Previous Page Next Page

Deals from Hoboken Jersey City

1 or 2 Admissions to Jersey City Brew Fest

1 or 2 Admissions to Jersey City Brew Fest
Price
$49
Savings
18%
Retail
$60
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Jersey City Brew Fest Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram


Sep 23 2016 by Living Social
1 or 2 Admissions to Jersey City Brew Fest

1 or 2 Tickets to "Nautical Mile Craft Brew Fest"

1 or 2 Tickets to "Nautical Mile Craft Brew Fest"
Price
$39
Savings
44%
Retail
$70
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Choose from the following offers:
• $39 ($70 value) for one ticket
• $75 ($140 value) for two tickets

Nautical Mile Craft Brew Fest Website | Facebook


Sep 23 2016 by Living Social
1 or 2 Tickets to "Nautical Mile Craft Brew Fest"

1 or 2 Tickets to "Sugarloaf Crafts Festival"

1 or 2 Tickets to "Sugarloaf Crafts Festival"
Price
$8
Savings
60%
Retail
$20
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Sugarloaf Crafts Festival Website | Facebook


Sep 23 2016 by Living Social
1 or 2 Tickets to "Sugarloaf Crafts Festival"

1 or 2 Tickets to Live Latin Music at Subrosa

1 or 2 Tickets to Live Latin Music at Subrosa
Price
$9.99
Savings
50%
Retail
$20
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Artists from all genres play at Subrosa, but this Meatpacking District venue specializes in hosting top-notch Latin acts. With this offer, take your pick of shows and check out performances by musicians like Sonia Alfonso, Luisa Maita, Pedrito Martinez, Ola Fresca, and many more.

Choose from the following offers:
• $9.99 ($20 value) for a general admission ticket
• $49.99 ($100 value) for a two-person VIP package with two premium reserved tickets to a show and four cocktails

Subrosa Website | Facebook


Sep 23 2016 by Living Social
1 or 2 Tickets to Live Latin Music at Subrosa

1, 2, or 4 Tickets to Field of Screamz

1, 2, or 4 Tickets to Field of Screamz
Price
$29
Savings
52%
Retail
$60
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Choose from the following offers:
• $9 ($15 value) for one admission with a coffee or hot chocolate
• $15 ($30 value) for two admissions with coffee or hot chocolate
• $29 ($60 value) for four admissions with coffee or hot chocolate

Field of Screamz Website


Sep 23 2016 by Living Social
1, 2, or 4 Tickets to Field of Screamz

1, 2, or 4 Tickets to New York Ghost Walk

1, 2, or 4 Tickets to New York Ghost Walk
Price
$17
Savings
51%
Retail
$35
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

New York's been around long enough for there to be quite a few skeletons in the closet (and on the sidewalks). Find out all about Gotham's spooky side on a New York Ghost Walk by Best Tours.

This two-hour tour begins at 7 p.m. underneath the Washington Square Arch, Thursday through Saturday. While exploring the nail-bitingly eerie side of the West Village, your group will hit up countless haunted spots and learn the shocking tales of the specters who inhabit them. Among the phantoms on your route: Mark Twain's ghost, the Gay Street Phantom, the Vice President's poltergeist, Edgar Allen Poe, and many more.

Choose from the following offers:
• $17 ($35 value) for one ticket
• $35 ($70 value) for two tickets
• $60 ($140 value) for four tickets

#ShareIt: We think this is a perfect event to enjoy with friends. Use LivingSocial's Me + 3 program to get them there with you: Have your friends buy off of your personal link and if three make a purchase, your deal is free!

Best Tours Website | Facebook


Sep 23 2016 by Living Social
1, 2, or 4 Tickets to New York Ghost Walk

1, 2, or 4 Tickets to Stand-Up Tour of New York

1, 2, or 4 Tickets to Stand-Up Tour of New York
Price
$17
Savings
51%
Retail
$35
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Skip the comedy club -- there are plenty of laughs on this hilarious walking tour, which takes you to some of New York's quirkiest landmarks. After meeting at the intersection of Bleecker and Macdougal in the Village, your group will head around the neighborhood under the direction of a hilarious guide.

Stops include the Puck Building (made famous by a hit sitcom), the Earth Room (a dirt-filled room hidden in the heart of the city), and various graffiti and street art landmarks. In addition to visiting some of the city's offbeat sites and art exhibits, you'll learn a little about the history of comedy and its place in New York from your guide, who may well moonlight as a stand-up comic.

