare Beautiful You, you can invest in long-term or even permanent hair reduction:

• $95 ($635 value) for six laser hair reduction treatments for one small area
• $145 ($1,235 value) for six laser hair reduction treatments for one medium area
• $235 ($1,535 value) for six laser hair reduction treatments for one large area
• One 15-minute electrolysis session included with each voucher purchase

Small area: Upper lip, chin, eyebrows, ears, hairline, widow's peak, fingers, and toes.

Medium area: Sideburns, neck, hands, feet, underarms, shoulders, half-arm, bikini line, and abdomen.

Large area: Full arms, half-legs, upper or lower back, and partial Brazilian.

A Bare Beautiful You Website


May 23 2016 by Living Social
A Bare Beautiful You

A Choice for Life

A Choice for Life
Price
$36
Savings
55%
Retail
$80
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

The staff of certified natural health managers and nutrition consultants at A Choice For Life in Beverly have 20+ years of health-care experience, so you can work to cleanse your body with their professional guidance:

• $36 ($80 value) for a Level One Juice Cleanse with Green-T-Fusion Tea
• $36 ($80 value) for a Level Two Vegetable Cleanse with Green-T-Fusion Tea
Includes free shipping to anywhere in the United States

A Choice for Life Website | Facebook


May 23 2016 by Living Social
A Choice for Life

A Glass Act

A Glass Act
Price
$49.99
Savings
50%
Retail
$100
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Handmade decorations in your home can give your whole living space a cool, stylish feel. Create two glass coasters to remember during this fun class:

• $49.99 ($100 value) for a 90-minute glass coaster-making class for one
• Learn how to create one-of-a-kind designs
• Be sure to book ahead, as sessions fill up quickly

Take Note:
• Available for customers 16 and older
• Customers 16 through 18 must have waiver signed by a parent or guardian
• BYOB available for customers 21 and older

A Glass Act Website


May 23 2016 by Living Social
A Glass Act

A Jewel in the Lotus Yoga

A Jewel in the Lotus Yoga
Price
$59
Savings
40%
Retail
$98
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

More than 3,000 Facebook likes!

This Islip studio offers candlelight yoga, hip-opening yoga, vinyasa flow, and so much more -- get some variety with your Shavasana with this offer:

• $59 ($99 value) for one month of unlimited yoga sessions
• $135 ($265 value) for three months of unlimited yoga sessions
• Check the schedule -- morning and evening classes are offered seven days a week

"The studio is beautiful, peaceful, and serene. Angela's honesty, patience, knowledge, and humor is so refreshing!" - Facebook Fan

A Jewel in the Lotus Yoga's Website | Facebook


May 19 2016 by Living Social
A Jewel in the Lotus Yoga

A P S Dental Center

A P S Dental Center
Price
$149
Savings
57%
Retail
$347
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Dr. Sandhu has been keeping smiles bright and healthy since 1992, so she's got considerable expertise when it comes to helping you get the perfect grin. Get ready to flash those pearly whites after taking advantage of this offer:

• $149 ($350 value) for a teeth whitening session
• $189 ($450 value) for a teeth whitening session with cosmetic cleaning
• Valid at locations in Linden and Hazlet

"With your help, I was able to smile SO confidently and wide... Thanks for everything!" - Satisfied Client

A P S Dental Center's Website | Facebook


May 23 2016 by Living Social
A P S Dental Center

A Sip of Art

A Sip of Art
Price
$21.99
Savings
37%
Retail
$35
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

These talented instructors are here to help you find your inspiration and unlock your inner artist. With classes perfect for both the budding painter and the established art student, you're sure to make memories that last forever:

Two-Hour BYOB Paint and Sip Art Class
• $21.99 ($35 value) for one person
• $43.99 ($70 value) for two people
• $83.99 ($140 value) for four people