Choose from the following offers:
• $17 ($35 value) for one ticket
• $35 ($70 value) for two tickets
• $60 ($140 value) for four tickets

Best Tours Website | Facebook


Sep 23 2016 by Living Social
1, 2, or 4 Tickets to Stand-Up Tour of New York

1, 2, or 4 Tickets to Street Art Tour of New York

1, 2, or 4 Tickets to Street Art Tour of New York
Price
$17
Savings
51%
Retail
$35
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

When it comes to modern art, New York City reigns supreme, lending itself to innumerable street artists who are constantly redefining what art is.

Discover the impressive mix of high and low public art splashed across the city when you go on the Street Art Tour of New York by Best Tours. On this two-hour, guided tour through SoHo, you'll see everything from spray-painted murals to expansive landscape art installations to Picasso sculptures; even the mysterious Earth Room from the '70s -- all an inspiration.

Choose from the following offers:
• $17 ($35 value) for one ticket
• $35 ($70 value) for two tickets
• $60 ($140 value) for four tickets

Best Tour Website | Facebook


Sep 23 2016 by Living Social
1, 2, or 4 Tickets to Street Art Tour of New York

1, 2, or 4 Tickets to Superhero Tour of New York

1, 2, or 4 Tickets to Superhero Tour of New York
Price
$17
Savings
51%
Retail
$35
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

If we've learned anything from superhero movies, it's that New York City is the place to go for epic showdowns and sweeping urban vistas. See the Big Apple through the superhuman eyes when you grab a ticket to Superhero Tour of New York, running Saturdays at 2 p.m.

You'll tour the site of the Avengers battleground, Peter Parker's favorite hang-outs, the former Park Avenue offices of the creators of Batman and The Spirit, Clark Kent's office building, and lots more.

Choose from the following offers:
• $17 ($35 value) for one ticket
• $35 ($70 value) for two tickets
• $60 ($140 value) for four tickets

Best Tours Website | Facebook


Sep 23 2016 by Living Social
1, 2, or 4 Tickets to Superhero Tour of New York

1-Year Membership to the Bronx Zoo

1-Year Membership to the Bronx Zoo
Price
$75
Savings
??%
Retail
$??
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Choose from the following offers:

$75 for an Individual Membership, which includes:
• Admission for one adult for a full year
• Admission to the Bronx Zoo, NY Aquarium, and Central Park, Prospect Park, and Queens zoos

$115 ($125 value) for a Dual Premium Membership, which includes:
• Admission for two people for a full year
• Admission to the Bronx Zoo, NY Aquarium, and Central Park, Prospect Park, and Queens zoos
• Free parking at the Bronx Zoo and NY Aquarium for the duration of your visit subject to availability
• Unlimited access to eight exciting Bronx Zoo rides and attractions

$175 ($195 value) for a Family Premium Membership, which includes:
• Admission for two adults, the children under 18 in the household, and one guest
• Admission to the Bronx Zoo, NY Aquarium, and Central Park, Prospect Park, and Queens zoos
• Free parking at the Bronx Zoo and NY Aquarium for the duration of your visit subject to availability
• Unlimited access to eight exciting Bronx Zoo rides and attractions


Sep 23 2016 by Living Social
1-Year Membership to the Bronx Zoo

1. 2. or 4 Tickets to Gangster Tour of New York

1. 2.  or 4 Tickets to Gangster Tour of New York
Price
$17
Savings
51%
Retail
$35
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Take a tour around Little Italy and discover the history of one of the greatest criminal organizations the world has ever known when you take the Gangster Tour of New York, every Saturday at 2 p.m.

Mobsters both real and fictional will feature in this 90-minute walking tour of some of the most iconic spaces in the city. You'll see Umberto's, the site of one of the most infamous mob shootings; John Gotti's social club and favorite hang-outs; the Mulberry Street Bar; and see many more significant spots.

Choose from the following offers:
• $17 ($35 value) for one ticket
• $35 ($70 value) for two tickets
• $60 ($140 value) for four tickets

Best Tours Website | Facebook


Sep 23 2016 by Living Social
1. 2.  or 4 Tickets to Gangster Tour of New York

2 Tickets to "Boats and Smokes Cigar Cruise"

2 Tickets to "Boats and Smokes Cigar Cruise"
Price
$84
Savings
30%
Retail
$120
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Located on a scenic (and private) cruise that overlooks Manhattan, this cigar and scotch cruise is the perfect way to unwind. With a DJ and laid-back crowd, this party is an aficionado's dream.

$84 ($120 value) for two tickets, including:
• Two entries on the Marco Polo Jewel Yacht
• Four cigars (two per person)
• Snacks
• Two cocktails
• Live DJ

Take Note:
The boat departs at 7:30 p.m., so be sure to arrive early.

Rooftop Cigars Website | Facebook


Sep 23 2016 by Living Social
2 Tickets to "Boats and Smokes Cigar Cruise"

2 Tickets to the Affordable Art Fair NYC

2 Tickets to the Affordable Art Fair NYC
Price
$15
Savings
58%
Retail
$36
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Hanging a Monet in your living room may be out of your price range, but with this offer, you can adorn your walls with amazing art without breaking the bank. Pick up a pair of tickets to the Affordable Art Fair at the Metropolitan Pavilion in Chelsea. Choose to attend any day of the fair from Thursday, September 29 to Sunday, October 2, 2016.

Choose from the following offers:
• $15 ($36 value) for two general admission tickets for Thursday or Friday
• $17 ($36 value) for two general admission tickets on Saturday or Sunday

Affordable Art Fair NYC Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram


Sep 23 2016 by Living Social
2 Tickets to the Affordable Art Fair NYC

2 Tickets to the New Jersey Family Pet Show

2 Tickets to the New Jersey Family Pet Show
Price
$5
Savings
50%
Retail
$10
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Learn all about the wonderful world of pets when you use this deal for tickets to the New Jersey Family Pet Show. Your family will see pet shows and entertaining demonstrations with all sorts of animals -- from dogs and rabbits to birds and reptiles. You'll get to spend time with animals up for adoption, and enjoy some hands-on petting opportunities. There will also be plenty of vendors with products and services for pets and their families, making this an event that pet owners -- and future pet owners -- don't want to miss.

Choose from the following offers:
• $12 ($24 value) for two adult tickets for one-day admission
• $5 ($10 value) for two kids' tickets for one-day admission

Family Pet Shows Website | Facebook


Sep 23 2016 by Living Social
2 Tickets to the New Jersey Family Pet Show

2 Tickets to The Wiggles: Wiggle Town Tour

2 Tickets to The Wiggles: Wiggle Town Tour
Price
$28.99
Savings
50%
Retail
$58
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Union County Performing Arts Center presents The Wiggles: Wiggle Town Tour


Sep 23 2016 by Living Social
2 Tickets to The Wiggles: Wiggle Town Tour

2-Hour East Village Rock 'n' Roll Tour

2-Hour East Village Rock 'n' Roll Tour
Price
$17.99
Savings
50%
Retail
$36
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Epicenter of all things avant-garde, the East Village is a cherished New York neighborhood that's become an essential piece of American rock 'n' roll history. Explore the birthplace of a modern music phenomenon during this informative (and fun) two-hour tour.

Alex's Tours Website


Sep 23 2016 by Living Social
2-Hour East Village Rock 'n' Roll Tour

2.5-Hour Graffiti or NY Gang Tour

2.5-Hour Graffiti or NY Gang Tour
Price
$20
Savings
44%
Retail
$36
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Controversial but influential, graffiti and gangs are a key part of New York history. Learn more about these undersides of urban culture during an expertly-led tour filled with fun facts.

Choose from the following offers:
• $20 ($36 value) for a 2.5-hour Brooklyn Graffiti Tour (1:45 p.m. or 4:45 p.m.)
• $20 ($36 value) for a 2.5-hour NY Gangs Tour

Alex's Tours Website


Sep 23 2016 by Living Social
2.5-Hour Graffiti or NY Gang Tour

3-Course Murder Mystery Dinner for 1 or 2

3-Course Murder Mystery Dinner for 1 or 2
Price
$29
Savings
52%
Retail
$60
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

You've found evidence of an exceptionally entertaining evening -- this dramatic and delicious deal from The Murder Mystery Company. You'll be treated to a three-course, two-hour dinner for one or two people. Figure out whodunit during this epicurean enigma, where you'll feast on top-notch fare while professional actors with props put your mind to work during an exciting murder mystery plot.