"What a wonderful and creative business!" - Facebook Fan

A Sip of Art Website | Facebook


May 23 2016 by Living Social
A Sip of Art

Show more Hoboken Jersey City Coupons Daily Deals

Welcome

Current Cities


Popular Trends


Latest Searches


Recent Reviews

  • Groupon Review
    Dennis: Best calamari in town! Love it!
  • Living Social Review
    Sharla: BUYER BEWARE!!!! Hopefully you read this before you waste your time and money and dont have to go thru the stress I have had to deal with and lack of sleep due to it.Ok so i got the deal from Living Social and have since gotten the money back. I called and made a reservation for Friday and was told they would be here at 6. At 6:30 I had not heard from them so I tried calling, got the st...
  • Groupon Review
    Jeff: I bought the special on dealhandler for it's plain intrinsic value. I mean, how bad could a case of wine be for $60? Okay, I admit I'm a bit of a wine snob, I love my $50+ Napa Cabernets as much as my wife does but we can't drink them every night now can we? In the supermarket, I'm always searching for decent $10-15 wine that I can enjoy with every dinner. I'm not going to get the greatest win...
  • Living Social Review
    Andrea: Actually I bought this product for a while and it's awesome!Just check my review out, this device is O.U.T.S.T.A.N.D.I.N.G!http://www.evoderma-noome-reviews.com/
  • Groupon Review
    Ael: Totally agree! If you include tip and taxes, this "deal" is actually more than if you book directly with any other professional and respectable limo firm. Don't get caught up in the "deal". You will get what you pay for and you do not want to experience being late to the airport or have to wait for something you prepaid for if you want to get home from the airport at a reasonable time. DO NOT USE...
  • Living Social Review
    Nicole: I am homeschooling my child and I love this site. They have mock tests as well as practice assessments. I wish they were running a deal on IntelliAbility content as well
  • Living Social Review
    Wanda: DO NOT use this photographer. She is unreliable and very unprofessional. She may leave you stranded like she did me and my fiancé for our engagement session. We paid for professional hair and make up to be done, rented a vehicle and waited for her to show. She never did. When she was phoned, simply said that it was too hot to shoot and that she sent an e-mail the day before. Untrue. I received a...
  • Living Social Review
    Monica: I had my carpet cleaning by Oxigreen Colorado, this guy was on time and he did an awesome job, my carpet looks great and smell great. I will definitely call him again.
  • Living Social Review
    Kimberley: Would not recommend.
  • Living Social Review
    Megan: Avoid this company and its owner 'Chuck' at all cost. Just check out their reviews..http://www.yelp.com/biz/urban-currents-atlanta
  • Living Social Review
    Hilary: Bought last month through Living Social and cancelled a couple weeks later. Total ripoff. For over a year they have been making excuses, offering "free months" and pretending to be something they are not. Most of their offerings are bar events that you could see for free anyway. Last week they actually were offering tickets to see ultimate frisbee games outside the metro area! Like I wouldn't g...
  • Groupon Review
    Mary: Bought this deal. Charges 3% on iPhone 5 then says this is not a supported accessory for this device and stops charging. Tried it on 3 separate iPhone 5s didn't work on any.
  • Groupon Review
    Carol Tillock: My daughter and I loved this comforter for her queen bedding. We now need a king. Can you reorder?
  • Living Social Review
    Emmeline: My boyfriend and I also bought two of these deals and have had no appointments made. She called me back after a couple weeks of trying to reach her And said they were fully booked. They didn't realize they were going to sell so many coupons. No offer to refund or honor it next year. She absolutely could not squeeze in two more appointments ! However, she could give me a deal on the same package...
  • Living Social Review
    Travis: We bought this deal for 4 hours on lovingsocial, scheduled with the movers for this past Friday, took the day off and waited, waited, waited, but THE MOVERS NEVER SHOWED UP. We called their office numerous times, leaving several voicemails with no response. This moving company really put us in a bind!
  • Living Social Review
    Martina: Scam....no allowing me to buy
  • Living Social Review
    Dawn: I had purchased a Groupon for $59 to have a mobile interior detail performed on my SUV. I called to make my appointment in early April (the Groupon would expire May 1st). At the time of making the appointment they could not fit me in until May 3rd (after the expiration of the Groupon) and I was ensured that the Groupon would be honored. (Again, not my fault that they couldn't fit me in until after...
  • Living Social Review
    Cat: Hi all, I saw I had a review here, but no comments. All of my customers left me positive feedback on my page, and I hope that whoever left that poor feedback gets in touch so we can talk. I do everything I can to leave customers happy with their images.-Catrina
  • Living Social Review
    Jenny: excellent!
  • Groupon Review
    Jess: Ive purchased from this website and took it to my local optometrist and turns out to be a fake. He had the exact pair only he had the "real name brand " also the website sells used pre owned pairs but sells it to you without informing you . Do not waste your hard earned money on rip offs like that website !!
  • Groupon Review
    Mandy: I recently purchased a deal from this gifted artist!! Not only was she EXTREMELY flexible with the times I wanted to come in, but she bent over backwards to ensure I was comfortable with my decision with the permanent eye makeup, I could see by the look on her face when she sat me up to view the results, that she had done a phenomenal job. Her lines were perfectly straight and the procedure was pa...
  • Living Social Review
    Kelly: I'd like to give this company a "FFFFFF" rating. I purchased a deal with them via LivingSocial after viewing reviews that were pretty good. I got worried because right after I bought it, their reviews started plummeting. I finally called them to schedule and their voicemail doesn't have their company name. I left a voicemail and received no response. I called several more times, no response....
  • Living Social Review
    Derek: Agree this is a scam my experience was exactly like this in Calgary. Avoid this deal
  • Living Social Review
    Sarah: Do not go there! Service is horrible! Rude staff!!!!
  • Living Social Review
    Sadie: DO NOT BUY THIS, IT IS A COMPLETE SCAM!!! I bought this "deal" on Living Social in August of 2012 and found out the hard way that Send Me A Maid is not a real company. Their address is an apartment. I tried to make appointments with them for months and either could not get them on the phone or email, or got them on the phone and got the run around. They wait until the deal you bought is...
  • Living Social Review
    Tammy: My boyfriend bought this LS special and I had my session on 1.25.13 with the promise of photos by 2.14.13; as of 4.17.13 all I have received is a promise on 2.25.13 that a CD was being mailed to me; and it has yet to arrive. Last response from B SHORT Photography was on 3.11.13 that they were checking with USPS on the CD. Nothing since. Very disappointing and now with no photos, no CD and no re...
  • Living Social Review
    Carol: I've been one of Coach Marc's students for about 6 months and have learned so much. As a beginner, golf can be quite intimidating but having a teacher like Marc who's incredibly patient and positive is so helpful. He also makes it fun so that you look forward to the classes.His classes are not limited to beginners, he teaches all levels so I would recommend him to anyone looking to improve...
  • Living Social Review
    Sharon: He does Active Isolated Stretching - he helped my plantar fasciitis.
  • Groupon Review
    Jen: Eventhough it says 3 areas she only uses up to 100 units of Dysport which is not nearly enough to treat three areas. AND my treatment only lasted 6 weeks when I went to Obecano as opposed to 3 1/2-4 months with my prior place. Cheaper is definitely not always bettter. Know what you are getting and what you need!!
  • Living Social Review
    Christine: Be careful...if you get a defective bracelet and send it back to them, not only will you NEVER receive a replacement, but you will also never see your money again and Balla Bracelets will ignore all customer service requests.

Subscribe

Subscribe

Get All Groupon, Living Social, KGB Deals in one simple email.

Deal Reviews