Choose from the following offers:
• $29 ($60 value) for a two-hour, three-course murder mystery dinner show for one person
• $58 ($120 value) for a two-hour, three-course murder mystery dinner show for two people

The Murder Mystery Company Website


Sep 23 2016 by Living Social
3-Course Murder Mystery Dinner for 1 or 2

3-Hour Food Tour of Brooklyn or Lower East Side

3-Hour Food Tour of Brooklyn or Lower East Side
Price
$45
Savings
30%
Retail
$64
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

Enjoy a delectable, strolling lunch through the tastiest parts of Brooklyn or discover the culinary magic of cultures and cuisines colliding on the Lower East Side when you grab this scrumptious deal for a three-hour walking food tour.

$45 ($64 value) for a three-hour Brownstone Brooklyn Eats tour for one, including:
• One tour map of the neighborhood
• Six food tastes

$45 ($69 value) for a three-hour Tenement Tales & Tastes tour for one, including:
• Eight food tastes

Urban Oyster Website | Facebook


Sep 23 2016 by Living Social
3-Hour Food Tour of Brooklyn or Lower East Side

3-Hour Speakeasy Tour

3-Hour Speakeasy Tour
Price
$20
Savings
67%
Retail
$60
Hoboken Jersey City Deals

During Prohibition times, a slew of underground speakeasies popped up all over New York. See the vestiges of this 1920s-era tradition during a fun, informative tour.

Choose from the following offers:
• $20 ($60 value) for a three-hour Lower East Side Speakeasy Tour (Tuesdays through Sundays at 5:45 p.m.)
• $20 ($60 value) for a 2.5-hour Lower SoHoNoHo Tour (Tuesdays through Sundays at 4:45 p.m.)
• $20 ($60 value) for a three-hour West Village Speakeasy Tour (Daily, 4:45 p.m.)

Alex's Tours Website


Sep 23 2016 by Living Social
3-Hour Speakeasy Tour

Show more Hoboken Jersey City Coupons Daily Deals

Welcome

Current Cities


Popular Trends


Latest Searches


Recent Reviews

  • Living Social Review
    Clara: Abigall is a scammer so be very careful for she just stole 3500.00 from me and also a very big liarClara
  • Living Social Review
    Neal: See their advertisement, run the other way. Pure scam! Didn't call they were not coming after paying, didn't notify me they were sorry, nothing. After moving furniture, calling ahead to make sure they were on schedule and no response.
  • Groupon Review
    Dennis: Best calamari in town! Love it!
  • Living Social Review
    Sharla: BUYER BEWARE!!!! Hopefully you read this before you waste your time and money and dont have to go thru the stress I have had to deal with and lack of sleep due to it.Ok so i got the deal from Living Social and have since gotten the money back. I called and made a reservation for Friday and was told they would be here at 6. At 6:30 I had not heard from them so I tried calling, got the st...
  • Groupon Review
    Jeff: I bought the special on dealhandler for it's plain intrinsic value. I mean, how bad could a case of wine be for $60? Okay, I admit I'm a bit of a wine snob, I love my $50+ Napa Cabernets as much as my wife does but we can't drink them every night now can we? In the supermarket, I'm always searching for decent $10-15 wine that I can enjoy with every dinner. I'm not going to get the greatest win...
  • Living Social Review
    Andrea: Actually I bought this product for a while and it's awesome!Just check my review out, this device is O.U.T.S.T.A.N.D.I.N.G!http://www.evoderma-noome-reviews.com/
  • Groupon Review
    Ael: Totally agree! If you include tip and taxes, this "deal" is actually more than if you book directly with any other professional and respectable limo firm. Don't get caught up in the "deal". You will get what you pay for and you do not want to experience being late to the airport or have to wait for something you prepaid for if you want to get home from the airport at a reasonable time. DO NOT USE...
  • Living Social Review
    Nicole: I am homeschooling my child and I love this site. They have mock tests as well as practice assessments. I wish they were running a deal on IntelliAbility content as well
  • Living Social Review
    Wanda: DO NOT use this photographer. She is unreliable and very unprofessional. She may leave you stranded like she did me and my fiancé for our engagement session. We paid for professional hair and make up to be done, rented a vehicle and waited for her to show. She never did. When she was phoned, simply said that it was too hot to shoot and that she sent an e-mail the day before. Untrue. I received a...
  • Living Social Review
    Monica: I had my carpet cleaning by Oxigreen Colorado, this guy was on time and he did an awesome job, my carpet looks great and smell great. I will definitely call him again.
  • Living Social Review
    Kimberley: Would not recommend.
  • Living Social Review
    Megan: Avoid this company and its owner 'Chuck' at all cost. Just check out their reviews..http://www.yelp.com/biz/urban-currents-atlanta
  • Living Social Review
    Hilary: Bought last month through Living Social and cancelled a couple weeks later. Total ripoff. For over a year they have been making excuses, offering "free months" and pretending to be something they are not. Most of their offerings are bar events that you could see for free anyway. Last week they actually were offering tickets to see ultimate frisbee games outside the metro area! Like I wouldn't g...
  • Groupon Review
    Mary: Bought this deal. Charges 3% on iPhone 5 then says this is not a supported accessory for this device and stops charging. Tried it on 3 separate iPhone 5s didn't work on any.
  • Groupon Review
    Carol Tillock: My daughter and I loved this comforter for her queen bedding. We now need a king. Can you reorder?
  • Living Social Review
    Emmeline: My boyfriend and I also bought two of these deals and have had no appointments made. She called me back after a couple weeks of trying to reach her And said they were fully booked. They didn't realize they were going to sell so many coupons. No offer to refund or honor it next year. She absolutely could not squeeze in two more appointments ! However, she could give me a deal on the same package...
  • Living Social Review
    Travis: We bought this deal for 4 hours on lovingsocial, scheduled with the movers for this past Friday, took the day off and waited, waited, waited, but THE MOVERS NEVER SHOWED UP. We called their office numerous times, leaving several voicemails with no response. This moving company really put us in a bind!
  • Living Social Review
    Martina: Scam....no allowing me to buy
  • Living Social Review
    Dawn: I had purchased a Groupon for $59 to have a mobile interior detail performed on my SUV. I called to make my appointment in early April (the Groupon would expire May 1st). At the time of making the appointment they could not fit me in until May 3rd (after the expiration of the Groupon) and I was ensured that the Groupon would be honored. (Again, not my fault that they couldn't fit me in until after...
  • Living Social Review
    Cat: Hi all, I saw I had a review here, but no comments. All of my customers left me positive feedback on my page, and I hope that whoever left that poor feedback gets in touch so we can talk. I do everything I can to leave customers happy with their images.-Catrina
  • Living Social Review
    Jenny: excellent!
  • Groupon Review
    Jess: Ive purchased from this website and took it to my local optometrist and turns out to be a fake. He had the exact pair only he had the "real name brand " also the website sells used pre owned pairs but sells it to you without informing you . Do not waste your hard earned money on rip offs like that website !!
  • Groupon Review
    Mandy: I recently purchased a deal from this gifted artist!! Not only was she EXTREMELY flexible with the times I wanted to come in, but she bent over backwards to ensure I was comfortable with my decision with the permanent eye makeup, I could see by the look on her face when she sat me up to view the results, that she had done a phenomenal job. Her lines were perfectly straight and the procedure was pa...
  • Living Social Review
    Kelly: I'd like to give this company a "FFFFFF" rating. I purchased a deal with them via LivingSocial after viewing reviews that were pretty good. I got worried because right after I bought it, their reviews started plummeting. I finally called them to schedule and their voicemail doesn't have their company name. I left a voicemail and received no response. I called several more times, no response....
  • Living Social Review
    Derek: Agree this is a scam my experience was exactly like this in Calgary. Avoid this deal
  • Living Social Review
    Sarah: Do not go there! Service is horrible! Rude staff!!!!
  • Living Social Review
    Sadie: DO NOT BUY THIS, IT IS A COMPLETE SCAM!!! I bought this "deal" on Living Social in August of 2012 and found out the hard way that Send Me A Maid is not a real company. Their address is an apartment. I tried to make appointments with them for months and either could not get them on the phone or email, or got them on the phone and got the run around. They wait until the deal you bought is...
  • Living Social Review
    Tammy: My boyfriend bought this LS special and I had my session on 1.25.13 with the promise of photos by 2.14.13; as of 4.17.13 all I have received is a promise on 2.25.13 that a CD was being mailed to me; and it has yet to arrive. Last response from B SHORT Photography was on 3.11.13 that they were checking with USPS on the CD. Nothing since. Very disappointing and now with no photos, no CD and no re...

Subscribe

Subscribe

Get All Groupon, Living Social, KGB Deals in one simple email.

Deal Reviews